OSP speaks on challenges undermining Ghana's corruption fight

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Agladzela in christ 7 hours ago

This criminal boy truly screwed Ghana. Very very very dangerous boy. Hmm

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 hours ago

Kill muslims.
    Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe... ...

• Sul 7 hours ago

SAY THAT TO YOUR STUPID FATHER

• P Djamgbe 6 hours ago

He is right, if the OSP is scrapped it would give government officials the free pass to loot the nation without having to look over their shoulders, and allow them time to cover their tracks before the next government takes o ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 hours ago

Those who are fighting OSP to be abolished are the ones who wears corruption clothing "Atwamene biaaaaa suro ayeya nna"!

• Akronfo Addoonothing-Mumu Bawuliar- Ofui AtaaAyi the fugithief 7 hours ago

Imbecile

• Asempa 6 hours ago

Excuses. Do your job or resign, you good for nothing.

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 2 hours ago

Ghana is hell on earth even parents don't want their own children to succeed..with bad minds like this how can this nation progress..modern day zombies

• WO MAAME TWE 7 hours ago

START JAILING THE POLITICIANS AND STOP TALKING

• Sul 7 hours ago

SINCE WHEN DID YOU KNOW THIS

• Zoo 7 hours ago

Challenges? I can't laugh. If you want to solve a problem, you must identify that problem, 1st. Take it or leave it! Unless,& until the head of that MotherSerpent is severed off by behaeding. At the neck publicly with sharp ...

• Zoo 6 hours ago

* I mean it.
    By beheading, forget it.

• Akronfo Addoonothing-Mumu Bawuliar- Ofui AtaaAyi the fugithief 7 hours ago

My country Ghana is just a joke. Mark my word, next year same time this useless osp will come back say the same thing whilst the thieves are walking free. This man/his team are just collecting salaries and doing all. Fooli ...

• Alobye 7 hours ago

Kissi Agyebeng, your actions and attitude in regards to cases, give reasons to many Ghanaians that, yourself is corrupt than the word corrupt. Your ways of dealing with corruption cases, some Ghanaian lawyers are saying, your ...

• Pelicles. 7 hours ago

Really? All the countries whose leaders were caught in the international Airbus scandal, John Mahama was the only leader who was cleared for no wrongdoing by Kissi Agyabeng who is not telling me about "Political interference" ...

• CREATE A NEW ANTICORRUPTION BODY? 6 hours ago

Is this a confession that the useless OSP has no constitutional mandate? If yes, whence does it derive its powers? If no, why ask for a new institution? As things stand, a president appoints a lone individual, who then surrou ...

• THE CORRUPT FIGHTING AGAINST OSP? - Ghanani 6 hours ago

Those advocating for the abolition of the OSP are the corrupt ones who stand to gain. from its abolition. Ghana is a corrupt country. Corruption is the air Ghanaians breathe, it is the food they eat and the water they drink. ...

• Mummies 6 hours ago

He should go away.

• Bazz 6 hours ago

Most corrupt people are pushing for the abolition of the OSP so that they can do their dubious deals but it won't happen

• Joy 5 hours ago

Legen drummer sly dunbar is dead and I am crying since I heard his death. Sly your soul rest in peace. You were a great person who imported the world.

• Kotey Quansah 5 hours ago

THOSE CORRUPTED MINDS ARE THE ONE INPEDITNG THE PROGRESS OF THE OSP. THE OSP MUST HAVE FREE HANDS IN GOING AFTER CORRUPTIONS IN GHANA. CORRUPTED ELECTED OFFICIALS WHO ARE STANDING IN THE OSP WAYS MUST BE MADE KNOWN TO THE GEN ...

• Nyameba 5 hours ago

The whole citizens of the country called Ghana are corrupt with no exemption so folks should be quiet and stop bashing others.IDIOTIC CITIZENS OF GHANA, kindly go to Canada and experience what’s called DEMOCRACY. STUPID FOO ...

• BAYA 4 hours ago

INTERESTING TIMES

• Zakarakis 4 hours ago

To me, it looks like Mr. Kissi Agyabeng COMPLAINS MORE THAN HE WORKS. Remember, responsible leadership RESOLVES CHALLENGES and not whine about them repeatedly.

• K K sarpong 3 hours ago

It’s been about 8 to 9 years since the office was established but people have not seen anything better from this office. Ghana needs accountability and transparency from you and the government. The expectation is high but y ...

• On Point 2 hours ago

This young dude is right.

• Northern Boy 1 hour ago

I doubt if this world happen in ghana any time soon. But given the current tragertory the present government is on anything is possible. Time will tell

• Fuudian lomotey 1 hour ago

Fa wo gyimii frihoko kuraseni,
    Stupid ugly empty headed man ofui like your stupid propagandist mahama odwanfunu okada mortuary man kwasiato kromfoo techiamoah mahama. NDCFOO nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo nkoaa t ...

• 2026er 1 hour ago

KEN AGYAPONG IS OUR DONALD TRUMP
    Let's not be deceived by lies, Ken is the kind of leader we need one. He is our Donald Trump.