CASH-OUT DAILY WITH THIS 100% GUARANTEED SKILL 1 day ago
Do not end January without investing in your earning power ahead. Early starters win all the time, be one. Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” n
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 1 day ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.....
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
Get to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region of Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today.
Desmond 1 day ago
The people behind the fake news must be sued.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule 1 day ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you.......
Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
Ricky 1 day ago
That thing called adom kyei is a filthy face man who is not of God but a chalantan and an occultist...gullible Ghanaians who are so foolish because they won't read their bibles!!
Nana 1 day ago
That Dagomba boy is equally a dangerous human being that shd not have been allowed to live among any civilised society. He would have been easily taken care of in places like America or Russia.
Fii, London 1 day ago
Well said. Unbelievable that shallow minded Ghanaians have flocked to this idiot
K.O 1 day ago
You call a fellow human being created by God as filthy face.Are you a Christian at all.What has the Man done against you.Will you call your father filthy face.?
Gabriel Narh @Labadi 1 day ago
Go Ask your Alcoholic father and your Prostitute mother what they have achieved in life. You and your generation to come are cursed.
Charlie 1 day ago
Ricky ar u human. God will deal with you mercilessly for speaking against the voice of God. Philadephian all the way
James Achelotrean 1 day ago
ANAS LACKS CREDIBILITY
XXX 1 day ago
I agree with you. He's either telling the truth or 'wakogyi ad3mu di3' as is his way of blackmailing people
Akosat 1 day ago
Ricky, I would like to tell you that, Anas is wasting his energy and time. The followers of Adom Kyei consist of both excuse me to say both illiterate ignoramus and Elite ignoramus. These are people who are chasing easy life and miracles. But my Second Chance people, just do this little things to your neighbours and family: stop thinking negatively about others and wish them good and blessings and see if the same will not return to you. Stop being wicked, selfish, abusive and all the bad you can think of. And trust me, you wouldn't need miracles in your life to survive in this life. God bless you all.
Tsotsoo 1 day ago
Well said ampa
Tsotsoo 1 day ago
Well said. Ampa
Asantehene 1 day ago
You are fool ,he is telling you the truth but because you have sold your soul to that demonic ,nothing can save you
Justrack Africa Ltd 1 day ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fgerterrte
Accra is dirty.com 1 day ago
Social media is a rotten cunt
Thomas 1 day ago
And what has a Mohammadan got to do with investigating a pastor even if he is a charlatan? No Christian charlatan has committed a quarter of Mohammed's atrocities and scandals including rape, slavery, torture, mass murders, adultery, robbery, and so on. I will urge Anas to look within his own prophet the next time he is looking for a religious conman to do a documentary on for money to feed his family.
Shaiman 1 day ago
A poor farmer in a certain village in Ghana was coming to give Agradaa her hard earned 30,000 Ghana cedis to be double up . The whole village told her Agradaa was a fraud . She still went ahead on journey of money double . The rest is history . So much has been said about Adom kyei and people have checked him up , now internet is available everywhere. Where is Obofo, where is Obinim ? It will be their turn one by one. We have the knowledge now that many of our pastors are occultic and freemasons.Even the great Duncan have all been exposed.
Donatus 1 day ago
Why not spend time investigating Ahmed Suale's death?
XXX 1 day ago
Thank you.
Or probably have EOCO, OSP and the AG combined investigate Anas' wealth
Thank you.
Islamic Janjaweed Militia 1 day ago
Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels and infidels, strike terror into their hearts until they pay the Tixzar, Allah hates unbelievers"
Buglisongo 1 day ago
That Anas guy doesnt do credible work. Manasseh Azure Awuni is the best
Fifi Afriyie 1 day ago
Adom Kyei-Duah has no church. He has told his followers that his outfit is a Movement and not a Church.
Yenoah 1 day ago
Hate him or like him,the church is growing.You desire to get more members at your church but you don't get,therefore you want to smear him with false news to tarnish his image.Look it will not wash.Shame....
Dondon 1 day ago
Ghanaians and destroying their, it is like a toddler and teddy bear hahaha.. why do we like pulling down our own like that?
GOLDEN 1 day ago
KNOWLEDGE IS POWER,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,HE SHOWS BIBLICAL HISTORICAL EVENTS,TO THOSE WHO KEEP ON BELIEVING IN DECADES OF LIES WE HAVE BEEN FED WITH FOR SO LONG A TIME!!!! THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY FROM HIS CHOSEN PEOPLE,PERIOD!!!!!!!CONVERTS
FROM MANY PARTS OF THE WORLD CONVERTED TO THE FAITH,AND NOTHING ELSE!!!!!
THE DEVIL IS A LIAR,GET SOME KNOWLEDGE AND DO NOT REMAIN IGNORANT!!!!!!!!
Vision 1 day ago
Anas, please some of us being your family are not happy about what you're doing to human being. You have destroyed , betrayed, disgraced and also put a lot of pain in the hearts of dignify people. Ghana have been like that before you were born. Little by little, Ghanians will get to know that you're a Narcissist.
Tsotsoo 1 day ago
I am sure Ghanaians are indirectly asking Anas to investigate the so called man of God. That's all
PAA RASTA. 6 hours ago
Anas is fantastically wicked , CORRUPT and a bigotry. PEOPLE like Anas are the cause of most of the wars in Africa. Anas always taget Akans and Christians. He never investigate Muslims in Ghana. How does he get ?
Do not end January without investing in your earning power ahead. Early starters win all the time, be one. Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
Get to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso co ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...
ANAS LACKS CREDIBILITY
Ricky, I would like to tell you that, Anas is wasting his energy and time. The followers of Adom Kyei consist of both excuse me to say both illiterate ignoramus and Elite ignoramus. These are people who are chasing easy life ...
Well said ampa
Well said. Ampa
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
And what has a Mohammadan got to do with investigating a pastor even if he is a charlatan? No Christian charlatan has committed a quarter of Mohammed's atrocities and scandals including rape, slavery, torture, mass murders, a ...
A poor farmer in a certain village in Ghana was coming to give Agradaa her hard earned 30,000 Ghana cedis to be double up . The whole village told her Agradaa was a fraud . She still went ahead on journey of money double . Th ...
Thank you.
KNOWLEDGE IS POWER,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,HE SHOWS BIBLICAL HISTORICAL EVENTS,TO THOSE WHO KEEP ON BELIEVING IN DECADES OF LIES WE HAVE BEEN FED WITH FOR SO LONG A TIME!!!! THE STIFF ...
Anas, please some of us being your family are not happy about what you're doing to human being. You have destroyed , betrayed, disgraced and also put a lot of pain in the hearts of dignify people. Ghana have been like that be ...