Saw that on Joy News. It was corroborated by an eye witness to the said confrontation.
Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago
off you liars. How can you BUILD A HOUSE WITHOUT YOUR FOUNDATION? NPP HAS TO ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FIRST AND THEN REGIONAL EXECUTIVES AFTER AND THE LAST THING IS THE FLAGBEARER. YOU ARE CRIMINALS. AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION WANT TO CONTROL THE MAJORITY PEOPLE. HELL WILL BREAK OUT
Kobooh1 houhgyi86544
The Northern Mafia 1 week ago
The Mole-Dagbani Colonial puppets and conspirators are now battling between the historical facts about the Northern region and their Illusionist imaginary Empire fallaciously created by British in the name of Naa Gbewaa aka Aviator King(Emperor without a Land).
Today they are very bitter to even appreciate the British role in their plundering of Northern region.
They never want to hear that British ever step their feet in the Northern Ghana to work with them.
They're rewriting their history without acknowledging the indirect rule that weaponized their chieftancy system against the indigenous people.
For the past 100 years, they lie every blessed day to exist in different forms for their fallacious mischievous and plunderous means.
They are naive, dumb and very primitive in their thoughts.
Are they aware that, the current Northern and Upper Regions was administratively name Northern Territories by British?
And it was subdivisively into Northern Province and Southern Province
With Northern Province consisting of Lawra Tumu, Wa, Mamprusi North and Mamprusi South. And Southern Province consisting of Western Gonja, Eastern Gonja, Western Dagomba and Eastern Dagomba. Note that Bimbilla, Salaga and it environment were all categories into Eastern Gonja.
With colonial glory; people, lands and properties of indigenous people were plundered by these people. Mole-Dagbani historian do not want people to know these things. Many facts and evidence of British incarceration of the indigenous people through Mole-Dagbani Colonial puppets and conspirators are available.
Because they are in psychological confusion and distortion, they can't remember that the Germans came to engaged the indigenous people before the British. They can't remember that the basis of British not working with the indigenous people was that the people help the Germans in the 1st world War that ended in 1921 and since the Germans lost that war, their oversea territory must be ceased hence British taking over the Germans lands including the Northern Territory and giving it to Mole-Dagbani Colonial puppets and conspirators. They never tell their children that Mamprusi are not the Tindanas of Kausag and that Dagombas are not the Tindanas of Dagbon and that Dagombas ever fought with Gonjas who nearly kill them all but they were Salvage by Konkombas. They always tell their listener what they like to hear and that one of their King Kill all the Tindanas priests of Northern Territories. They can lie with their last breath. The only thing that can save Northern Territories right now is the Mamprusis, Dagombas and Gonjas to lower their ego and work hormoniously with the Tindanas.
Cooon 1 week ago
See an uncircumsize Akyem-boon or Asante-dwe3
Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 week ago
There is nothing wrong with being uncircumcised. It doesn't make you a lesser mortal. Most men in the developed world are not circumcised.
Kwame 6 days ago
Since some NPP communicators keeps
daring us in NDC to mention a single legacy of NDC governments over the times, let us settle the argument for the sake of the young ones to help them appreciate NDC governments developmental exploits.
I heard some NPP communicators say the other day that, as for hospitals, Schools ( Universities), markets, harbours name them NPP governments also built a lot so those once should not count in terms a party's legacies. How cunning could they be?
Could the said NPP communicators mention those hospitals, Universities, markets, harbours and the so called monumental legacies they have and what the position of those legacies were whilst they were in government relative to how NDC government operates the so called legacies today?
The folowing are but a few of NDC governments" legacies:
It was NDC government that established and built University of Development Studies with its Campuses in North, NDC government built University of Energy and Natural Resources in Sunyani, NDC government built University of Health and Allied Sciences in Ho, NDC government built University of Education Winneba, NDC government built University of Environment and Sustainable Development at Somanya in Eastern Region, NDC government built all the Polytechnics and successfully converted them to Technical Universities including that of Accra, Ho, Koforidua, Takoradi, Cape Coast, Sunyani, Kumasi, Tamale and many more.
As we speak, plans are far advanced to establish Agriculture University at Kintampo and very, the said project will commence.
NDC government built Brong Ahafo Regional Hospital, Central Regional Hospital and now Teaching Hispital, Volta Regional Hospital now Teaching Hospital, Greater Accra Regional Hospital at Ridge, University of Ghana Medical Centre, Bank Hospital, Maritime Hospital, Afari 37Hospital in Ashanti Region and Many more District Hospitals of class and quality like Dodowa Hospital.
NDC government built Kejetia Market in Kumasi, Kotokuraba Market in Cape Coast. Ho Market, 31st December market and many more
The Almighty Big Push is delivering and l
Iots of roads are being constructed.
NDC governments built Terminal 3 Kotoka International Airport, NDC government built Kumasi International Airport,Terminal 3 Tema Harbour massive expansion, Takoradi Harbour massive expansion and many more. Unfortunately as for you NPP, the only Harbour you decided building at Keta in Volta Region has become a scam
NDC government built Atuabo Gas Plant / Infrastructure, NDC goverment built Cape Coast Sports Staduim. NDC government is a major architect of the Rural Electrification project that provided light for especially the Rural Ghana including but not limited to Northern Ghana and also provided water for thevurban centres and especially to the rural areas.
NDC governments provided one of the best roads in Brong Ahafo Region. Sunyani to to Dorma and from Brong Ahafo linking Northern Region even at the time when it seemed impossible. NDC government at the time lots of Kumasi town roads. I mean Rawligs areas and Mills and Mahama also did lots of town roads countywide. Circle Dubai completed, Obetsebi Lamptey Overpass, the funding was secured by NDC.government. Tema Round -About interchange, funding was secured by NDC. Pokuasi Interchange, Funding was secured by NDC government. NDC governments built lots of Community and Rural Secondary Schools and still building
All SNNIT Flat Housing projects were delivered by NDC government. NDC government built the National Theatre, The Court Complex, International Conference Centre.
You NPP may assert that National Health Insurance Scheme was or is your policy. If that is even the case, show us a single Regional Hospital or quality hospitals you have executed to as vision to deliver Ghanaians health care through the National Health Insurance Scheme.
You may lay claims to Free SHS, good, come and show us a single public University you built while in government to buttress the fact that, you believe in Free SHS and from SHS, the students should be making progression to the University where lots of space would be needed.At the very least, our FSH students were even under- fed and malnourished during NPP's time. Mahama is now feeding the students well now with quality food.
The construction of Accra Kumasi Express Way will commence very soon
Above are few of NDC's show working which are very tangible and verifiable.
Question is: Can NPP also while they were in government show us working for what their records and achievement had been?
The Devil’s Advocate 1 week ago
Who is this idiot and what on earth is he talking about?
At least he needs to back to JHS and read the introduction to English grammar before attempting to be so pretentiously knowledgeable. What an arrogant moron
CAN INUSAH FUSEINI UPDATE US ON HIS SCAMMER SON? 1 week ago
Since he has become an investigative journalist, he should tell us how much his son wired to him in Ghana from the US.
Karikakchar 1 week ago
I heard this discussion on Joy FM and wandering: Has Ken been convicted of any crime?
Oklemekuku 1 week ago
wandering?
wandering?
Akasanoma 1 week ago
It was same with NDC in opposition yet, this Ofrigyato had wanted Gloria Akuffo to speed it without factual evidence. Now the tables have turn and they are cowarding running from Justice. It is now on glonal record of a Ghanain finance Minister who was arrested and detained by ICE for months only becausenhe refuse to come home to remain accountable.
Wise Decision 1 week ago
The envy and jealousy you and your kinsmen have about these great Kingdoms must stop. The bravery and courageous actions that was shown by the great -great grandfathers of these great tribes brought them all what they have achieved today.
And for your information you will continue to be subservient to these great people for ever, just as your great grandfathers did. You can go and burn the Sea if you are not happy
Wofa JK 1 week ago
Kojo Poku London go and read Proverbs 19: 5, Exodus 25: 1, He who spread falsehood will go unpunished he utter lies shall never escape.” Go on sowing seed of discord and you shall reap mischief in multitude.
Aku Dzane 5 days ago
Innusa Fuseini is now a senior political
gossiper after news about his businesses in Dubai died down.
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. How can you build a HOUSE FROM THE TOP. You have to build the FOUNDATION FIRST. NPP SHOULD FIRST ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FOLLOWED BY REGIONAL EXECUTIVES AND THE LAST IS THE FLAGBEARER. is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ISSUES. Floating Voters always decide every election but not your die hard NPP supporters or NDC supporters.
Ashanti Region will decide the NPP fate in 2028 and 2032. Ashanti Region issues must NOT be ignored because that is where the majority of the NPP votes come from-more than half of the total NPP votes come from the Ashanti Region.
First REMOVE THAT CRIMINAL ILLITERATE WONTUMI. Wontumi is a BAD person. He took juicy contracts from Akuffo Addo and £450 million Axim Bank loan free of charge. So he sacrificed us Ashanti’s for his pocket and family. The NPP MPs in the Ashanti Region-think about their pockets and their family. It is a shame that President Kuffour project in 2007 at the NPP STRONGHOLD in Kumasi Krofrom-Diechemso IS STILL NOT completed in 2025 and was NEGLECTED BY THE Akuffo Addo from the Eastern Region of Ghana-we ASHANTIS voted skirt and blouse to win power. You can see the UNGRATEFULNESS OF Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS to us ASHANTIS. Ashantis BE WARNED. NEVER ACCEPT BAWUMIA. Bawumia is an OUTSIDER Akuffo Addo brought into the NPP and Akuffo Addo pushed out Alan Kyerematen for Bawumia. Northern Region of Ghana REJECTED Bawumia. Northern Regions of Ghana and Volta Region ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. So Bawumia-can NEVER is President without Ashanti Region VOTES. ASHANTIS MY PEOPLE-A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028. Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitted to Oxford University but Akuffo Addo was dismissed from the Oxford University in his first Semester for smoking wee and indiscipline-that was why Akuffo Addo came to Ghana to Attend the University of Ghana. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS and is power drunk. The Tiny population of Akyem Abuakwa wants to RULE us the ASHANTIS-the MAJORITY-Very sad.
Thank you President Mahama. Thank you for completing the Kumasi Airport phase 2 in 2016 just as you left office in your first term. Akuffo Addo from the Eastern region of Ghana, NPP AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION used us Ashantis and did NOT EVEN COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE HIM POWER FOR 8 YEARS.
President Mahama God will reward you and we Ashantis would know that you love and care about us Ashantis. I pray that the Kumasi Airport runway is extended to international airport standard of over 2300 meters. Akuffo Addo deliberately fooled the Asantehene to accompany him to pretend that the Kumasi Airport was completed to deceive Ashantis to vote for his stooge Bawumia but the gallant Ashantis men and women refused to be deceived and refused to vote for the NPP. Ashantis should wake up and stop the Akuffo Addo stooge Bawumia and replace him with Dr Adutwum.
Ashantis please do not allow yourselves to be used AGAIN. Ashantis are the majority and they should always be the leader as it is in the USA or UK. Because the whites in the USA are the majority it is always ruled by a white man except President Obama but Obama mother is white and grandma is white and his white family brought him up and he had no bad personal record. Obama was a SAINT. In the UK if you are not an English man and woman you can't be Prime Minister because the majority vote on tribal lines.
Look at the ARROGANT THIEF-Gabby Otchere Darko and the Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL BUNCH. What is the population of the TINY Akyem Abuakwa of the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Ashanti Region? How many NPP MPs are from the Greater Accra Region, Northern Regions, Western Region, Bono Regions etc etc? Are you MAD? You are very disrespectful, you are NOT appreciating that FACT that ASHANTIS vote made Akuffo Addo from the small Akyem Abuakwa tiny population of the Eastern Region to become President. Bawumia CAN NOT become President of Ghana without ASHANTIS VOTES. DO NOT BE UNGRATEFUL. YOU ARE A MORON AND A THIEF. Akyem people-try again to become President-ASHANTIS WILL RESPOND IN KIND. No project was completed in the Ashanti Region. Kumasi Airport is still under construction. Kumasi Airport Phase 2 was completed by President Mahama during his first term in 2012-2016. Akuffo Addo lied to us ASHANTIS including the Asantehene. Akuffo Addo wanted to fool the ASHANTIS about the Kumasi Airport. Kumasi Krofrom Market was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo and it is now being reconstructed by President Mahama now. Ashantis FELT BETRAYED BY AKUFFO ADDO- because all of Ashanti region was NPP MPs and NPP President but now NDC have 10 MPs in the Ashanti Region.
INUSAH KONKONSA FUSEINI AND GOSSIPING. WHAT WILL THIS NONSENSE DO FOR YOU? YOUR OWN SON WAS JAILED IN AMERICA FOR IDENTITY FRAUD. INSTEAD OF CONCENTRATING ON YOUR DYSFUNCTIONAL FAMILY AND YOUR JAIL BIRD SON YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT TRIVIAL CHILDISH NONSENSE. ALL THESE MISFITS ARE LEADERS IN GHANA. NS3M FOO NE GYIMIE NKOAAA. WHAT HAPPENED TO THE DUBAI PROPERTIES IN YOUR NAME? GHANA IS A SAD AND FUNNY COUNTRY. GOD WILL DEAL WITH ALL THESE WICKED IDIOTS.
Adjei 1 week ago
So is it this what you call, "trivial childish nonsense" that has got you so worked up that you had to dig deep into the misfortunes of Fuseinis family? For your information, this "trivial childish nonsense" will encourage the authorities and all right-thinking Ghanaians to also speeden up the process to get Ofori Atta justifiably convicted and locked up at Nsawam. Thank you Alhaji Fuseini.
Obaa Yaa Sefwi 1 week ago
Adjei you are foolish man. Barima Kwasia. Is Fuseini not childish? He must use his time for gossip to train and bring up
His children properly. You yourself are possibly cast in the same mode as Inusah Fuseini so you will no ... read full comment
Adjei you are foolish man. Barima Kwasia. Is Fuseini not childish? He must use his time for gossip to train and bring up
His children properly. You yourself are possibly cast in the same mode as Inusah Fuseini so you will not understand common sense. A man who eavesdrop on women’s conversation is called KOTOBENKU. YOU CALL FRAUD A FAMILY MISFORTUNE? OFUI, GO BACK TO DORMAA JSS. KWASIABI BA. SOME OF YOU GUYS OUT THERE ARE SO DAFT AND SNNOYONG. ADJEI FOLLOW INUSAH FUSEINI AND TRAIN YOUR OWN CHILDREN TO BE FRAUDSTERS AS WELL. OHEY FUUU. GBEVU.
EMP 1 week ago
What's the name of that witness?
ccxxx 1 week ago
look at the face and crooked jaws of angela lamesdof following an akyem forest ugly chimpanzee thief
ccxxx 6 days ago
angela should bring down his akyem big nose ugly thief to answer for his stewardship when she demanded same in the past
off you liars. How can you BUILD A HOUSE WITHOUT YOUR FOUNDATION? NPP HAS TO ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FIRST AND THEN REGIONAL EXECUTIVES AFTER AND THE LAST THING IS THE FLAGBEARER. YOU ARE CRIMINALS. AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION WANT TO CONTROL THE MAJORITY PEOPLE. HELL WILL BREAK OUT
Kobooh1 houfhjhhjj
Jimbo 1 week ago
You speak as if the party presently doesn't have constituency executives. Every structure is in place. Stop disturbing our ears.
Empty barrels 1 week ago
Very empty guy
otumfuo 1 week ago
stop fooling. another person confirmed it on News file on joy news. sia
the Villager 1 week ago
Ghanaweb, If he (Inusah Fuseini) “overhead the conversation” how come that he “found himself at the centre of the confrontation”?
Yaw Baafi 1 week ago
Stick to the substance of his allegation and stop this unnecessary semantics
Konkonsa 1 week ago
There's no substance and tgat's the point. He's a mere gossip who eavesdropped on part of a private conversation. He could be completely wrong.
Cooli0 1 week ago
This ugly monkey is mot making any sense.
Ijorr 1 week ago
How will it make sense to you when you are feeling so ashamed of the narrative coming out from the reporter. Hopeless fool... God will punish you NPP criminals and all your upcoming descendants
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. How can you build a HOUSE FROM THE TOP. You have to build the FOUNDATION FIRST. NPP SHOULD FIRST ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FOLLOWED BY REGIONAL EXECUTIVES AND THE LAST IS THE FLAGBEARER. is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ISSUES. Floating Voters always decide every election but not your die hard NPP supporters or NDC supporters.
Ashanti Region will decide the NPP fate in 2028 and 2032. Ashanti Region issues must NOT be ignored because that is where the majority of the NPP votes come from-more than half of the total NPP votes come from the Ashanti Region.
First REMOVE THAT CRIMINAL ILLITERATE WONTUMI. Wontumi is a BAD person. He took juicy contracts from Akuffo Addo and £450 million Axim Bank loan free of charge. So he sacrificed us Ashanti’s for his pocket and family. The NPP MPs in the Ashanti Region-think about their pockets and their family. It is a shame that President Kuffour project in 2007 at the NPP STRONGHOLD in Kumasi Krofrom-Diechemso IS STILL NOT completed in 2025 and was NEGLECTED BY THE Akuffo Addo from the Eastern Region of Ghana-we ASHANTIS voted skirt and blouse to win power. You can see the UNGRATEFULNESS OF Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS to us ASHANTIS. Ashantis BE WARNED. NEVER ACCEPT BAWUMIA. Bawumia is an OUTSIDER Akuffo Addo brought into the NPP and Akuffo Addo pushed out Alan Kyerematen for Bawumia. Northern Region of Ghana REJECTED Bawumia. Northern Regions of Ghana and Volta Region ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. So Bawumia-can NEVER is President without Ashanti Region VOTES. ASHANTIS MY PEOPLE-A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028. Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitted to Oxford University but Akuffo Addo was dismissed from the Oxford University in his first Semester for smoking wee and indiscipline-that was why Akuffo Addo came to Ghana to Attend the University of Ghana. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS and is power drunk. The Tiny population of Akyem Abuakwa wants to RULE us the ASHANTIS-the MAJORITY-Very sad.
Thank you President Mahama. Thank you for completing the Kumasi Airport phase 2 in 2016 just as you left office in your first term. Akuffo Addo from the Eastern region of Ghana, NPP AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION used us Ashantis and did NOT EVEN COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE HIM POWER FOR 8 YEARS.
President Mahama God will reward you and we Ashantis would know that you love and care about us Ashantis. I pray that the Kumasi Airport runway is extended to international airport standard of over 2300 meters. Akuffo Addo deliberately fooled the Asantehene to accompany him to pretend that the Kumasi Airport was completed to deceive Ashantis to vote for his stooge Bawumia but the gallant Ashantis men and women refused to be deceived and refused to vote for the NPP. Ashantis should wake up and stop the Akuffo Addo stooge Bawumia and replace him with Dr Adutwum.
Ashantis please do not allow yourselves to be used AGAIN. Ashantis are the majority and they should always be the leader as it is in the USA or UK. Because the whites in the USA are the majority it is always ruled by a white man except President Obama but Obama mother is white and grandma is white and his white family brought him up and he had no bad personal record. Obama was a SAINT. In the UK if you are not an English man and woman you can't be Prime Minister because the majority vote on tribal lines.
Look at the ARROGANT THIEF-Gabby Otchere Darko and the Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL BUNCH. What is the population of the TINY Akyem Abuakwa of the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Ashanti Region? How many NPP MPs are from the Greater Accra Region, Northern Regions, Western Region, Bono Regions etc etc? Are you MAD? You are very disrespectful, you are NOT appreciating that FACT that ASHANTIS vote made Akuffo Addo from the small Akyem Abuakwa tiny population of the Eastern Region to become President. Bawumia CAN NOT become President of Ghana without ASHANTIS VOTES. DO NOT BE UNGRATEFUL. YOU ARE A MORON AND A THIEF. Akyem people-try again to become President-ASHANTIS WILL RESPOND IN KIND. No project was completed in the Ashanti Region. Kumasi Airport is still under construction. Kumasi Airport Phase 2 was completed by President Mahama during his first term in 2012-2016. Akuffo Addo lied to us ASHANTIS including the Asantehene. Akuffo Addo wanted to fool the ASHANTIS about the Kumasi Airport. Kumasi Krofrom Market was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo and it is now being reconstructed by President Mahama now. Ashantis FELT BETRAYED BY AKUFFO ADDO- because all of Ashanti region was NPP MPs and NPP President but now NDC have 10 MPs in the Ashanti Region.
Kojo poku London uk — is a tribalist just now
A Ewe Tribalist is Kojo poku London ok. His goal is simply to divide the NPP by making Asante’s feel bitter. Don’t forget that the Asante’s are the majority in NPP so nobody can use them; no Akyem controls the resources in the Asante region. Political party formation is simply an alliance. You don’t speak for Asante’s, you speak for demented people in NDC like yourself. THIS WILL ALSO PASS, KOJO POKU LONDON UK. I hope you choose peace over this crooked brain and role your organization NDC has given you. YOU ARE PATHETIC
Agyeman 1 week ago
SEE THIS MUMU TOO TALKING SOME. BLOODY SHAMELESS CORRUPT IDIOT. HE HAS STILL NOT EXPLAINED HOW HE CAME BY THOSE PROPERTIES IN DUBAI. BLOODY THIEF .. ORAL SHOULD EXPLAIN TO US WHETHER THEIR INNUSAH SHOULD NOT SHOW CAUSE TO EXPLAIN THIS ACQUISITION..... ANNOYINGLY HE HAS NO SHAME AND SHOWS HIS FOOLISHNESS AND FACE ON TV TALKING ABOUT CORRUPTION MATTERS. WHAT A COUNTRY OF SHAMELESS PEOPLE WHERE EVEN THE WORLD'S KNOWN CHOBO TAKER IS EVEN PRESIDENT. WHAT A SHAME
Honest 1 week ago
He doesn’t talk about his criminal son in US and has no shame sitting on news file
These lawyers and politicians if I was him I will go into hiding and leave the public space
He doesn’t talk about his criminal son in US and has no shame sitting on news file
These lawyers and politicians if I was him I will go into hiding and leave the public space
Kojo poku London uk — is a tribalist 1 week ago
A Ewe Tribalist is Kojo poku London ok. His goal is simply to divide the NPP by making Asante’s feel bitter. Don’t forget that the Asante’s are the majority in NPP so nobody can use them; no Akyem controls the resources in the Asante region. Political party formation is simply an alliance. You don’t speak for Asante’s, you speak for demented people in NDC like yourself. THIS WILL ALSO PASS, KOJO POKU LONDON UK. I hope you choose peace over this crooked brain and role your organization NDC has given you. YOU ARE PATHETIC
Jimbo 1 week ago
This is the first time l am hearing that Hon Seth Tekper was investigated when he left office. That is beautiful because the AG at the time did not hold press conferences to dissect his case and prejudged him. That is what we call due process of the law. Beautiful!!!
Bk man 1 week ago
Look at this criminal wife called her self a professor
You couldn't advice your criminal husband to stop looting the tax payers money. Both of you are armed robbers. You the bullet in your head.
Jimbo 1 week ago
The man has not yet been tried yet you call him a criminal just because the AG said so. An accused is not guilty until proven guilty by court. The AG can cause his trial in absentia if he has the needed evidence. Even this simple task, the AG has not done it but due illiteracy, you keep calling him a criminal. What a shame!!!
Agyeman 1 week ago
THE AG GUY DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE JOB HE'S DOING. WITH SO MANY ACCUSATIONS AND HE HIMSELF RUNNING AWAY FROM HIS OWN ALLEGATIONS HE WON'T BE ABLE TO FINISH A SINGLE CASE HE'S DRAMATIZING IN THE MEDIA. HE'S JUST TRYING TO IMPRESS THE NDCs NUMEROUS IGNORANT SUPPORTERS AND BOOTLICKERS NOT TO TALK ABOUT THE LALASULALA SO CALLED CSO BOSSES. HE KNOWS FOKO AND TIME WILL TELL
Kwame panin 1 week ago
The court of public opinion is shameless. Has Ken or his wife been found guilty of any crimes? Let us stop this nonsense.
Pelicles. 1 week ago
OSP, NDC made Ghanaians understand that the loot in Cecilia Dapaah's house, if shared, will make every Ghanaian a millionaire, and to date no Ghanaian had seen that money.
Ayine, the Attorney General is struggling to prov ... read full comment
OSP, NDC made Ghanaians understand that the loot in Cecilia Dapaah's house, if shared, will make every Ghanaian a millionaire, and to date no Ghanaian had seen that money.
Ayine, the Attorney General is struggling to prove what he told Ghanaians about Adu Boahene of having stolen from the Treasury.
Japka, the clown who was dismissed from the GAF, and now the Chief Executioner for John Mahama, went to Addison's house and demanded the vault they thought the man had stashed millions of cedis but found absolutely nothing, and in the process, stole some valuables. That is the Ghana we live in currently.
Now, tell me what Ken had stolen?
Sedinam Tamakloe was tried in absentia with proven fact and sentenced to prison so, tell Ayine that if he had any facts about Ken having stolen from the treasury, he doesn't his presence but can prosecute him like NPP did to Sedinam.
Ayine, is just playing the mind-game with those who see him as a credible lawyer, but he is the most useless AG so far because he loves standing behind the microphone and drooling to those who love to listen to him.
Again, mention one crime that Ken had been charged with. The media prosecution is the habit of fools who have no clue about law.
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & ... read full comment
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & Punishment
Politics
Regional
Editorial
Health
Ghanaians Abroad
Tabloid
Coronavirus
News Headlines
Year In Review
Cartoons
News Blogs
More
›
Home
›
News
WhatsApp
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon
Kennedy Osei Nyarko calls for unity, collaboration among NPP aspirants
Read Article Comments (24)
Kojo poku-London UK
Write your comment
Submit
Read CommentsComments (24)
Truth Table1 day ago
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9)
Dr Mumbi Seraki1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. .......Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
History1 day ago
As for this one only one candidate needs that advise. He sells fish and have same name as the advisor
Kojo poku-London UK1 day ago
Tani Bawumia is a LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA.
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana ...
TANI BAWUMIA IS A LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia bein ...
Akyem Abuakwa Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana cleverly linked themselves to us Ashantis to look big for power and then borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all.
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE ...
K Poku-London-UK1 day ago
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ...
The FACTS and ACHIEVEMENTS of Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
Ungrateful, Selfish and thiefing EWES-Kotoka, Deku=Deputy IGP, Harley-IGP-DESTROYED OUR DESTINY-by taking CIA Bribes-$10million each.
You are a very short- sighted person-IDIO ...
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...
K Poku-London-UK16 hours ago
The Ghana electorate remember the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government arrogance and disrespect to the people WHO GAVE YOU POWER. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO remove his cousin Ken Ofori Atta who was causing financial ...
MATCHMAKER14 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent and reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, ...
Tani Bawumia is a LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA.
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana ...
Tani Bawumia is a LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA. Serial Liar.
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 t ...
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia bein ...
Akyem Abuakwa Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana cleverly linked themselves to us Ashantis to look big for power and then borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all.
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE ...
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ...
The FACTS and ACHIEVEMENTS of Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
Ungrateful, Selfish and thiefing EWES-Kotoka, Deku=Deputy IGP, Harley-IGP-DESTROYED OUR DESTINY-by taking CIA Bribes-$10million each.
You are a very short- sighted person-IDIO ...
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...
Pee21 hours ago
My friend forget we're all going to join NDC now, because Mahama have made NDC very attractive and performing so fast. Now our party NPP have no message
K Poku-London-UK16 hours ago
The Ghana electorate remember the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government arrogance and disrespect to the people WHO GAVE YOU POWER. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO remove his cousin Ken Ofori Atta who was causing financial loss to the State of Ghana and the electorate. Akuffo Addo became President by default of the DUMSOR nightmare, which was incorrectly blamed on President Mahama. The DUMSOR nightmare was the failure of the successive governments to address the energy needs of the growing population of Ghana. Dr Kwame Nkrumah constructed the Akosombo Dam and was constructiing the Bui and Kpong dams and he was removed by the TRAITORS and UNPATRIOTIC EWES IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku with Kotoka by taking the CIA bribes of 10 million US dollars each to betray Mother Ghana. Death unto the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko and Atta Kyea and Freddie Blay and criminal Yaw Osafo Marfo
Russian best HK Bank loading in usa Canada getan fixed creditscorer 1 week ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Good Pastor 1 week ago
This man has bad mouth
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
God Almighty is not a Nigerian.
She will soon see the end of his evil minded husband.
Evil woman like that.
Mike O 1 week ago
What goes round comes around abi! Hmmm!
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 week ago
See this monkey looking ugly chap. The father of a convicted criminal. How childish can monkey man be. The NDC are full of low esteemed envious bastards.
Okwahu Ba 1 week ago
This is stupid talk
Ijorr 1 week ago
It would only be considered stupid by those NPP uncircumcised wee smokers. Your criminal leaders will all die miserable deaths. Have you seen what has started happening to your party
THE LONE CRUSADER 1 week ago
WHEN SEGLEMI WAS GOING ON WEREN'T YOU THE MINISTER FOR ROADS AND CONSTRUCTION?6 MONTHS AFTER OFFICE WEREN'T YOU ONCE AGAIN COMPLAINING OF TAMALE BRIDGE? AS LAWYER !WERENT YOU TAKING THE DOUBBLE SALARIES? SHOULD YOU HAVE BROUGHT THIS OUT AS A LAWYER? THE NORTH NEEDS YOU MORE THAN ANYTHING ABBI! SHAAAME!
Brown 1 week ago
Dear Sir Nobody can hide behind party colours this time to inflict pain on Ghanaians and go Scot free.
The electorates are wide awake and as a lawyer I guess you equally know that Crime has no limitation period under Ghana ... read full comment
Dear Sir Nobody can hide behind party colours this time to inflict pain on Ghanaians and go Scot free.
The electorates are wide awake and as a lawyer I guess you equally know that Crime has no limitation period under Ghanaian Laws.
That it must be put put straight.
Serve the people diligently abd leave.
Once upon a time The US President Trump was charged for falling foul of the law.
I have also seen UK Prime Minister Shunak been charge whilst in office for traffic offence I mean.
Madura was moved out whether right or wrong from office for some failings.
If political appointment is the next flight to inflict pain then would be politicians got it wrong.
There would be no hiding place
Neutralman 1 week ago
Inusah Fuseini should bow his head in shame. Why is he now disclosing the conversation? His son is a criminal just like Ofori-Atta.
Ende 1 week ago
True Lies. Haba.
Virus 1 week ago
Eh POWER!!!
Eh POWER!!!
Adu 1 week ago
And so what?
Onipanua 1 week ago
Inusah, did you go to the gym with your wife? Why did you eavesdropped on the 2 women at the gym? Can any man, Christian or Muslim do the same to your wife? You only go to the gym to watch women shaking their bum-bum. Yaash watcher. Name just one open gym (men and women) in your hemisphere. Your wife/wives are covered head to toe yet you had the audacity go so close to married women. Yaash watching is your pastime. Enhwe be ku wo.
Nuumobi 1 week ago
What is the relevance of this?
Mike Oppong 1 week ago
How did he know about this conversation
Shine your eyes 1 week ago
That call was right then and is still right today. Nothing wrong with it. Anyone suspected or accused of having stolen money must be investigated quickly and brought to book if anything untoward is established
Inusa Fuseini, all these things are Bullshit ! 1 week ago
Inusa Fuseini, let's talk about your armed robber and scammer son jailed in the United States. Idiot !
OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago
So what do you want us to do, Mr Scarface Fusseini?
This bribe taker is mad 1 week ago
NPP could have destroyed this bribe taker for good but left him free. Now he's fabricating these stupid lies.
KEN OFORI ATTA-AYI with PROF ANGELA LOOTOLOGY on ICE 1 week ago
Professor Angela Ofori Atta-Ayi. Thinks Ghanaians are mumus. Where in the USA, will she find such free-flowing looting? Leaking without law, order and security hounding you down? Professor in Lootology. Bloody you off! Smelly pig oyibo skin.
Blame useless akufo-addo, square and firm! The most unfit and unworthiy president in Ghana.With the worst shameful Political History ever in Ghana. Aboooaa!
Your husband ever bragged. That he "turned Ghana's economic corner". Turn his Ice-Block Seat corner now! For warmth and filler-warmth. Look! Shop lifting in US, will jail one for years. Yet, ofori atta-ayi et al, looted Ghana's borrowed $-loans in hundreds of billions. Yet, you take it as normal, abbi? We are not fools like turkeys.
Kwame Donkor 1 week ago
What is wrong with that, Inusah?
K Duah 1 week ago
We must know that things have change overnight in this world we live so politics.People should not forget they can contest for any position in the party if you have been five years in and paid your dues.
Greatman 1 week ago
Some Northerners and foolishness
Why have you kept quiet all this while.
Why don't you think about your son who is in prison.
Hypocrite!
Hypocrite!
Musa 1 week ago
Stupid comment! Nothing wrong with talking about it now! What do you have about northerners? Ashanti thief! You only go to politics to steal, shame!
Miss Mae 1 week ago
Talkatives
Talkatives
Tt 1 week ago
Ndc nii biaa adwen sua. So what is the use of this information.
Musa 1 week ago
Close your ears ! Idiot!
what has Lumba done akosua? 1 week ago
what will ndc party leaders and members do perhaps ofori-atta is granted an asylum?
Musa 1 week ago
Asylum is not granted to criminals!
Musa 1 week ago
For your idiots talking about conviction, you are too stupid to.know the vices of the criminal ofori attah! Hes a thief! Lots of conviction evidenced!
what has Lumba done akosua? 1 week ago
@ musa what is his criminal charge?
Npp curse looms large in the rainbow. Nppians' Upstairs tilted upside down; and entangled in a shameful whirl; thus spinning them like headless chickens; all they keep yelling is EVIDENCE. Evidence too well known. Folks, the NPP curse is huge. A heavy shameful cross for them to carry.
Eric 1 week ago
What has Ofori-Atta's case got to do with his wife? Are you extending it to his family? We can also links your son's issues to you.
Lash 1 week ago
Where were you when this conversation took plsce? Stop lying and the propaganda against Ofori Atta. Father of a criminal. What didn't your son do?
Yusif 1 week ago
You give birth to a fraudster ! You have the nerves to talk about fraud. Father of a thief
Koppong 6 days ago
Is this gym only for government officials, Ghana leaders are greedy and selfish
Advertise this gym to the public
Vision 6 days ago
Hey inusah you took my youngest brothers legal fees and chop without representation in court. What is the difference between you and ken offori Attah.
Please keep quiet. You have stolen a lot. You monkey must shut up
Hey inusah you took my youngest brothers legal fees and chop without representation in court. What is the difference between you and ken offori Attah.
Indian astrology spiritualist 6 days ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Inusah has not answered his case of stealing to buy 24 luxury MANSIONS in Dubai 6 days ago
Inusah should stay away till he has answered to the 24 luxury MANSIONS in Dubai said to be registered in his name. If they are not for him, who then bought them in his name without first informing him.
Gredime 6 days ago
NDC’s accomplished liar. Are you competing with Okudzeto Ablakwa in lying?
Kwame Peter 5 days ago
'Hon' Inusah Fuseini, are you done with your Dubai properties and how you acquired them? Just like the Airbus bribery matter Ghana and Ghanaians are not done with you so relax and gloat.
Aku Dzane 5 days ago
Innusa Fuseini, how is your Dubai business. You went underground when it emerged that you moons of investment. You surfaced again now into gossiping.
off you liars. How can you BUILD A HOUSE WITHOUT YOUR FOUNDATION? NPP HAS TO ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FIRST AND THEN REGIONAL EXECUTIVES AFTER AND THE LAST THING IS THE FLAGBEARER. YOU ARE CRIMINALS. AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY P ...
The Mole-Dagbani Colonial puppets and conspirators are now battling between the historical facts about the Northern region and their Illusionist imaginary Empire fallaciously created by British in the name of Naa Gbewaa aka ...
daring us in NDC to mention a single legacy of NDC governments over the times, let us settle the argument for the sake of the young ones to help them appreciate NDC governments developmen ...
wandering?
It was same with NDC in opposition yet, this Ofrigyato had wanted Gloria Akuffo to speed it without factual evidence. Now the tables have turn and they are cowarding running from Justice. It is now on glonal record of a Ghana ...
The envy and jealousy you and your kinsmen have about these great Kingdoms must stop. The bravery and courageous actions that was shown by the great -great grandfathers of these great tribes brought them all what they have ac ...
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. How can you build a HOUSE FROM THE TOP. You have to build the FOUNDATION FIRST. NPP SHOULD FIRST ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FOLLOWED BY REGIONAL EX ...
INUSAH KONKONSA FUSEINI AND GOSSIPING. WHAT WILL THIS NONSENSE DO FOR YOU? YOUR OWN SON WAS JAILED IN AMERICA FOR IDENTITY FRAUD. INSTEAD OF CONCENTRATING ON YOUR DYSFUNCTIONAL FAMILY AND YOUR JAIL BIRD SON YOU ARE TALKING AB ...
So is it this what you call, "trivial childish nonsense" that has got you so worked up that you had to dig deep into the misfortunes of Fuseinis family? For your information, this "trivial childish nonsense" will encourage th ...
His children properly. You yourself are possibly cast in the same mode as Inusah Fuseini so you will no ...
off you liars. How can you BUILD A HOUSE WITHOUT YOUR FOUNDATION? NPP HAS TO ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FIRST AND THEN REGIONAL EXECUTIVES AFTER AND THE LAST THING IS THE FLAGBEARER. YOU ARE CRIMINALS. AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY P ...
Very empty guy
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. How can you build a HOUSE FROM THE TOP. You have to build the FOUNDATION FIRST. NPP SHOULD FIRST ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FOLLOWED BY REGIONAL EX ...
A Ewe Tribalist is Kojo poku London ok. His goal is simply to divide the NPP by making Asante’s feel bitter. Don’t forget that the Asante’s are the majority in NPP so nob ...
SEE THIS MUMU TOO TALKING SOME. BLOODY SHAMELESS CORRUPT IDIOT. HE HAS STILL NOT EXPLAINED HOW HE CAME BY THOSE PROPERTIES IN DUBAI. BLOODY THIEF .. ORAL SHOULD EXPLAIN TO US WHETHER THEIR INNUSAH SHOULD NOT SHOW CAUSE TO EXP ...
A Ewe Tribalist is Kojo poku London ok. His goal is simply to divide the NPP by making Asante’s feel bitter. Don’t forget that the Asante’s are the majority in NPP so nobody can use them; no Akyem controls the resources ...
This is the first time l am hearing that Hon Seth Tekper was investigated when he left office. That is beautiful because the AG at the time did not hold press conferences to dissect his case and prejudged him. That is what we ...
The man has not yet been tried yet you call him a criminal just because the AG said so. An accused is not guilty until proven guilty by court. The AG can cause his trial in absentia if he has the needed evidence. Even this si ...
THE AG GUY DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE JOB HE'S DOING. WITH SO MANY ACCUSATIONS AND HE HIMSELF RUNNING AWAY FROM HIS OWN ALLEGATIONS HE WON'T BE ABLE TO FINISH A SINGLE CASE HE'S DRAMATIZING IN THE MEDIA. HE'S JUST TRYING TO IMPR ...
Ayine, the Attorney General is struggling to prov ...
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & ...
The Ghana electorate remember the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government arrogance and disrespect to the people WHO GAVE YOU POWER. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO remove his cousin Ken Ofori Atta who was causing financial ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
This man has bad mouth
Evil woman like that.
This is stupid talk
WHEN SEGLEMI WAS GOING ON WEREN'T YOU THE MINISTER FOR ROADS AND CONSTRUCTION?6 MONTHS AFTER OFFICE WEREN'T YOU ONCE AGAIN COMPLAINING OF TAMALE BRIDGE? AS LAWYER !WERENT YOU TAKING THE DOUBBLE SALARIES? SHOULD YOU HAVE BROUG ...
The electorates are wide awake and as a lawyer I guess you equally know that Crime has no limitation period under Ghana ...
True Lies. Haba.
Eh POWER!!!
And so what?
Inusah, did you go to the gym with your wife? Why did you eavesdropped on the 2 women at the gym? Can any man, Christian or Muslim do the same to your wife? You only go to the gym to watch women shaking their bum-bum. Yaash w ...
Professor Angela Ofori Atta-Ayi. Thinks Ghanaians are mumus. Where in the USA, will she find such free-flowing looting? Leaking without law, order and security hounding you down? Professor in Lootology. Bloody you off! Smel ...
Your husband ever bragged. That he "turned Ghana's economic corner". Turn his Ice-Block Seat corner now! For warmth and filler-warmth. Look! Shop lifting in US, will jail one for years. Yet, ofori atta-ayi et al, looted Gh ...
Hypocrite!
Talkatives
Close your ears ! Idiot!
Npp curse looms large in the rainbow. Nppians' Upstairs tilted upside down; and entangled in a shameful whirl; thus spinning them like headless chickens; all they keep yelling is EVIDENCE. Evidence too well known. Folks, ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...