The kitchen is becoming too hot for Randy Abbey, he's being served the same food he used to feed John Dramani Mahama critics .He will sell all his looted properties to fight legal cases by 2028.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. .... You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. . .
SENANU IS A LOUSY SELECTIVE CORRUPTION FIGHTER. THIS GUY WAS ZEALOUSLY TALKING ABOUT CORRUPTION DAY AND NIGHT IN THE MEDIA, UNTIL THE KISSI AGYEBENG ISSUE AROSE. HE MENTIONED BEING CLOSE FRIENDS WITH 9 hours ago
KISSI, AND THAT HE THEREFORE TRUSTED KISSI. SO HE BECAME COMPLETELY MUTE AND VAMOOSED FROM THE MEDIA WHEN EVIDENCE WAS MOUNTING AGAINST KISSI, ONLY TO REAPPER NOW THAT IT'S RANDY'S TURN. WOULD HE BE TALKING IF RANDY WAS HIS FRIEND?
WHEN AN ISSUE IS A CORRUPTION ISSUE, IT'S A CORRUPTION ISSUE. IT CAN'T BE A CORRUPTION ISSUE WHEN IT'S ABOUT PEOPLE YOU DON'T KNOW AND THEN NOT BE A CORRUPTION ISSUE WHEN IT'S ABOUT PEOPLE YOU ARE PERSONALLY INVOLVED WITH. 8 hours ago
AT THIS STAGE THIS IS NOT THE TYPE OF CORRUPTION FIGHTER WE NEED IN THIS COUNTRY. HE'S LOST ALL CREDIBILITY. HE STILL HASN'T TAKEN ANY STAND ON THE KISSI AGYEBENG ISSUE. HE SHOULD GET LOST!
HE'S BEEN ABSENT FROM THE WAVES FOR 2 MONTHS AND HAS NOW RE-EMERGED TO COME AND CONDEMN. HE WOULD BECOME ALL WORKED UP TRYING TO ADVANCE SOME LOUSY ARGUMENTS TO DEFEND KISSI SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY'RE FRIENDS. 8 hours ago
THEN HE JUST DISAPPEARED. THE CONSISTENT ONES ARE THE AUTHENTIC ONES AND THEY ARE VERY RARE IN THIS COUNTRY. WE KNOW THEM.
Wofa JK 2 hours ago
Randy Abbey should have known better. Here is a man who took former appointees to the cleaners for perceived of mishandling public funds. Therefore it is unpardonable for him to use poor cocoa farmers funds for his personal benefit.
CASH-OUT DAILY THIS YEAR WITH THIS 100% GUARANTEED SKILL 8 hours ago
Early starters win all the time, be one. Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,mk70
I LOVE MY NDC 8 hours ago
So NDC with all our experience we couldn't get a legal team to advise Randy Abbey of the disgrace awaiting him by taking this bogus stand against Abronyie. Shame to our NDC
YOU LOVE YOUR NDC? YOU ARE A CHEAP LIER. 5 hours ago
Ao!! Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party. How can a person who can read and write be so petty and childish to the extent that you cannot even pretend to be an NDC sympathizer without making yourself look silly and stupid. Of course there are equally stupid people like Randy Abbey in the NDC who can stoop low to the level of the NPP and I hope the govt fires him before he completely brings down the image of the NDC.
HONEST AND WISE PEOPLE CALL A SPADE A SPADE 7 hours ago
just now
Prophet Owusu Bempah is being honest, speaking truth to tangible positive changes in the economy and standards of living of millions of Ghanaians. Only fools like many of the commentators on this platform, are blind ... read full comment
just now
Prophet Owusu Bempah is being honest, speaking truth to tangible positive changes in the economy and standards of living of millions of Ghanaians. Only fools like many of the commentators on this platform, are blind to the trends of positive changes, these idiots are enjoying with their family. The NPP and their kleptomaniac supporters are warming up to rob the people and hence will say every ignoramous thing to tarnish the image of the NDC under the enviable leadership of President John Mahama. If you cannot stand him, jump into the sea, burn the sea or relocate to the homeland of your chimpanzee, ugliest, state looter Akuffo Addo, fools.NPP IS BANISHED FROM THE JUBILEE HOUSE TILL 2040, Twerps.
Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar 7 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked...
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 day rule 7 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
MATCHMAKER 4 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region of Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today.
Dr Mumbi Seraki is Big FOOL 9 hours ago
Dr Mumbi Seraki is Big FOOL
K. Kusi 9 hours ago
THIS IS THE PROBLEM OF MOST NDC APPOINTEES. YOU GET TO AN INSTITUTION INFESTED WITH NPP AGENTS AND YOU TRUST THEM IMMEDIATELY WITHOUT FINDING OUT WHO THEY ARE AND THEIR LEANINGS. IS RANDY SAYING HE DID NOT KNOW HIMSELF THAT USING COCOBOARD'S LAWYERS WAS INAPPROPRIATE? GRANTED THAT YOU DID NOT KNOW, ARE THE LAWYERS AT COCOBORD TOO SAYING THEY DID NOT KNPOW? THEN THEY MUST BE VERY BOGUS LAWYERS OTHERWISE ONE THING IS CERTAIN: THEY KNEW BUT DELIBERATELY DID IT TO DISGRACE YOU. YOU SEE WHERE YOU ARE NOW? PLEASE PAY THE LEGAL DEPARTMENT THE FEE AND SAVE YOURSELF. NO DILLY DALLYING AND PLENTY TALK. WE WILL NOT TAKE SILENCE OR AVOIDANCE EITHER.
Francis Mccarthy. 9 hours ago
YOU ARE VERY VERY “FOOLISH “ EDEM SENANU” . WERE YOU AWARE OF THE DEBT RANDY ABBEY CAME TO MEET AT COCOABOD? RANDY SHOULD BE APPLAUDED FOR SAVING THE COLAPSING DEBT RIDDEN COCOABOD BUT HERE YOU ARE SPEWING NONSENSE. THE WASTE ON THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL SHOULD BE REINFUND. ABOUT 80% OF GHANAIANS WANT THE GOVT. TO SUCCEED, PERIOD.WHY ARE YOU PEOPLE SOO FOOLISH.
Ama 7 hours ago
@ Frances McCarthy and so what?. Wasn't Opuni freed by NDC. If he came to meet Cocoabod debt, does it means he should use it legal team for his personal battle. Rise up against political partism.
No wander Gh is not going an ... read full comment
@ Frances McCarthy and so what?. Wasn't Opuni freed by NDC. If he came to meet Cocoabod debt, does it means he should use it legal team for his personal battle. Rise up against political partism.
No wander Gh is not going anywhere.
If the likes of you continues to reason this way, you'll remain in that shit hole for ever.
YOU LOVE YOUR NDC? YOU ARE A CHEAP LIER. 5 hours ago
@ Ama, I agree with you 100%. The NDC Party should educate their members from blind partisanship. The NDC is in govt to advance the fortunes of the people of Ghana and not to shield patent crooks and thieves from corruption. Idiots like McCarthy should go and join the NPP where thievery and other criminal activities are normal.
Kee 7 hours ago
Tweaaaa, apuuuuuu, when has COCOBOD been debt free. A footsoldier indeed
Wwwe 2 hours ago
Animal ofuibiba kwasiman asknur Ndc members that did they leave dept to npp if they left DEPT than U are an animal ofuibiba kwasiman idiot tell that stupid guy who used his platform to do propaganda for Ndc animals
WG 8 hours ago
Do You Need a Blogger, content creator, Advertiser, Website Developer to help promote your events, products, services,books, music, business etc...Contact for the best digital marketing Experience : www.webgateconsult.com ; Whatsapp or call: 0244289681
Honest 8 hours ago
He is a big disgrace and should immediately resign
Sam should apply to the legal director of cocoa board and his entire team
They are not worth to be paid as lawyers and are receiving fat salaries for nothing
No matter the ... read full comment
They are not worth to be paid as lawyers and are receiving fat salaries for nothing
No matter the amount involved they should resign otherwise a sign b3ba dabi
Randy 7 hours ago
Me ho asem na aba oo na a drop no. I have just listened to the lyrics of Kof Kinaata's it is finished. Over to me Randy. I will resign soon to save any reputation left for me, if any.
Prof. USA 5 hours ago
The media must desist from calling this “criminal” a Dr. He stayed in Ghana and obtained some fake doctorate from Europe by correspondence. I’ve supervised several doctoral candidates but won’t give anyone a doctorate degree on a Silva platter like that. GTEC needs to do proper investigation on this guy! He got a cheap degree and got a cheap appointment in the cocoa industry and yet milking the system. President Mahama must exercise restraint in appointing fake people to high offices in Ghana. God bless Ghana!
EMP 4 hours ago
Is that your new 'advice' to public servants now? Consistency ! Consistency and Consistency..is all that some of us want from the CSOs..
Sycamore 4 hours ago
Ghanaweb don't you have editors? What crap did you just present as news?
Vision 2 hours ago
How can you appoint such a big fool to head the Cocoa board.Randy Abby is another Narcissist.
KISSI, AND THAT HE THEREFORE TRUSTED KISSI. SO HE BECAME COMPLETELY MUTE AND VAMOOSED FROM THE MEDIA WHEN EVIDENCE WAS MOUNTING AGAINST KISSI, ONLY TO REAPPER NOW THAT IT'S RANDY'S TURN. WOULD HE BE TALKING IF RANDY WAS HIS F ...
Randy Abbey should have known better. Here is a man who took former appointees to the cleaners for perceived of mishandling public funds. Therefore it is unpardonable for him to use poor cocoa farmers funds for his personal ...
Early starters win all the time, be one. Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training ...
Ao!! Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party. How can a person who can read and write be so petty and childish to the extent that you cannot even pretend to be an NDC sympathizer without making yourself look silly and stupid. Of course the ...
just now
Prophet Owusu Bempah is being honest, speaking truth to tangible positive changes in the economy and standards of living of millions of Ghanaians. Only fools like many of the commentators on this platform, are blind ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso ...
THIS IS THE PROBLEM OF MOST NDC APPOINTEES. YOU GET TO AN INSTITUTION INFESTED WITH NPP AGENTS AND YOU TRUST THEM IMMEDIATELY WITHOUT FINDING OUT WHO THEY ARE AND THEIR LEANINGS. IS RANDY SAYING HE DID NOT KNOW HIMSELF THAT U ...
YOU ARE VERY VERY “FOOLISH “ EDEM SENANU” . WERE YOU AWARE OF THE DEBT RANDY ABBEY CAME TO MEET AT COCOABOD? RANDY SHOULD BE APPLAUDED FOR SAVING THE COLAPSING DEBT RIDDEN COCOABOD BUT HERE YOU ARE SPEWING NONSENSE. THE ...
No wander Gh is not going an ...
@ Ama, I agree with you 100%. The NDC Party should educate their members from blind partisanship. The NDC is in govt to advance the fortunes of the people of Ghana and not to shield patent crooks and thieves from corruption. ...
Do You Need a Blogger, content creator, Advertiser, Website Developer to help promote your events, products, services,books, music, business etc...Contact for the best digital marketing Experience : www.webgateconsult.com ; W ...
No matter the ...
The media must desist from calling this “criminal” a Dr. He stayed in Ghana and obtained some fake doctorate from Europe by correspondence. I’ve supervised several doctoral candidates but won’t give anyone a doctorate ...
We want that 6000gh Ndc promised us
He must be sacked immediately.