Please send this fool to Tanzania. Walahi, Walahi, Walahi not knowing he is a big thief. No wonder his friend is Bugri Naabu. All these idiots are a disgrace to the Prophet.
FRANKIE 10 hours ago
So the "Walahi Ghana must be rescued" is such a gargantuan thief! Walahi this albino must be prosecuted. Greedy bastard!
WHY DIDN'T KISSI AGYABENG DO ALL THIS BEFORE? IT'S ONLY NOW THAT PEOPLE HAVE BLOWN THE WHISTLE ON HIS COLLUSION WITH THE THIEVES THAT HE'S SEIZING PROPERTIES? 10 hours ago
YOU KISSI,YOU CLOSED YOUR INVESTIGATION, SENT YOUR CASE TO COURT, THE COURT CASE STARTS, AND IT'S NOW IN JANUARY 2026 THAT YOU ARE DOING FRESH INTERROGATIONS AND SEIZING ASSETS. SO YOU DIDN'T CLOSE YOUR CASE BEFORE SENDING IT TO COURT?
WOULD YOU BE FORCING YOUR WAY INTO DOING NEW GIMMICKS ON THIS CASE IF PEOPLE HAD NOT BLOWN YOUR COVER AND THE SUSPECT HIMSELF CAME OUT TO SAY THAT HIS CASE IS AN "EMPTY" ONE? 10 hours ago
SO WAS IT REALLY AN EMPTY CASE YOU TOOK TO COURT TO HELP YOUR THIEVING FRIEND HAMID OR IS IT THAT WHERE YOU COME FROM NU, PEOPLE PUT THE CARTS BEFORE THE HORSE? WE ARE ONLY WATCHING.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 3 hours ago
The Mumbi Seraki dimwit has also come to comment some
Kosi 9 hours ago
Better late than never
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 6 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Kwaku Tee 10 hours ago
Do you know this is an attack on innocent Albinos? By the way I will be surprised if Mustapha Abdul-Hamid is proven guilty in this case.I had so much respect for him bcoz, he was a respected senior Islamic scholar.
Game Changer +447935009178 9 hours ago
@Kwaku Tee, the properties seized belong to the same person you're defending and how did he acquire those properties in 8yrs? I once saw him in 2015 in an old rickety Toyota pickup at Alajo. Akufo Addo assembled hardened career criminals to loot this country dry. All his appointees have looted Ghana and amassed wealth to the point that, those who didn't get any appointment became angry because, they couldn't match up to their own colleagues they once moved and dined with. THE NPP ARE NATION WRECKERS!!!
Oklemekuku 8 hours ago
Chakai
Chakai
The Spear 11 hours ago
I find it very surprising that we're here talking about this man's corruption. He's the last person I would think of as corrupt, meaning one can't read others' minds looking at their smiling and innocent-looking faces or from their sweet talks.
JULOR CAESAR 11 hours ago
"Smiling faces, they're lie", so sings the group known as the Undisputed Truth. Many Ghanaians were keenly aware of this man using his ties to Bawumia to loot Ghana, but their cries fell on deaf ears. It should come as no surprise that he was a looter, for even quack pastors were helping themselves to tax payers' money that ex-Finance Minister Ken Ofori-Atta had been secretly diverting to the sham national cathedral project until that scheme was exposed by then Member of Parliament Ablakwa.
JULOR CAESAR 11 hours ago
Sure they can be this greedy. Far too many politicians use government service as an avenue for ripping off the people of Ghana while claiming to be God-fearing servants. Akufo-Addo did nothing but preside over a corrupt looting mafia machine that he claimed was a government. Ghana must fight corruption and galamsey with vigor, else most hard-working Ghanaians will be reduced to being voters and nothing else as the thieving politicians pad their bank accounts while neglecting to spend on public projects that need their attention. Ghanaians must also stand up against the efforts of some thieving politicians who wish to see a scrapping of the OSP, for that agency is needed to aid in the fight against corruption. The OSP no longer has his hands tied to his back as was the case under the corrupt Akufo-Addo Presidency, and these thieving politicians and crooked allies now fear being gripped by the hands of the OSP, hence their demand that the OSP be scrapped. far too many thieving politicians in the country, and the Attorney general Department can't handle those matters all by itself, hence the need for the OSP. Go after these thieving bastards, whether they're NPP or NDC.
Kabila 10 hours ago
No wonder anus smells no matter what! God have mercy
JESUS IS GOD 8 hours ago
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
He saves.
He saves.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule 6 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you.......Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
GHANA'S PROFESSORS ARE A BUNCH OF LAZY COPY & PASTE EMPTY BARRELS ALWAYS PREACHING VIRTUES AND PRACTICING VICE 6 hours ago
GHANA'S "PROFESSORS" ARE A BUNCH OF LAZY COPY & PASTE FREELOADING CORRUPT JUNKIES.
PROFESSOR OMAR YAGHI, A SAUDI ARABIA NATIONAL, HAS WON THE 2025 NOBEL PEACE PRICE IN CHEMISTRY.
GHANA'S BOGUS PROFESSORS DO NOT EVEN KN ... read full comment
GHANA'S "PROFESSORS" ARE A BUNCH OF LAZY COPY & PASTE FREELOADING CORRUPT JUNKIES.
PROFESSOR OMAR YAGHI, A SAUDI ARABIA NATIONAL, HAS WON THE 2025 NOBEL PEACE PRICE IN CHEMISTRY.
GHANA'S BOGUS PROFESSORS DO NOT EVEN KNOW THE MEANING OF RESEARCH AND BREAKTHROUGH DEVELOPMENT (R & D).FOR THE BENEFIT OF MANKIND.
GHANA'S SO-CALLED TECHNOCRATS ARE A BUNCH OF PLAGIARIZING JUNKIES. THEY DO NOT KNOW FOKKO. MOST CANNOT EVEN EXPRESS THEMSELVES IN SIMPLE CONCISE ENGLISH LANGUAGE, GHANA'S OFFICIAL LANGUAGE, LET ALONE CARRY OUT RESEARCH.
GHANA'S PROFESSORS ONLY KNOW HOW TO GRAB POLITICAL POSITIONS TO DESIGN CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE SCHEMES, PERIOD.
THE TYPICAL GHANAIAN LEADER ONLY KNOW HOW TO LOOT THE NATIONAL TREASURY, PERIOD!
Mohammed 12 hours ago
Walahi this country must be rescued. Look at him like he has been removed from palm oil. Thief. I hope he serves a long prison term if he is found guilty.
OGyam. 4 hours ago
Hamid is following the footsteps of the Islamic prophet who was also a scammer . His religion is bogus just as Hamid's recue of our country was bogus. They were both raiders..
Achakanapaya 12 hours ago
This greedy Man really rescued Ghana.
WALAHI.
He will rest in jail WALAHI.
WALAHI.
Nii 9 hours ago
Criminal Ghanaian politicians are the same. We saw the same behaviour during NDC era when Obed Asamoah kept several bags of cash under his bed. Ablakwa Okudjeto used to keep his own in his Car Boot.
Nii 8 hours ago
Buulu bi
Buulu bi
Fireman 8 hours ago
Wooboowaaa, the are never the same, we clearly know the difference. Npp is an evil party designed to destroy ghana
AK 12 hours ago
Did he get free education at the expense of the Ghanaian tax payer only to fleece the nation? This level of greed is appalling.
jesus 10 hours ago
FROM ZONGO MINISTER TO NPA CEO. NPP HAS THE MEN AND AKUFO ADDO KNEW HOW TO APPOINT THEM! AND BAWULIA WANTS TO BRING THEM BACK. TWEAA!
Yaw 12 hours ago
OMG these evil people want to come to power again, God forgive them
Tawiah 12 hours ago
And some useless journalists are supporting them. To come back and continue looting. This country paaaaa. unless God oooo
Jon J 12 hours ago
I didnt expect this man mustapha to be kurupt
Kanawu 12 hours ago
Witch-hunt
Witch-hunt
Yaw Mensah 12 hours ago
Wo Maame tw3 hunt.
JULOR CAESAR 9 hours ago
May all the witches dwelling at the Gambaga Witches Camp descend on that thieving looter. And should he be found guilty for his thievery, may the Judge allow quack pastor Agradaacabra to have the honour of doubling whatever sentence the court may impose.
RASFII07 12 hours ago
It have been long since established that when you hear a Muslim shouting WALAHI,it either he's a LIER or a Thief. This is a typical example so Ghanaians should be careful of bawumia
Ahem! 12 hours ago
Do we now understand the excessive noise about the OSP? The greedy bastards and their cronies always attack anyone exposing their nefarious activities.
A new office like that of the OSP may have some initial teething prob ... read full comment
Do we now understand the excessive noise about the OSP? The greedy bastards and their cronies always attack anyone exposing their nefarious activities.
A new office like that of the OSP may have some initial teething problems and that's understandable but nobody who wants to see a better Ghana free of gargantuan corruption would consistently vilify the OSP.
Only crooks do that.
Susan Djan 12 hours ago
THIS OFLI MAN CRIED ON TELEVISION. EEIIIII. HMMMM
Kwame panin 12 hours ago
The court of public opinion again.
Kofi 10 hours ago
Kwame Kitiwaa, waa gyimi paaaaa. Which bank loan did Mustapha Ahmid take to start a company from a bank in Ghana or even a foreign bank that he can show? Do you now understand why fuel moved from 4 cedis a gallon under NDC in 2016 to 23 cedis in 2023 under NPP?
These thieves were taxing us dried and inflating government expenditure to store un-earned wealth for their families.
Komfo 12 hours ago
We need press conference to ask questions.
The Don Quixote of Bawku 12 hours ago
Mustapha! Oh! What a shame! This is just the tip of the mountain of theft!
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 11 hours ago
Ei NPP!. THEY HAVE FINISHED THIS COUNTRY
Frederick antwi 11 hours ago
Pls.lawyers educate us does.this kissi adgyabeng man has the right to seize people's properties and cash.or the court or the AG has the right to court for advice cos he is.loosing cases day in and day out.
Aba Sam 11 hours ago
The OSP applied to the court for the seizure.
Frederick antwi 11 hours ago
Oh okay this is a lot of money waoow.
Wind 11 hours ago
Himmmmmm npp paaaaaaaaaaaa
Abusuapanin 11 hours ago
Yaw Mensah, you're a smelly ANIMAL. You and the other useless and illiterate NDC ANIMALS believe this confused man called Kissi Agyaben? Agyaben is there to disgrace NPP people so whoever believes what he says is a MORON. How many houses and filling stations do Asiedu Nketiah, Haruna Idrissu, Okudjeto Ablakwa and Sam George have?
New order 11 hours ago
Aboa , go to Accra to buy common sense
Aba Sam 10 hours ago
Tell the Ghanaian people.
WG 11 hours ago
WE DEVELOP PERSONAL WEBSITES, PORTFOLIO WEBSITES,BLOGS FOR PASTORS,AUTHORS,SPEAKERS,ENTREPRENEURS, PHYSICIANS,COACHES,WRITERS,COMPANY FOUNDERS,MANAGERS,CEOS, ARTISTES LITERALLY EVERYBODY TO SHARE LIFE EXPERIENCES, NEW IDEAS,INSPIRATIONS,SHOWCASES THE WORKS,PRODUCTS ETC WITH THE WORLD. WE ALSO OFFER EXPERT DIGITAL MARKETING SERVICES : WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM OR CONTACT : 0244289681
Kofi 11 hours ago
At this point all I can say is WALAHI, WALAHI, WALAHI.
Aba Sam 11 hours ago
23 fuel tanker trucks . I hope this will not turn out to be one of Cecilia Dapaah's case. Hhhmmm Ghana!!!!!!
Obempe Mensah 11 hours ago
Walaahi this man have to go to jail he is a national thief
Francis Mccarthy 11 hours ago
OK OK OK. NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY OFORI ATTA IS AFRAID.HE'S STOLEN OVER $5 BILLION. ATLEAST THE NDCs 2024 ELECTION VICTORY HAVE SAVED GHANA "BIG TIME".LOOK AT THE MASSIVE DISGUSTING CORRUPTION. FROM NANA ADDO TO THE ASSEMBLY MEN ARE ALL THIEVES. THEY SOLD GHANA WITHIN THEIR 8 YEARS IN POWER.NPP IS AN EVIL PARTY. GHANA WAS SOLD THEN.
Ofori Amanfo jnr 10 hours ago
Ok that's why he was crying to rescue Ghana? This man is more than an armed robber.
Amanoquestion7 10 hours ago
This idiotic criminal cried on tv walaihu to recieve Ghanaians
Alex Owusu 10 hours ago
Mustapha Hamid is a criminal and a disagrace to Islam.How can one man amass so much wealth at the expense of the poor.
OGyam. 4 hours ago
@Alex, Mohammed the bogus prophet of Islam behaved in the same way as Hamid. He raided caravan of traders and he forcibly ceased asset of people who criticised him or disagreed with his crappy religion. Islam is as deceptive as its followers. Get that fact straight.
Owusu 10 hours ago
Greedy bastard… you will one day die and leave all these behind…. In any serious country these greedy politicians would have been killed longest
Kofi 10 hours ago
I agree with you. Ghanaians are too gentle. That is why people take advantage of us all the time.
No Mercy 10 hours ago
His Dr title must also take away from him
ZANLERIGU BAKURI INNOCENT 10 hours ago
Looters of the nation.we were in Ghana when that man were carrying that they have to rescue Ghana,is that the rescue that he was rescuing?
Kooo 10 hours ago
Eiiii. What a wicked THIEF. NPP dieee, not not not.. Toooo many CRIMINALS n THIEVES.
KUMI K 9 hours ago
Walahi, this guy has really rescued himself
asonaba asiedu 9 hours ago
eeiih Alhaji Walaahi wo nso?
Thomas 9 hours ago
I never knew a common university lecturer could become this rich overnight. And there are fools who are ready to speak for him to muddy the waters so that he could escape with his loot.
Opi London6 9 hours ago
How can one person own such cash, fund, hotel, lands, petrol stations etc haha NPP
Salim Germany 9 hours ago
Since the OSP investigated former president JOHN MAHAMA, he should do same with Akofu Addo, because this guy said that the Akofu Addo gifted him a house,
Ellen Oko 9 hours ago
WALAAAAAAAAHI
Nana 9 hours ago
How can you gets all of this in 8years,
How much was your salary
Thieves in suits and tires.
How much was your salary
Watchman 9 hours ago
When is the OSP going to present those charged in court? We read about charges, but so far there is no one in court.
asonaba asiedu 9 hours ago
would we have gone to the IMF and had hair cuts which cost some people their lives if all these monies were not stolen? how can people be so wicked to their nation?
Kosi 9 hours ago
If we can continue on this trajectory, crime will be unattractive to politicians
WOWWWWWW!!
If we can continue on this trajectory, crime will be unattractive to politicians
WOWWWWWW!!
Aku Dzane 9 hours ago
Knew this guy at UCC. Never knew he could be such a big thief.
Jay 9 hours ago
Npp must be ban from ghana. God will punish you all
KWASI IN EUROPE 9 hours ago
Mahama will not be happy with this because he and his brother Ibrahim are worse thieves.
CRUSADER 8 hours ago
Waahwe! AN ISLAMIC TEACHER!ALL YOU THIEVES! CATCH THE FIRE OF THE HOLLY SPIRIT IN THE NAME OF JESUS!WITH ALL THESE AKROMFOO HOW CAN THE NATION GROW?HOW CAN WE BETTER OUR HOSPITALS?GH TRY AKOMPREKO TO SEE!UPON ALL THESE ! GO TO GNPC AND SEE IF EVEN THEY ADDED A VALUE! OMG
Oklemekuku 8 hours ago
Walahi we shall rescue this country.............rescue turned looting, ebeii Oflui Djato
Kirchman 8 hours ago
Wow wow is not the same person Dr. Mustapha Hamid who sat on Tv studio to cry bitterly that he and npp government are coming to save Ghana and within a short period in office, He has acquired alot of properties and save millions of cedis his bank.How did he get the money?God richly bless Ghana and save Ghana from corrupt leaders.
Ofori Amponsah 8 hours ago
Thank God we finally rescue this country. Walahi!
Obroniba 8 hours ago
These are the sardines. Go for the tunas, sharks and whales like ken ofori atta. Freeze his everything including the old akyem dwarf vindictive arrogant incompetent blockhead chimpanzee
Obroniba 8 hours ago
These bunch of highly skilled thieves really came to milk Ghana dry. How on earth could you earn these properties if not for politics. More so if we know where you coming from before " thievery" appointment. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross incompetence and gross stupidity led by the akyem mafia mother serpent himself
Mesopota 8 hours ago
Wow!
Wow!
Fredopapa 8 hours ago
And Npp delegates wants to vote for Bawumia again do dat this people will come and steel us again, delegates if u bring Bawumia dea is up to u because we will vote against him oo,believe u me.
Fredopapa 8 hours ago
And Npp delegates wants to vote for Bawumia again so dat this people will come and steel us again, delegates if u bring Bawumia dea is up to u because we will vote against him oo,believe u me.
Sam 7 hours ago
Eeeeei! Mr walahi we need to rescue this country, I never believed you will be one day mentioned in such big scandals. Is God who judge you people all we the lies you ride on before coming to power.
Eugene 7 hours ago
Mamamia,God have mercy
Kojo poku-London UK 7 hours ago
Dr Mustapha Hamid, you and your NPP CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Bawumia cum Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. You are a disgrace to your Muslim religion. You are a bloody Islamic thief. You and your criminal NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS must die by FIRING SQUAD
Kojo 7 hours ago
Mustapha is a thief from his days as SRC president at UCC.l m not surprise of this news.He is even alleged to stealing from Akuffo Addos bag.
Honourable9 7 hours ago
This osp is mad
Ibrahim 7 hours ago
Walahi we shall save Ghana NPP AKRONFUOOOOOO
Image 7 hours ago
My problem is people defending these criminals..these property is for a CEO, what of ministers...Akufo ado must be jailed..he Sat with the ugly face to allow al this shit happen..
Prof Azar 6 hours ago
Walahii man mustapha
Akuffo de3
Hmmm
Walahii man mustapha
Akuffo de3
Hmmm
Wakkuffo Waddo 6 hours ago
You are a disgrace to Muslimis.
If you are guilty of all these charges, Allah will punish you.
Kwame 6 hours ago
And this is the bloody corrupt moron who bragged that his " matter was a foolish case".
Wakkuffo Waddo 6 hours ago
But it is clear that the NPP are nation wreckers.
Vote them to power at your own risk.
Akuffo addo had enough money to alleviate the economic pressure we went through.
But chose not to.
Bawumia supported that decisi ... read full comment
Akuffo addo had enough money to alleviate the economic pressure we went through.
But chose not to.
Bawumia supported that decision.
Bawumia is not a saint.
His campaign videos are waiting for him.
We go play am tire.
Samurai 6 hours ago
Herhhh...walahi we shall rescue this country!! Is that how you rescue???
Kwesi 6 hours ago
White colour criminal like Mustapha Hamid is a big disgrace to their families, NPP and those in academia. How can you rob mother Ghana indiscriminately and recklessly this way. It means you went to the university to learn how to loot, steal and rob taxpayers. What a shame! Bow down your head in shame! You think the taxpayers money is your inheritance.
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 6 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Ibrahim Troure 6 hours ago
Ghana is becoming the world's leader in corruption. Set an example by Chinese style firing squad. To deter stealing public funds.
JB 6 hours ago
What works have they done within this few years to amass this kind of wealth? God never sleeps.
Sappey Agboh 4 hours ago
Are we really serious as a country? How come a state institution like the OSP contribute to the crazy and unrealistic valuation of land and landed properties in Ghana? How on earth would parcels of land in a developing country with serious infrastructure challenges cost in the millions of cedis? Houses in Ghana, priced more than houses in developed and high income countries? Very ridiculous.
OGyam. 4 hours ago
My friend Sappey, all these inflated and over valued crap started during the rule of the money-obsessed NPP govt. People started buying Rolls Royces's, Maybach's etc under NPP. The rip off prices started under them because they were using their stolen wealth ( Our money) to dictate prices. Why blame the OSP. Ask yourself , how can Mustapha Hamid afford to buy half a million dollar Rolls Royce or Maybach etc on his salary?
La Pleasure man 3 hours ago
Walahi!
Walahi!
Danny 3 hours ago
eiiiii only one person...greedy bastards. God have mercy on us...a muslim toooo eiii
Ash 2 hours ago
You can't get away from the wrath of Allah when you preach virtues and practice evil. This is the beginning and not the end of his problems.
Naomi 2 hours ago
We should be allowed to start beating the NPP supporters on the streets. They are not human beings. They are animals
EMP 2 hours ago
So now this is how to fight court cases in public: just get the person to declare his assets then you spalish out there in the media that they have been seized when in actual fact you are just courting public against the accused.
Nana K 1 hour ago
Firing Squad
Wgoku 1 hour ago
THE HAND WORK OF AKUFFO ADDO, BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT TEAM OF THIEVES AND LOOTERS. ALL OF THEM ARE THIEVES WANTING TO COME BACK TO POWER.
People can be this greedy
YOU KISSI,YOU CLOSED YOUR INVESTIGATION, SENT YOUR CASE TO COURT, THE COURT CASE STARTS, AND IT'S NOW IN JANUARY 2026 THAT YOU ARE DOING FRESH INTERROGATIONS AND SEIZING ASSETS. SO YOU DIDN'T CLOSE YOUR CASE BEFORE SENDING IT ...
Better late than never
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
@Kwaku Tee, the properties seized belong to the same person you're defending and how did he acquire those properties in 8yrs? I once saw him in 2015 in an old rickety Toyota pickup at Alajo. Akufo Addo assembled hardened care ...
Chakai
I find it very surprising that we're here talking about this man's corruption. He's the last person I would think of as corrupt, meaning one can't read others' minds looking at their smiling and innocent-looking faces or from ...
"Smiling faces, they're lie", so sings the group known as the Undisputed Truth. Many Ghanaians were keenly aware of this man using his ties to Bawumia to loot Ghana, but their cries fell on deaf ears. It should come as no sur ...
Sure they can be this greedy. Far too many politicians use government service as an avenue for ripping off the people of Ghana while claiming to be God-fearing servants. Akufo-Addo did nothing but preside over a corrupt looti ...
He saves.
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...
GHANA'S BOGUS PROFESSORS DO NOT EVEN KN ...
WALAHI.
Buulu bi
Witch-hunt
Wo Maame tw3 hunt.
May all the witches dwelling at the Gambaga Witches Camp descend on that thieving looter. And should he be found guilty for his thievery, may the Judge allow quack pastor Agradaacabra to have the honour of doubling whatever s ...
A new office like that of the OSP may have some initial teething prob ...
Kwame Kitiwaa, waa gyimi paaaaa. Which bank loan did Mustapha Ahmid take to start a company from a bank in Ghana or even a foreign bank that he can show? Do you now understand why fuel moved from 4 cedis a gallon under NDC in ...
Yaw Mensah, you're a smelly ANIMAL. You and the other useless and illiterate NDC ANIMALS believe this confused man called Kissi Agyaben? Agyaben is there to disgrace NPP people so whoever believes what he says is a MORON. How ...
WE DEVELOP PERSONAL WEBSITES, PORTFOLIO WEBSITES,BLOGS FOR PASTORS,AUTHORS,SPEAKERS,ENTREPRENEURS, PHYSICIANS,COACHES,WRITERS,COMPANY FOUNDERS,MANAGERS,CEOS, ARTISTES LITERALLY EVERYBODY TO SHARE LIFE EXPERIENCES, NEW IDEAS,I ...
OK OK OK. NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY OFORI ATTA IS AFRAID.HE'S STOLEN OVER $5 BILLION. ATLEAST THE NDCs 2024 ELECTION VICTORY HAVE SAVED GHANA "BIG TIME".LOOK AT THE MASSIVE DISGUSTING CORRUPTION. FROM NANA ADDO TO THE ASSEMBLY MEN ...
@Alex, Mohammed the bogus prophet of Islam behaved in the same way as Hamid. He raided caravan of traders and he forcibly ceased asset of people who criticised him or disagreed with his crappy religion. Islam is as deceptive ...
WALAAAAAAAAHI
How much was your salary
WOWWWWWW!!
Waahwe! AN ISLAMIC TEACHER!ALL YOU THIEVES! CATCH THE FIRE OF THE HOLLY SPIRIT IN THE NAME OF JESUS!WITH ALL THESE AKROMFOO HOW CAN THE NATION GROW?HOW CAN WE BETTER OUR HOSPITALS?GH TRY AKOMPREKO TO SEE!UPON ALL THESE ! GO T ...
Wow wow is not the same person Dr. Mustapha Hamid who sat on Tv studio to cry bitterly that he and npp government are coming to save Ghana and within a short period in office, He has acquired alot of properties and save mill ...
These bunch of highly skilled thieves really came to milk Ghana dry. How on earth could you earn these properties if not for politics. More so if we know where you coming from before " thievery" appointment. Thieves with no m ...
Wow!
Mamamia,God have mercy
Dr Mustapha Hamid, you and your NPP CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Bawumia cum Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. You are a disgrace to your Muslim religion. You are a bloody Islamic ...
This osp is mad
Walahii man mustapha
Akuffo de3
Hmmm
But chose not to.
Bawumia supported that decisi ...
White colour criminal like Mustapha Hamid is a big disgrace to their families, NPP and those in academia. How can you rob mother Ghana indiscriminately and recklessly this way. It means you went to the university to learn how ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Are we really serious as a country? How come a state institution like the OSP contribute to the crazy and unrealistic valuation of land and landed properties in Ghana? How on earth would parcels of land in a developing countr ...
My friend Sappey, all these inflated and over valued crap started during the rule of the money-obsessed NPP govt. People started buying Rolls Royces's, Maybach's etc under NPP. The rip off prices started under them becaus ...
Walahi!
So now this is how to fight court cases in public: just get the person to declare his assets then you spalish out there in the media that they have been seized when in actual fact you are just courting public against the accu ...
Firing Squad