Very, very sad indeed..!!!! Ghana no longer has an opposition party in the country. What we have now is a bunch of demented miscreants who have nothing on their hands to do. Their main hobby now is standing behind microphones to speak nonsense into the air. Ghana has truly been redeemed by the Almighty God. All thanks and praises be to his name!
Oluwafemi 1 day ago
Can anyone imagine how this country would have been if these NPP filthy vagabonds were to have been in power still ??
When I see people still following these riff-raffs, I ask myself how some people think. NPP paaa nié..??
Anti Ghana NPP 1 day ago
Listen to these NPP idiots. Any unprovoked attack on any country is wrong but if the attack is to retaliate, that is being responsible. The NPP opposition is so anti Ghana that it is willing to condemn the country in favour of another country. What does this Afenyo mean by when you attack a certain country it has consequence? You fool. Never vote for this NPP again, they will sell the country.
My views? 1 day ago
I am sad again for the northerners in NPP because anytime they want to do anything unwise either they send a northner or they will be leading in numbers.
My people learn
I am sad again for the northerners in NPP because anytime they want to do anything unwise either they send a northner or they will be leading in numbers.
My people learn
Yaa Yaa: (Y Y Network, Begoro, E/R) 1 day ago
F At GH a time when the NPP is battling serious internal credibility challenges ahead of its own internal elections, its sudden fixation on the resignation of Okudzeto Ablakwa raises more questions about political diversion than genuine accountability. Selective outrage, inconsistent standards, and poor timing weaken the moral force of the attack, while reinforcing public perceptions that political theatrics are being prioritised over principled governance. Ghana’s democracy deserves accountability rooted in consistency—not convenience.
Yaa Yaa: (Y Y Network, Begoro, E/R) 1 day ago
At a time when the NPP is battling serious internal credibility challenges ahead of its own internal elections, its sudden fixation on the resignation of Okudzeto Ablakwa raises more questions about political diversion than genuine accountability. Selective outrage, inconsistent standards, and poor timing weaken the moral force of the attack, while reinforcing public perceptions that political theatrics are being prioritised over principled governance. Ghana’s democracy deserves accountability rooted in consistency—not convenience.
Kwasi Addai 1 day ago
So these members of the Nkwaseafo People's Party will be holding press conference every day? Ah, Akufo Addo has spoiled the party. All the wise people have been brushed aside and now we have these buffoons leading the party. As soon as Bawumia is chosen as the presidential candidate, it will complete the stupid nature of the party.
President son 1 day ago
Kwasia man, you particular hate Ablakwa. From his vetting we can all see. Ken of original Atta koraaa his party mps demand his resignation your Akuffo Addo never sack him
Papa Alasha 1 day ago
Afenyo, and you couldn't call on Getty Tamakloe to resign? Are you serious?
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 1 day ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all thi Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Stone 1 day ago
You could not even forced Ofori Atta to be sacked, with 88 ministers demanding his resignation. Are you not ashamed of yourselves?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 day ago
Total nonsense. Could anybody tell or force Efo Julor John Rawlings to resign when he was messing up with everything in Ghana? Who in Ghana didn’t know how he was mismanaging the country? Ghanaians were forced to keep quiet and hide in our Closets because everybody feared HE WHO MUST BE OBEYED OR GET KILLED. The worst murderers of them all were Efo, Boakye Djan and the SOGAKOKPE maniacs and morons. It is good that they are all being invited into Hell. The Military Officers who were just killed for no reason are waiting to drill them at the Hell Gate before they are shoved into the Hell Furnace.
New York 1 day ago
The cocaine sniffing Frank Agyena-Karikari is spewing nonsense again. Your hatred for a whole tribe is killing you slowly. Old fool
Nana 1 day ago
JJ Rawlings did not only deceive Ghanaians but he betrayed Ewes/Ayigbes and compounded their problems. His own wife and children don't even respect Ayigbes.This tribe niow looks frustrated in NDC.
AYITEY POWERS JNR. 1 day ago
So, you this LITTLE BOY in a man's body - @Frank Agyena-KWASIA-KWASIA. Whenever you are told that those beatings which you received from Rawlings's Abongo Boys has affected your epileptic brains, you don't want to accept that fact. If I were you, and I know the mental trauma that I have gone through in my formative years, i would take a good hint and pause to see whether I am exhibiting any signs of madness as I am being told. And that is exactly your case, because Rawlings has successfully traumatized you so much that you have become obsessed with his name, even when the man is dead and gone for many years now. Otherwise, how could a normal human being of over 60 years... (yes, you are unbelievably 60 years plus), be writing such meaningless comments like what you have just posted here, and think that you have written something sensible..??? You are so stupid that you even forget that Akuffo Addo was touted & white-washed as "a human rights advocate" when he was coming. Yet it was under his democratic governance which saw over 8 full-blooded Ghanaians being coldly & brutally murdered by that 2-feet Down Syndrome Pygmy from the Kyebi forest. And that very same murderous monster is on record to have pushed down his pregnant wife on a flight of stairs which resulted in her untimely death. How can you be so senseless & brain-dead, when the expectation is that, you'll be maturing gracefully as you enter your golden years. Unfortunately, your brains have become terribly mouldy just like some weeks-old ekurase konkonte being dried in the sun. Oh, @Frank-Agyena Kwaseato bellembeh...!!!!!
Nii 1 day ago
Late JJ Rawlings was the reason this country was lagging behind other countries after 20yrs of wasteful adventure.How could someone who could not pass his O Level Exams from Achimota Secondary school be our President?
Bk man 1 day ago
You people are useless
D. A 1 day ago
Gyimie sei
Gyimie sei
Vomit 1 day ago
All of you mo maame twe kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan . Very very very very very FOOLISH lowlifes. Stupid minority
La Pleasure man 1 day ago
The Effutu rat at his best..
One day his eyes will pop out his brainless skull..
APALA 1 day ago
Go wey you, he won't resign.
Churning out Garbage! 1 day ago
What do you expect from MPs breaking chairs in parliament like SHS students demonstrating.Even these days, students don't demonstrate to destroy school property!This is what Ghanaian minority in parliament has been reduced to.Sad!Peter Ala Adjetey and other honorables would be sad in their grave!
Kofi Sam 1 day ago
It's pure hatred and trying to seek attention for yourselves. Please we can read in between the lines.
Dim 1 day ago
U made mention of international relation right ? Isreal never consider that relation before taken repatration action against our deplomat how on earth do you expert reciprocal relation ,i think minority speak without thinking straight ,Do you even consider the feelings of your citizens ?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
AFENYO MAD MAN. ABROKWA EXPOSED YOUR MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION RENTING JETS AND SHAGGING SERWAA BRONI IN THE SKIES. YOU WANT RETALIATION BUT ENFA
Asakramitoga 1 day ago
Afemenyo Markin you are the most stupid, idiot, embecile, mad, vindictive foolish man ever seen in this country. It's very unfortunate that you were not trained by an Ewe woman hence your psychiatric problems
Namoni moi 1 day ago
Afenyo rubbish
Uselessness can find people and attach itself to them,same here.Jealosy.
Afenyo rubbish
Ghanaba 1 day ago
Sad and miserable sods.
King Deed 1 day ago
No wonder you imported a $1m stone from Israɛl!!! Moyɛ mmoa pii
Oboss 1 day ago
NPPs don't have Ghana's development at heart; they only think abt enriching themslves at the expense of the country. Just look at the short short old-fashioned buildings they put up in the name hospitals, killer roads they build, normally 3-6 classroom blocks, n sometimes old fashioned toilet facilities commissioned by an ex-president. Clearly, developing Ghana isn't on their agenda. They'd rather always want to take refuge in a Western countries.
99 bre 1 day ago
And who will listen to u,not all the barks of dogs is to follow
Obi 1 day ago
Sorry souls. Can anyone ask these morons about their take on Ofori Atta?
Georgia 1 day ago
Afenyo is losing it and unfortunately npp mps are gladly following him to sit on a dirty bare floor in front of old parliament house.
So sad for my party so pitiful for Ghana
Afenyo is losing it and unfortunately npp mps are gladly following him to sit on a dirty bare floor in front of old parliament house.
Gee 1 day ago
What's wrong with npp?
Pee 1 day ago
You guys have nothing to offer, give us peace
SURVIVAL. 1 day ago
Afenyo is totally confused.Analyze the way he talks,he's not happy in opposition.These guys hate Ablakwa from day one of this government.They all planned to show him red card because he was the master criticizer of Akufo Addo's government.
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 day ago
Stupid thieves NPPfour go bring your chief Ali Baba
Ofori Atta back to Ghana
Cici 1 day ago
Afenyo is behaving like a 3 years old who is crying and blaming the mother for loosing his toy through his or her own actions.
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 day ago
Afenyo is acribg like Gomoa pig
A pig hates what is clean and bice
Obroniba 1 day ago
Are you guys not tired of your good for nothing press conferences? You hardly make sense. Ghanaians have tried and tested you guys and the difference is wide, large, long, far and big. The difference is that you guys are bunch of highly incompetent blockhead arrogant unrepentant thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity. Allow us to enjoy good governance from JDM and NDC for now. We pray they continue on this tangent so you thieves shall remain where you are till 3098. Sons and daughters of the great akyem Mafia dwarf mother serpent of thieves. Bye bye and see you no more
Teddy more 1 day ago
Why you want Hon Ablakwa to resign? Because you were caught doing fraudulent visa connections
Transferring visa fees into your private account.
Passport office's introduced all across the regions you were happy, Ghana car ... read full comment
Why you want Hon Ablakwa to resign? Because you were caught doing fraudulent visa connections
Passport office's introduced all across the regions you were happy, Ghana card, you're happy.
Mr Ablakwa, you're the best foreign minister ever. Keep it up.
Awal 1 day ago
You are fooling too much…be serious for once…So all the nations Trump visa affected have sacked the foreign minister???? Dnt be such a jerk …
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 1 day ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on al this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Islamic Janjaweed Militia 1 day ago
Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels and infidels, strike terror into their hearts until they pay the Tixzar, Allah hates unbelievers"
Nanaquarme 1 day ago
Even Ken Ofori Atta worked for eight years.
Okumaning 1 day ago
Afenyo Markin should be "MAN ENOUGH "anyone who follows Ghana politics knows that you LOT , NPP hate Okudzeto Ablakwah to highest level all you're waiting for,is his downfall .
Osaberima mensah 1 day ago
Criminal organisation nppigs, never again in Ghana.
Kwabena Gyam 1 day ago
It is unfortunate many who comment on reports just attack with insults. The intelligence of minority leader is great. His speeches and logic is second to none. "Wotan okwaduo a na wayi namirika."
Rocky USA 1 day ago
U will remain forever and forever minority in parliament as you are not using your monkeys brain properly. Which of you people knows more than Ablakwa over there?. U people are just talking empty trash shit without using your mother fucker nega criminal brain. Ofuii
Very, very sad indeed..!!!! Ghana no longer has an opposition party in the country. What we have now is a bunch of demented miscreants who have nothing on their hands to do. Their main hobby now is standing behind microphones ...
Aaooww, NPP agú koraaaaa ........................................
Listen to these NPP idiots. Any unprovoked attack on any country is wrong but if the attack is to retaliate, that is being responsible. The NPP opposition is so anti Ghana that it is willing to condemn the country in favour o ...
My people learn
F At GH a time when the NPP is battling serious internal credibility challenges ahead of its own internal elections, its sudden fixation on the resignation of Okudzeto Ablakwa raises more questions about political diversion t ...
At a time when the NPP is battling serious internal credibility challenges ahead of its own internal elections, its sudden fixation on the resignation of Okudzeto Ablakwa raises more questions about political diversion than g ...
So these members of the Nkwaseafo People's Party will be holding press conference every day? Ah, Akufo Addo has spoiled the party. All the wise people have been brushed aside and now we have these buffoons leading the party. ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Total nonsense. Could anybody tell or force Efo Julor John Rawlings to resign when he was messing up with everything in Ghana? Who in Ghana didn’t know how he was mismanaging the country? Ghanaians were forced to keep quiet ...
So, you this LITTLE BOY in a man's body - @Frank Agyena-KWASIA-KWASIA. Whenever you are told that those beatings which you received from Rawlings's Abongo Boys has affected your epileptic brains, you don't want to accept that ...
You people are useless
Gyimie sei
What do you expect from MPs breaking chairs in parliament like SHS students demonstrating.Even these days, students don't demonstrate to destroy school property!This is what Ghanaian minority in parliament has been reduced to ...
U made mention of international relation right ? Isreal never consider that relation before taken repatration action against our deplomat how on earth do you expert reciprocal relation ,i think minority speak without thinking ...
Afenyo rubbish
Sad and miserable sods.
NPPs don't have Ghana's development at heart; they only think abt enriching themslves at the expense of the country. Just look at the short short old-fashioned buildings they put up in the name hospitals, killer roads they bu ...
What's wrong with npp?
Afenyo is totally confused.Analyze the way he talks,he's not happy in opposition.These guys hate Ablakwa from day one of this government.They all planned to show him red card because he was the master criticizer of Akufo Addo ...
Ofori Atta back to Ghana
Are you guys not tired of your good for nothing press conferences? You hardly make sense. Ghanaians have tried and tested you guys and the difference is wide, large, long, far and big. The difference is that you guys are bunc ...
Passport office's introduced all across the regions you were happy, Ghana car ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
U will remain forever and forever minority in parliament as you are not using your monkeys brain properly. Which of you people knows more than Ablakwa over there?. U people are just talking empty trash shit without using your ...
Good speech