Only in Ghana can a topic like this be presented to the Presidency.
Kwaku 1 day ago
This fight is common anytime NDC govt is in power. Expect lizards to follow you home whenever you bring in faggot infested with worms.
Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar 1 day ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY..
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Karikakchar 1 day ago
I thought these politricks over toilet has stopped. Very shameful to politicise places of convenience!
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 day stay rule 1 day ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you.......Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
ANA 1 day ago
@FunnyaGhana. This is unfortunate when the president has burning national and international issues to deal with. Why not direct this to the sector minister?.
Anuanom 1 day ago
Those stupid contracts that were signed during the regime of the chimpanzee should all be scrapped
Nana 1 day ago
Why would a Moshi man go and lock a Toilet in Kumasi whilst the indigenes would be begging him? Only NDC would encourage this.
GHANA MUST GO 1 day ago
Nana, wó y3 kramaii bodamfuor bi ba paaaaaa..!!!!
I have told you many times, that it was the strong & powerful genes of the Moshie people you are trying to denigrate which enabled your miraculous transformation, and biological breakaway from your original primate ancestors -- THE CHIMPANZEES. Go find a mirror and check the bloody, haunting, deeply red, and scary eyes that you are carrying very well. The appearance was far worse during the early years of your genetic development. But that was until your Northern brothers were approached to kindly DONATE some of the strong, potent & pristine genes that they were carrying to your Royal kinsmen. If you finish doing your inspection, you'll see why you should always be showing gratitude to your benevolent brothers from the North. Odwan ba m33333............!!!
WHAT STUPID CONTRACTS? - Ghanani 1 day ago
Legally signed contracts must be respected irrespective of when they were signed. I am happy the company has taken legal action against the MCE and the assemblyman to get the issue resolved.
Kwesi 1 day ago
@What Stupid Contracts. Good submission. I can not agree with you more. Well said!!!
yaw cool 1 day ago
toilet paa
toilet paa
Kwmae Burnes 1 day ago
What a stupid Contract? criminality
WHAT STUPID CONTRACTS? - Ghanani 1 day ago
What stupid contracts? Has the NDC built any toilets in Accra for the MCE to claim ownership and control over it? The NDC should build its own toilets and give them to its supporters to manage. Such lawlessness by party supporters should not be tolerated.
Mada 1 day ago
Oh NDC is a shame, you will not build, when others build, you want to collect
Why are NDCs so in love with toilets 1 day ago
Hahahaaa, eeeish ey3 as3m ooooo. NDCs love toilet too much
Citizen8 1 day ago
I can't stop laughing ooooooooh
Justrack Africa Ltd 1 day ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fgtryr5
Justrack Africa Ltd 1 day ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. vdbcvxc
Kwame panin 1 day ago
Useless govt. Full of shit. This should necer go to the jubilee house.
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
All those foolish contract under Akuffo Addos government should be cancelled now with speed. How can a toilet facility be given to someone to manage for 15 years??? Thieves and lair's.
Good hacker from russian 1 day ago
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wire
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Cheddar Is the real deal 1 day ago
What,public toilet in this century???
THE MCE MUST STOP THE LAWLESSNESS - Omanba 1 day ago
The forceful takeover of the running of the toilet by the MCE should not be tolerated. Such lawlessness by party officals should stop.The company running the toilet is doing so legally and must be allowed to do so.
Onipanua 1 day ago
This so called Prince Setrasa is an npp thief, how can a toilet facility be leased to you for fifteen years? Can't the assembly manage the facility?
Efo Kofi 1 day ago
KWAASHIAAFO NDC
Fifi Afriyie 1 day ago
So NDC never learn from their mistakes of violence. It doesn’t make sense using these boys take over facilities. Atrutuasɛm foɔ paa!!
Okatakyie 1 day ago
NDC and their obsession with toilets never cease! The President to mediate over a public latrine.
Nyameba 1 day ago
NDC followers are LAZY to set themselves up for success so anytime their party gets elected they are like RATS into garbage bins.A whole MCE fighting over public toilet,what a shame to NDC party and their supporters.IDIOTIC PEOPLE RULING GHANA
Francis 1 day ago
This is typical of Ghana. Well functioning businesses are often sabotaged by people in power. Return the running of the toilet facilities to the company which has runned it for the past years. There should be law and order in Ghana. It is a pity that this kind of issues has to be resolved at the Presidency. However, this is what happens when the judicial system is corrupt.
Nana K 1 day ago
Toilet?
Why, NDC?
This is Bawumia kind of politics!
Toilet?
Why, NDC?
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...
I have told you many times, that it was the strong & powerful genes of the Moshie people you are trying to denigrate which enabled your miraculous transformation, and biol ...
toilet paa
What stupid contracts? Has the NDC built any toilets in Accra for the MCE to claim ownership and control over it? The NDC should build its own toilets and give them to its supporters to manage. Such lawlessness by party suppo ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. vdbcvx ...
KWAASHIAAFO NDC
NDC followers are LAZY to set themselves up for success so anytime their party gets elected they are like RATS into garbage bins.A whole MCE fighting over public toilet,what a shame to NDC party and their supporters.IDIOTIC P ...
This is typical of Ghana. Well functioning businesses are often sabotaged by people in power. Return the running of the toilet facilities to the company which has runned it for the past years. There should be law and order in ...
Toilet?
Why, NDC?