Sylvester Tetteh, GET LOST..!!!! You are an article of no importance!
Nii 7 hours ago
President John Mahama cannot be going round happily adding more numbers to the jobless Ghanaians and expecting those hungry brainless journalists to do the Dirty work for him.These Disgraceful journalists know no shame.
Moncada 7 hours ago
Stop ranting foolishly, stupid boy @Nii. Nobody knows you even exist in this country. The NDC is currently large & in charge. Your loud wailings will eventually kill you, because your BP is currently high. Go get a girlfriend if your wife has sacked you. As for me I am enjoying with my beautiful girlfriend. We always make mockery of you fools when we see you on Ghanaweb. Tadaaaaaaa...........
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 hours ago
Kill muslims.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be ... read full comment
Kill muslims.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... You are not alone. ............Burn the qur'an.
You Are A Bully Mr Tetteh. 5 hours ago
Actually ranting and making rhetorical statements Mr Tetteh.
Yes you are eloquent but you don’t have to bully the lady to submission because she is a lady my friend.
Who has not ‘experienced’ the NPP government in ab ... read full comment
Yes you are eloquent but you don’t have to bully the lady to submission because she is a lady my friend.
Who has not ‘experienced’ the NPP government in abysmal performance in government under Nana Akuffo Addo? Poor governance coupled with gargantuan arrogance was bane and the talk of day with your past leadership. Pompousity brought your government to its knees. Instead of reflecting seriously on this you are sitting there on a media platform bullying a lady.
If you are a man meet Sammy Gyamfi in another media banter of this type and see how water finds its own level.
Next time you meet Sammy Gyamfi and we see how you bulldoze your submission with your blatant lies and I repeat with your balant lies. You know very well your government was inept.
No doubt you have filled your pockets with the looted money from the national public purse that why you are ranting and spewing out such nonsense and lies yet you got irritated when our honourable lady Shamima rightly pointed it out to you.
If you were really good managers of the economy why did you trail behind the NDC in the December, 2024 general elections over 2million votes. Talk and being rhetorical is cheap.
Because Shamima is a lady and vulnerable you raise your voice to subdue her?
Wait for Honourable Sammy Gyamfi? Be a man that you are and stop bullying ladies.
All Ghanaians want is practical management of the economy and His Excellency John Dramani Mahama and his NDC is presently doing this nothing more.
Thievery, pride and arrogance brought your inept government to its knees with ... read full comment
All Ghanaians want is practical management of the economy and His Excellency John Dramani Mahama and his NDC is presently doing this nothing more.
Thievery, pride and arrogance brought your inept government to its knees with as little a percentage during the previous election of December, 2024 trailing behind with over 2million votes.
Philla philla 3 hours ago
Listen to this ass hole
Thomas 3 hours ago
But for the very important fact that facts have to be established to counter the vulgar lies and delusions of low class characters like this Sylvester Tetteh NPP guy, I would have suggested that they should be served with the old adage that says, "the best answer to a fool is silence". What kind of people are these? They are only made of mischief, lies, corruption, ignorance and incompetence.
Kwaseato! You idiot seriously need brain transplant, ofui
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 43 minutes ago
We have too many fools in the NDC. Sly is constructively criticizing your government and as a dirty lady, your response is to cast the first stone by insulting him copiously. Were I him I will expose her dirty stinking p**sy for the whole world to see
On this note, toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Banahene 7 hours ago
GHANAIANS ARE HAPPY, SHUT THE UP! THIS SAME MAN WAS STEALING GOVERNMENT LAND.,IDIOT!
Banahene 7 hours ago
NEXT ELECTIONS NPP WILL GET 28 PERCENT.
THE TRUTH 6 hours ago
With Who? Is it that Old Fanti woman or that Bono palm wine tapper?
Blue Pen 6 hours ago
Both the Old Fanti woman and the Bono palm wine tapper are way more credible and competent than your Renowned LIAR cum chew and pour economist. .
SS 5 hours ago
NICE ANSWER TO THE FOOL (BIGOTED FOOL).
Ayigwe ni aboa, moron
Yussif Seidu 1 minute ago
Who told you Ghanaians are happy? Stop the NDC propaganda laced with lies. This trumpeting a lie every day to make it a fact is a Communist Inferior Tactics and we shall expose your lies in due course.
SAEED OSMAN 3 hours ago
Had your incompetent useless Nana Addo achieve half of what Mahama has done in one year in his wasted 8yrs Ghana would have been heaven.
Instead of you and your likes apologising to Ghanaians at every opportunity, fish brai ... read full comment
Had your incompetent useless Nana Addo achieve half of what Mahama has done in one year in his wasted 8yrs Ghana would have been heaven.
Instead of you and your likes apologising to Ghanaians at every opportunity, fish brain like you think Ghanaians are stupid and wrong by ruthlessly removing you from power. If you have problem with Mahama you are a true enemy of Ghana. You wish Ghana should continue to be what we saw under inhumane Akuffo Addo. Nii continue taking the medication. You are not getting better.
Atta Kay 6 hours ago
President John Mahama planned his 2nd regime very well.He knows he hasn't got the wisdom and vision to improve Ghana.He there4 was very meticulous in selecting more Senseless but very Loud hungry journalists to protect his shoddy work.
. 4 hours ago
Hwe ne kwasia
And you imbecile is an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude
Kwaku Tee 7 hours ago
President Mahama in his attempt to promote his propaganda and lies agenda, is attracting all our hungry journalists. Unfortunately for him none of them is as sensible and intelligent as Elizabeth Ohene or Kojo Oppong Nkrumah. When you bait ppl who are hungry without jobs you end up getting more idiotic followers.
Moncada 7 hours ago
Aoooooo, this boy @Kwaku Tee bodamfuor kwasiampanin ba! I used to think that it was @Prince KWASIA Adade (Ofie P333) was the most stupid NPP fanatic on Ghanaweb, but you have easily taken over that prestigious title without any sweat. Foolish boy, don't you sleep at all? Or you don't have any girlfriend who will keep you company? You are always roaming Ghanaweb like a lunatic. Kwasia like that.... you claim you haven't ever stepped out to vote for your fvcking NPP party before, yet you have become the most brutalized person from the NPP party since your people were mercilessly decapitated. Silly idiot, go get a life for yourself. Can you be doing this for the next 30 years or so...?????
Johnny 7 hours ago
Majority of these former journalists academically were not good enough, that's why they struggle to get the next job after they've been discharged by their former employers.They find it difficult to adapt to new jobs and the only option left is to join politics. An exception is Kojo Oppong Nkrumah who had his uwn successful insurance company and had his TV station.
Joeboy 4 hours ago
Massa stop this nonsense. Dontou know how broke Kojo Oppong was after leaving Joy Fm? He couldn't even pay his workers in that his small media relations company 2015-16. Can you explain his wealth and so called successful companies after he joined government in 2017? Please stop this and learn. The thievery was too much in the past government and Kojo can't be exonerated
Nana 3 hours ago
@ Joeboy
Kojo Oppong Nkrumah completely UCC @ 21 by 26yrs he had enough accounting and finance experience at PTC. Joy Fm picked him and for 12yrs he excelled.He was at the final stages of ACCA when he resigned. He is also ... read full comment
@ Joeboy
Kojo Oppong Nkrumah completely UCC @ 21 by 26yrs he had enough accounting and finance experience at PTC. Joy Fm picked him and for 12yrs he excelled.He was at the final stages of ACCA when he resigned. He is also a Lawyer.He became an agent for a multinational insurance company. He also got his own TV & Advertising company. He's into real estate.
John,Tema 3 hours ago
Kojo Oppong Nkrumah did Bcom at UCC..He was also far ahead of Cassiel Ato Forson when they were all writing ACCA,by now I expect him to qualify. KON is also a lawyer.Cassiel Ato Forson bought all his Certificates. In terms of in terms of intelligence and Credibility KON is far ahead of Ato Forson.
We Ghanaians are no longer interested in eloquent and impressive speeches and the queen’s English but
practical economics which turns things around to bring food on the tables.
Go away with your good English and rants. T ... read full comment
We Ghanaians are no longer interested in eloquent and impressive speeches and the queen’s English but
Go away with your good English and rants. This will not do us any good.
If it is good English an impressive speeches we saw it all from Nana Akuffo Addo only drop us into the fathoms of the sea.
Once beaten twice shy therefore no more NPP because even the few that they had as top notch economist were sidelined and not given the chance to use their God gifted talents to propel development to remarkable progress.
Nogokpo 7 hours ago
i think NPP is very evil to complain about Mahama Administration in Ghana. NPP communicators should think twice on talking to those of us in accra
. they may speak twi and lie in Kumasi folks but not the people of accra.
i think NPP is very evil to complain about Mahama Administration in Ghana. NPP communicators should think twice on talking to those of us in accra
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 7 hours ago
WHO IS THIS NPP FOOL WHO NEGLECTED THE BORTIANO- OLD BARRIER ROAD FOR 8 GOOD YEARS?. YOU WERE THE WORST MP UNDER AKUFFO. HOW MANY NPP MPS LOST THEIR SEATS IN GREATER ACCRA REGION IN 2024 ELECTIONS?. YOU ARE A FOOL!
Okies 7 hours ago
When you call any NPP member a liar (which they are) they say you insult them. Faggots!
TonyB 7 hours ago
During your tenure you wait until election year before you recruit a few nurses You have created the backluck and you are passing the blame to the current administration
MoreFire 7 hours ago
In Ghana politics "you are are lying" is no more an insult my brother. We heard worse than that recently from Kennedy.
Leonidas 6 hours ago
I listened to the discussion. It's difficult to discuss with Shamima without being angry, given her attitude.
Otto Pfister 6 hours ago
Odwan! Have you NPP vagabonds ever accepted any argument in good faith? Go and hug your area transformer, you idiot.
Sethoo 6 hours ago
A frustrated female hungry unemployed journalist baited by Corruption Gonja King to help him loot the state thru propaganda.
KUKURUDUU 4 hours ago
@Sethoo bodamfuor! Don't forget that It was those young, intelligent, eloquent, super-sharp, highly educated, and fearless strategists from the NDC who plotted your astonishing assassination. Their hi-tech campaign strategy duly produced that miserable 38.2% that you got. Can you see how they have excellently blown apart your entire evil kingdom of thievery that you were building..??? They have sworn with their lives never to give you idiots any chance at political governance in this country for the next 40 years. And you can trust them on that. Damirifa dué oo, Damirifa dué! Dué ne amanehunu, NPP..!!!!
AMB 6 hours ago
Did the vacancies mushroom from 7/5/2025?
K Sony 6 hours ago
This NPP party is a disgrace and this boy should stop patronizing the young and intelligent lady.
Mahama has really shut them up with how he's managing the economy.
This NPP party is a disgrace and this boy should stop patronizing the young and intelligent lady.
President son 6 hours ago
NDC paaa, why didn't you send Sammy Gyamfi or Bsintale to go and face this useless NPP man. He will have been silence by Sammy Gyamfi, Basintale, Sam George, or Ofoso kwaye
Zola 3 hours ago
Nobody has got the time for those frustrated NPP buffoons. They don't even have a party again. Let's use our time for more useful and productive things
Kofi Adom 5 hours ago
Two fools.
Two fools.
Islamic Janjaweed Militia 5 hours ago
Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels and infidels, strike terror into their hearts until they pay the Tixzar, Allah hates unbelievers"
. 4 hours ago
One listens to NPP folks talk and you realise the metrics must have really been very low then to have allowed this bunch of idiots govern for 8 years.
Is he expecting everything tonbe done at once? If doable, why didn't th ... read full comment
One listens to NPP folks talk and you realise the metrics must have really been very low then to have allowed this bunch of idiots govern for 8 years.
Is he expecting everything tonbe done at once? If doable, why didn't they do it? Mmoa
Okatakyie 4 hours ago
Sylvester made a tactical mistake in falling for the Deputy Minister's bait in diverting the crux of the discussion to him being a liar.
He should have acknowledged the intent of the diversionary tactic taking objection bu ... read full comment
Sylvester made a tactical mistake in falling for the Deputy Minister's bait in diverting the crux of the discussion to him being a liar.
He should have acknowledged the intent of the diversionary tactic taking objection but bringing the DM back on the ropes.
Good hacker from russian 4 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wire ch
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 4 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws …have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Before Mahodedzi 4 hours ago
Sylvester a widely known MORON. The lady shouldn't waste her precious energy on that imbecile of sylvester.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 hours ago
Sylvester Tetteh,former NPP member of parliament for Engleshie-Amanfro,someone should ask him why he is the former MP and not the incumbent MP for his constituency?Isn't because the people of his constituency rejected him because he was a none performer?How can such a useless person be in argument with an NDC member over Mahama administration?I pity EWES AND GAS who are still NPP members whom Kennedy Agyepong insulted them and told them kill all GAS and EWES are still followers of the same party Kennedy Agyepong is a member eyeing for the flagbearer ship of the NPP, does it make sense?TWEAAKAI!
Ray 3 hours ago
Sylvester, so what? Ghanaians rejected your 8 years abysmal tenure overwhelmingly. U have the nerve to criticize NDC? WHy don't u create the jobs so our skilled labor is not exploited. Exporting nurses to oversees countries is not a badge of honor, my friend
Emmanuel Kwesi Srem-Sai (JR) 3 hours ago
Hummm ?
Hummm ?
Achakanapaya 3 hours ago
npp Nation wreckers organization members are all senseless according to Napo.
The only thing they do well is to thievery and lies. Piriod.
They have no shame at all.
Dan Asiedu 3 hours ago
We watching.
Previous government lambasted over various issues on Radio stations.
Current government must also face music.
Lady luck helping very high Gold Prices Cocoa price IMF program
Let's create jobs for our people ... read full comment
We watching.
Let's create jobs for our people and build required infrastructure.
Nothing lasts forever Japan Switzerland Singapore no resources but thriving.
Osei 3 hours ago
Look at his face like a Tuba cow. Useless Sylvester Tetteh
Antwi 3 hours ago
Jobs
Women's Bank
24 hour
Komenda Sugar Factory
Lithium Project
Petroleum Hub
Cocoa farmers prices pension etc
We are waiting
Growth without jobs is the fundamental problem.
Please solve it
Jobs
Women's Bank
24 hour
Komenda Sugar Factory
Lithium Project
Petroleum Hub
We are waiting
Please solve it
Mama Tula 3 hours ago
I admire this lady's courage and resilient. All what Tetteh was saying in his criticism of the Sir John Mahama's administration was garbage, any way. You don't criticize for criticism sake. So Tetteh went into defensive mode and chicked out.
MV 2 hours ago
Sylvester Tetteh, ask yourself. Were NNP's 8 years of administration better than Mahama's 1 year?. You guys are just fighting to return and continue looting Ghana shamelessly.
Asea Ho 1 hour ago
Is the NPPsaying that, they now admit the economic improvement in 2017 and 2018 was the outcome of the policies of the first Mahama administration? Including going to IMF? Isn't it a fact that in 2016 the IMF predicted better economic conditions regarding all the indicators?
However, when they took over the government in 2017 and the indicators started improving they failed to give credit to the NDC and refused to accept the NDC's argument that they laid the foundation for the economic gains in 2017/8. So what is Sly saying. Can he explain why he lost his seat?
Akajatayogogo 1 hour ago
Sylvester Tetteh, you're telling Shamima, NDC president Mahama to complete E -Blocks and Agenda 111, Sylvester are you mad!!! E-Blocks were not there when your useless Akufo Addo NPP came to power for 8 years, have your useless Akufo Addo NPP complete the E-Block they came and met? and you're telling NDC president Mahama to complete Agenda 111, Sylvester you're a fool more than the entire NPP party Kwasia
Louis 1 hour ago
Shamima may not have to argue with elements kicked aside for their failures. They will spew venom, say very stupid things and even criticise you for not being able to clean the rot they left behind. We the people of Ghana are aware the government has cleaned the energy sector, paid some dollar debts, and put the economy on good footing again. Why waste time arguing with nation wreckers and wounded, weak squirrels? Shamima, let's concentrate on the reset agenda and leave those Sylvester Tettehs behind. They are of no relevance today.
Lee Terkpor. Shamima Muslim is a cobra 1 hour ago
Shamima Muslim let me tell you, if you rely on lies and propaganda to win political power you will inevitably exposed. Where's the 24-hour confusion? Where's the automatic postings of nurses and teachers? The impact of lying is not limited to personal discomfort. It extends to the people around you and Ghanaians. Cocoa farmers are crying, nurses and teachers are also crying. Why ? The unfortunate reality has catch up with you. The stability of the artificial cedi is a hoax and time will give birth to vindication. How can you pumped 10 billion dollars into the system with nothing to show? Do you know what 10 billion dollars can do to our economy?? Oh my gosh !!! Shamima are you guys okay??? Did Mr.deadgoat examined his conscience before throwing 10 billion dollars into the system freely? Now nurses and teachers have worked for 11 months and have not been paid, Cocoa farmers have sold their cocoa to the government since October and had not been paid. Meanwhile you promised them 6500 cedis a bag , that did not happen. Shamima, can you tell me one policy that Mr.deadgoat has introduced, apart from Dr.Bawumia's gold for reserves, gold for forex and gold for oil that your government is enjoying?. Sanitary pads are sold in the market for 15 cedis but you sold 6.6 million Sanitary pads to us for 45 cedis each. Blind obedience in authority is the greatest enemy of the truth, and time is not a friend of the dishonest person like Shamima Muslim and her incompetent government. Respect is not just how you treat people, it is also how you stop letting them treat you, so Sly Tetteh was right to stop you from your heckling and your moronic attitude. Just enjoy your 78 million cedis budget allocation with your boss Felix ofosu kwakye , the dawn preacher in people's wives bedroom, but remember that one day the frog will die and we will see the actual height of the frog.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 37 minutes ago
@Terkpor why religious attacks against Shamima? Has the arguments turned into religion? Are Muslims not the same children of God and who says God loves Christian more than Muslims?You are asking where 24hrs economy is?Go and search in" womaame kontuamu ok Idiot
Lucky 41 minutes ago
Ghanaweb, stop giving us recycled news. What you are reporting now is a dead news. We heard this since Tuesday.
Kk 24 minutes ago
Ndc forum and all they do is insult
UK boy 2 minutes ago
Most of the media, chiefs, pastors, civil society organisations, who supported ndc on 2024 general elections are criminals, they was paid to destroy npp
Stop ranting foolishly, stupid boy @Nii. Nobody knows you even exist in this country. The NDC is currently large & in charge. Your loud wailings will eventually kill you, because your BP is currently high. Go get a girlfrien ...
Kill muslims.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be ...
Who has not ‘experienced’ the NPP government in ab ...
Thievery, pride and arrogance brought your inept government to its knees with ...
Listen to this ass hole
But for the very important fact that facts have to be established to counter the vulgar lies and delusions of low class characters like this Sylvester Tetteh NPP guy, I would have suggested that they should be served with the ...
We have too many fools in the NDC. Sly is constructively criticizing your government and as a dirty lady, your response is to cast the first stone by insulting him copiously. Were I him I will expose her dirty stinking p**sy ...
Ayigwe ni aboa, moron
Instead of you and your likes apologising to Ghanaians at every opportunity, fish brai ...
President John Mahama planned his 2nd regime very well.He knows he hasn't got the wisdom and vision to improve Ghana.He there4 was very meticulous in selecting more Senseless but very Loud hungry journalists to protect his sh ...
Hwe ne kwasia
President Mahama in his attempt to promote his propaganda and lies agenda, is attracting all our hungry journalists. Unfortunately for him none of them is as sensible and intelligent as Elizabeth Ohene or Kojo Oppong Nkrumah. ...
Aoooooo, this boy @Kwaku Tee bodamfuor kwasiampanin ba! I used to think that it was @Prince KWASIA Adade (Ofie P333) was the most stupid NPP fanatic on Ghanaweb, but you have easily taken over that prestigious title without a ...
Majority of these former journalists academically were not good enough, that's why they struggle to get the next job after they've been discharged by their former employers.They find it difficult to adapt to new jobs and the ...
Massa stop this nonsense. Dontou know how broke Kojo Oppong was after leaving Joy Fm? He couldn't even pay his workers in that his small media relations company 2015-16. Can you explain his wealth and so called successful com ...
@ Joeboy
Kojo Oppong Nkrumah completely UCC @ 21 by 26yrs he had enough accounting and finance experience at PTC. Joy Fm picked him and for 12yrs he excelled.He was at the final stages of ACCA when he resigned. He is also ...
Kojo Oppong Nkrumah did Bcom at UCC..He was also far ahead of Cassiel Ato Forson when they were all writing ACCA,by now I expect him to qualify. KON is also a lawyer.Cassiel Ato Forson bought all his Certificates. In terms of ...
Go away with your good English and rants. T ...
@Sethoo bodamfuor! Don't forget that It was those young, intelligent, eloquent, super-sharp, highly educated, and fearless strategists from the NDC who plotted your astonishing assassination. Their hi-tech campaign strategy d ...
Two fools.
Is he expecting everything tonbe done at once? If doable, why didn't th ...
He should have acknowledged the intent of the diversionary tactic taking objection bu ...
Ca ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Sylvester Tetteh,former NPP member of parliament for Engleshie-Amanfro,someone should ask him why he is the former MP and not the incumbent MP for his constituency?Isn't because the people of his constituency rejected him bec ...
Sylvester, so what? Ghanaians rejected your 8 years abysmal tenure overwhelmingly. U have the nerve to criticize NDC? WHy don't u create the jobs so our skilled labor is not exploited. Exporting nurses to oversees countries i ...
Hummm ?
We watching.
Let's create jobs for our people ...
Jobs
Women's Bank
24 hour
Komenda Sugar Factory
Lithium Project
Petroleum Hub
We are waiting
Please solve it
I admire this lady's courage and resilient. All what Tetteh was saying in his criticism of the Sir John Mahama's administration was garbage, any way. You don't criticize for criticism sake. So Tetteh went into defensive mode ...
Is the NPPsaying that, they now admit the economic improvement in 2017 and 2018 was the outcome of the policies of the first Mahama administration? Including going to IMF? Isn't it a fact that in 2016 the IMF predicted better ...
Sylvester Tetteh, you're telling Shamima, NDC president Mahama to complete E -Blocks and Agenda 111, Sylvester are you mad!!! E-Blocks were not there when your useless Akufo Addo NPP came to power for 8 years, have your usele ...
Shamima may not have to argue with elements kicked aside for their failures. They will spew venom, say very stupid things and even criticise you for not being able to clean the rot they left behind. We the people of Ghana are ...
Shamima Muslim let me tell you, if you rely on lies and propaganda to win political power you will inevitably exposed. Where's the 24-hour confusion? Where's the automatic postings of nurses and teachers? The impact of lyin ...
@Terkpor why religious attacks against Shamima? Has the arguments turned into religion? Are Muslims not the same children of God and who says God loves Christian more than Muslims?You are asking where 24hrs economy is?Go an ...