What do you expect from Ashantis when it comes to such nonsense. Funeral issues are their world cup
Ankobra 1 day ago
They will fight over the properties saaaaaaa until they will all die away. Foolish people
FRANKIE 23 hours ago
Religious and funeral nation. What a people!
Nana 1 day ago
It's been proven that Daddy Lumba's family and that of Akosua Serwah are descendants of farm labourers from the North & Moshi land. All those confucionists are not proper Asantes.
GHANA MUST GO 1 day ago
Hey @Nana kowinsani, wó y3 kramaii bodamfuor bi paaaaaa..!!!!
For your information, it was the strong & powerful genes of the people you are trying to denigrate which enabled your miraculous transformation, and biological breakaway from your original primate ancestors -- THE CHIMPANZEES. Go find a mirror and check the bloody, haunting, deeply red, and scary eyes that you are carrying very well. The appearance was far worse during the early years of your genetic development. But that was until your Northern brothers were approached to kindly DONATE some of the strong, potent & pristine genes that they were carrying to your Royal kinsmen. If you finish doing your inspection, you'll see why you should always be showing gratitude to your benevolent brothers from the North. Odwan ba m33333............!!!
Shit Carrier who calls itself “Ghana Must Go” is a descendent of Sub—Humans Alquedas, and ISIS Terrorists Cat eater, and Dog eater and a Toilet Feaces Carrier. You are a SATANIC Homosexual 1 day ago
Shit Carrier who calls itself “Ghana Must Go” is a descendent of Sub—Humans Alquedas, and ISIS Terrorists Cat eater, and Dog eater and a Toilet Feaces Carrier. You are a SATANIC Homosexual
You are a Sub-Animal Satan ... read full comment
Shit Carrier who calls itself “Ghana Must Go” is a descendent of Sub—Humans Alquedas, and ISIS Terrorists Cat eater, and Dog eater and a Toilet Feaces Carrier. You are a SATANIC Homosexual
You are a Sub-Animal Satanic Homosexual
Game Changer +447935009178 1 day ago
Ghana must go told you nothing but the truth and that's your history openly acknowledged by your overlord Asantehene. There's nothing your insults can do about the fact that, the Northners helped to change your breed.
Burkina 1 day ago
Carlyn Ofosu, one day you will understand what your mother when you go through the same challenges.
We all know that you are not in good terms with your nother. You feel cool with Odo Broni your mother's rival but time will ... read full comment
Carlyn Ofosu, one day you will understand what your mother when you go through the same challenges.
We all know that you are not in good terms with your nother. You feel cool with Odo Broni your mother's rival but time will put you wrong.
EBBY 22 hours ago
It’s sad that your own daughter will turn as a black sheep against you. She will understand it someday but it may be too late. This is the most wicked betrayal anyone can experience on earth, coming from your own daughter who has teamed up with your rival. However, I believe everything happens for a reason. Your mother will definitely got at least half of the properties. The best thing for the mother to do would be to will her properties to charities after her death.
HOW IS THIS A BETRAYAL? SHE DOESN'T WANT TO BE PART OF THE BITTER FAMILY FIGHTING THAT SURELY LIES AHEAD. AND IS IT REALLY WORTH IT? 12 hours ago
The young lady is acting wisely. She is an adult. She has a right to opt out of what is bound to be an extremely messy and long-drawn family fight in the law courts. And what will she get from all this apart from more hatred, more anger and bitterness along with high blood pressure, stomach ulcers and other stress induced illnesses. In 10 to 15 years, it won't really matter who "won" these court fights. IS ALL THIS HASSLE REALLY WORTH IT? I THINK THIS YOUNG LADY IS ACTING IN VERY DISCERNING AND MATURE FASHION WAY BEYOND HER YEARS. SHE IS A VERY SENSIBLE GIRL. SHE WILL ACHIEVE FAR MORE FOR HERSELF BY FOCUSING ON WORKING HARD AND PREPARING FOR HER FUTURE. I CONGRATULATE HER FOR WALKING AWAY FROM ALL THIS MESS. SHE MAY BE VILLIFIED AND EVEN OSTRACISED FOR TAKING THIS BOLD STEP BUT SHE WILL BE VINDICATED IN THE YEARS TO COME.
Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar 1 day ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY...
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 day stay rule 1 day ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you....Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
CASH-OUT DAILY WITH THIS 100% GUARANTEED SKILL 23 hours ago
Dem no dey beg man again say make e get handwork at all cost - this one in particular. This is purely informative sake. Early starters win all the time, be one. Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,mg
Kwaku 1 day ago
Late Daddy Lumba's daughter is very intelligent. Soon her Mum and Aunty will die and the chaos and disunity they have created will be left to the children to handle for the rest of their life. They better stop that Disgrace Now.
Dread Kwame 1 day ago
The children been born in a civilized society knows how to stand their ground as individuals. Likewise born in Ghana they'll be following their mother in a shameful manner, because it's my mother.
I like how they composed t ... read full comment
The children been born in a civilized society knows how to stand their ground as individuals. Likewise born in Ghana they'll be following their mother in a shameful manner, because it's my mother.
I like how they composed their attitudes.
They knew wrong from right. Born Ghanaian children would have supported their mother just because she's my mother.
Impeccableserwaah 1 day ago
Ghana web hear about this one all of a sudden and it’s very interesting. Ghana has been quiet the whole time since Daddy Lumba issues began. The whole world is watching and following this case . Keep it up Ghana web!
David 1 day ago
Wise children
Nii 1 day ago
At times a parent can give birth to a wiser and more intelligent child. We say we are christians yet cannot forgive and unite, we are all going to die anyway. The most confused of them all is Ernestina Yaa Bimpomaa Fosu, an elder sister but hyper confused and indecisive, these children call you aunty, your brother brought them into this world, what is their offense for which they have to suffer?
K..dat 1 day ago
They are wiser than the adults fighting for properties. Is all vanity ?
Shit Carrier who calls itself “Ghana Must Go” is a descendent of Sub—Humans Alquedas, and ISIS Terrorists Cat eater, and Dog eater and a Toilet Feaces Carrier. You are a SATANIC Homosexual 1 day ago
Barko osae twum 1 day ago
Is ghanas progress now depending of lumbas family osofo dadzie drama at home , court, kitchen, on the street and in our bloody ears. Please bloggers can you focus on more important issues that promotes healing , prosperity and happiness in ghana. Let the family deal with their issues which wete self created. This issue happens in most homes across the country. And families deal with it without inviting the lenses of bloggers who end up adding or taking all sorts of spices to trend online. Ghanaians have had enough of lumbas family issues. Give tbem space to solve these simple issues. Those fighting for material properties shouldnt forget lumba who worked hard to own them died without taking any with him plus had his face covered. Some ghanaians love fighting over a dead relates estate. Haba.
Justrack Africa Ltd 1 day ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. yiuiy78
Justrack Africa Ltd 1 day ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 8908909
Good hacker from russian 1 day ago
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
An 1 day ago
Why are you guys disrespecting and disgracing your mother like that?
Meet Russian hacker 1 day ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Kraaaamaaaaiiiii 1 day ago
You plus that thing you worship all your modassssss
KK 23 hours ago
Kwasea baa! You will regret it one day. Wo moma s3 Afadjao bep).
Augustina Quayson 21 hours ago
Please the moma it is Daddy Lumba 's moma ooo and they all have it And all the moma children want to be one ooo Please Akosua Serwa should have used Calvin, the first born to represent Daddy Lumba's 11 children and.not Charlyn, Daddy Lumba 's 4th born.Please Daddy Lumba 's moma children, please they want to be one ooo
Lucky 20 hours ago
This is dead News. We read about it already.
Koomeriwe 19 hours ago
Betrayal be dat??????? Lol
Sagacious shaggy 12 hours ago
The lawyer statement is wrong in the sense that charyln is one of the 10 children all of the children the mother did not say charyln with all the children
You people are something else
For your information, it was the strong & powerful genes of the people you are trying to denigrate which enabled your miraculous transformation, and biological ...
You are a Sub-Animal Satan ...
We all know that you are not in good terms with your nother. You feel cool with Odo Broni your mother's rival but time will ...
It’s sad that your own daughter will turn as a black sheep against you. She will understand it someday but it may be too late. This is the most wicked betrayal anyone can experience on earth, coming from your own daughter w ...
The young lady is acting wisely. She is an adult. She has a right to opt out of what is bound to be an extremely messy and long-drawn family fight in the law courts. And what will she get from all this apart from more hatred, ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...
Dem no dey beg man again say make e get handwork at all cost - this one in particular. This is purely informative sake. Early starters win all the time, be one. Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few sk ...
Late Daddy Lumba's daughter is very intelligent. Soon her Mum and Aunty will die and the chaos and disunity they have created will be left to the children to handle for the rest of their life. They better stop that Disgrace ...
I like how they composed t ...
Wise children
At times a parent can give birth to a wiser and more intelligent child. We say we are christians yet cannot forgive and unite, we are all going to die anyway. The most confused of them all is Ernestina Yaa Bimpomaa Fosu, an e ...
Is ghanas progress now depending of lumbas family osofo dadzie drama at home , court, kitchen, on the street and in our bloody ears. Please bloggers can you focus on more important issues that promotes healing , prosperity an ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 890890 ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Please the moma it is Daddy Lumba 's moma ooo and they all have it And all the moma children want to be one ooo Please Akosua Serwa should have used Calvin, the first born to represent Daddy Lumba's 11 children and. ...