How can you conceive evading security forces in President Mahama’s regime. They are sharp and effective. All criminals be put on notice. Any carry forward criminal activity from the NPP and the Akuffo government will be punished accordingly and imprisoned. Nation wreckers
Dr Mumbi Seraki 18 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
MATCHMAKER 1 hour ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region of Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today.
Fool, don’t politicize crime! 22 hours ago
So you think crime has vanished from Ghana because the NDC is in power. Narcotic smuggling is an equal opportunity crime. Shut up idiot!
John Dramani Mahama Is A Nigerian. 20 hours ago
These Useless And Aimless NDC Members Are Taking An Advantage In John Dramani Mahama Regime To Do Their Evil Things. Akuffo Addo And NPP Government Has Provided Huge Amount Of Ambulances To All The Districts Capital Of Ghana To Assist The Nation Health Problems. And The Evil Party The NDC's Are Using These Ambulances To Transport Cassavas, Plantains, Blocks, And Even Cocain And Indian Hemp. NDC The Nation Destroyers Committee Has Nothing Good For Ghanaians. The Okada President, Galamsey President, The Gay And Homosexual President, The Dumsor President, The IGBO And BIAFRANS President Has Been Kept Quiet Looking Those Evil Things Going On In The Country. I Blamed Akuffo Addo For Leaving All Those Huge Investment For Those Evil People.
God Is Able 19 hours ago
I pray that more arrest are made and that can reduce the thiefry.These arrests shows the number of crimes Ghanaians were committing during Nana Addo's tenure.They still think they can continue
Efo Kofi 18 hours ago
Eeeee NDC party!!!!!
Sakuru 18 hours ago
We have used tankers and tipper truck in the past to move Indian hemp and other smuggled goods from the Volta region to tema...I have managed to make my way out of the country...I think Ghana police must check tankers(water) and other trailers wellm..a lot of people are making illegal money from illicit business.
How can you conceive evading security forces in President Mahama’s regime. They are sharp and effective. All criminals be put on notice. Any carry forward criminal activity from the NPP and the Akuffo government will be pun ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso ...
These Useless And Aimless NDC Members Are Taking An Advantage In John Dramani Mahama Regime To Do Their Evil Things. Akuffo Addo And NPP Government Has Provided Huge Amount Of Ambulances To All The Districts Capital Of Ghana ...
Eeeee NDC party!!!!!
We have used tankers and tipper truck in the past to move Indian hemp and other smuggled goods from the Volta region to tema...I have managed to make my way out of the country...I think Ghana police must check tankers(water) ...