They came for Abu Tricky and Mahama gave him up.Yes bcuz he authorized Orders.Why didn't he exchange with Ken ofori Atta? This politicians are bias so Mahama is behind Ken not coming for trial.They defend themselves and throw dust in public eyes.
Aban Denden 10 hours ago
I have told you many weeks ago that this professional Kyebi FUGI-THIEF will not come anywhere! His iniquities are just too many to be fought out successfully. Just start confiscating his assets. Period !!
Los Lobos 10 hours ago
Ooohh, I knew it already! Nana Yaw Ofori-Atta has forked out a whopping sum of $10 million dollars and splashed this around on the "Case Capos." You must be a fool if you think there's no corruption in America.
FRANKIE 10 hours ago
Fellow Ghanaians, the verdict is out. Ken Ofori Atta and the NPP have proven beyond every reasonable doubt that they're a bunch of thieves and hyenas and brigands and bandits and pirates and buccaneers and certified seasoned and accomplished career criminals who masqueraded as politicians and came to pillage and rape this country for all it's worth. The befitting punishment they deserve is to never be allowed close to the corridors of power ever again! Fellow Ghanaians should not disappoin Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.
Ayodele 10 hours ago
@Frankie, your submission is 100% correct & accepted! We shall close every single door that leads to political power away from those matemeho 24-carat THIEVES
Karikakchar 10 hours ago
Start the trial and get a conviction before calling anyone a criminal. These are some of the reasons Ken can use to justify his stay away from GH on grounds of lack of fairness
Mario 9 hours ago
We won't start any trial in absentia biaaa..!!. Let your doctors tell us officially that you have indeed one week to die, and that is why you cannot come. We are not taking any excuses from that fearless thief. He's even bold enough to steal using God's Holy Bible. So, bring your fvcking ass down here. We know the loopholes that you idiots have planned to exploit if it goes that way. We are the NDC, and we are far far smarter than you morons!
Ogbanje 4 hours ago
Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo will will die in the same month in 2028.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 hours ago
FRANKIE, can I respectfully ask you if the P/NDC people were and Angels? Just be honest to yourself by referring to Efo Julor Jeremiah Rawlings c the most evil murderer Boakye Djan, the Tsikatas, and the Anlo Ewe Mafia morons as well as the SOGAKOKPE maniacs were Angels? Who stole more from Ghana than Efo and his family? Who stole and sold all Kwame Nkrumah’s State Owned Enterprises to their Togolese AYIGBE and ANLO cohorts?
I personally have known Ken since the days of Rawlings. He is very well educated and knows how to play the Political and Economic game very well and everywhere and has beaten Ghana to it. The Guy did not flee Ghana and is presently possibly on admission undergoing treatments not available in Ghana. Who deports a person on admission for the treatment of an ailment not available in Ghana? Do you know how much Uncle Sam is getting from him. And which stupid USA Medical Doctors will declare him fit to be deported to Ghana to stand trial? Do you know how much Ten Million US Dollars will mean to an American Medical Doctor in the Capitalist West? FRANKIE, you are very well educated and read to know that Ofori Atta is not coming to Ghana on his own and Uncle Sam’s Democracy can never force him out of the USA. He is there with his wife, children and Girlfriends. What does he need to come to Ghana for, especially when his Parents are dead, and his most loved family members can visit him at will in the USA? Does he need to come to Ghana for DUMSOR or drive on Ghana’s DEATH TRAP DANGEROUS roads? Ofori Attah is never coming on his own and he can’t be deported. The US Democracy protects and insulates him as he CHOPS Ghana’s supposed stolen money. Why should he come to Ghana to face trial when he has even not got much long to live. Be rest assured that Ghana’s USD that Ofori Attah is supposed to have stolen has gone with the winds and Ofori Attah is never coming to Ghana. Ghanaians should not cry over Spilled Milk.
AYITEY POWERS JNR. 8 hours ago
Helloooooo.... @Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia! In fact, you this FAGGOT never ceases to amaze me with all your recent comments. You see, it baffles me a lot when I think of this fact that you are above the age of 20. But my worry becomes more serious when it hits my brain that you are actually 60+. This doesn't sound right at all..........!!!! At least, from age 40 onwards, all your utterances should be showing some fair amount of maturity, but not with you @Frank bodamfuor! May I respectfully ask you this question: is it the epilepsy that you suffered all through your teenage years, right until your adulthood years that is causing your current madness or what? Please, try and tell us the truth.
Until his death, Papa Jerry, aka, Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, the man whose "Abongo Boys" whipped your naked "prokoss" with soldier belts at their barracks, resulting in your incurable hernia was the best friend of your darling thief master Akuffo Addo. So, if Akuffo Addo is fully aware that Papa Jerry is complicit in any criminal activity but has decided to overlook this, then I am sorry to inform you that, you and Akuffo Addo are the most senseless beasts ever to roam this earth.
By the way, now that you have concluded on the outcome of Ofori-Atta's case for us, I am happy to inform you, that you & your NPP have clearly waved a big "good bye" to political elections in the country. For sake of benevolence, we shall allow you criminals to stay in the country, but we shall ostracize you from engaging in any meaningful political activity that will send you into a political office. To emphasize this point, we are going to cripple you further in the next scheduled general elections in 2028. We shall make your party completely useless and hopeless, and that is a fact that you have to believe and be worried about. I rest my case here!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 hours ago
ODWAN BA. Have you taken your medication today? Hurry up and take it before you get drowned in your stupid and foolish outbursts. It is because of idiots like you who can’t reason beyond their noses and are obsessed with speaking absolute nonsense that is dragging Ghana backwards. I can bet with my last Farthing that there is nothing sensible in what your neck is carrying.
Let me emphasize to you that l am apolitical. That doesn’t mean that I should keep mute when bastards and idiotic fools like you come up with your lies and nonsensical nonsense. I can have enough time to put you at your proper position at this forum. You damn maggot who can’t understand how Efo Rawlings, Boakye Djan, and the Anlo Ewe Dzelokokpe fools have put Ghana on such a slippery and stupendous crisis. Do you have sensible parents. Bringing you up to join the Human Race is an exercise in futility. A decorated Donkey is still an Ass. OPRAKO A NE HO KANKAN TE SE WO. Your mouth stinks so go and use a strong mouthwash to clean your stinky mouth.
AYITEY POWERS JNR. 7 hours ago
Hahahahaha....... eeeiii, mighty God of wonders! Gyimifuor kromfuor ba @Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia is saying today that he has become "apolitical-ooo". Naniema sheege! Have you now realized the futility in maintaining your fvcking allegiance to the DEAD & DECAPITATED ELEPHANT ?? Stand there and stop running away if you are a man. Onyaaye gbemi "APOLITICAL". Julor kromfuor..... go and tell your stupid Omanhene that effective today, you have signed a document to signify that you have become - A P O L I T I C A L..!!! Wo hó kankaen s3 Abronye toilet.
KOFI 7 hours ago
ALL SHOULD STOP THE STUPID TRIBALISM OK!!!!!
KOFI 7 hours ago
In truth, this is a non story/news to me.
Obour 5 hours ago
Fooool
Fooool
Kay 9 hours ago
The Ayigbes in NDC shd use their spiritual powers to bring down Ken Ofori Atta and humiliate him.The agenda is to destroy Akyems and Akans to teach them a lesson.
Botafogo 8 hours ago
Nobody needs any powers from anywhere to transport Ofori-Atta! Those images of Ofori-Atta being captured and locked up in that ICE-COLD Detention Center is enough humiliation for that smooth-talking criminal. All the Achimota school mates of Ofori-Atta are so shocked, and they are all saying they never ever dreamt that Ofori-Atta will be sinking this low. And just for the fact that he's running away from accountability shows the criminal and deceptive nature of that Bible-quoting fraudster. The legacy of Ofori-Atta and Okyeman Royalty has been pushed under the waters of disgrace. That is very, very shameful indeed.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 hours ago
KAY, The NPP Akyems and Akans are number one criminal organisation in Africa.He will come and face the law squarely. Like in some countries by now they will start eliminating his families one by one until he turns up.
Yaw Manu 7 hours ago
Mahama the Airbus criminal, John Domelo the car thief, Dzifa Ativor and Selassie Ibrahim the bus rebranding thieves, JJ Rawlings the julor kwakwe murderer. Haruna Iddrisu etc, the double salary thieves, Sedam Tamaklo the convicted NDC criminal. And list can go on and on. NDC fiafitors shut the hell up jerks.
Kwasi 7 hours ago
Very useless and pathetic comment.
Game Changer +447935009178 5 hours ago
The fools are tickling themselves and laughing. Ken will be deported at the right time. Let him keep buying time in detention. That's another punishment on it own!
Borrowmia Nana Kokain 9 hours ago
This is not good for NPP. And they will be punished severely by Ghanaians. I pity Bawumia
John,Tema 9 hours ago
If very Corrupt President John Dramani Mahama can win 2024 Elections despite his Criminal involvement in Airbus SE bribery case, this will never affect NPP or Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. Ghanaian voters are intelligent.
Gomido 7 hours ago
If Ken Ofori-Atta refuses to return to Ghana, or the extradition process stalls, his uncle, the mother serpent of corruption, Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo-Addo, must be held responsible in lieu, prosecuted, and jailed. Akuffo-Addo appointed and protected him, refused to sack him when he was performing poorly. Finally, Akuffo-Addo organized and suprintended over his escape from Ghaną.
Nana 9 hours ago
@ FRANKIE
NPP hasn't got the powers to direct Donald Trump to send Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana. President John Dramani Mahama and Asiedu Nketia are paying for their violence approach in handling this case.
@ FRANKIE
NPP hasn't got the powers to direct Donald Trump to send Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana. President John Dramani Mahama and Asiedu Nketia are paying for their violence approach in handling this case.
Brofoyedur 9 hours ago
@Nana, , , wo maame twe kukuruduu wati..!!!! Even your NPP senior thieves like Osei Assibey-Antwi and Kwabena Adu-Boahen are all out there regularly eating their steak, pizza & weekend "ebunu-ebunu." So what the heck do you mean by your stupid comment? You know how to steal big, but you don't know how to come down and answer our simple questions. Wo maame tw3 nkatekonto..)))
Ghanaman 9 hours ago
We all knew, that KOA is not stepping foot here....not as long as the NDC are in power. He will not be extradited either.
Yaw Manu 7 hours ago
Mahama is a damn NDC Airbus thief. John Domelo was caught red handed stealing two luxury vehicles with imported parts from Dubai. Elvis Afriyie Ankrah purchased coconut for $100 a piece. Dzifa Ativor and Selassie Ibrahim change 13 000 Ghc to 3.6 million Ghc. Shut and shut up you unpatriotic criminal NDC party. Fools shut up.
Awuradebasa 6 hours ago
Very well....
NPP will never come back to govern
Very well....
Kwame panin 4 hours ago
Frankie, what were your grades in school?
GHANA 10 hours ago
NO KEN NO VOTE FOR NPP 2028
Inkatha 10 hours ago
Precisely so, massa! We shall keep our dear country away from those satanic vultures.........
A 9 hours ago
U CAN GO AND LIVE IN THE ATLANTIC OCEAN. GHANA IS NOT FOR. A CRIMINAL GANG UNDER JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 hours ago
Find out who were the real Satanic Vultures and murderers who messed up the economy of Ghana. We want our confiscated Fifty Ghana Cedi notes. We are not fools and know what went on and the tortures Ghanaians went through. Why was Makola burnt down? When is it going to be rebuilt. Yes, we had evil spirited maniacs as our rulers then. May their Souls burn in the hottest parts of Hell.
DotCom 10 hours ago
Of course we know he won't come at will so what is the point of this article? He will have to be forced to come through diplomatic means. Not sure the why the NPP is happy about the fact that he is not coming. He is suspected to have stolen billions of Ghana's money, therefore it is in the nation's interest to bring him to justice. Those who are jubilating for his not coming are themselves criminals. It will be a serious disappointment if the government fails to repatriation him.
jesus 9 hours ago
ORIGINATORS OF 'COURT OF 7-0' CRYING FOR DIFFERENCES OF OPINION! IF ONLY THEY KNEW THEN THAT POLITICAL POWER IS NOT FOREVER GUARANTEED ANY INDIVIDUALS. AT LEAST OFORI ATTA SHOULD COME AND ARGUE HIS CASE BEFORE THOSE WHOSE RETIREMENT FUNDS HE PUT INTO DEBT RENEGOTIATION.
Sly 5 hours ago
Thank you Aban Denden. Your option is the only best thing to do.
Ogbanje 4 hours ago
He can choose to remain in the US but he will soon die and his body will be burnt.
GHANA 10 hours ago
KEN AND AKUFO ADDO HAVE DESTROYED NPP BEYONG REAPAIRS:
NO SENSIBLE GHANAIAN WILL VOTE NPP BACK TO POWER FOR SUCH A CRIMINAL BEHAVIOUR DEMOSTRATED BY KEN OFORI ATTA:
WHAT IS SPECIAL ABOUT KEN OFORI ATTA?
ALL FINANCE MINIS ... read full comment
NO SENSIBLE GHANAIAN WILL VOTE NPP BACK TO POWER FOR SUCH A CRIMINAL BEHAVIOUR DEMOSTRATED BY KEN OFORI ATTA:
ALL FINANCE MINISTER AFTER OFFICE REPORT THEMSELVES FOR VETTING: WHY ONLY KEN OFORI ATTA ALONE IS NOT ACCEPTING TO BE VETTING?
MAKING NPP TO BE PENSION INDIVINATE
Sirimavo 10 hours ago
The NPP will never ever be allowed to come near the seat of governance in mother Ghana for many decades to come. They know this fact themselves, and there's absolutely nothing they can do about this.
Blue Pen 9 hours ago
Nkwasiasɛm. Is this news? Who said Thief Ken wants to account for his massive thievery and mismanagement. The Renowned Thief and Fraudster sat down and PLANNED to run away from justice. So, why is there such talk about voluntary return of the FUGI-THIEF or talk about protection? Protection from what?
HOW LONG WILL THAT ATORNEY GENERAL DECIEVE GHANAIANS 9 hours ago
HOW LONG WILL DOMINIC AKURITINGA AYENINI TAKE GHANAIANS FOR RIDE AND DECIEVE THEM?THE ATORNEY GENERAL DOMINIC AKURITINGA AYENIN IS MENTALY SICK AND HAS NO IDEA OF WHAT THE HECK HE IS DOING.
SHAOLIN 8 hours ago
Your NPP nonsense people's party is rather mentally ill. It was your own promise to save Ghana, but destroyed it that made GHANAIANS to angrily smashed you out like cricket ball. Npp should wait after 16 years in opposition to come and try again. Because the haircut you wickedly gave to poor GHANAIANS to send them to their early graves are still fresh in our minds, that can't be forgotten so soon. Wicked looters
P Square 9 hours ago
He won't come?
There are many ways to deal with a stubborn cat.
Nonsense!
He won't come?
Nonsense!
HOLD ABU TRICA TILL THEY ARE READY FOR AN EXCHANGE 9 hours ago
Do not hand anybody else, until they are ready to hand over Ken.
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 10 hours ago
This long period of adjournment of Ken's case in the us means the U S A is in bed with Ken.
JACK TORONTO 9 hours ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
Nzema K 7 hours ago
The American ICE and courts have become so corrupted that Nigerians are even better when it comes to integrity more than them.
Corrupt Americans. Connivers, thieves..
The American ICE and courts have become so corrupted that Nigerians are even better when it comes to integrity more than them.
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 10 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harin Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Sul 10 hours ago
THEN WE PRAY HE DIE THERE
Buju Banton 10 hours ago
As for the dying, he's already half through.... about 70%. We shall terrorize him on the remaining 30 before he goes away to her fucken grave. Nana Yaw Okristoni kromfuor kantinka...
Akos 10 hours ago
I don't understand this government o! Charge the man, trtry him in abstentia an let the rest of the issues follow. This gov't is just too weak without balls! mtweeee
Akanzeba 10 hours ago
Akos, please you don't know more than the state. Ofori-Atta's criminal case is the "mother serpent of all criminal cases in Africa". You will see the final showdown
Afenyo Barking!!! 9 hours ago
Akos your ignorance is in perspective
Pee 10 hours ago
Ghanaians this is the more reason Nobody should ever think of voting for this evil and thieves NPP, they are all thieves, the reason they seek power is to come and steal
Alcatraz 10 hours ago
@Pee/ Even if we all abstain from voting and the NPP animals vote exclusively by themselves, nobody will hand over this state to those Ali Baba monsters! We must be sooooo foolish to make that serious mistake.
New Ghana 10 hours ago
If he doesn't come voluntarily, it'll cast a slur on the ofori Atta family of Kyebi. The family will be called a family of armed robbers and nation wreckers.
Adikanfo 10 hours ago
But the whole world now knows that the OFORI-ATTA FAMILY is fully made up of HARDENED CRIMINALS. Now we even have to go up there and close down their filthy and contaminated palace that Aboa-Tia Oforipanin is occupying.
what has Lumba done akosua? 10 hours ago
of recent , i told a friend in ghana that ndc party leaders has made ofori-atta case so political and tribal it could trigger to political asylum ,but he was talking bra,bra i wish he is following up the case.And i am happy he is an well educated person and will now get to etc,etc.
Adikanfo 10 hours ago
Was Ofori-Atta appointed outside political considerations? Is the position of a Finance Minister a private establishment?? Or you are not aware that the office which the PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBER occupied was a political office?
Nana K 10 hours ago
Ken Ofori-Atta will be brought to Ghana in chains, stupid!
The orangutans state 10 hours ago
All these people talking out of pot belly full
Anlo Patu 10 hours ago
Trump is not interested in alleged thieves
Ck 10 hours ago
Trump himself is a petrol thief. Don't you know that
K K sarpong 10 hours ago
This means that the NpP Should not be allowed to be in government anymore.
Ashraf 10 hours ago
Never.... Never.... Never again....!!!!!!!!
Jim 10 hours ago
Ofori-Atta can abscond from his incompetence and financial misdeeds. However, he NPP will pay a heavy price at the next election, because the assumption is that he is guilty of something that the NDC can capitalize on as a canon foder in the next election. Nana Addo has finaly destroyed the NPP with Ofori-Atta's refusal to come back. What is he hiding? He is a Ghanaian and has every right to be in Ghana. So what is this nonsense that he is to face a kangaroo court. Shame on Nana Addo and the NPP.
Dewamba 9 hours ago
I've been telling the entire leadership of the current NPP that they are ALL CAPITAL FOOLS. How can you be having a major party like this and allow such greedy monsters to come and destroy it overnight for you, while you sit down aloof without talking.?? But the reason is clear and simple. The monies they have all stolen together is huge, so they have all lost their voices; nobody is courageous enough to talk. Now, they are regrouping once again to come and loot from the citizenry once more, but we are waiting for them with our bazookas this time. It would be more than bloody this time!
Afenyo Barking!!! 10 hours ago
What NONSENSE!!!
Sam 9 hours ago
Who cares, he should stay there and die such nonsense
Kwaku 9 hours ago
If Ken does not come, then,NPP must know that, the party will also not come to power anymore. The NPP accused president Mahama being corrupt but he didn't run away. The party must compel him to come back and assist the OSP in it investigation if he surely believes that, he hasn't take any money. This is absolutely disgrace to his entire family.
Nana K 9 hours ago
He will rot in jail.
Did he ever image himself in detention?
When sin grows it leads to death, says the very Bible Ken Ofori-Atta used to scam Ghanaians of their hard earned savings and taxes.
He will rot in jail.
When sin grows it leads to death, says the very Bible Ken Ofori-Atta used to scam Ghanaians of their hard earned savings and taxes.
Keane 9 hours ago
His case is awaiting judgement on immigration , however extradition was discussed. it will continue at end of April HOWEVER, For BOND case it is not fully decided on (ie a plea to let him stay at home while all this is going on )it will be reheard /decided on 19 February. Taking into account his family ties in USA , (the only positive thing ) health declarations (proven false as doctors advised well enough to be in confinement so “could” have travelled) ) and visa overstay (no respect for immigration) , and all charges in Ghana against him , Ofori-Atta's prospects for securing bond may face challenges. His attorneys will need to convincingly address these complexities to improve his chances during the hearing. He will appeal everything to delay (even now setting the ground for seeking political asylum worried how the thief will be treated in Ghana) , however FBI I hear is getting very annoyed ,ooops
He will end up in Ghana . He will get some time in Ghana prison but then will be released to his home will case proceeds . He will die a foolish greedy horrible evil man . Now get gabby trace all projects his firm were involved in. He hid behind it and others has multimillion millions offshore on standby to RUN .
Kofi 9 hours ago
Arrid nonsense
Lucky 9 hours ago
That THIEF is afraid of his own shadow. Karma!
Cheddar Is the real deal 9 hours ago
Thief man Ken Ofori Atta chilling in the snow at ICE yard
Holy Sinner 9 hours ago
Let's forget about the THIEVE and attack his family members in his stead. Arrest his wife, children, the Garby Somalian hungry looking CUNT, the Akufo Addo mouth watering dental formulatus and the Akyim Mafias. This call my like for military regime that will not hesitate. THIEVES.
SHAOLIN 9 hours ago
NPP WOULD, AND NEVER COME TO POWER SOON, IF OFORI ATTAH DID NOT COME TO FACE JUSTICE. JUST MARK MY WORDS.
Trump 9 hours ago
Our monii
Our monii
Nana Kyeame 9 hours ago
I am struggling to get the message in this article. Someone out there should offer me some interpretation, please.
Kasamame 9 hours ago
The man knows that he is not clean that's why he is afraid to return his own country.
Zargon 9 hours ago
The fucking arrogance. he better bring our moneys that he has stolen. Who is he to be talking anyhow. this is why i like trump. he would have captured him and brought his ass in.
Thomas 9 hours ago
Play dey your eye. He will be treated like a common thief because of his demeanor. He has not yet seen embarrassment.
David 9 hours ago
I am surprised people are behaving like it is the current government which subjecting Ofori to opinion trials. The opinion trials started in 2023 when 88 of the NPP Mps asked Nana Addo to fire him.
AmanorUSA 9 hours ago
President Trump said seeking asylum should not be far away in the US but Togo or any African country is also an asylum. The US must deny him and bring him back.
Goodman 9 hours ago
GHANAWEB WHICH IS NOW NPP MEDIA IS FEEDING THIS NONSENSE IN OUR MEDIA TO ASSIST OFORI ATTA'S CASE , BUT THE US COURTS KNOWS BETTER. THEY ARE NOT AS DUMB AS BAWULIAR
UNP 9 hours ago
Kwasiasem. When this jungy former finance minister was inflicting pain on Ghanaians did US bother to look at human rights issues? Did they know the number of people who died, lost their jobs when he implemented those stupid measures? Did they also know how much the State lost due to his recklessness. Mahama must not give an inch. He must account for his atewardship. He's not more human than those who sufferred. There are rules and he failed to play by the rules and.must account for it.
Nuru 9 hours ago
That means NPP agu
La Pleasure man 8 hours ago
So they think the US administration is not aware of the tamtrums of Apeman Wontumi, regional chairman of inmate Ken 720's NPP against Mahama..
Political asylum is not granted just like that, and both Akufo Addo's and Mahama' ... read full comment
So they think the US administration is not aware of the tamtrums of Apeman Wontumi, regional chairman of inmate Ken 720's NPP against Mahama..
Political asylum is not granted just like that, and both Akufo Addo's and Mahama's administration have been championing on overseas summits how Ghana is the beacon of human rights and democracy in West Africa.
And now a former minister in Akufo Addo's administration is going to play the political prosecution card.. hmmm.. Was NPP not boasting a couple of days ago that Akufo Addo will be the chairman of a board monitoring the electoral process in Bangladesh?
Anyway, enjoy your extended stay at the detention center, inmate Ken 720!
Ato kwao Ziggy 8 hours ago
Today, The rest of the NPP still have some little looted money to feed on so they will continue to protect this criminal Ken. But when Ghanaians continue to punish them by making them stay in opposition for the next 16years by which time their looted dollars would have been left with just some few coins, they themselves will willingly and voluntarily go and drag this alien Ken down to come and account for every pesewa he has stolen from the innocent Ghanaians.
Kofi Ghanaba 8 hours ago
Ken Ofori Atta will be skinned alive.
Observer 8 hours ago
Same Kangaroo courts that they used to jail Tsatsu; same Kangaroo courts that they used to pester Woyome, who they used for their political campaign songs. Same Kangaroo courts they use to try current BOG Director. Same Kangaroo courts that they used to try Ato Forson. He should remain in the US which is pretending to promote democracy when it suits them, helping a finance minister who formed SML to steal from the public purse. Who formed enterprise insurance and used it to nearly collapse State Insurance as stated in their Agyapadie Akyem Document. Who collapsed the banks on purpose using Price Water House to justify what was already premeditated and written in the Agyapadie Document. And all the looting and stealing. The inaction of the US government in deporting him is not new. It just justifies their support to those who overthrew the government of Kwame Nkrumah, showing the positive progress we see in Ghana today has never been in the interest of the US. They support mercenaries to overthrow democratically elected governments to satisfy their penchant to keep African states subservient and under developed.
Pelicles. 8 hours ago
To Observer, why is Cecilia Dapaah not serving any jail term? Just cast your mind back to what Ghanaians were told about that lady so, my question again is, why is the lady not in jail?
Civilian 7 hours ago
May be you can also tell why Woyome and Ato Forson are not in jail. Or why Mahama Airbus thief is not in Jail
Kwakuvi 8 hours ago
He is no coming because the propaganda against him is too much, if the government has a case then he should be tried in absentia
ALREADY FOUND GUILTY-Ghanani 8 hours ago
Already he has been found guilty by the public when you expect the court to find him guilty.
Otienno 8 hours ago
That's some stupid and nonsensical comment coming from you. Is it not the thief Ofori-Atta's own actions that is finding him guilty..?? When did he inform the state that he'll be returning..??. Now instead of showing his medical excuse from his doctors, he's out there rather negotiating his permanent stay. And you want to tell me that is not a thief..??? You are a big thief yourself
They can’t hide their money 8 hours ago
And the same time you are still supporting this foolish party people
Paa Logozo 8 hours ago
President Mahama, please pick the phone up and speak to President Trump to bring Ofori Atta Home to Ghana. If President Trump can send his forces to Venezuela to pick up Maduro and his wife into USA for prosecution so is our Ghana President being asked to do the same.
Number 2, cease ofori Atta's properties in Ghana,
3. Close his Data Bank and dispose of all assets in Data Bank
In all of these the ORAL must be used to facilitate efficient seizure of ofori atta's assets.
Operation Recover All Loot has been silently quiet for a bit and we need to get the Operation working for the benefit of all Ghanaians.
Yamoah 8 hours ago
Trump himself is far worse than Ofori-Atta. Can't you see how he's stealing petrol forcefully from poorer countries? Trump is a wild kobolor guy. America is now sinking and isolating itself from human civilization
Tasmin devil 8 hours ago
He is a pu.ssy. Hardened criminal. He shall come no matter what.!! Ass.hole like him.
Pelicles. 8 hours ago
If Dominic Ayine, the current Attorney General sees himself as a real lawyer, he should try Ken Ofori-Atta in absentia with facts and not media gimmick. There is not credible lawyer who will say that without the presence of a suspect, he/she cannot prosecute a case.
Sedinam Tamakloe was tried in absentia with "FACTS" and was sentenced to prison, and why can't Ayine, the media PRO does the same to Ken Ofori Atta if he as evidence of any embezzlements.
NDC had swear to jail a high profile NPP member no matter what just to prove their stupid corruption against the party in the media. Couple of days ago, what did the drooling Ayine tell the nation about their useless ORAL? He said that they over-estimated what they thought had been stolen, and will a good and credible lawyer come out with such stupid statement?
Fire for fire 8 hours ago
Ken Ofori Atta and the NPP will go down in the annals of Ghana's Political and Economic history as a "Party of shame, thievery and untrust worthy". For, how on Earth could a Party entrusted with the well-being of an entire nation be so callous and sticky-fingered?
The Party has done so much economic damage to the Nation through stealing from the coffers that it will take decades to right the "sunk ship"
Greedy twats such as shortish Akuffo Addo, John Agyekum Kuffour, Ken "the fool" Ofori Atta e.tc all, have "piles" of money pilfered from the national treasury stashed in offshore accounts as well as, in foreign banks and secret vaults in their homes whilst the majority of the citizen are suffering with starvation and ill health.
My fervent prayer is that there arise one more coup d' tat whereby all such miscreants and economic saboteurs pay for their heinous atrocities with their blood to pacify the gods of Mother Ghana .
Mother Ghana deserve better
My prediction is that day will come by hook or crook: even if not in my life time. Blood shed and destruction will gloom that day. Every leech and his or her family line who has contributed to the long suffering of the Mother Ghana and its citizen will be pursued as far as to "Abakaliki" and annihilated
That is my firm belief: yes, "a day will come" when all will break loose: a calm after the storm That is my story and am sticking to it .
Louis 7 hours ago
That surely is a piece of junk narrative. A fugitive on the run from accountability is being treated a a precious jewel. What kind of nonsense is this? Is this shameless individual different from other Ghanaians? If you are accused of stealing or mismanaging state funds, its up to you to defend yourself in the courts. Since when did the courts of Ghana turn into Kangaroo courts? Are we arguing that the removal of Torkornoo as CJ has suddenly demonised the courts? At any rate, did Torkornoo commit the offences she was accused of or not? Is it not then the common parlance that the law is the law? No individual is above the law. Even President Mahama was dragged through the OSP by former President Akufo-Addo and discharged on grounds of innocence. Why is Ken running and creating the impression as if he was under persecution? Was he not the former Finance Minister? Did he not use state budget to fund the 'almighty national cathedral' that turned out to be a swimming pool? Was he not involved in the controversial SMEL project at the GRA? Was he not the one who paid for the shady ambulance deal before leaving office? He was also the one quoting bible verses to discredit the then opposition. Why has he absconded? Get the man back to probity and accountability and stop the kind of nonsensical rhetoric coming from the lips of his family members. Fake!
Fools argue 7 hours ago
Npp/ndc fool soldiers are on ghanaweb / social media typing insults while’s real criminals are flying private jets and dashing dollars in the name of ‘face-looking’ charity
Ibrahim de3 he’s good oo, he’s giving ... read full comment
Npp/ndc fool soldiers are on ghanaweb / social media typing insults while’s real criminals are flying private jets and dashing dollars in the name of ‘face-looking’ charity
Ibrahim de3 he’s good oo, he’s giving u back stolen money
Ken was good oo, he’s enjoying the money now
No Fears. Bawumia Must Go 7 hours ago
Who is more Kangaroo than ken ofori-atta himself? It is flat and clean. That Npp is Disaster. Npp is criminal, crook, cowardice and cheap. Things are falling apart underneath them. Their centre cannot hold. Dog eating Cabals.
Gh 7 hours ago
Continue being there and those affiliated will suffer the consequences
Kwasi 7 hours ago
I thought the US is chasing out criminals and undocumented immigrants from the US. With this one we are ready to pay for his flight back to Ghana.
ASEMPA 7 hours ago
Each time l see Ofori Atta's ugly pictures anywhere l get pissed, how can such an ugly thing treat Ghanaians so wickedly and rape Ghana's coffers like there wasn't any tomorrow, then abscond to the USA under the pretest of seeking medical care.
Pelicles. 7 hours ago
The OSP made Ghanaians fully aware that the loot from Cecilia Dapaah, if shared will make every Ghanaian a millionaire, and have you received yours? Upon all that was said about the lady, she is out living like you, and have you asked yourself, how come she is not in jail?
Don't hate people from what you hear through the new till "FACTS" as established. When was the last time you heard Ayine, the Attorney General briefing the media about charges he had brought up against Ofori-Atta so, why do you think he is guilty?
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 7 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is fref when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 7 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws nt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Kwame Angel 7 hours ago
Dzulor! Why is he running away from his own country, a country whose kitty he managed for 7 or 8 years?
Kyeiwaa Vida 7 hours ago
Y'all stop that premature jubilation till he lands in Ghana.
Rocky USA 7 hours ago
Better for him to start buying his grave in America there. He is a mother fucker hard criminal and his family all. Shit let he remain in America. Ofuii
Joey 6 hours ago
One reason no Ghanaian should consider voting for the npp again is the impudence of ofori atta that he should be assured that he would be protected. Nkwaseasem! Who does he think he is?
Bentil 6 hours ago
What did Gabby the thief say when he was referred to, as a politician? He said he is not a politician but a strategist.
Ghanaians are dumb including the AG broadcasting every step of the process.
Gabby deliberately came ... read full comment
What did Gabby the thief say when he was referred to, as a politician? He said he is not a politician but a strategist.
Gabby deliberately came out to say Ofori-Attah will come but scared just to see the reaction of the public to make a case out of it. I will not be surprised the host was primed for that interview by Gabby.
Going forward, Gabby will do more as a cousin and knowing he and other family members may be implicated the moment Ofori-Attah lands on Ghana soil.
Landlord OA 6 hours ago
NPP should be ready to convince Ghanaians why KOA doesn't want to return. Until that NPP should not be given any chance to rule Ghana.
NPP NO MORE ATTRACTIVE TO THE NEUTRALS!! 6 hours ago
Fake
Fake
Andrew 6 hours ago
There’s something wrong with this man! He keeps making bad decision after bad decision! He’s not going to spend a day in jail in Ghana. Why does he keep making bad decision? If Tastu Tsikata is walking free
ObuasiMan 6 hours ago
Ken enjoys life in jail, in his 2-in-1 room with toilet, and his dark blue jail overalls.
Agbeli Kumordziì 6 hours ago
They say they say made Ghana bankrupt nation before Mahama came to power
NPP members are criminals let face the facts
Buidam 6 hours ago
SO, WE THE PUBLIC TOO SHOULD GIVE OUR OPINION ABOUT HIM? EI, SO TODAY GHANAIANS WHOSE TAX WAS USED TO GOVERN SHOULD NOT TALK ABOUT HIM. IN OTHER WORDS, THE COURTS TO RULE THAT NO GHANAIAN SHOULD TALK ABOUT HIM BEFORE HE CAN COME? WHY IS HE JUDGING HIMSELF? EI EWIFUO ASE FUO PAA NIE.
Pepenyi Mfantse 6 hours ago
Big disgrace !!!! ken Ofori Atta has totally disgrace himself and his entire families
Samuel 6 hours ago
Fake , illogical write up. Please Ghanaweb your audience are very intelligent and cannot be abused by reckless and thoughtless write ups. Please just stop it.
"African Politics" 6 hours ago
Correctly labelled, why not "African Development", Gabby is also another important one to be investigated on his private jet flights.
Shameful group of syndicates
Correctly labelled, why not "African Development", Gabby is also another important one to be investigated on his private jet flights.
Awuradebasa 6 hours ago
This man has spent millions of USD to stay in USA at our expense.
Justrack Africa Ltd 5 hours ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgfdretr
Dan 5 hours ago
Paid for story. Which Inquirer is this?? Or Enquirer??
Newspaper publication quoting which sources??
U r so pathetic!! This is how lowly u think of ur esteemed readers!! That they cannot read in between the lines anaa?? Tweaa!!
Lady 5 hours ago
You all are thieves see what is happening in Ghana now tomorrow it will be the same
Ay3ka. 5 hours ago
My friend come and let them Boom you and save us from our comments. You big disappointed thief.
Mj 5 hours ago
This is purely an NPP news item published by GhanaWeb.
Ah, but I told u I won't come , I am Ken Ofori Attta 5 hours ago
Ghanaweb, I told Ghanaians that I won't come so I am surprised u have even published this . It's bullshit for dead goat John Mahama and his silly government led by Ayine to ask for my repatriation. Its completely silly and I won't come to Ghana . I will never ever come , u mark my words. If I ever come to Ghana , NPP will be in power and our AG will file nolle prosequi. Idiots ! Mmoa mma !stupid fools !!
Buddy 5 hours ago
Bawumia must stop campaigning & stop dreaming of becoming president in this same Africa country that has fed this NPP crooks because POWER will not be given to NPP no matter how hard they GO.
Bawumia stop DREAMING.
Bawumia must stop campaigning & stop dreaming of becoming president in this same Africa country that has fed this NPP crooks because POWER will not be given to NPP no matter how hard they GO.
Bawumia stop DREAMING.
Laser 4 hours ago
Then the NPP should forget coming back to power for the rest of their party’s existence.
Jim 4 hours ago
The evil that men do! Ofori-Atta's shame and disgrace will follow him wherever he goes. He is running away from his own shadow. His action reflects on the incompetence of Akkufo-Addo for refusing to fire him when his own party members called for it.
Kotopre 4 hours ago
It has become a critical situation for the gov't. The gov't actions, AG's press conferences, utterances of gov't officials, party members and supporters postures are making it difficult to get the number one 'fugitive' of previous gov't appointee to face trial. Ay3 huhuuuhu.
Achakanapaya 4 hours ago
Npp Nation wreckers and Akuffo Addo should be thinking of how to force Ofori Atta one of their own to return back to Ghana for accountability or else they should forget about winning any Elections in Ghana WALAHI.
Npp is a c ... read full comment
Npp Nation wreckers and Akuffo Addo should be thinking of how to force Ofori Atta one of their own to return back to Ghana for accountability or else they should forget about winning any Elections in Ghana WALAHI.
Npp is a complete criminal organization.
Thieves and lair's brigade never again Allah.
Kwame panin 4 hours ago
With the compromised judicial system, Ken should not come. Jakpa went to hos house woth military men even in his absence. What a country!!
Donkomi 4 hours ago
Come and let me beat you drama. Who will respond to such a call? Heheheiiii
We live to see. The gov't will be devastated if they fail to put Ken on trial and jail him as promised during campaign period. It's a high profile case which the gov't is leaving no stone unturned to get Ken in jail by fair or foul means. Will the gov't bites its teeth while opposition will say we told you so ?
This particular case has generated a lot of interest for and against and the interested people are following it with keen interest. It seems the gov't has bitten more than it can chew my opinion anyway.
Vim master 4 hours ago
Shameful for a finans minister to run like this. What a shame he has placed on NPP as a party for ever. Even if Ken is clean of all this charges, it will still dent npp for a long time. The best Ken offori atta can do is to return and fight the charges. If not so the effect of this will Hunt npp and his own family for many generations to came.
ABREWA AHUOFE 3 hours ago
Ken won’t come today or come tomorrow
NDC it’s just joking.
Wait and see.
We are all ears and eyes.
God is the ultimate JUDGE and REDEEMER
NDC it’s just joking.
Wait and see.
Brittannia 2 hours ago
@Abrewa mumu bodamfuor bi ba .!!! Wo ho fii potorportor wae...!!!! I can't believe you are stupidly mentioning the Holy name of God even as you steal the nation all over! What kind of demons are you NPP people at all..??? Anyway, there's no need to even waste my precious breath on an animal like you. We shall surely make you NPP idiots live in this country like foreigners. You will NEVER get any involvement in all our state governance in this country Ghana again. THIS IS BY ORDER..!!!!
K. Joe 1 hour ago
One way or the other, it's good that he's not coming to Ghana to defend himself against the charges levelled against him. May the Almighty God bless Ghana's laws .
Joe 1 hour ago
He takes your money and use it to fight you.
Andamus 1 hour ago
Useless report, they should tell that to the marines. He does not have any choice whether willingly or unwillingly there is definitely a coming.
They came for Abu Tricky and Mahama gave him up.Yes bcuz he authorized Orders.Why didn't he exchange with Ken ofori Atta? This politicians are bias so Mahama is behind Ken not coming for trial.They defend themselves and throw ...
Fellow Ghanaians, the verdict is out. Ken Ofori Atta and the NPP have proven beyond every reasonable doubt that they're a bunch of thieves and hyenas and brigands and bandits and pirates and buccaneers and certified seasoned ...
We won't start any trial in absentia biaaa..!!. Let your doctors tell us officially that you have indeed one week to die, and that is why you cannot come. We are not taking any excuses from that fearless thief. He's even bold ...
FRANKIE, can I respectfully ask you if the P/NDC people were and Angels? Just be honest to yourself by referring to Efo Julor Jeremiah Rawlings c the most evil murderer Boakye Djan, the Tsikatas, and the Anlo Ewe Mafia morons ...
Helloooooo.... @Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia! In fact, you this FAGGOT never ceases to amaze me with all your recent comments. You see, it baffles me a lot when I think of this fact that you are above the age of 20. But my worr ...
ODWAN BA. Have you taken your medication today? Hurry up and take it before you get drowned in your stupid and foolish outbursts. It is because of idiots like you who can’t reason beyond their noses and are obsessed with sp ...
Hahahahaha....... eeeiii, mighty God of wonders! Gyimifuor kromfuor ba @Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia is saying today that he has become "apolitical-ooo". Naniema sheege! Have you now realized the futility in maintaining your fv ...
Fooool
Nobody needs any powers from anywhere to transport Ofori-Atta! Those images of Ofori-Atta being captured and locked up in that ICE-COLD Detention Center is enough humiliation for that smooth-talking criminal. All the Achimota ...
Mahama the Airbus criminal, John Domelo the car thief, Dzifa Ativor and Selassie Ibrahim the bus rebranding thieves, JJ Rawlings the julor kwakwe murderer. Haruna Iddrisu etc, the double salary thieves, Sedam Tamaklo the conv ...
If Ken Ofori-Atta refuses to return to Ghana, or the extradition process stalls, his uncle, the mother serpent of corruption, Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo-Addo, must be held responsible in lieu, prosecuted, and jailed. Akuffo-Add ...
@ FRANKIE
@Nana, , , wo maame twe kukuruduu wati..!!!! Even your NPP senior thieves like Osei Assibey-Antwi and Kwabena Adu-Boahen are all out there regularly eating their steak, pizza & weekend "ebunu-ebunu." So what the heck do you m ...
Mahama is a damn NDC Airbus thief. John Domelo was caught red handed stealing two luxury vehicles with imported parts from Dubai. Elvis Afriyie Ankrah purchased coconut for $100 a piece. Dzifa Ativor and Selassie Ibrahim chan ...
Very well....
Find out who were the real Satanic Vultures and murderers who messed up the economy of Ghana. We want our confiscated Fifty Ghana Cedi notes. We are not fools and know what went on and the tortures Ghanaians went through. Why ...
Of course we know he won't come at will so what is the point of this article? He will have to be forced to come through diplomatic means. Not sure the why the NPP is happy about the fact that he is not coming. He is suspected ...
ORIGINATORS OF 'COURT OF 7-0' CRYING FOR DIFFERENCES OF OPINION! IF ONLY THEY KNEW THEN THAT POLITICAL POWER IS NOT FOREVER GUARANTEED ANY INDIVIDUALS. AT LEAST OFORI ATTA SHOULD COME AND ARGUE HIS CASE BEFORE THOSE WHOSE RET ...
ALL FINANCE MINIS ...
Nkwasiasɛm. Is this news? Who said Thief Ken wants to account for his massive thievery and mismanagement. The Renowned Thief and Fraudster sat down and PLANNED to run away from justice. So, why is there such talk about volun ...
Your NPP nonsense people's party is rather mentally ill. It was your own promise to save Ghana, but destroyed it that made GHANAIANS to angrily smashed you out like cricket ball. Npp should wait after 16 years in opposition ...
He won't come?
Nonsense!
Hahaha
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
of recent , i told a friend in ghana that ndc party leaders has made ofori-atta case so political and tribal it could trigger to political asylum ,but he was talking bra,bra i wish he is following up the case.And i am happy ...
Was Ofori-Atta appointed outside political considerations? Is the position of a Finance Minister a private establishment?? Or you are not aware that the office which the PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBER occupied was a political office ...
Ofori-Atta can abscond from his incompetence and financial misdeeds. However, he NPP will pay a heavy price at the next election, because the assumption is that he is guilty of something that the NDC can capitalize on as a ca ...
I've been telling the entire leadership of the current NPP that they are ALL CAPITAL FOOLS. How can you be having a major party like this and allow such greedy monsters to come and destroy it overnight for you, while you sit ...
What NONSENSE!!!
If Ken does not come, then,NPP must know that, the party will also not come to power anymore. The NPP accused president Mahama being corrupt but he didn't run away. The party must compel him to come back and assist the OSP in ...
He will rot in jail.
His case is awaiting judgement on immigration , however extradition was discussed. it will continue at end of April HOWEVER, For BOND case it is not fully decided on (ie a plea to let him stay at home while all this is goi ...
Arrid nonsense
Let's forget about the THIEVE and attack his family members in his stead. Arrest his wife, children, the Garby Somalian hungry looking CUNT, the Akufo Addo mouth watering dental formulatus and the Akyim Mafias. This call my l ...
Our monii
Kwasiasem. When this jungy former finance minister was inflicting pain on Ghanaians did US bother to look at human rights issues? Did they know the number of people who died, lost their jobs when he implemented those stupid m ...
That means NPP agu
Political asylum is not granted just like that, and both Akufo Addo's and Mahama' ...
Today, The rest of the NPP still have some little looted money to feed on so they will continue to protect this criminal Ken. But when Ghanaians continue to punish them by making them stay in opposition for the next 16years b ...
Same Kangaroo courts that they used to jail Tsatsu; same Kangaroo courts that they used to pester Woyome, who they used for their political campaign songs. Same Kangaroo courts they use to try current BOG Director. Same Kang ...
That's some stupid and nonsensical comment coming from you. Is it not the thief Ofori-Atta's own actions that is finding him guilty..?? When did he inform the state that he'll be returning..??. Now instead of showing his medi ...
President Mahama, please pick the phone up and speak to President Trump to bring Ofori Atta Home to Ghana. If President Trump can send his forces to Venezuela to pick up Maduro and his wife into USA for prosecution so is ou ...
If Dominic Ayine, the current Attorney General sees himself as a real lawyer, he should try Ken Ofori-Atta in absentia with facts and not media gimmick. There is not credible lawyer who will say that without the presence of a ...
Ken Ofori Atta and the NPP will go down in the annals of Ghana's Political and Economic history as a "Party of shame, thievery and untrust worthy". For, how on Earth could a Party entrusted with the well-being of an entire na ...
That surely is a piece of junk narrative. A fugitive on the run from accountability is being treated a a precious jewel. What kind of nonsense is this? Is this shameless individual different from other Ghanaians? If you are a ...
Ibrahim de3 he’s good oo, he’s giving ...
Who is more Kangaroo than ken ofori-atta himself? It is flat and clean. That Npp is Disaster. Npp is criminal, crook, cowardice and cheap. Things are falling apart underneath them. Their centre cannot hold. Dog eating Cabal ...
Each time l see Ofori Atta's ugly pictures anywhere l get pissed, how can such an ugly thing treat Ghanaians so wickedly and rape Ghana's coffers like there wasn't any tomorrow, then abscond to the USA under the pretest of se ...
The OSP made Ghanaians fully aware that the loot from Cecilia Dapaah, if shared will make every Ghanaian a millionaire, and have you received yours? Upon all that was said about the lady, she is out living like you, and have ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Gabby deliberately came ...
Fake
SO, WE THE PUBLIC TOO SHOULD GIVE OUR OPINION ABOUT HIM? EI, SO TODAY GHANAIANS WHOSE TAX WAS USED TO GOVERN SHOULD NOT TALK ABOUT HIM. IN OTHER WORDS, THE COURTS TO RULE THAT NO GHANAIAN SHOULD TALK ABOUT HIM BEFORE HE CAN C ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
U r so pathetic!! This is how lowly u think of ur esteemed readers!! That they cannot read in between the lines anaa?? Twe ...
Ghanaweb, I told Ghanaians that I won't come so I am surprised u have even published this . It's bullshit for dead goat John Mahama and his silly government led by Ayine to ask for my repatriation. Its completely silly and I ...
Bawumia stop DREAMING.
The evil that men do! Ofori-Atta's shame and disgrace will follow him wherever he goes. He is running away from his own shadow. His action reflects on the incompetence of Akkufo-Addo for refusing to fire him when his own part ...
It has become a critical situation for the gov't. The gov't actions, AG's press conferences, utterances of gov't officials, party members and supporters postures are making it difficult to get the number one 'fugitive' of pre ...
Npp is a c ...
We live to see. The gov't will be devastated if they fail to put Ken on trial and jail him as promised during campaign period. It's a high profile ...
Shameful for a finans minister to run like this. What a shame he has placed on NPP as a party for ever. Even if Ken is clean of all this charges, it will still dent npp for a long time. The best Ken offori atta can do is to r ...
NDC it’s just joking.
Wait and see.
@Abrewa mumu bodamfuor bi ba .!!! Wo ho fii potorportor wae...!!!! I can't believe you are stupidly mentioning the Holy name of God even as you steal the nation all over! What kind of demons are you NPP people at all..??? Any ...
Yet this thieves wants to come to power again