Your a disgrace. Police are killing your people for nothing.
Tell me where they have been to fight galamseyers that has result to killing? IS only Asante region that they know when you kill them is free. Lord have mercy on Asante's. Our own has sold their sense because of politics. Rest well bro. we will look for the officer and his family.
Police officer was confronted by a guy by name Ata at western region. He ordered the officer to kneel down. He is working free now. making videos on tiktalk.
Revenge is vital. Watch out
THE YOUTH HAVE NO FEAR OR REGARD FOR AUTHORITY. AUTHORITIES SHOULD DEAL RUTHLESSLY WITH ANY ONE THAT CONFRONTS SECURITY PERSONAL. IF THE DIE SO BE IT 1 week ago
A lawless nation cannot be governed and will lead to chaos. The youth over the years have lost respect for authority and they should be taught lessons the hard way, else the country will be ungovernable. Any group that mobilizes to fight security personnel should be shot. This will result in some modicum of fear and respect to authority. Godless idiots who feel entitled for anything. Twerps
Ananse 1 week ago
Good job papa police.
Don’t loose guard for these stupid people to kill you like they killed major Mahama some years ago.
Never spare any stubborn people. If they mess around kill them.
Good job papa police.
Don’t loose guard for these stupid people to kill you like they killed major Mahama some years ago.
Nyameba 1 week ago
The individuals are all NDC HOOLIGANS so Mr Amoakohene just be quiet you know for sure so don’t come out and complain about illegal mining.Your Boss John DAREGA MAHAMA is aware but don’t care because it’s NDC folks who are doing the galamsey including yourself,Yamin,and almost all MCEs and others but don’t forget power is not PERMANENT as FOOLS in your DEMONIC party thinks.Tell your ASIEDU NKETIA as he said EVEN including LIVES your government days are NUMBERED
Tweaa 1 week ago
Ah Oprosi ni yi wo nim adwuma , wani gyene, mo ne adwuma
Tell me where they have been to fight galamseyers that has result to killing? IS only Asante region that they know when you kill them is free. Lord have mercy on ...
A lawless nation cannot be governed and will lead to chaos. The youth over the years have lost respect for authority and they should be taught lessons the hard way, else the country will be ungovernable. Any group that mobili ...
Good job papa police.
The individuals are all NDC HOOLIGANS so Mr Amoakohene just be quiet you know for sure so don’t come out and complain about illegal mining.Your Boss John DAREGA MAHAMA is aware but don’t care because it’s NDC folks who ...