Hello youth of Ghana..... .. you can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar... 1 day ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY...
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule 1 day ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police sta ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you.......Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
Nii Adjei Sowa 1 day ago
Travel and see, local champ.
Nana 21 hours ago
The current political system has destroyed Ghana. It is sad. We need to take it back from these criminals
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
Get to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region of Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today.
NIGERIANS AND THEIR SCAMS 23 hours ago
The biggest disgrace to the African Race
Edmond 22 hours ago
You can take it just like your father the drunker did.Gbemela Gbeha
Citizen 1 day ago
Can we have an explanation to this issue as to how 17 officers are being promoted to one single crime? Normally it can be 2 or 3 officers who can be involved in this Cocaine Bust story. It wasn't a special operation with the whole men. so why then this 17 man promotions ? 3y3 Asamoo.
George 1 day ago
@Citizen. Good question. Well said. I can not agree with you more.
Kofi Manu 1 day ago
It is a team effort and must be rewarded as so. You don't want to leave anyone out on the team. You got it?
Nana 21 hours ago
They got promoted for good character dumbass
Justrack Africa Ltd 1 day ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fhtrytry
PAA RASTA. 1 day ago
NDC CARD BEARING POLICE OFFICERS PROMOTION. ITS JUST WEED . LEAVE THE DRIVER ALONE . WEED IS LEGALIZED ALL OVER THE WORLD. EVEN ON OUR MASTERS LAND.
SAEED OSMAN 22 hours ago
If weed is good why have you gone madfter you started using it @Paa Rasta
Kwesi 1 day ago
Well done Ghana Police Service!!!!!
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 1 day ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Jesus is Lord! 1 day ago
No LAW enforcement from Jesus endeavours to remove natural substance from the earth.
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 day ago
Ghana immigration needs to get back to work
All Nigerians are allowed into Ghana gor 90 days After the 90 day the immigration law demands their removal from Ghana back to Agege Nigeria period
Nkontompo 1 day ago
They rejected the bribe because they were very much aware it was intelligence÷led. Devoid of that I swear they would have taken the bribe
Zakarakis 1 day ago
Yes. This is commendable.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 1 day ago
Cocaine cases under John Mahama is too much. His first term was same. I remember Nayele Ametepe very well.
Just assuming office again, an NDC member was caught in TAKORADI with cocaine. Then the two aircrafts revealed Rev Jo ... read full comment
Cocaine cases under John Mahama is too much. His first term was same. I remember Nayele Ametepe very well.
Just assuming office again, an NDC member was caught in TAKORADI with cocaine. Then the two aircrafts revealed Rev John Ntim and this one and many more which did not come to the limelight. Ghana has become a Cocaine Coast under John Mahama
PMK 22 hours ago
The hardship in opposition is killing Npp guys hence their desire to trade on cocaine and weed business. Thank God NDC is in power and there is massive arrest of drug peddlers on like Npp this business would hv gone through without any arrest.
KWAME NKRANPAN 21 hours ago
Do you have to be promoted in performing your duty for which you get paid and accept bribes when no one is looking?
Dunia 20 hours ago
@Kwame Nkranpan. Boss, I was asking myself this same question. Why get promoted for doing your job? Then we should expect mass promotions across board soon.
Nana 21 hours ago
What's wrong with the Mahama govt. Why he can't deport these Nigerians from Ghana. Ghana has been peaceful until these useless political parties came to power since 1990. They have allowed drug trade in Ghana. This is not unacceptable. Maybe a military govt will fix Ghana not these useless politicians. Get these Nigerians out until their bank account proves they aren't criminals
Agbeli Kumordziì 20 hours ago
By the year 2030 Ghana prisions will be full of Nigerians why do Ghana immigration allowed any Nigerian who shows up at the airports and the borders
Simple send them back to Nigeria
If am at Ghana immigration i make sure N ... read full comment
By the year 2030 Ghana prisions will be full of Nigerians why do Ghana immigration allowed any Nigerian who shows up at the airports and the borders
If am at Ghana immigration i make sure No Nigerian allowed into Ghana
Nigerians are natural problems
Holy Sinner 20 hours ago
TINIBU the old man like Akufo Addo,another old chimp has failed Nigeria.Like his in-bed crony Akufo Addo who wanted to send Ecomok to assist another useless old alike president of Ivory Coast to hung onto power. Nigerians are cowards for allowing thus Yuroba CUNT to hijack Ojugwu's lands.
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 20 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Volta cocainr bust 10 hours ago
I commend these police officers for their patriotism and commitment to the police service. This is what Ghanaian are expecting now.
A big thank you to the IGP for making that motivational move to honour the police officers. ... read full comment
I commend these police officers for their patriotism and commitment to the police service. This is what Ghanaian are expecting now.
A big thank you to the IGP for making that motivational move to honour the police officers. Recognition is vital in every aspect of our lives.
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police sta ...
Get to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso co ...
Can we have an explanation to this issue as to how 17 officers are being promoted to one single crime? Normally it can be 2 or 3 officers who can be involved in this Cocaine Bust story. It wasn't a special operation with the ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fhtryt ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Just assuming office again, an NDC member was caught in TAKORADI with cocaine. Then the two aircrafts revealed Rev Jo ...
The hardship in opposition is killing Npp guys hence their desire to trade on cocaine and weed business. Thank God NDC is in power and there is massive arrest of drug peddlers on like Npp this business would hv gone through w ...
What's wrong with the Mahama govt. Why he can't deport these Nigerians from Ghana. Ghana has been peaceful until these useless political parties came to power since 1990. They have allowed drug trade in Ghana. This is not una ...
If am at Ghana immigration i make sure N ...
TINIBU the old man like Akufo Addo,another old chimp has failed Nigeria.Like his in-bed crony Akufo Addo who wanted to send Ecomok to assist another useless old alike president of Ivory Coast to hung onto power. Nigerians are ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
A big thank you to the IGP for making that motivational move to honour the police officers. ...