Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Nana 3 days ago
This violent way of enforcing the law will not work, the govt shd reverse that law of giving all public lorry stations to GPRTU. They are the cause of this chaos.
Sammy 3 days ago
Where is the violence in what he has said? Arresting someone for doing the wrong thing is violence right? He did not say beating, killing he said arrest. No one is above the law.
The wise one 3 days ago
Your mother clitoris!! Okay dog your mother and born you stupid.
Kekesa 3 days ago
Your writing is destroying the respect people have around the person's linked to your name.
MATCHMAKER 3 days ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region of Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today.
Aa 3 days ago
Come to Tarkwa in the western region. Complete robbery from Taxi drivers
King 3 days ago
God will punish drivers who are cheating ppl. Thank you jm for bringing light back to the country
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 3 days ago
By force economy. If the fall of the cedi and inflation is natural, things will work by itself not this rambo style enforcement.
The wise one 3 days ago
Because you are stupid' you your forward ⏩
Kobby 2 days ago
Gyimiii. So you are happy when they are charging an unapproved fare.
Otuvass 3 days ago
Gov’t should import more buses to compete with these private commercial drivers…and their business will collapse in no time…every District assembly should have at least 10 mini buses and this will collapse this private buses
King P 3 days ago
I absolutely agree with you
Abdul-Azeez Sallam 3 days ago
The crackdown should extend to the whole country. I Western Region especially within Takoradi and from Takoradi to Agonankwanta to Tarkwa. Drivers a fleecing
Efo Kofi 3 days ago
Nonsense what is illegal fee? You increase utilities bills and you want people to reduce their prices total KWAASHIAA SEM nkoaa
Sammy 3 days ago
Did you know the fares were increased to match the price of fuel ? And what has happened to the price of fuel now? It has gone down so transport owners should follow suit
they say they say 3 days ago
Good idea JM. Ghanaians are generally incapable of not cheating. Crack the whip and whip them well well and they'll do the right thing. Use plain clothes police men to mingle with passengers.
Karim 3 days ago
The Police are contributing factor of indiscipline behaviour of these drivers on our roads. They take money from them and so can not enforce the laws.
Kojo 3 days ago
This should be extended to Atebubu too. The drivers also overcharging passengers especially those who ply the Atebubu to Kumasi.
Paa Kwasi 3 days ago
This is a good move
mohammed 3 days ago
masser stopthis nonsense just introduce well organize public transport buses system that is all,as the wise man kofffuor did but stonagic and ungrateful citizines ,is our today
Has the government been cracking down on down ? 3 days ago
Has the government been crack down for increasing utilities in the country ? Or the cost and purchasing power of utilities companies are different from drivers ?
Mm 3 days ago
Is this 2 national security matter? It demand and supply.
Dauda Lawal Idrissu 3 days ago
FIX THE POOR ROADS,WITH POTHOLES .
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 days ago
TEACH THOSE BUSHMEN A LESSON
Kwame panin 3 days ago
Are we in military govt?
Sammy 3 days ago
So because we are not in military government people who commits crimes should be let off? Common sense is lacking
Indian astrology spiritualist 3 days ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsith big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Ghana Army 3 days ago
Send them to jail but before that, let the military descipline them. Ashanti’s will never change
Achakanapaya 3 days ago
Which one is the Greater Kumasi???
Ghanians only only have one Greater Accra please. Aah. Envy and Jealousy ooh.
They want to be called Greater Kumasi chaiiii.
I TOLD YOU SO 3 days ago
This was not action started by the drivers. This was union action, coerced by the evil NPP to create confusion in Ghana, cause demonstrations, incite public unrest and outrage against the ruling NDC.
A form of coup d'etat us ... read full comment
This was not action started by the drivers. This was union action, coerced by the evil NPP to create confusion in Ghana, cause demonstrations, incite public unrest and outrage against the ruling NDC.
A form of coup d'etat using a hike in transport fares against middle-class citizens so they will rise against government.
Fellow countrymen, if you make the mistake of voting these tribalistic and satanistic criminals to power again, you will regret it. The thieves and crooks who don't love Ghana. The NPP must be banned, looking at what they did to the country!
KO 3 days ago
If NPP, had that support, they wouldn't be in opposition. The only solution is government investment in public transport. This is what happens when you allow profit minded people to run public transport.
Enoque 3 days ago
I support you. Why tackle only drivers? Why not tackle other service providers who hike their prices? Which law says they should charge a particular fare at a particular time? We should rather look at the broader picture. It's a private entity and not regulated. Will they also go after landlords who hike their prices. Government should rather focus on having a major stack in these transport system to make it affordable to the average ghanaians
Kk 3 days ago
Oh Ghana, national security has nothing better to do. They must let them do farming or cleaning the streets, instead of delegating mttd job to them. National security, is this work in your job description?
Confusion 3 days ago
What has national security got to do with this? A whole intelligence agency now chasing trotro drivers , how pitiful. Next fire service will be chasing kosua NE meko sellers to determine how hot their peppers are.
Ken 3 days ago
Thank you man... Save the Kumasi
And teach the Greater Accra regional security that they are too relaxed and causing the people of Accra toooooo much.... Aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh
Kekesa 3 days ago
The MTTD are the cause of this problem. They act as 'Susu' collectors so they are unable to listen to passengers. Utmost aim is how to get something squeezed into their palms.
UNP 3 days ago
Pls, do same at the markets. Some traders have refused to reduce prices despite appreciation of the cedi against the dollar. They are simply greedy and just taking advantage of buyers
Kee 3 days ago
Either, Ghana now in a military regime. What has happened to the free market and the 24hr economy?
Joseph 3 days ago
It is good.
Let them come to Akyem Begoro in the Eastern Region. They refused to reduce the price during 15 percent reduction
It is good.
Let them come to Akyem Begoro in the Eastern Region. They refused to reduce the price during 15 percent reduction
Sam Fante warrior. 3 days ago
Hahaha since when Ashanti region became greater Ashanti. Monkeys garden we know.
Okatakyie 3 days ago
Transportation fares are dictated by demand and supply.
Transport owners should withdraw their buses from service!
Nana 2 days ago
This is not the work of national security please let them stay away it’s the work of the police and MTU task force
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso ...
Gov’t should import more buses to compete with these private commercial drivers…and their business will collapse in no time…every District assembly should have at least 10 mini buses and this will collapse this private ...
This is a good move
Are we in military govt?
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
A form of coup d'etat us ...
I support you. Why tackle only drivers? Why not tackle other service providers who hike their prices? Which law says they should charge a particular fare at a particular time? We should rather look at the broader picture. It' ...
It is good.