The AG will soon organise a press conference and state a different view
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana........ you can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 9 hours ago
Here cometh the recruit from Pantang hospital
$214 million Goldbod loot 9 hours ago
Press conference from AG loading…..
AKUFOADDO GHC87 BILLION SECRET CURRENCY PRINTING 8 hours ago
See how you're stupidly happy over the denial of just a review application.
Kojo 4 hours ago
I think Ghanaians will have to take a second look at this AG !!!
Nana yaw 7 hours ago
God will kill you first, lunatic
GHANA 5 hours ago
SACK ALL THOSE CORRUPTED JUDGES NOW- SORT ALL AKUFO ADDO EMPLOYED JUDGES OUT OF THE SUPREME COURT NOW OR ELSE NO CASE WILL BE WON BY AG:
MATCHMAKER 8 hours ago
Get to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region of Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today.
Lol 4 hours ago
This case is dead on arrival! Lol ! Nolle prosequi! Hahaha! Don't mess with Atta Akyea ! He's an ANIMAL in the LAW !! He's a complete Shaq !! NDClawyers and their AG must go to school , proper law school to equate themselves with NPP law lawyers ! As of now, there's a huge yawning gap !
Nana 2 hours ago
Wagyimi roff. Sometimes I miss the Ewes when they were prosecutors during the JJ Rawlings era. They would have sent these shitholers criminals in NPP into years of jail for corruption. I am so sad that not even an ant is in jail. Mahama and these ntafoc nothing better for us
Please 10 hours ago
Who dissented?
Donatus 10 hours ago
I guess it's kulendi, maybe. Not too, too sure.
Kwame 8 hours ago
Since some NPP communicators keeps
daring us in NDC to mention a single legacy of NDC governments over the times, let us settle the argument for the sake of the young ones to help them appreciate NDC governments developmental exploits.
I heard some NPP communicators say the other day that, as for hospitals, Schools ( Universities), markets, harbours name them NPP governments also built a lot so those once should not count in terms a party's legacies. How cunning could they be?
Could the said NPP communicators mention those hospitals, Universities, markets, harbours and the so called monumental legacies they have and what the position of those legacies were whilst they were in government relative to how NDC government operates the so called legacies today?
The folowing are but a few of NDC governments" legacies:
It was NDC government that established and built University of Development Studies with its Campuses in North, NDC government built University of Energy and Natural Resources in Sunyani, NDC government built University of Health and Allied Sciences in Ho, NDC government built University of Education Winneba, NDC government built University of Environment and Sustainable Development at Somanya in Eastern Region, NDC government built all the Polytechnics and successfully converted them to Technical Universities including that of Accra, Ho, Koforidua, Takoradi, Cape Coast, Sunyani, Kumasi, Tamale and many more.
As we speak, plans are far advanced to establish Agriculture University at Kintampo and very, the said project will commence.
NDC government built Brong Ahafo Regional Hospital, Central Regional Hospital and now Teaching Hispital, Volta Regional Hospital now Teaching Hospital, Greater Accra Regional Hospital at Ridge, University of Ghana Medical Centre, Bank Hospital, Maritime Hospital, Afari 37Hospital in Ashanti Region and Many more District Hospitals of class and quality like Dodowa Hospital.
NDC government built Kejetia Market in Kumasi, Kotokuraba Market in Cape Coast. Ho Market, 31st December market and many more
The Almighty Big Push is delivering and l
Iots of roads are being constructed.
NDC governments built Terminal 3 Kotoka International Airport, NDC government built Kumasi International Airport,Terminal 3 Tema Harbour massive expansion, Takoradi Harbour massive expansion and many more. Unfortunately as for you NPP, the only Harbour you decided building at Keta in Volta Region has become a scam
NDC government built Atuabo Gas Plant / Infrastructure, NDC goverment built Cape Coast Sports Staduim. NDC government is a major architect of the Rural Electrification project that provided light for especially the Rural Ghana including but not limited to Northern Ghana and also provided water for thevurban centres and especially to the rural areas.
NDC governments provided one of the best roads in Brong Ahafo Region. Sunyani to to Dorma and from Brong Ahafo linking Northern Region even at the time when it seemed impossible. NDC government at the time lots of Kumasi town roads. I mean Rawligs areas and Mills and Mahama also did lots of town roads countywide. Circle Dubai completed, Obetsebi Lamptey Overpass, the funding was secured by NDC.government. Tema Round -About interchange, funding was secured by NDC. Pokuasi Interchange, Funding was secured by NDC government. NDC governments built lots of Community and Rural Secondary Schools and still building
All SNNIT Flat Housing projects were delivered by NDC government. NDC government built the National Theatre, The Court Complex, International Conference Centre.
You NPP may assert that National Health Insurance Scheme was or is your policy. If that is even the case, show us a single Regional Hospital or quality hospitals you have executed to as vision to deliver Ghanaians health care through the National Health Insurance Scheme.
You may lay claims to Free SHS, good, come and show us a single public University you built while in government to buttress the fact that, you believe in Free SHS and from SHS, the students should be making progression to the University where lots of space would be needed.At the very least, our FSH students were even under- fed and malnourished during NPP's time. Mahama is now feeding the students well now with quality food.
The construction of Accra Kumasi Express Way will commence very soon
Above are few of NDC's show working which are very tangible and verifiable.
Question is: Can NPP also while they were in government show us working for what their records and achievement had been?
Bh 9 hours ago
Clearly, the supreme Court of Ghana is one of our main problems as a country
AK 5 hours ago
AG has lost already. smh
John 9 hours ago
It seems the judiciary is now working independently, unlike the Unanimous FC of the recent past. The apex court is now Kotoko, not Unanimous FC. Congratulations
Maama the Gonja mafia. 7 hours ago
The supreme Court had always worked properly. Though gonja mafia tried to manipulate, law is law. And since the NPP lawyers know law and are able to argue their case, they will always win cases before an impartial court. Got it into your P/NDC propaganda head.
Nii 7 hours ago
So you people everything you will copy NDC? What a superiority complex, you can not think or come up with something for yourselves. NDC call your people Akyem mafia, so you are also calling them Gonja mafia....
Oh NPP grow u ... read full comment
So you people everything you will copy NDC? What a superiority complex, you can not think or come up with something for yourselves. NDC call your people Akyem mafia, so you are also calling them Gonja mafia....
Oh NPP grow up.
No thank you. If it was right yesterday, it cannot be wrong today. Think of it, if an Akyem person had used that term first for Adongo or Mahama, you, I mean you knew what you will be saying till thy kingdom comes.
Goodman 6 hours ago
Agree
Agree
Kojo 4 hours ago
But the outcomes are almost unanimous!!!
Louisa 9 hours ago
GLO scammed us GBS scammed us,infact the whole country is a scam
Asonaba asiedu 9 hours ago
The judiciary has been reset and is working as they should under the present administration. We went through hell during the past administration. Even the illiterate knew where judgement was going to go during that period. Even the boss of national security complained.
This your propaganda won't fly. Gonja mafia John Mahama manipulating the judiciary but since NPP affiliated lawyers know the law and are able to argue their cases well, they will win all cases brought before impartial court.
Seedorf 9 hours ago
This useless attorney general is organizing press conferences over press conferences. Infact Ghanaians are ruling by fools....
Charles 7 hours ago
@Seedorf. No Ghanaians are not ruled by fools rather it is the opposite. Ghanaians are ruled by people who know how to manipulate the law and the judicial system to their advantage. It is Ghanaians who are fools because we allow ourselves to be manipulated. Have you seen any public demonstrations against the slow pace of the ORAL process?
Albert 7 hours ago
@Seedorf. This is what happens when we send students abroad to study a subject like law. I heard he was trained at Stanford University in America so he studied American law which we don't practice here in Ghana. Probably he is not very conversant with the laws of our land hence his clash with the Supreme Court of Ghana. It is high time we stop thinking that anything from abroad is better than what we have at home. We need Attorneys with a deep knowledge of the laws of Ghana and not Attorneys with a deep knowledge of the laws of a foreign country.
Dr Ayine In The Person Of The AG Is More Than Qualified 3 hours ago
But DR Ayine did law here in Ghana before going for further studies in Stanford University at California.
Besides he is one of the very good lecturers in the law school in Ghana!
He has got the highest capacity in law else ... read full comment
But DR Ayine did law here in Ghana before going for further studies in Stanford University at California.
He has got the highest capacity in law else he would not be a lecturer of his calibre the reason why he is given the position as AG. He is more than qualified to handle the position. Stop playing down people’s capabilities.
He is an astute lawyer and has contributed in churning out very good lawyers who are in the system practicing quality law.
Nana 2 hours ago
Very true. It is sad
Peace maker 7 hours ago
Seedorf it is you and your siblings who are r 0552289789 by fools. In fact your mother is a fool and your father is a cow. Nkwasiafo) bi ba!
Peace maker 7 hours ago
Seedorf it is you and your siblings who are raised by fools. In fact your mother is a fool and your father is a cow. Nkwasiafo) bi ba!
Kofi 5 hours ago
@Peace Maker. People who don't have any sensible arguments often turn to insults. What you have written indicates that you are semi-literate and probably from an uneducated home. Your submission is at a very, very low level.
Peace maker 4 hours ago
Kofi the educated one but a numskull. So Seedorf who concluded his comment with an insult is very ok for you just because you all sympathize with the NPP.
Mr. T 9 hours ago
This attorney general....we are yet to see a win. VERY SAD
Denise 8 hours ago
Trust Dominic Ayine at your own risk, not even a fly will be jailed... The more it delays, the more they make friends and find loopholes to neutralize the case..... Apuuu.
Francis Mccarthy. 8 hours ago
What does Dr. Ayine and the NDC lose? They are doing their best to prosecute and retrieve stolen monies from past public holders. The court should also do their best. No Ghanaians should rejoice. What if the current NDC appointees also start to steal?
Do you think shouting thief thief really makes one a thief? This propaganda trial of people bearing the wrong names won't fly. P/NDC will be disgraced in their courts filled with P/NDC packed judges.
Pelicles. 7 hours ago
So, what is actually wrong with some Ghanaians? Do you believe anything you hear from the polluted press or media in Ghana? Why is Cecilia Dapaah not in jail?
When Jakpa burst into Addison's house and demanded the whereab ... read full comment
So, what is actually wrong with some Ghanaians? Do you believe anything you hear from the polluted press or media in Ghana? Why is Cecilia Dapaah not in jail?
When Jakpa burst into Addison's house and demanded the whereabouts of "A Vault", did you hear him coming out with anything other than an empty hand?
Let me remind you what NDC told Ghanaians about former president Kufuor. NDC spread false rumors that Kufuor's bathtub is a gold till Kufuor invited the press to verify, and when the allegation proved to be false, what did NDC do, they said that it is all politics. My point is as an independent person, think before jumping into conclusion.
Your Ayine is just a fool who drools behind the microphone. Do you think the courts are there to be under emotional spell?
XYZ 5 hours ago
Who says the NDC is not stealing, their head John Airbus Mahama is seriously stealing through his brother Ibrahim Mahama.l
Agyeman 8 hours ago
MASSA MAHAMA WOASO EDEN... I HAVE TOLD YOU TO FIRE AYINE AND HIS DEPUTY THEY ARE JUST BRAGGARTS, THEY DON'T KNOW ANYTHING. A ME SHA TSO. YOO! !!
Kwesi 7 hours ago
There we go!!!
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 7 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Nana yaw 7 hours ago
This our Attorney General (AG)de3333, Disgrace nkoaa, ahhh, mani awu Amano mpo , am short of words. Hmmm
Afutuo 7 hours ago
Stupid AG will never win a case in any court in Ghana, He runs to public assertions of view with confidence that has no merits, we’re counting how many more the AG is going to loosing case, he worth nothing to hold such position.
Nobody knows Tomorrow 6 hours ago
The judiciary is free now from the shackles of NPP and Osonu maame Torkonu former chief justice.
There haven't been a day that Godfred Dame case was throw at supreme court under the leadership of Osonu maame.
There law is n ... read full comment
The judiciary is free now from the shackles of NPP and Osonu maame Torkonu former chief justice.
There haven't been a day that Godfred Dame case was throw at supreme court under the leadership of Osonu maame.
There law is not in respect of any one now.
No manipulation of the law .
Osonu maame Torkonu told us that birth certificate does not determine your nationality, but can be used for a Ghana card which determine your nationality.
The reset agenda is being felt in the atmosphere.
Thank you CJ Baffour Bonnie
Pelicles. 6 hours ago
No good lawyer will allow emotions to control him/her, but that is what Ayine is doing. I have no law background but commonsense states that to prosecute a case, deep investigation should be made to ascertain all the facts before proceeding to the court else, foolishness will be your reward.
Ayine is just exposing how inept he is when it comes to the application of the law before the courts.
Efo Kofi 6 hours ago
This AG is something else not correct
Forlifive 5 hours ago
The ndc should be careful how then supreme justices let go of npp criminals during Late Atta Mills time. They are bend on doing same so ndc should open their eyes. Npp will overnight change a judge who they wouldn't reason with them therefore cruelty killing Ghanaians
Pelicles. 5 hours ago
Have you seen the "BUSTS" in front of the SC building, they are the judges who were abducted the killed by PNDC/NDC. When in the history of Ghana, did UP/NPP member abducted judges and killed them?
Shame on you.
Have you seen the "BUSTS" in front of the SC building, they are the judges who were abducted the killed by PNDC/NDC. When in the history of Ghana, did UP/NPP member abducted judges and killed them?
Shame on you.
Kay 5 hours ago
They have an image to protect so if they let ho of them, then it's their own cup of tea.
Kofi 5 hours ago
Today is a black Wednesday for NDC. lol. Nanaima
Bugbaba 5 hours ago
The npp is happy 'dont go forward and say the judges are bayass
Joko 4 hours ago
From the press conferences it seemed the attorney general has tight evidence! Then when it came to disclosures they only selected a few transactions to paint a picture that Adu Boahen had made withdrawals stolen money in bags . Then counsel Atta Akyea said , let’s broaden the scope of the disclosure because we would see that it was standard practise that due to security concerns the previous directors withdrew money in bags . The attorney general says no, we won’t show that but in law the purpose of disclosures is to set the record straight with the bench and the opponent so that u don’t get an unfair advantage . They say lailai. They proceed to court to say those disclosures are not relevant to the case . The supreme courts says lailai. Let the games continue !
Fd 4 hours ago
Rule of law is working now
ATAKPA 3 hours ago
You've won two major cases today and hailing the judiciary...wo betide you if you lose a case and chastise the judiciary...fire burn you all....
Nana 2 hours ago
You can't prosecute just a single criminal with all these evidences. You this AG woy3 gyimifo paa. It's not your fault
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 1 hour ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
KGB 32 minutes ago
Prosecutors in Ghana are not not trained to handle high profile fraudulent cases. It is above their level no matter how educated they are. They can only successfully prosecute goat, cassava and plantain thieves. All these politicians and government appointees involved in fraudulent dealings will walk away free men .I think they should stop wasting our time and money.
Get to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso co ...
This case is dead on arrival! Lol ! Nolle prosequi! Hahaha! Don't mess with Atta Akyea ! He's an ANIMAL in the LAW !! He's a complete Shaq !! NDClawyers and their AG must go to school , proper law school to equate themselves ...
Wagyimi roff. Sometimes I miss the Ewes when they were prosecutors during the JJ Rawlings era. They would have sent these shitholers criminals in NPP into years of jail for corruption. I am so sad that not even an ant is in j ...
Who dissented?
daring us in NDC to mention a single legacy of NDC governments over the times, let us settle the argument for the sake of the young ones to help them appreciate NDC governments developmen ...
AG has lost already. smh
The supreme Court had always worked properly. Though gonja mafia tried to manipulate, law is law. And since the NPP lawyers know law and are able to argue their case, they will always win cases before an impartial court. Got ...
Oh NPP grow u ...
Agree
The judiciary has been reset and is working as they should under the present administration. We went through hell during the past administration. Even the illiterate knew where judgement was going to go during that period. Ev ...
@Seedorf. No Ghanaians are not ruled by fools rather it is the opposite. Ghanaians are ruled by people who know how to manipulate the law and the judicial system to their advantage. It is Ghanaians who are fools because we al ...
@Seedorf. This is what happens when we send students abroad to study a subject like law. I heard he was trained at Stanford University in America so he studied American law which we don't practice here in Ghana. Probably he i ...
He has got the highest capacity in law else ...
Very true. It is sad
What does Dr. Ayine and the NDC lose? They are doing their best to prosecute and retrieve stolen monies from past public holders. The court should also do their best. No Ghanaians should rejoice. What if the current NDC appo ...
When Jakpa burst into Addison's house and demanded the whereab ...
There we go!!!
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Stupid AG will never win a case in any court in Ghana, He runs to public assertions of view with confidence that has no merits, we’re counting how many more the AG is going to loosing case, he worth nothing to hold such pos ...
There law is n ...
No good lawyer will allow emotions to control him/her, but that is what Ayine is doing. I have no law background but commonsense states that to prosecute a case, deep investigation should be made to ascertain all the facts be ...
The ndc should be careful how then supreme justices let go of npp criminals during Late Atta Mills time. They are bend on doing same so ndc should open their eyes. Npp will overnight change a judge who they wouldn't reason w ...
Shame on you.
From the press conferences it seemed the attorney general has tight evidence! Then when it came to disclosures they only selected a few transactions to paint a picture that Adu Boahen had made withdrawals stolen money in bags ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Prosecutors in Ghana are not not trained to handle high profile fraudulent cases. It is above their level no matter how educated they are. They can only successfully prosecute goat, cassava and plantain thieves. All these pol ...