Everyone knows that Dr Randy Abbey is incompetent in the position he has been given. I think Mahama should reassign him to sports
Queen 7 hours ago
Randy Abbey should be FIRED IMMEDIATELY AT ONCE from Cocobob
Nii 7 hours ago
The intention of JDM loading most of these positions is bcoz of propaganda that he wants them to do for him. Is he saying that even within NDC, he can't get ppl who are qualified than Randy Abbey & Matilda Asante of BoG?
Ascollondo 7 hours ago
@Nii the foolish wandering lunatic. If you say so, then Mahama is a very wise and successful person. Hasn't he been able to execute your fvcking party out of power..?? Shut up there and do your crying in silence. Stupid boy like you polluting the honorable title of "Nii" belonging to the Ga people.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ......You are not alone. ......Burn the qur'an.
$214 million Goldbod loot 3 hours ago
Looters and thieves have been appointed as heads of institutions. This same Randy Abbey shamelessly justified $100,000 given to GFA officials.
Lamush 2 hours ago
Please, where is Osei Assibey-Antwi & Gifty Oware-Mensah..???? Have they told you where they have transferred all those monies originating from those 88,000 GHOST NAMES they created to loot the National Service Authority (NSA) accounts..??? NPP brainless baboon.. )) How many billions did Ernest Addison secretly printed for you at the Bank of Ghana?? We are allowing you greedy criminals some breathing space before we strike hard. We shall jail all of you without mercy. As you already know, the Captain of your NPP ARMED ROBBERS... Ken Ofori-Atta, has already abandoned ship and ran away. The rest of you will be caged down here until your cases are settled.
Randy Abbey has his own fault but the call of Nana Poku who was not given any appointment because of lack understanding in governance, emotional intelligence is out of place. Nana Poku’s lack of political maturity would destroy him. When Randy was bashing the then NPP government did he see anything wrong with him? Nana Poku best role is to be used for irrelevance demonstration and protest.
Gasmiller 2 hours ago
Walker, you really know your stuff. Somebody should kindly tell Listowell that being brash and a hardliner doesn't clothe you with administrative competence. He's simply punching above his weight. But there's some clear element of enviness in him.
SAEED OSMAN 5 hours ago
Nii, your Nana Addo would have chosen someone who will help him steal from that position. Yet have brains, illiterate and mentally deranged like Nii even think Nana Addo is better than Mahama because Mahama doesn't steal.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 3 hours ago
Mahama gyimi gyimi went from 24hr economy to appointing inexperienced blackheads with no experience in positions like coaocoa and foreign affairs trial n error learn on the job make mintakes as you go. Will ibrahim.mahama hire inexperienced workers to work at his Cement factory? In ghana they are not transparent and sont call a spade a spade. They call a spade, a spoon
Kwaku Tee 7 hours ago
Nobody shd blame Randy Abbey, he's done nothing wrong. The blame shd go to President Mahama, why shd he appoint someone without any corporate managerial experience to such a position?
Bugatti 6 hours ago
@Kwaku Tee, you are a senseless hypocrite! Was Mavis Hawa Coomson a fisherman when you appointed her as the Fisheries & Aquaculture Minister the last time..?? You people are so stupid it appears your electoral massacre has affected your brains. Grow up, you idiots!
Kwaku Tee 4 hours ago
Go to Accra Aca and ask the school authorities whether if based on Randy Abbey's academic performance he's qualified to be appointed as CEO of CocoaBod? As a Bleeoo bii I can tell you that Randy is not fit to be a CEO.
Asem 51 minutes ago
@ Kwaku Tee. After you have finished checking up on Randy Abbeys secondary school academic performance of about 40 to 50 years ago, perhaps you can also check up on the childhood academic performance of many other people around the world such as Bill Gates and Winston Churchill who have made their mark in history despite their previous poor or mediocre academic performance. Isn't it obvious to you that the ancient, outmoded and counter-productive insistence on mental-photocopy academic excellence with no regard to actual intelligence quotas or natural talent, is the reason why we, as a country, continue to remain backward and underdeveloped? I think you made a mistake by revealing the unfortunate possibility that you attended the otherwise respectable Accra Academy school. What you have done will belittle the image of that school.
Asem 2 hours ago
First of all I would like to ask you, Kwaku Tee that, what more experience does Randy Abbey need to fit into any situation of corporate governance? Don't get me wrong. I am also very disappointed with Randy Abbeys performance so far but that is not because he has not got the relevant experience. It seems like it is more because, he is not competent for this specific job - it is too big for him.
When it comes to experience, this country if full of all kinds of funny people with all sorts of alphabets before and after their names with years and decades of experience but, what do we see at the end of the day? Nothing more than a big ZERO.
It is early days yet but of the many hundreds of appointments which President Mahama has been obliged by law to make, only a handful have so far shown any promise. I must however be quick to add that the previous govt of Akuffo Addo that probably made twice the number of govt appointments, we cannot, after 8 years, point to a single one of them that we can applaud. And despite Randy Abbeys disappointing performance - so far, none of Akuffo Addos appointees can match up to his level.
CASH-OUT DAILY WITH THIS 100% GUARANTEED SKILL 4 hours ago
Do not end January without investing in your earning power ahead. Early starters win all the time, be one. Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” n
WHAT IS THE NSHONA KUBOLOR RANDY ABBEY DOING WITH COCOA FARMERS 4 hours ago
AN NSHONA KUBOLOR RANDEY ABBEY WHO IS WORKING WITH FAKE PHD CERTIFICATE AND ABENA SIKA THE LUNATIC LOVER HAS BEEN SENT TO THE COCOA FARMERS TO MAKE SURE COCOA FARMING IN GHANA BECOMES UNATTRACTIVE. REMEMBER NDC ALWAYS HATE COCOA FARMERS, THEIR FOUNDER JJ ONCE SECRETLY BURNT COCOA FARMS IN 1983
Wofa JK 3 hours ago
Nana Poku’s crusade against Dr Randy Abbey comes out his tribal bigots, jealous and hatred. He claims Randy refused to take his call so he is incompetent. Nana Poku low IQ makes him a rambling rouser with a cause.
Absolutely....randy abbey is a corrupt guy but his expertise is in sports specificall soccer, not in cocoa or agriculture
GHANA'S BLACK STARS CAN NEVER EVER WIN THE WORLD, SO GHANA MUST RATHER FOCUS ON THE REVENUES GENERATED BY GHANA TO JUSTIFY THE COUNTRY'S EXPENDITURE ON THE WORLD CUP. SIMPLE COMMON SENSE WHICH IS NOT COMMON AMONG GHANA FRAUDULENT LEADERS . 7 hours ago
GHANA'S BLACK STARS CAN NEVER EVER WIN THE WORLD, SO GHANA MUST RATHER FOCUS ON GENERATING REVENUES TO JUSTIFY THE COUNTRY'S EXPENDITURE ON THE WORLD CUPS AND AFCONS. THIS IS SIMPLE COMMON SENSE WHICH IS NOT COMMON AMONG GHANA FRAUDULENT LEADERS .
GHANA MUST STOP USING OUR PARTICIPATION IN WORLD CUPS AND AFCONS AS "FATHER CHRISTMAS"
PROFITLESS VENTURES ONLY FOR THE BENEFIT OF THE PLAYERS, FRAUDULENT MINISTRY OF SPORTS OFFICIALS AND GHANA'S CORRUPT POLITICIANS.
GHANA MUST TREAT IT'S PARTICIPATION IN SUCH SPORTS SHOWPIECES AS PROFIT-MAKING BUSINESS VENTURES FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL GHANAIANS AND GHANA'S ECONOMY, LIKE MOROCCO HAS JUST RECORDED SPECTACULARLY IN THE JUST-ENDED AFCON.
MOROCCO RECORDED A WHOPPING CONSOLATION REVENUE OF OVER €1.5 BILLION, 80% OF WHICH WILL GO INTO MOROCCO'S CO-HOSTING THE 2030 WORLD CUP WITH SPAIN AND PIRTUGAL
MEANWHILE, FRAUDULENT GHANA NEVER RECORDED A DIME IN REVENUES FROM HOSTING THE "WOYOME" AFCON.
GHANA ONLY RECORDED EXPENDITURE FOR HOSTING THE AFCON, NO REVENUE WAS DECLARED. NOT A DIME. GHANAIAN OFFICIALS LOOTED EVERYTHING TO THE LAST DIME, AND NO ONE HAS RAISED A FINGER BECAUSE ALL IF GHANA'S LEADERS ARE CRIMINALS. SO THEY PROTECT EACH OTHER
GHANA'S BLACK STARS CAN NEVER EVER WIN THE WORLD, SO GHANA MUST RATHER FOCUS ON THE REVENUES GENERATED BY GHANA TO JUSTIFY THE COUNTRY'S EXPENDITURE ON THE WORLD CUPS THEY PLAY IN,. SIMPLE COMMON SENSE, WHICH IS NOT COMMON AMONG GHANA'S FRAUDULENT LEADERS .
MOROCCO DID NOT WIN THE AFCON 2025/26 AS HOSTS, BUT THEY GENERATED OVER A WHOPPING €1.5 BILLION (ONE AND A HALF BILLION EUROS) INTO THEIR COUNTRY'S DOMESTIC ECONOMY THAT IS A MASSIVE CONSOLATION PAYOUT TO MOROCCO'S DOMESTIC ECONOMY.
CONVERSELY, GHANA GENERATED ZERO AFCON REVENUES, MUCH OF WHICH WERE LOOTED BY THE LIKES OF FRAUDSTERS WOYOME AND GHANA'S FRAUDULENT MINISTRY OF YOUTH AND SPORTS OFFICIALS IN COLLUSION WITH GHANA'S FRAUDULENT POLITICIANS AS USUAL.
HOW MUCH REVENUE DID GHANA GENERATE FROM HOSTING THE AFCON? ZERO, BECAUSE LIKE GHANA'S TAX AND EXPORT REVENUES, ALMOST ALL THE REVENUES GENERATED FROM GHANA'S HOSTING OF THE AFCON WAS LOOTED BY GHANA'S PATHOLOGICALLY FRAUDULENT LEADERS, MUCH LIKE GHANA'S EXPORT EARNINGS AND DOMESTIC TAX REVENUES.
GHANA MUST ENFORCE THE DEATH PENALTY FOR OFFICIAL FRAUDSTERS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, URSULA OWUSU, CECILIA DAPAAH,, BAWIMIAH, ETC OTHERWISE OUR COUNTRY'S ECONOMY AND DEVELOPMENT WILL CONSTANTLY MARCH BACKWARDS LIKE WHAT OBTAINS NOW
GHANA IS A SICK HOPELESS HIGHLY-INDEBTED NATION BECAUSE ALL OUR EFUOM SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE FRAUDSTERS AND TOTALLY USELESS.
Citizen Kofi 7 hours ago
Pls give Dr Randy Abbey the chance to continue with his at the Cocoa Board…
Let’s build confidence in each other instead of the constant “tear him down”
We need Trust, Confidence and the pursuit of Excellence across board to make any reset agenda from any govt to work!
Queen 7 hours ago
What the HELL is this randy abbey good for in Cocobob. Can he even IDENTIFY Cocoa leaf?
Yamamoto 6 hours ago
Those people you sent to Cocobod during your hopeless NPP governance, tell me what they were able to do over there at Cocobod. Was is not mountains of unpayable debts, and the sharp decline in cocoa production in this country..??. Were the courts not seizing Cocobod properties all over the place? You have such a terrible record, but you're here with your stinky mouth talking foolishly
Bugatti 6 hours ago
@Queen kwasia bodamfuor bi ba! Was Mavis Hawa Coomson a fisherman when you appointed her as the Fisheries & Aquaculture Minister..?? You people are so stupid it appears your electoral massacre has affected your brains
Queen 3 hours ago
Another Bugatti BUFFOON. 18 Million Electorates- you win 1/3 = 6 Million votees & you have reason to brag about it?
Produce the b e cocoa in abundance and let me see.
Another Bugatti BUFFOON. 18 Million Electorates- you win 1/3 = 6 Million votees & you have reason to brag about it?
Foolish Ghanaians all they know is talking talking and talking nothing gets done..as for Nigerians they are lazy just love stealing
JA 7 hours ago
What else is new in Ghana? We always appoint square pegs and expect them to fit round holes? Nah!
Queen 7 hours ago
Randy abbey as CEO of Cocobob is a genuine case of square pegs in round holes. This man living in Accra all his life CANNOT, I mean CANNOT even identify cocoa leaf & he's paid OVER GHc100,000 per month.plus STUPID FRINGE Benefits.
Yamamoto 6 hours ago
I am asking you: Those people you sent to Cocobod during your hopeless NPP governance, tell me what they were able to do over there at Cocobod. Was is not mountains of unpayable debts, and the sharp decline in cocoa production in this country..??. Were the courts not seizing Cocobod properties all over the place? You have such a terrible record, but you're here with your stinky mouth talking foolishly
Randy Abbey is a joke ! 7 hours ago
But I don't blame Randy Abbey at all, I blame John Mahama who appointed him as CEO of a strategic institution such as Cocobod. Randy knows nothing except hosting propaganda political tv and radio shows and should have best been made communicator of NDC party rather than Ceo of cocobod. It's a shame !John Mahama, it's a real shame ! Beside knowing nothing, Randy Abbey is aslo a thief for awarding himself a doctorate degree when he doesn't even know what thesis is ! Idiot !
Yamamoto 6 hours ago
Wo maame is a joke! We have all the appalling records of your NPP Cocobod right here with us. Your stupid Akuffo Addo government successfully killed Cocobod before you left. NPP akronfuor, we know you all.......
Sam 7 hours ago
Listowel is still bitter about not getting appointment. Randy has a difficult job considering the rot the previous government left behind. Listowel can't even manage nkokor nketekete. Just watch him this year and see the number of appointees he will ask to be sacked
Agradaa Powers 7 hours ago
Listowell opanin bodamfuor ! Joseph Boahen-Aidoo and his team that you consider to be the real cocoa farmers, what did they do at that Cocobod place.??? You are very stupid to say Randy doesn't know the cocoa plant. Your mustache like some diseased rat.... was it not a Ga man who brought down cocoa to this country?? Everyday you people will be talking foolishly saaaa out of envy, yet when you are put to the task, you begin to fumble. W'anó kati-kati-kati.... always talking nkwasiasem.
Kakey 7 hours ago
The God of kwasi Nyantakyi is still working.
Lol 7 hours ago
God of Kwesi Nyantakyi paa
Vigo 6 hours ago
Kwasi Nyantakyi has no god. He rather has deities, and he's a thief as well
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 7 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
WG 6 hours ago
Need An E-commerce Website or online store to market and Sell your Products or goods online(Electronics, Appliances, Clothing, cosmetics,books,phones, etc)??.. Then Choose Webgate Consult. ...We will develop your website and handle all advertising services as well.We also design and redesign all types of websites : www.webgateconsult.com ....0244289681
Islamic Janjaweed Militia 6 hours ago
Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels and infidels, strike terror into their hearts until they pay the Tixzar, Allah hates unbelievers"
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 6 hours ago
I agree with you, Listowel. Randy is not qualified to be a CEO of COCOBOD. He was never even an officer before, let alone a manager so how much more a CEO? Being a CEO is not just having a Doctor of Business Administration (DBA) degree. Even the DBA program, he paid and virtually everything from assignments to thesis were done for him by one Collins Cobblah, a Research Assistant at NIBS. Being a CEO is not about sitting on radio and speaking English. Randy never worked in the corporate sector before so lacks so many things to even head a simple Buying and Selling Enterprise so COCOBOD is too huge for him. Truly, Mahama should have known better. Randy will disgrace him.
Abusuapanin 5 hours ago
Don't blay Randy Abbey. It's incompetent Mahama who should be blamed. To him, it's jobs for the boys. Look at the list of incompetent ministers and appointees: Okudjeto Ablakwa, Sam George, Mintah Akandoh, Kwakye Ofosu, Sammy Gyamfi, etc. He gives jobs to people who insult NPP and spread LIES and PROPAGANDA. It's only Haruna Idrissu who is a ministerial material. The others are all idiots. NDC AZAAR government. Aban FOO. Aban BONE. Aban TANTAN!
Gov 1 5 hours ago
That same dude sits on his good morning Ghana show and criticize everyone in government during Nana Addo's era.
SAP 5 hours ago
Randy cannot be fired by John Mahama. He contributed significantly to the electoral success of NDC (John Mahama in 2012. Go check the number of spoilt/rejected ballots in Kumasi, and you will see the hand of Randy in that victory!
Ghanaba 5 hours ago
The worst thing is where Randy Abbey (not Dr, because the school he got is Doctorate degree is not recognised by the Ghana government) is using the legal department of COCOBOD for his own personal/private defamation case. This is more of intellectual dishonesty or lightweight. The guy is supposed to know better. No wonder the case was dismissed by the court. How can such a person head such a premier institution?
Mr President you’re doing a great job for Ghana so far, but this appointment could be a problem for you. Please address this quickly.
Serendipity 5 hours ago
When they're sitting in their ac studios with the mic and camera on them, they feel they're the paragon of knowledge, criticizing everybody upon the slightest error, expect themselves
Now he is seeing his smoothness level. ... read full comment
When they're sitting in their ac studios with the mic and camera on them, they feel they're the paragon of knowledge, criticizing everybody upon the slightest error, expect themselves
Now he is seeing his smoothness level. Such an empty barrel @randyabbey
Mr no nonsense 4 hours ago
He should have been sent to the sports sector,
Papakyene 4 hours ago
A good man at a wrong position.
Nkrumalisim 4 hours ago
Please Ghanaians and leadership… wake up please …let us face facts …the Coconod leadership is a very sensitive position .hence , we ought to have hired some one with a broad background in Agric and supply chain management to handle this position. It shouldn’t have been a political appointment .. no no no. How can a sport Administrator heading such organization? The guy just left office and followed AFCON while he was supposed to have been with farmers on farmers day
Celebrations.
Right now I have discovered more utilization of cacao and I don’t think if i walk to the cocobod today they will even look at my face .
This country has lots to gain from but we have so many incompetency at its highest level in various sectors
Now we can consumes cocoa directly like plantain . We need to add cocoa into our daily food intake for the best nutritional benefits…we need to feed the school children with with raw cocoa products which I have discovered. But, I know the government will not even look at my face if I am to walk to the Cocobod to day ..they will ignore me ,so I am staying here at my house in Dome to mind my own business and let the incompetency prevail in our sensitive sectors of the economy.
Uncle BENN
Cheddar Is the real deal 4 hours ago
Ben,go to them and present who you have and make an appointment,they will call you.This govt is a listening govt.abravo
Billy 4 hours ago
Nana Poku, stop that, because your company didn't win a contract with cocoa board you have been pissed.. You said it on one of your platforms, so we know, stop that.
CRUSADER 3 hours ago
GHS ATO ABA BONEE LIKE AMERICA!NPP FOO ADANE AKROMFOO NA NDC DEE ABAYIBONSAM PAA FROM jato ene ne crews!MAHAMA HIMSELF IS A KINGPIN WHEN IT COMES TO STEALLING SO WHAT IS NEW REWARDING ABBEY !THE SOLE MILLO CONVENER THIS MAMUT IS A THIEF FROM ACCRA ACA! WHERE FROM THE DR.?
Justrack Africa Ltd 3 hours ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. weweew
Clement 3 hours ago
I think you are right most government appointees lack expertise, for which Randy Abbey is one.
Isaac VA -USA 3 hours ago
Those so called pastors who want Mahama not to step down after his term are enemies of this country and they will be disgraced even before Mahama leaves office.
Buddy 3 hours ago
Mr. President please Randy is a sports guy remember he loves Blacks Stars than anything including our believed party NDC so get him out of CoCoBod.
Get a serious administrator because NPP destroyed it before leaving office. ... read full comment
Mr. President please Randy is a sports guy remember he loves Blacks Stars than anything including our believed party NDC so get him out of CoCoBod.
Get a serious administrator because NPP destroyed it before leaving office.
Please throw Randy under the bus or else he will cause problems for us.
Eric 2 hours ago
I agree with listowel that man was on metro TV insulting people here and there,he was talking as if he knows everything it's better now the position has exposed him big time, I m waiting for Kwasi Pratt appointment also to see how he would perform
Kaklo 2 hours ago
He is Lordina friend
He is not going anywhere
He is Lordina friend
He is not going anywhere
UK boy 2 hours ago
The president himself is incompetent, bankrupt in ideas
SCRATCH MY BACK,I SCRATCH YOURS - Ghanani 2 hours ago
Governments are afraid to prosecute corrupt government officials and politicians because of the policy of ' scratch my back and i will scratch yours. For fear of reprisal corrupt politicians and government officials are not prosecuted for corruption.
DISMISS RANDY ABBEY NOW- Ghanani 2 hours ago
It is job for the boys. Ghanaians are obsessed with people with doctorate degrees. In Ghana whoever has a doctorate is deemed to be competent to hold any position in government. Randy Abbey is a typical example. I doubt if he has seen a cocoa pod on its tree before. He illegally used the services of COCOBOD legal department to pursue his defamation case against Abronye.This is corruption and is a strong case for his dismissal.
Prof. USA 1 hour ago
“Dr” who? Randy Abbey has no credible doctorate to be called as such. GTEC is challenging it.
EEdward 1 hour ago
Don't blame the prez for appointing him. The blame should go to those who nominated him to the president. The chop chop is everywhere oo. In every party oo. Otherwise how can you send someone who will find it difficult to differentiate between cocoa pod and pawpaw to the prez for appointment in that sector.
@Nii the foolish wandering lunatic. If you say so, then Mahama is a very wise and successful person. Hasn't he been able to execute your fvcking party out of power..?? Shut up there and do your crying in silence. Stupid boy l ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ......Yo ...
Please, where is Osei Assibey-Antwi & Gifty Oware-Mensah..???? Have they told you where they have transferred all those monies originating from those 88,000 GHOST NAMES they created to loot the National Service Authority (NSA ...
Idey row dey come!
Nothing dey row biaa! E-bi your coming Saturday's brutalities wey dey row now. Useless NPP
Randy Abbey has his own fault but the call of Nana Poku who was not given any appointment because of lack understanding in governance, emotional intelligence is out of place. Nana Poku’s lack of political maturity would d ...
Walker, you really know your stuff. Somebody should kindly tell Listowell that being brash and a hardliner doesn't clothe you with administrative competence. He's simply punching above his weight. But there's some clear eleme ...
Mahama gyimi gyimi went from 24hr economy to appointing inexperienced blackheads with no experience in positions like coaocoa and foreign affairs trial n error learn on the job make mintakes as you go. Will ibrahim.mahama hir ...
@Kwaku Tee, you are a senseless hypocrite! Was Mavis Hawa Coomson a fisherman when you appointed her as the Fisheries & Aquaculture Minister the last time..?? You people are so stupid it appears your electoral massacre has af ...
@ Kwaku Tee. After you have finished checking up on Randy Abbeys secondary school academic performance of about 40 to 50 years ago, perhaps you can also check up on the childhood academic performance of many other people arou ...
First of all I would like to ask you, Kwaku Tee that, what more experience does Randy Abbey need to fit into any situation of corporate governance? Don't get me wrong. I am also very disappointed with Randy Abbeys performance ...
Do not end January without investing in your earning power ahead. Early starters win all the time, be one. Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build ...
AN NSHONA KUBOLOR RANDEY ABBEY WHO IS WORKING WITH FAKE PHD CERTIFICATE AND ABENA SIKA THE LUNATIC LOVER HAS BEEN SENT TO THE COCOA FARMERS TO MAKE SURE COCOA FARMING IN GHANA BECOMES UNATTRACTIVE. REMEMBER NDC ALWAYS HATE C ...
GHANA'S BLACK STARS CAN NEVER EVER WIN THE WORLD, SO GHANA MUST RATHER FOCUS ON GENERATING REVENUES TO JUSTIFY THE COUNTRY'S EXPENDITURE ON THE WORLD CUPS AND AFCONS. THIS IS SIMPLE COMMON SENSE WHICH IS NOT COMMON AMONG GHAN ...
We need Trust, Confidence and the pursuit of Excellence across ...
Those people you sent to Cocobod during your hopeless NPP governance, tell me what they were able to do over there at Cocobod. Was is not mountains of unpayable debts, and the sharp decline in cocoa production in this country ...
Randy abbey as CEO of Cocobob is a genuine case of square pegs in round holes. This man living in Accra all his life CANNOT, I mean CANNOT even identify cocoa leaf & he's paid OVER GHc100,000 per month.plus STUPID FRINGE Be ...
I am asking you: Those people you sent to Cocobod during your hopeless NPP governance, tell me what they were able to do over there at Cocobod. Was is not mountains of unpayable debts, and the sharp decline in cocoa productio ...
But I don't blame Randy Abbey at all, I blame John Mahama who appointed him as CEO of a strategic institution such as Cocobod. Randy knows nothing except hosting propaganda political tv and radio shows and should have best be ...
Listowel is still bitter about not getting appointment. Randy has a difficult job considering the rot the previous government left behind. Listowel can't even manage nkokor nketekete. Just watch him this year and see the numb ...
Listowell opanin bodamfuor ! Joseph Boahen-Aidoo and his team that you consider to be the real cocoa farmers, what did they do at that Cocobod place.??? You are very stupid to say Randy doesn't know the cocoa plant. Your must ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Need An E-commerce Website or online store to market and Sell your Products or goods online(Electronics, Appliances, Clothing, cosmetics,books,phones, etc)??.. Then Choose Webgate Consult. ...We will develop your website and ...
I agree with you, Listowel. Randy is not qualified to be a CEO of COCOBOD. He was never even an officer before, let alone a manager so how much more a CEO? Being a CEO is not just having a Doctor of Business Administration (D ...
Don't blay Randy Abbey. It's incompetent Mahama who should be blamed. To him, it's jobs for the boys. Look at the list of incompetent ministers and appointees: Okudjeto Ablakwa, Sam George, Mintah Akandoh, Kwakye Ofosu, Sammy ...
Randy cannot be fired by John Mahama. He contributed significantly to the electoral success of NDC (John Mahama in 2012. Go check the number of spoilt/rejected ballots in Kumasi, and you will see the hand of Randy in that vic ...
The worst thing is where Randy Abbey (not Dr, because the school he got is Doctorate degree is not recognised by the Ghana government) is using the legal department of COCOBOD for his own personal/private defamation case. Thi ...
Now he is seeing his smoothness level. ...
Please Ghanaians and leadership… wake up please …let us face facts …the Coconod leadership is a very sensitive position .hence , we ought to have hired some one with a broad background in Agric and supply chain manageme ...
GHS ATO ABA BONEE LIKE AMERICA!NPP FOO ADANE AKROMFOO NA NDC DEE ABAYIBONSAM PAA FROM jato ene ne crews!MAHAMA HIMSELF IS A KINGPIN WHEN IT COMES TO STEALLING SO WHAT IS NEW REWARDING ABBEY !THE SOLE MILLO CONVENER THIS MAMU ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Get a serious administrator because NPP destroyed it before leaving office. ...
I agree with listowel that man was on metro TV insulting people here and there,he was talking as if he knows everything it's better now the position has exposed him big time, I m waiting for Kwasi Pratt appointment also to se ...
He is Lordina friend
He is not going anywhere
Governments are afraid to prosecute corrupt government officials and politicians because of the policy of ' scratch my back and i will scratch yours. For fear of reprisal corrupt politicians and government officials are not p ...
It is job for the boys. Ghanaians are obsessed with people with doctorate degrees. In Ghana whoever has a doctorate is deemed to be competent to hold any position in government. Randy Abbey is a typical example. I doubt if h ...
Don't blame the prez for appointing him. The blame should go to those who nominated him to the president. The chop chop is everywhere oo. In every party oo. Otherwise how can you send someone who will find it difficult to dif ...
This man's appointment is a disaster!