“I am the good shepherd. The good shepherd lays down his life for the sheep. (John 10:11) ..
ONLY Jesus saves
“I am the good shepherd. The good shepherd lays down his life for the sheep. (John 10:11) ..
ONLY Jesus saves
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 14 hours ago
Kill muslims.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be saf ... read full comment
Kill muslims.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... You are not alone. ..........Burn the qur'an.
Mental charter 13 hours ago
Ms laryea you rushed n yur comment n failed to address what the host said... infact u said nothing of substance..... However, Ms Mohammed next time instead going for the minister, rather question the general motivation of issuing passports to such people....ishowspeed is not the first..... by questioning the motivation u raise the bar for a good debate...
Kwaku Tee 13 hours ago
That girl is inviting troubles for his innocent husband. If she wants to join NDC and engage in dirty politics she has to sit down with Israel Laryea and discuss it with him. She better stay away from John Mahama.
Moncada 13 hours ago
Aoooooo, this boy @Kwaku Tee bodamfuor kwasiampanin ba! I used to think that it was @Prince KWASIA Adade (Ofie P333) was the most stupid NPP fanatic on Ghanaweb, but you have easily taken over that prestigious title without any sweat. Foolish boy, don't you sleep at all? Or you don't have any girlfriend who will keep you company? You are always roaming Ghanaweb like a lunatic. Kwasia like that.... you claim you haven't ever stepped out to vote for your fvcking NPP party before, yet you have become the most brutalized person from the NPP party since your people were mercilessly decapitated. Silly idiot, go get a life for yourself. Can you be doing this for the next 30 years or so...?????
FRANKIE 12 hours ago
Two emotionally undercooked bitchy bimbos.
Asem 11 hours ago
@ Kwaku Tee. But this Kwaku Tee at aaaaalll, what shall we do with you? Just because you cannot get over the fatal loss of the NPP in the last elections, you foolishly jump on the bandwagon of any misinformed person who is acting as a journalist. The two of you (Lilly and yourself) have completely missed the point. Where were you during the YEAR OF RETURN and AFTER THE RETURN programs when the African Diaspora was encouraged to return back home to Ghana, Africa and the Motherland?
As for you Kwaku Tee, knowing that you have an upside-down view of the world, we can ignore you but how could Lilly Mohamed, a seasoned journalist, have goofed so badly? The position she has publicly taken should not be dismissed on the face value of its unprofessional simplicity. Not only has Lilly exposed her dangerous level of ignorance but what she has done is to pit herself against the moral principles of our indelible blood connection with our brothers and sisters of the Diaspora. Referring to the young man at the center of this brouhaha as a "foreigner" , is not only regrettable, but it clearly points to the fact that her mindset stands in opposition to the now popular trends of Pan Africanism. This is Fatwa and the best thing for her to do is to quickly admit that she perhaps misspoke and then make a public apology to that effect. What a shame!!
Akwasi 8 hours ago
The boy's mother is Ghanaian. If the journalist had been professional by researching, she wouldn't have behaved like that. Louisa was right
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 6 hours ago
We have too many fools in the NDC. They criticize the most but they don't want to be constructively criticized
That's why I keep on saying toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dum ... read full comment
We have too many fools in the NDC. They criticize the most but they don't want to be constructively criticized
That's why I keep on saying toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika.
OMANHENE the FAT FOOL!! 8 hours ago
ASHAWO BLEACHING SMELLY NPP JOURNALIST --This same Smelly Ugly Shit called Lily Mohamed is the same NPP Idiot who brought that Fat Ugly Nurse from Ridge Hospital to come and tell lies against Akandoh sometime ago. Dr KWABENA DUFFOUR is very Ungrateful to the NDC. He benefits a lot from the NDC but still employs NPP assholes to be attacking the government. As for that Empty-Head and Fool called BOLARAY, the least said about him the better
LILY MOHAMMED the PIG 7 hours ago
A SMELLY BLEACHED PIG like Lily MOHAMMED is just a Dirty NPP SHIT on GHone TV. Louisa Laryea is a pretty beautifully married Banker who is more classy than that ZONGO PIG called Lilly Ashawo Mohammed
Ogechukwu 13 hours ago
So, my people! Those NPP vagabonds say they know how to issue DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS to cathedral thieves with multiple names, multiple mothers, and different dates of birth -- (Kwabena Adu Gyamfi, aka Rev. Kusi Boateng, and the many other names), but they don't see the need to give an ordinary passport to a patriotic black brother who is amazingly marketing our country! In fact, if I had the means, I will poison every single NPP rat I will meet anywhere with "nkura aduro". Such irritating reptiles have gotten into our midst and always creating daily noise. What the HELL...!??!!!!??
JDM 11 hours ago
gyemifuo...those you call vagabonds are all ghanaians!!! ofui with an empty head like your parents!
Nana 11 hours ago
John Dramani Mahama himself was a Vagabond. @ 40 he was living in his father's house as a History school teacher very broke. Politics took him out of poverty.
Thomas 10 hours ago
@ Nana. So my friend, a 40-year old school teacher who lives in his father's house, is a vagabond? What school did you attend?
Jimmy 8 hours ago
Say that again. He was 40 and a poor teacher smoking wee with the students his school as a history teacher. Same with Amidu. He was smoking wee at BAWKU secondary school with the six formers. He was a teacher there just as stupid mahama was also a history teacher.
Shallom Shallom 9 hours ago
Gyimi gyimi listen to your ignorant self ofuii is that boy a Ghanaian?
Ogechukwu 13 hours ago
So, my people.!! Those NPP vagabonds say they know how to issue DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS to cathedral thieves with multiple names, multiple mothers, and different dates of birth -- (Kwabena Adu Gyamfi, aka Rev. Kusi Boateng, and the many other names), but they don't see the need to give an ordinary passport to a patriotic black brother who is amazingly marketing our country! In fact, if I had the means, I will poison every single NPP rat I will meet anywhere with "nkura aduro". Such irritating reptiles have gotten into our midst and always creating daily noise. What the HELL...!??!!!!??
Quaye 14 hours ago
Is the one in wig a man in woman out of what
Blue Pen 11 hours ago
So, Louisa Laryea, if journalism is not BBL, skin bleaching etc, what substance did bring to the subject? Next time, do well to shut up, if all you have is empty noise.
If you knew why it was necessary and important and ... read full comment
So, Louisa Laryea, if journalism is not BBL, skin bleaching etc, what substance did bring to the subject? Next time, do well to shut up, if all you have is empty noise.
If you knew why it was necessary and important and acceptable to grant the American Ghanaian passport, then you should have told us and just insult the lady. I'm not saying that I agree or disagree with her. But we should not get to a level where citizens are no longer allowed to question government decisions because of sycophancy and insane political party fanaticism.
Akwasi 6 hours ago
Tell that to the journalist rather. She did a bad job
Blue Pen 6 hours ago
@Akwasi. Shut up. You claim you have done your homework well yet you can come up with is your claim that his mother is Ghanaian. You think Ghana just issue passports to foreign nationals (who have not even applied for Ghanaian passport) because their father or mother is Ghanaian? Someone else offered better explanation for issuing him passport than your ridiculous explanation.
But whatever be the case, you cannot any citizen the right question, criticize, condemn, commend, praise public officials for decisions taken on our behalf. After all, the news of issuing him passport did not come with clear reasons for that decision. We don't put people in office just to make them untouchable tin gods. President Mahama always welcomes criticism.
Opolo 11 hours ago
The GH One TV is always perceived by the NPP as NDC affiliated station due to the fact that the owner, Dr Komla Duffuor is NDC member. A critical look at the station wayof doing things will show you that they are more into NPP than the NDC. Their morning shows are always tilted towards NPP by way of representation. And Lily Mohammed who is the usual host hasn't hide her NPP admiration.
Agbeli Kumordziì 14 hours ago
Such a stupid ashiaoo woman should get lost
A decision made by government official why would she go gaga over a passport
Blue Pen 12 hours ago
You may agree or disagree with her argument, but it's very dumb to suggest that no one should question any government decision. Governance of the state is not someone's private business. They take decisions on our behalf, so we have every right to question, criticize, condemn, commend, praise (as we fit) any decision taken by government on our behalf. Let's not take sycophancy and political party fanaticism to another level.
Akwasi 7 hours ago
But you question after you have done your homework well. The boy's mum is Ghanaian. Do you think if she had known that she would have attacked Ablakwa? Whatshe did was bad journalism.
You people should rather be advising ... read full comment
But you question after you have done your homework well. The boy's mum is Ghanaian. Do you think if she had known that she would have attacked Ablakwa? Whatshe did was bad journalism.
You people should rather be advising her to apologise to Ablakwa
Blue Pen 6 hours ago
@Akwasi. Shut up. You claim you have done your homework well yet you can come up with is your claim that his mother is Ghanaian. You think Ghana just issue passports to foreign nationals (who have not even applied for Ghanaian passport) because their father or mother is Ghanaian? Someone else offered better explanation for issuing him passport than your ridiculous explanation. Why didn't they tell us all he was issued Ghanaian bcuz his mother is Ghanaian?
But whatever be the case, you cannot any citizen the right question, criticize, condemn, commend, praise public officials for decisions taken on our behalf. After all, the news of issuing him passport did not come with clear reasons for that decision. We don't put people in office just to make them untouchable tin gods. President Mahama always welcomes criticism.
Mental charter 14 hours ago
Ms laryea you rushed n yur comment n failed to address what the host said... infact u said nothing of substance..... However, Ms Mohammed next time instead going for the minister, rather question the general motivation of issuing passports to such people....ishowspeed is not the first..... by questioning the motivation u raise the bar for a good debate...
Bety 11 hours ago
I you think Lilly Mohammed is beautiful then you are half blind.
Jon J 9 hours ago
In fact shes sexy
Jerusalem 8 hours ago
An ashawo Muslim woman. What is this haram pig doing at GHOne? A supposed harlot on the streets of Iran. A disgrace to the Prophet
Africa Attaah 3 hours ago
Looking at your family members, she's more beautiful every woman in your family. You are just jealous
Ramseyer 13 hours ago
This kind of the make up journalism some of are doing, open you up for Mr. Kevin Ekow Badioo Taylor to insult you. You must do a thorough investigation before coming out.
Agbeli Kumordziì 13 hours ago
Such ashiiaoo woman is she going to bring Ofori Atta back to Ghana useless woman
Bee 7 hours ago
Tamakloe should come first,why do we always put POLITICS first before the country. Bootlickers everywhere.
Richmond 13 hours ago
Lily is right with the response but should stay calm for now, She will be fine. Lily, you are loved
. 10 hours ago
Right about what? What nonsense are you talking about? Go and read the citizenship laws of Ghana
Teleku 13 hours ago
Aaaah women and particularly journalists, do further research on the topic before you make statements. That passport thing was PR STUNT. No real Ghana passport issued and accepted by “IS”,
Honest 12 hours ago
Why do u have to do that pr stunt lies don’t move the country forward
Critical thinking move us forward and let stop these pr pr issues
Sammy 13 hours ago
Lily Mohammed is a champion woman. Congrats
Mii 13 hours ago
Ms. Laryea is on point. We’re tired of lazy journalism. Reach and be sold
Sarfo marfo 13 hours ago
Lily is a jandam and ashawo journalist
De worshipper 13 hours ago
Lily said what's in the minds of thousands if not millions of Ghanaians. Why our leaders stoop so low to foreigners at the expense of our own? Who is this guy to receive such a privilege? He should go and see how Ghanaians suffer to get a passport. The same Ablakwah would have blown it out of proportion if what he did was done during npp era. Wrong is wrong so Louisa must shut up if she has nothing to say.
Wilcox 12 hours ago
Israel,put your bitch in line.I repeat,put your dog in line.IShowSpeed isny deserving of that courtesy.You think this fucking Ninja will get a fart from Marco Rubio?
Your bitch needs to get fresher breathe and stay the ... read full comment
Israel,put your bitch in line.I repeat,put your dog in line.IShowSpeed isny deserving of that courtesy.You think this fucking Ninja will get a fart from Marco Rubio?
Your bitch needs to get fresher breathe and stay the off these streets.
Blue Pen 5 hours ago
In as much as I agree that Israel's wife should have reacted in more civil manner, you also seem to be mentally enslaved. Who's Marco rubio? Is he not just another neo Nazi imperialist, stealing oil on high seas alongside his criminal, paedophile boss?
Koomeriwe 12 hours ago
The bottom line is that, Ghana passport has become so cheap and worthless so there's no harm in given it out because it goes no where.
PaulDavid. 12 hours ago
But why cheapen our passport this way? Dishing it out every time. We easily become excited and make fools of ourselves infront of tourists.
Akwasi 7 hours ago
The boy's mother is Ghanaian
Which town? 6 hours ago
Frkm which town?
Black 12 hours ago
We allow Malians and Nigerian beggars to flood our roads. Bus full of them come into Ghana visa free.
If we have to give a passport to someone who has over 50 million followers to help us market Ghana, you claim this is not ... read full comment
We allow Malians and Nigerian beggars to flood our roads. Bus full of them come into Ghana visa free.
If we have to give a passport to someone who has over 50 million followers to help us market Ghana, you claim this is not well thought of?
It’s childish to say giving a passport makes Ghana cheap.
Go and learn about tourism and brand ambassadors.
Honest 12 hours ago
Folowers to put up hospitals school factories or wat
These nonsense abt lazy people termed as followers must stop
Jon J 12 hours ago
Da boobiful one won.... I mean lil.. mo............
Ansah 11 hours ago
Laryea is beautiful and I like her courage.
Jana 12 hours ago
But what did he do towards Ghana’s development that earned him a diplomatic passport?
Akwasi 7 hours ago
Who said he's been given a diplomatic passport? Get your facts right. ...and his mother is Ghanaian
Truly, the wife looks hmmmm 11 hours ago
So, why should some people think any criticism of the govt's policies is a personal affront to them.
Kwame 11 hours ago
Lily ohammed is just not cut- out for quality journalistic work. A lay who could not interrogate the facts, data and sound reasoning embedded in logic before coming out in her needless tirade is rather unfortunate. Did she analyse the impact of an influencer who has 120 million active followers on 35 million Gjanaian population? Did Lilly Mohammed have the least insight as regards the sof power diplomacy that may be achieved to impact the economic power of this nation Ghana through tourism as a result of Ishowspeed's visit.? Why are these GhOne ladies becoming so unruly and causing so much block- headed communication everyday? The other day, Serwaa Amihere in her usual sweeping and shadow statement considered a whole revered community Presec which positively impacted Ghana, Africa and the whole world as a Community of homosexuality, yet this was a lady who was heavily exposed chasing married man for money
Sir George 11 hours ago
But which one of us Ghanaians will decline or accept criticism if for one reason or the other is being given an American passport, British passport or German passport?
It is prudent to criticise but at times people are accor ... read full comment
But which one of us Ghanaians will decline or accept criticism if for one reason or the other is being given an American passport, British passport or German passport?
It is prudent to criticise but at times people are accorded certain privileges or recognition etc etc due to what they do globally. For example our dear sister Lily Mohammed could be accorded such an honour or status due to her being a seasoned journalist who does her job with precision, accuracy and transparency. Let's not attack each other with insults.
Asem 10 hours ago
The points you made against Lilly Mohameds outburst make a lot of sense but I still can't understand why Serwah Amihere is singled out as being guilty in a private discussion that involved others with similar views against homosexuality. Is it because she is a woman - and a very pretty one at that?
Anybody who has been through the male boarding school system in this country, know that there is a considerable amount of casual sexual interaction that discreetly goes on between some students. Now instead of bringing the subject matter out into the open and dealing with it whichever way we can, we, including the unprofessional management of Presec, rather resort to a blanket, unscientific and untruthful denial. Mark my word, one day the likes of you will give Serwah Amihere stone back to her. She is a brave woman and I encourage her to continue in her forthright manner in the land of the blind and weak wits.
Don 11 hours ago
I agree with Lilly in the spirit of " what good reasons does it mean to issue Ghana passport to some slave drama dude" I don't get it as well, to the extentd that chiefs durberd to welcome him...very laughable and pitty.
No pain no gain 9 hours ago
So sad you live in cloud cuckoo land and think what that ignorant GH One presenter said is right.
Islamic Janjaweed Militia 10 hours ago
Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels and infidels, strike terror into their hearts until they pay the Tixzar, Allah hates unbelievers"
. 10 hours ago
The Lily girl is s stupid. A little investigation would have made her aware of
1. Ishowspeed has Ghanaian parentage and is entitled to the passport
2. Ishowspeed by the wording of Okudzeto statement, requested for the passport
3. The Foreign Ministry has being tauting their 24hr delivery service and this presented a unique way to put that to the proof both locally and internationally.
True, journalism goes beyond make up or stupid talk. Little knowledge on Citizenship laws woukd have helped her
Nii Adjei 10 hours ago
Ghana is the cheapest commodity on the market. Ghana now belongs to small boys and girls with sharp teeth.
Rita 10 hours ago
I support Louisa Laryea for her post. Lily Mohammed with your long neck shut up, you are in the wrong.
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 10 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Good hacker from russian 9 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
check
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
No pain no gain 9 hours ago
I support Louisa 100% in everything she said That GH One presenter is totally out of her depth. Likely affiliated to Npp and is not happy about the good things happening to the country.
Jimmy 8 hours ago
Is laryea’s wife an ugly MAN in a lady’s wick and fake breast, or what. yet she has guts to insult The beautiful GHONE journalist that way.
Kay 9 hours ago
I think GH ONE Should learn to control yoyr presenters is this what journalism is all about no way there are journalists who have reach certain pinnacle and hold themselves high esteem this definitely not one. Was the comment necessary both sides
Bety 9 hours ago
Lilly should use this opportunity to lunch her political carrier. The support from NPP is massive
Kw3333 lily Mohammed !! Lol 9 hours ago
Lily Mohammed, wano y3 ya papa ! Lol
Lily Mohammed 1 : Louisa laryea 0
Sense 9 hours ago
Sis you are right Lily seems ignorant on this for attacking the minister, our law allows the minister to issue passport to anyone who proves to be a Ghanaian or has a lineage of Ghana so Lily stop hating people with your ignorance
Kofi 9 hours ago
The re setting is setting indeed
Maza 9 hours ago
Ablakwa is most useless minister on earth, talks too much but does a little, mouth mouth
Jimmy 8 hours ago
Kwasi 8 hours ago
Why issue Ghana passport to a blogger? He was only here for two to three days.
He could be awarded with a gift not Ghana passport. It was a wrong decision.
Nkrumalisim 8 hours ago
Aren’t we so call Africans call the brothers and sister diaspora our brothers and sisters? and urging them to return to motherland? What is a big deal of giving a black man a passport since we are all Africans anyway?? Had IShowSpeed , he being a white then we have questions to his ancestral claim as a Ghanaian. Why these noise koraaa? Unites black race …. and stop the nonsense.
Kwame 7 hours ago
Journalism goes beyond BBL and hair indeed! Btw, is she trying to hide her face?
Paul 7 hours ago
Why was Mrs. Laryea not referred to, simply as Mrs. Laryea but the wife of known and popular journalist, Israel Laryea. What was behind that link?
Mummies 7 hours ago
These 2 ladies insulted Akkuffo Addo everyday, but for politics. Nyame betua won ka
Owusu 6 hours ago
Fact be told, Lilly goofed big time… her assertion were too shallow for a journalist like her kind…..GHONE should do the needful
Fifi Afriyie 6 hours ago
Lily you are right,100%. This Louisa woman doesn’t understand journalism. Did she check herself in the mirror before making those comments about you? Her husband,Israel, should school his wife to refrain from from a subject she knows nothing about. Lily was right to say the profession “is not sexually transmitted “.
Nana Akoto 6 hours ago
Daughter of Mohammed. What a waste
Jimmy 5 hours ago
Look at that ugly man woman insulting a beautiful lady. She must be so jealous about her beauty such that she did not even care look at herself in the mirror before attacking GHONE journalist. Her face like that of MALE gorilla. No difference at all.
Afia 4 hours ago
I stand by Louise
Bud 3 hours ago
Is Ghana the most useless country on earth?
Just issuance of passport to our own“Black American brother“ makes problem why?
In Ghana if your not a lawyer then you’re a journalist which is broad.And surprisingly about 99% of the lawyers & journalist are all politicians.And I hear they’re all“Jandam“.
The GHOne journalist doesn’t look like a Ghanaian as well.
She resembles Samira Bawumia & they may all be coming from Niger or Somalia“.
So who brought these“Fulanis“ here.
Concerned- Tema 1 hour ago
What is the productivity of this Showspeed guy to attract Governmental attention?
ONLY Jesus saves
Kill muslims.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be saf ...
Ms laryea you rushed n yur comment n failed to address what the host said... infact u said nothing of substance..... However, Ms Mohammed next time instead going for the minister, rather question the general motivation of iss ...
Aoooooo, this boy @Kwaku Tee bodamfuor kwasiampanin ba! I used to think that it was @Prince KWASIA Adade (Ofie P333) was the most stupid NPP fanatic on Ghanaweb, but you have easily taken over that prestigious title without a ...
@ Kwaku Tee. But this Kwaku Tee at aaaaalll, what shall we do with you? Just because you cannot get over the fatal loss of the NPP in the last elections, you foolishly jump on the bandwagon of any misinformed person who is ac ...
That's why I keep on saying toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dum ...
ASHAWO BLEACHING SMELLY NPP JOURNALIST --This same Smelly Ugly Shit called Lily Mohamed is the same NPP Idiot who brought that Fat Ugly Nurse from Ridge Hospital to come and tell lies against Akandoh sometime ago. Dr KWABEN ...
So, my people! Those NPP vagabonds say they know how to issue DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS to cathedral thieves with multiple names, multiple mothers, and different dates of birth -- (Kwabena Adu Gyamfi, aka Rev. Kusi Boateng, and th ...
Say that again. He was 40 and a poor teacher smoking wee with the students his school as a history teacher. Same with Amidu. He was smoking wee at BAWKU secondary school with the six formers. He was a teacher there just as st ...
So, my people.!! Those NPP vagabonds say they know how to issue DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS to cathedral thieves with multiple names, multiple mothers, and different dates of birth -- (Kwabena Adu Gyamfi, aka Rev. Kusi Boateng, and ...
If you knew why it was necessary and important and ...
@Akwasi. Shut up. You claim you have done your homework well yet you can come up with is your claim that his mother is Ghanaian. You think Ghana just issue passports to foreign nationals (who have not even applied for Ghanaia ...
The GH One TV is always perceived by the NPP as NDC affiliated station due to the fact that the owner, Dr Komla Duffuor is NDC member. A critical look at the station wayof doing things will show you that they are more into NP ...
You may agree or disagree with her argument, but it's very dumb to suggest that no one should question any government decision. Governance of the state is not someone's private business. They take decisions on our behalf, so ...
You people should rather be advising ...
@Akwasi. Shut up. You claim you have done your homework well yet you can come up with is your claim that his mother is Ghanaian. You think Ghana just issue passports to foreign nationals (who have not even applied for Ghanaia ...
Ms laryea you rushed n yur comment n failed to address what the host said... infact u said nothing of substance..... However, Ms Mohammed next time instead going for the minister, rather question the general motivation of i ...
In fact shes sexy
Lily said what's in the minds of thousands if not millions of Ghanaians. Why our leaders stoop so low to foreigners at the expense of our own? Who is this guy to receive such a privilege? He should go and see how Ghanaians su ...
Your bitch needs to get fresher breathe and stay the ...
In as much as I agree that Israel's wife should have reacted in more civil manner, you also seem to be mentally enslaved. Who's Marco rubio? Is he not just another neo Nazi imperialist, stealing oil on high seas alongside his ...
Frkm which town?
If we have to give a passport to someone who has over 50 million followers to help us market Ghana, you claim this is not ...
Lily ohammed is just not cut- out for quality journalistic work. A lay who could not interrogate the facts, data and sound reasoning embedded in logic before coming out in her needless tirade is rather unfortunate. Did she a ...
It is prudent to criticise but at times people are accor ...
The points you made against Lilly Mohameds outburst make a lot of sense but I still can't understand why Serwah Amihere is singled out as being guilty in a private discussion that involved others with similar views against ho ...
2. Ishowspeed by the wording of Okudzeto statement, requested for the pa ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Ca ...
I think GH ONE Should learn to control yoyr presenters is this what journalism is all about no way there are journalists who have reach certain pinnacle and hold themselves high esteem this definitely not one. Was the commen ...
Sis you are right Lily seems ignorant on this for attacking the minister, our law allows the minister to issue passport to anyone who proves to be a Ghanaian or has a lineage of Ghana so Lily stop hating people with your igno ...
Aren’t we so call Africans call the brothers and sister diaspora our brothers and sisters? and urging them to return to motherland? What is a big deal of giving a black man a passport since we are all Africans anyway?? Had ...
Lily you are right,100%. This Louisa woman doesn’t understand journalism. Did she check herself in the mirror before making those comments about you? Her husband,Israel, should school his wife to refrain from from a subjec ...
Look at that ugly man woman insulting a beautiful lady. She must be so jealous about her beauty such that she did not even care look at herself in the mirror before attacking GHONE journalist. Her face like that of MALE g ...
I stand by Louise
In Ghana if your not a lawyer then you’re a journalist which is broad.And surprisingly about ...