'He squeezed his face in anger' - Bryan speaks on Ken Agyapong over 'Peace Pact' saga

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar 3 days ago

You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...

• Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good 3 days ago

You did it with free SHS.....A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things ar ...

• Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good 3 days ago

Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
    All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...

• DotCom 3 days ago

You could have askd them to read through for their comments or objections before asking them to sign. Why can't you be open and truthful in your ways? This is why Ghanaians shouldn't give the NPP any chance until they change ...

• Abugre 3 days ago

The document was to given all candidates days before. Did you not read that

• Abronoma 3 days ago

Hahahahaha............. they are still fighting right up to the day of their elections. They don't even know what is meant by a "ceasefire." NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor........ God will punish you more than this.........

• KK 3 days ago

Can't Parliament just pass a law to disband this gang of thieves? We are tired of their buffoonery.

• Oga 3 days ago

I've been asking the same question, @KK

• Jk 2 days ago

Even NDC was not banned

• Good Fella 3 days ago

Kennedy Agyepong is an arrogant twerp who thinks he owns NPP. He is emotionally unintelligent to be the President of this great country. I will therefore entreat NPP faithfuls not to vote for him at all because intelligent Gh ...

• MOTCH 3 days ago

I'm surprised that people are surprised at Ken's behaviour. A typical playground bully who owns the football ball. Anytime he loses a game, he collects his ball Nd leave the playground

• Kojo poku-London UK 3 days ago

off you liars. How can you BUILD A HOUSE WITHOUT YOUR FOUNDATION? NPP HAS TO ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FIRST AND THEN REGIONAL EXECUTIVES AFTER AND THE LAST THING IS THE FLAGBEARER. YOU ARE CRIMINALS. AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY P ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. How can you build a HOUSE FROM THE TOP. You have to build the FOUNDATION FIRST. NPP SHOULD FIRST ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FOLLOWED BY REGIONAL EX ...

TANI BAWUMIA IS A LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA
    Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being ...

The Ghana electorate remember the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government arrogance and disrespect to the people WHO GAVE YOU POWER. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO remove his cousin Ken Ofori Atta who was causing financial ...

• K Poku-London-UK 3 days ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• DotCom 3 days ago

Why didn't you ask them to read through for their comments or objections before asking them to sign. Why can't you be open and truthful in your ways? This is why Ghanaians shouldn't give the NPP any chance until they change a ...

• Sethoo 3 days ago

Why set your own question then answer at the same time? Do you know when the said was sent to them? Stay in your NDC Criminal Den and help Corrupt JDM to succeed.

• Peace maker 3 days ago

If you can call the NDC corrupt and JM criminal then I wonder what sort of names you'll use to describe the NPP. Kwasia boy, woho fi se wo papa. Woni twasiri wate. I only blame your stupid filthy parents for bringing such a c ...

• XYZ 2 days ago

Peace maker, do you know you're a fool? Oh you don't know, I'm telling you're a fool.

• Dread 3 days ago

How can a human being squeeze the face. The right word is " he frowned '.

• Ijorr 3 days ago

We prefer the "squeeze" in this case. It is more vivid. Lol

• Nii 3 days ago

We don't mark English Grammar at political ground. Asiedu Nketia the last time was reading ballot papers at the court.

• Kweku Sarpong 3 days ago

The problem is not Ken sqeezing his face but why you, Bryan did not read the document before signing.

• OZYMANDIAS 3 days ago

Ken Agyapong knows very well that he has already lost the contest. His past records have come to haunt him. His tantrums are just another example of his lack of intolerance and self worth. He has no qualifies to become a good ...

• Atta 3 days ago

Ken will struggle to get the same percentage as in 2023. He's likely to get less than 25%

• Santom Nana 3 days ago

Bryan, why didn't you address the issue complained by Ken and also why you signed in a wrong place. Stomach politics.

• Oga 3 days ago

When I see the kind of people fighting to lead that elephant party, I get fully convinced that God is behind all their mad confusion. We thank the Almighty God for that.

• Sisi fiaa 3 days ago

Exactly the question asked. Why did you sign his section? Per his explanation, ken didn't want to sign so he signed for him or what? Why can't these guys grow up a bit? A whole Dr talking like this. And has explained he didn' ...

• Boris Bukari 3 days ago

As 4 Ken, the least said about him, how can such a guy be trusted with the destiny of Ghanaians, triple noway.

• WELL SAID.HE IS JUST TOO UNTRUSTWORTHY TO ENTRUSTED WITH THE POWER OF THE PRESIDENCY 3 days ago

Good summary. We can't afford to play lotto with Ghana's future. The man is too temperamental, wilful, self-centred and too vengeful to be a leader of a country such as Ghana with its complex ethnic and social composition and ...

• Awine 3 days ago

Sankwas doing what sankwas people do. No surprises here

• Guy Jee 3 days ago

So Ken came all the way to the peace pact to squeeze his face and not sign? Bryan please come again.

• Please 3 days ago

The signing of papers or shaking of hands is not the ultimate.
    The NPP CONSTITUTION dictates a procedure for resolution of issues.
    The PREVENTION OF IRREGULARITIES is the answer.
    When contestants feel CHEATED, an AGREEMENT ...

• Jack 3 days ago

ignorant Dr. why just sign n go away? what are you signing? You don't read but just sign n go home. How can such an ignorant person lead Ghana?? You don't read to understand documents but prefer to just sign?

off you liars. How can you BUILD A HOUSE WITHOUT YOUR FOUNDATION? NPP HAS TO ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FIRST AND THEN REGIONAL EXECUTIVES AFTER AND THE LAST THING IS THE FLAGBEARER. YOU ARE CRIMINALS. AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY P ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 days ago

Masser, you don't read that's why you signed in his place. Foolish and primitive guy.

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. How can you build a HOUSE FROM THE TOP. You have to build the FOUNDATION FIRST. NPP SHOULD FIRST ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FOLLOWED BY REGIONAL EX ...

• Nii 3 days ago

Bryan is the real deal, the material for the future. NPP cannot win in 2028, Ken is just who he is but our presidency requires a man with some level of emotional smartness (cannot use intelligence for him), Ken is trying but ...

TANI BAWUMIA IS A LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA
    Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being ...

• Boris Bukari 3 days ago

Bawumia been elected as a flag bearer does require a whole chapter of literature review by the uncivilised writer of that useless guy. Whether u or any body likes it or not Allah has destined him to lead Ghana, and there's no ...

• Freedom 3 days ago

Eiii we don't squeeze the face ooo, we frown the face. Why Naa orange. Tsooooo

The Ghana electorate remember the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government arrogance and disrespect to the people WHO GAVE YOU POWER. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO remove his cousin Ken Ofori Atta who was causing financial ...

• Kofi 3 days ago

Ghanafuo just don't like reading. This is a proof why our leaders sign dodgy contracts time and time again. Ken did the right thing, by not trusting anything put in front of him to sign... Head had to read thro it, point out ...

• Black magic Indian Ghanaian rastandani temple Spritual center in gernan 3 days ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Atigeli 3 days ago

Bloody fools

• Louis 3 days ago

You mean 'He squeezed his face in anger' came from the lips of a doctor. Why didn't he simply say 'he frowned his face'. Our utterances will finally expose what kind of laurels we decorate ourselves with.
    To the real issue, ...

• Louis 3 days ago

You mean 'He squeezed his face in anger' came from the lips of a doctor? Why didn't he simply say 'he frowned his face'. Our utterances will finally expose what kind of laurels we decorate ourselves with.
    To the real issue, ...

• Supremo 3 days ago

Ken is gradually losing grounds in his political career by consistently exhibiting his lack of leadership qualities. I won't sign attitude he shown with gloomy face wasn't the way to go but he should have called the attention ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 days ago

He frowned and not squeezed. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• K Poku-London-UK 3 days ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• ATA 3 days ago

Right now Kennedy Agyapong is the problem of NPP. This guy should humble and let the NPP party move on for peace

• Kwao 3 days ago

If I were npp member and had the power, I would have made Kennedy the flag bearer. He's fearless and has the nation at heart. A replica of Donald Trump

• Kuno 3 days ago

Bias report. Ghanaweb is known for doing Bawumia bidding. We all watched the video. Brian said something about Bawumia too. Why didn't Ghanaweb publish that too

• Chairman_Taste 3 days ago

Hey Ghanaweb Editor,
    I have been reading news from you guys for years, morning, afternoon, evening, and at times night.
    I think you guys have started being political, I would advise you put a halt immediately and focus on t ...

• Bawumia is watching and shaking his head 3 days ago

He will win it one touch.

• Jigsaw 3 days ago

There's something wrong with Kennedy Agyapong.

• Name 3 days ago

Hmm, 3y3 as3m oo.

A whole PhD holder saying 'he squeezed his face....' ?

• Kevin USA 3 days ago

Kens is notorious tug. I don't know who encouraged him to seek presidential elections. And you Bryan you are also a sneaky and calculated tug. The only differences between you and Ken is that, Ken doesn't know how to fake stu ...

• Nana 3 days ago

You guys should forget about that village man....Kennedy Agyapong. He thinks he still lives in Assin Dompem where he can do anything he wants. He knows he has lost already , and no matter what he does, he will NEVER be the fl ...

• ABREWA AHUOFE 3 days ago

NPP ‘s biggest mistake is not sacking Ken Agyapong.
    He’s now a big monster in the party.

• James 3 days ago

The narcissistic Kennedy Agyapong must be sacked from the NPP party for peace to prevail. His illiteracy coupled with his bipolar personality makes him unfit in the NPP.

• Mark 2 days ago

Expel Kennedy Agyapong from NPP. He is damaging the Party. He is Criminal. He is a disgrace. A word to the wise is enough.

• ODEGBAMI AYATOLLA 2 days ago

BRYAN, DON'T BE A FOOL. WHY ANSWER FOR SOMEBODY WHO WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT. CAN'T HE CONTROL HIS ANGER? WILL YOU BE HIS SPOKESMAN WHEN HE WINS? THEN RESIGN AND CAMPAIGN FOR HIM. SOME OF YOU THESE PHD HOLDERS ARE SO DAFT GTEC H ...

• ASIEDU NKWASIA 2 days ago

ALREADY UGLY, SQEESING FACE, HMM