Hahahaha, it’s just like terrorist people and Muslims community. Just look at IsIs, Al qayida n rest. Every day Allah Akbar
Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana 9 hours ago
Some Christians change their names to Muslims the moment they want to commit evil,most of them aren't Christians
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 hours ago
Hahahaha. Just put them to trial and if found guilty by the Courts of Law, just amputate their heads up to the elbow level in public and also castrate them and leave them alone to die peacefully. Never be merciful to Highway Robbers. Let them live and die miserably for the rest of their lives.
Ame 8 hours ago
Quit taking tramadol.
Johnny 11 hours ago
For some of us we don't care.Yes it's true that armed robbery is on the increase, but we can't rule out that those who planned this robbery are close to him.The public has not forgotten the dubious ways these Council of States Members were elected.
The Northern Mafia 13 hours ago
Indirect rule weaponized Chieftancy systems against indigenous Tindanas. The British in their quest for expanding the overseas Territories, they found it easier and convenient with Indirect rule system rather than military aggression. Indirect rule were already practiced in Nigeria where Yoruba Chiefs were use to control some of the Egbos. That was the blue print or prototype used in Ghana. The British on their way first meet Kotokulis who refused their agenda in the sense that Konkombas and other indigenous Tribes were closely related and to some extend families. Here come the enemy of State. The Mole-Dagbani people who were very controversial from their earlier encounter with the Tindanas. They already have and architectural scheme to leverage and rule the Tindanas. Trouble started from this belligerent call Mamprusis (Mossi). They deceived Kausasis to form an empire. They use Chieftancy systems. The Chieftancy exited before the Barbarians(British) encounter with indigenous people. But it was never a governance system. It was just like a family union. Any group of people with lineage and agree to cooperate together were easily organized into chieftancy system. Their intensions were to pivot around their central mythical Gbewaa(Aviator King) empire system. So almost all the aliens migrants quickly adopted it. Indigenous people and the Tindanas pay adamant to it. Little did they know it was a dangerous weapon. Then, the Islamic Mande Mafias came with heavens of 72 Virgins with heaven's drunkard who always fall on additional two virgin. Islam engulfed almost the entire Lower Gurma Country. The whole Northern part where these clowns came from(Upper Grauma: Burkina, Mali, Niger etc) became Islamic Caliphate. The Tindanas never see it as a weaponized system until the arrival of British. When the Barbarians Lunch their fallacious mischievous campaign on the indigenous people, these clowns sconagely aligned themselves and obnoxiously use their dubious Chieftancy already established. Isam had already limited indigenous people to come together and fight any opposition. Unlike first where Konkombas, Bassare, Chambas etc were united and with their Bow and arrow weapons they fight anything within their country. This time around, things were surprisingly different. Centre cannot hold and things fall apart. Let no one deceived you of any military campaign by any coward claiming to have wage war. It wasn't possible by then. Because there wasn't any weapons to match Bown and arrow until the invention of Gun. Infact as late as 1981, Dagombas suffered severe casualties with Guns when Konkombas were using mere Bow and arrow. Imagine a lier without a gun using sword to lunch a stupid suicide mission. So they always lie of their conquering mafia system. For the past 100 years, they lie every blessed day to exist in different forms for their fallacious mischievous and plunderous means.
They are naive, dumb and very primitive in their thoughts. Shameless tribal bigots.
Kwesi 13 hours ago
After their confession, these bastards should be lined up and then finished off. They are of no use to society.
Old fool 11 hours ago
I hope you can say the same to Ofori atta
PMK 13 hours ago
This is the reason we cannot vote for a Muslim president
Kwaku Tee 11 hours ago
How were those Council of States Members elected? Could this not be the effect of those elections. Somebody was not satisfied after that NDC influenced elections. Difficult to separate NDC followers from armed Robbers
Jimi jimi 11 hours ago
Go to the prisons and see how many Christian criminals are there
Old fool 11 hours ago
Is offori Atta a Muslim?
Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana 9 hours ago
The armed robbers often take Muslims names to hide their real identity, don't be stupid
Wise African 9 hours ago
Kwasia ofunu like you, are the akyem mafias Muslims? The robbery occurred in the North so the mentioning of such names shouldn't surprise you. Go to the prisons and cells in southern Ghana and you will find that the names of most of the Inmates in them are not Muslims. Foolish pikins, is the notorious Atta Ayi also a Muslim?
A Senior 12 hours ago
In any community there is a good n bad people's. We all know that, so stop being narrow minded people.
COUNCIL OF STATE 12 hours ago
So, who is the council of state member? Would be interesting to know.
Ivory Mensah 12 hours ago
Is the police now working ??
Former Dining Hall Prefect 12 hours ago
Probably they are now working. Akufo Dampare only knew how to dance at church in his uniform on New Year's eve.
Good hacker from russian 12 hours ago
Email Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Capital o ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 12 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one har in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Abzaaku. 12 hours ago
I see. There's this stranger living with a tenant in our house for the past two weeks around UDS dungu. I will report to the police. Deal with them.
I know 11 hours ago
Is John Dramani Mahama a Christian abi. Check out the names of his children wai. Check out also the ladies his sons are married to and know if they are Christians or not.
Walewale 10 hours ago
Toilet self is better than Mumumadu Bawumia, the strip dancer. Walahi. What an idiot
OSAFO KANTANKA 11 hours ago
Smoke out All these sons of “ DOUBTFUL parentage “. Have them tried and if found guilty , Hang them publicly.
Peter 11 hours ago
Gjanaweb learn to write good English
Amoo 10 hours ago
Read what you have written yourself please
Fifi Afriyie 9 hours ago
Ghanaweb, why do keep on repeating the same information in your reporting. It makes the reading too boring.
Esa 9 hours ago
Did you steal an iPhone? You're a dumb thief.
Kojo 9 hours ago
GREAT JOB CID BUT NOW PLEASE LOOK INTO PRUDENTIAL BANK FRAUDULENT HOME LOANS THAT IS PLACING ILLEGAL LIENS ON CO SIGNERS HOMES THAT THEY NEVER GAVE ANY "CONSIDERATION " AKA MONEY NOT EVEN ONE GHANA CD
Dan 9 hours ago
prudential bank ghana are theiff
Populist 9 hours ago
Well done. Continue to intensify efforts to flush out criminals terrorising residents and travellers.
Agbeli Kumordziì 9 hours ago
The Ghana government has to Set up a Highway patrol Force to be patrolling along that Tamale road
All those robberies will be things of the past
The Ghana government has to Set up a Highway patrol Force to be patrolling along that Tamale road
Bring back death sentences 9 hours ago
These armed robbers poses serious treat to the society and authorities must seriously dealt with
Good hacker from russian 9 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Ca ... read full comment
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Wire
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
True Ghanaian 8 hours ago
Pls release Aaron and Rashida
They are innocent.
MY ANUS IS SMELLING 8 hours ago
WHERE IS FOOLISH DAMPARE THE FACEBOOK MAN? JUST WASTED TAXPAYERS MONEY ON HIM. FOOLISH MAN
GEORGE 7 hours ago
Well done to CID BOSS and her team for such a wonderful job they are doing for our Country Ghana. Bless up.
Hamsa 7 hours ago
This girl and the IGP are doing well. Both of them will retire at age 80 lol.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 hours ago
Hahahal NDC and criminals are bedfellows. Mboa sei are advising a dud president
Obrempong 48 minutes ago
The occurrence is not the root of Religion, it’s
about Ethnicity. “Kawukudi” is from which language
and the Ethnicity? This is something Ghanaians
must be very careful!! The Naked robbery and
Looting can never be s ... read full comment
Looting can never be solved. Ghana, beware!!
Ntafoɔ ne krɔnoo deɛ hmmm
Hahahaha. Just put them to trial and if found guilty by the Courts of Law, just amputate their heads up to the elbow level in public and also castrate them and leave them alone to die peacefully. Never be merciful to Highway ...
Quit taking tramadol.
For some of us we don't care.Yes it's true that armed robbery is on the increase, but we can't rule out that those who planned this robbery are close to him.The public has not forgotten the dubious ways these Council of Stat ...
Indirect rule weaponized Chieftancy systems against indigenous Tindanas. The British in their quest for expanding the overseas Territories, they found it easier and convenient with Indirect rule system rather than military ag ...
Is offori Atta a Muslim?
Kwasia ofunu like you, are the akyem mafias Muslims? The robbery occurred in the North so the mentioning of such names shouldn't surprise you. Go to the prisons and cells in southern Ghana and you will find that the names of ...
Capital o ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Ca ...
They are innocent.
Looting can never be s ...
They have done well