Hello youth of Ghana. .... you can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ..Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
MATCHMAKER 19 hours ago
Get to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region of Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today.
Johnny 18 hours ago
If within 8mths your colleague could clear 30units of buses and 3 Containers of spare parts why can't you use. 12mths to clear a single (1) Container?Incompetency and highly irresponsible behaviour incurring more cost to MMTL.
TWEAA DC 3 hours ago
A WHOLE STATE ENTERPRISE COULD NOT RAISE GH3OO.OOO CEDIS TO CLEAR GOODS FROM THE PORT....EI..GHANAIANS AND CORRUPTION...WHEN GH78 MILLION CAN BE GIVEN TO OFOSU KWAKYE TO DISTRIBUTE TO PRAISE SINGERS OF JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI...A STATE OWNED ENTERPRISE CRIES FOR 3OO.OOO CEDIS.....'Y'AWU'...TWEAA.
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 20 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked....
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule 20 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.....
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you.......Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
Justrack Africa Ltd 19 hours ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. rtytyrty
Atta Kay 17 hours ago
The problem with NDC is most of President John Dramani Mahama's appointees have never held Managerial positions b4, they are Zombies with sharp Teeth. Their only strength is Propaganda & Lies.
Kwaku Tee 18 hours ago
The entire group of ppl that President John Dramani Mahama has appointed are Criminals and Propagandists with no idea and experience in management. They presume every Ghanaian is naive and ignorant so they rely on these tricks to have their way.
Tweaa 18 hours ago
Mr Kaleo his excellency John Dramani appointed you to lead and fix there not to complain about the past , Ghanaians are sick and tired of this stupid blame games
Nana 18 hours ago
Kufour struggled from the scratch, going round different countries to get monies and resources to establish Metro Mass Transist Co. Beginning he went to Spain & Italy to beg for home used buses to start this company in 2003. Here we are NDC unashamedly fighting to head this company yet they will not keep quiet.They left a huge debt in 2016 after mismanaging MMTL for 8yrs, they plan to do the same again.
Agbeli Kumordziì 18 hours ago
I strongly believe that you're NPP thieves member
He has all the right to question the past management if you don't know i can tell you now
Nana 18 hours ago
@ Agbeli Kumordzi
I'm not a registered member of NPP but I follow whatever is going on.The previous MD of MMTL stated that he left what he said in his Handing Over notes to the current MD so why can't he make it available. ... read full comment
@ Agbeli Kumordzi
I'm not a registered member of NPP but I follow whatever is going on.The previous MD of MMTL stated that he left what he said in his Handing Over notes to the current MD so why can't he make it available. Again from the company's records the previous MD left a Profit in 2024.
Truman 14 hours ago
Lies are told on the dead not the living. Politising every issue to give the dog a bad name and hang! Soon the lies will be detected. One year on and we are yet to receive a looted pesewa.
John 12 hours ago
But do we indulge in this undiluted stupidity by causing needless financial loss to the state????? What does it take to get tax clearance from GRA through the ministry of Finance???? 1 week or six months?? This does not make sense unless some slimy character stands to benefit. In fact, this slimy character should be locked up and not made to come anywhere near public service. This nonsensical comedy must stop
CRUSADER 1 hour ago
WHERE AS OFORI ATTA WAS ISSUING BONDS LEFT AND RIGHT FOR WHAT REASON ONLY HIM THE PRESIDENT AND GOD KNOW!I KNOW YOU CANT BRING THIS OUT FOR GHS TO KNOW AS YOU WANTED NOT TO LOOSE YOUR JOB! THIS IS BLACKMAN AND A GH'.NANA WILL LEARN SENSE AND LISTEN TO THE LISTINING n.tim
Get to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso co ...
If within 8mths your colleague could clear 30units of buses and 3 Containers of spare parts why can't you use. 12mths to clear a single (1) Container?Incompetency and highly irresponsible behaviour incurring more cost to MMTL ...
A WHOLE STATE ENTERPRISE COULD NOT RAISE GH3OO.OOO CEDIS TO CLEAR GOODS FROM THE PORT....EI..GHANAIANS AND CORRUPTION...WHEN GH78 MILLION CAN BE GIVEN TO OFOSU KWAKYE TO DISTRIBUTE TO PRAISE SINGERS OF JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKM ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. rtytyr ...
The entire group of ppl that President John Dramani Mahama has appointed are Criminals and Propagandists with no idea and experience in management. They presume every Ghanaian is naive and ignorant so they rely on these trick ...
Kufour struggled from the scratch, going round different countries to get monies and resources to establish Metro Mass Transist Co. Beginning he went to Spain & Italy to beg for home used buses to start this company in 2003. ...
@ Agbeli Kumordzi
I'm not a registered member of NPP but I follow whatever is going on.The previous MD of MMTL stated that he left what he said in his Handing Over notes to the current MD so why can't he make it available. ...
But do we indulge in this undiluted stupidity by causing needless financial loss to the state????? What does it take to get tax clearance from GRA through the ministry of Finance???? 1 week or six months?? This does not make ...
WHERE AS OFORI ATTA WAS ISSUING BONDS LEFT AND RIGHT FOR WHAT REASON ONLY HIM THE PRESIDENT AND GOD KNOW!I KNOW YOU CANT BRING THIS OUT FOR GHS TO KNOW AS YOU WANTED NOT TO LOOSE YOUR JOB! THIS IS BLACKMAN AND A GH'.NANA WIL ...