What GATF said about GTEC boss

Read Comments Comments (21)

• the Villager 9 hours ago

The legitimacy of Jinapor’s own professorial status has always been in doubt. A group in Bolga already questioned it.
    The guy himself lives in a glass house but loves throwing stones.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. .. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. . .

• CASH-OUT DAILY WITH THIS 100% GUARANTEED SKILL 8 hours ago

Early starters win all the time, be one. Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training ...

• Kojo 7 hours ago

Oh!! They threw only their weight? Even their whole body will not do anything!!! Hahaha!!!

• Arrow 9 hours ago

GAFT are stupid ANIMALS movement. Very very very FOOLISH human beings group. Their stupid mothers etwe kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan. Spits

• Your foolish head 8 hours ago

In fact I say your mother. Wo I twaseni.Your father. U dey behave like u dey chop Bola. When he was throwing his weight around didn’t he know that the same rules would be applied to him with his flawed dissertation. If you ...

• Benedit 9 hours ago

The so called Bolga group you are talking about comprised lecturers from BTU with questionable qualifications, who applied for promotion and were denied because of their bogus qualifications. The GTEC boss is going no where!

• the Villager 3 hours ago

But Jinapor himself was denied peomotion, where were you`? The Bolga group appealed on that ground.
    living in a glass house but throwing stones

• GTEC BOSS SHOULD BE SACK AND INVESTIGATED 7 hours ago

His qualifications needs tk be investigated. Because he was closed to political POWERS by the courtesy of his Junior BROTHERS......l am sure that enabled his promotions

His thesis should be audited....my humble opinion.

• Kojo 7 hours ago

Hahaha!!! He will surely go after the academically people!!!

• Your foolish head 5 hours ago

Yes his dissertation is statistically flawed the statisticians should check it.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 hours ago

Dr. Jinapor is a criminal and liar and, therefore, must be dismissed. The president, his aide, his secretary and Dr. John Abdulai Jinapor (energy minister) should not play any Gonja cards. Also, Haruna Iddrisu should not add ...

• BB 5 hours ago

Anytime a Ghanaian is trying his best to put things in order, those who are not doing things right will try fighting that person. "NAME" as I'm also called (ABDULAI) never be heart broken and concentrate on the good work you ...

• Prof. USA 5 hours ago

The GTEC boss is doing a great job for Ghana. He has sanitized the academic terrain in Ghana. Those calling for his removal are people with fake credentials who are scared of becoming eventually exposed. I’m 100% sure the P ...

• Good 4 hours ago

From the document of GATF documents they aren’t against the work he did but rather the biasness in doing the work and also he himself has to drop his professor Cos he’s also holding a professional doctrate.Go to the Gover ...

• Fala 5 hours ago

Nobody listen to what a bunch of imbeciles says anyway. Continue the good job Jinapor !

• MATCHMAKER 4 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso ...

• EVERY APPOINTEE APPOINTED BY PRESIDENT AKUFFO HAS BEEN SACKED. WHY GTEC BOSS STILL IN OFFICE ? 4 hours ago

Many political observers are wondering why all the political office holders appointed by NPP government under president Nana Akuffo has been sacked but the GTEC BOSS also appointed by president Akuffo Addo is still in office ...

• Kwame 3 hours ago

My brother Asem oo. GTEC including this Jianapor boy allowed all NPP footsoldiers with SHS qualification to access teriary or University Education through the Mature Entrance Examination Access Route once they said NPP foots ...

• Getc 2 hours ago

That position is protected by law. He is appointed with a 4 year mandate, renewable for another 4 years just like the vice chancellors of public universities. He is in his second and last 4-year term, appointed by the former ...

• Fante Kenkey 3 hours ago

Please probe the credentials of Professor Emeritus Stephen Adei. Thank you