Akufo-Addo, NPP must act to bring Ofori-Atta home - Kpebu

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Jack 5 days ago

Are you ok? Are they in government?

• SADIO 5 days ago

10/10 settings nkoa, they think we wash our faces upwards with hot hausa kooko!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ............Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. .....

• Ablekuma Van Damme 4 days ago

I think this Kpebu man he has mental issues or brain tumor. He is always talking nonsense on TV. Who should go and bring Ofori ata?????
    After your plenty talk on TV on oral nonsense why dont you go for him yourself?? Your pa ...

• Queen 3 days ago

I'm yet to see an IDIOTIC IDIOT; FOOLISH FOOL like the BUFFOON kpebu

• FACT 5 days ago

KPEBU IS MAKING NO SENSE
    As if Kpebu is claiming that the NDC has brought Sedinam Tamakloe back to Ghana.

• Nana 5 days ago

Initially we were all calling for him to come down and explain decisions he took while in office, but I'm getting infuriated by the posture of NDC and these Ayigbe guys.They shd file criminal cases against him if they've.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. .....You are not al ...

• FACT 5 days ago

KPEBU IS MAKING NO SENSE
    As if the NDC has made everything to bring Sedinam Tamakloe back to Ghana.

• IFNORA 4 days ago

Ofui kwaseato koteboto kuraseni like you! Kpebu is not an Ewe! He is a Ghanaian from the Northern part of Ghana! Enlighten yourself before you come here with your nyaa!

• Kojo poku-London UK 5 days ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Abrewa Nana 5 days ago

gyemi fuooo

1. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was arrested and put into PRISON-He sacrificed his life for his country Ghana-Nkrumah-NEVER STOLE-DID NOT BUILT ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF.
    2. NELSON MANDELA-was arrested and put into prison for 27 years-HE SAC ...

• SHAMELESS TRIBAL BIGOT KPEBU 4 days ago

WHEN IS YOUR NDC BRINGING SEDINAM TAMAKLOE TO GHANA? YES SHE IS YOUR EWE SISTER SO YOU HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH HER CASE? THIS IS PLAIN TRIBALISM ON DISPLAY BY NO ONE THAN A LWAYER WHO IS SUPPOSE TO PREACH NATIONAL UNITY.KPEBU ...

• Eeiiiiiiiiiiiiii 4 days ago

Are you now seeing that. Akans, continue to sit there until you are finished completely

• K Poku-London-UK 4 days ago

Tani DWARF UGLY Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members in his government should NOT BE PAMPERED.
    Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members for being unpatriotic, TRAITORS who have brought SHAME AND GOV ...

• MATCHMAKER 4 days ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent and reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, ...

• Russian best HK Bank loading in usa Canada getan fixed creditscorer 5 days ago

, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ...

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Abrewa Nana 5 days ago

gyemi fuooo!!

Tani

EDWARD ...

• Abrewa Nana 5 days ago

gyemi fuooo!!!

• Abrewa Nana 5 days ago

this guy is possessed!! not a single saturday goes by without him mentioning NPP or Nana Addo!! ah

1. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was arrested and put into PRISON-He sacrificed his life for his country Ghana-Nkrumah-NEVER STOLE-DID NOT BUILT ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF.
    2. NELSON MANDELA-was arrested and put into prison for 27 years-HE SAC ...

• Cooli0 5 days ago

What's wrong with this fool. He looks like a toy too

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 5 days ago

Why don't you go and bring him yourself

• La Pleasure man 5 days ago

Bob Negro is too busy with rigging the elections in that shithole called Bangladesh..
    Meanwhile enjoy your extended stay at the detention center, inmate Ken 720!

• Kwam 5 days ago

Hmm!! l don't understand why the opposition NPP thinks the call for the ex minister of finance, Ken Ofori Atta to come and account for his stewardship for 7yrs is about witch hunting? So if that is the case then there is no ...

• FACT 5 days ago

KPEBU IS KPEBU IS MAKING NO SENSE
    AS IF KPEBU IS CLAIMING THAT THE NDC HAS WORKED TO BRING SEDINAM TAMAKLOE BACK TO GHANA

• sosu 4 days ago

to kpebu are you normal? You and ayine has make it so political if he can political assylum and he could be granted.

• Nana K 4 days ago

Stupid!
    You want to collapse the NPP.

• Kofi Adams 4 days ago

Did NDc act to bring down Sedinam?.I can see your baias and jaundice stand in this matter.

• Kk 4 days ago

All u know is talking about Ofori Atta every week... What about your shameful Oral rhetorics

• Asem 4 days ago

This character makes people think there is no value in education.

• Kojois 4 days ago

Another fool. Go and prosecute Ato Forson Kwabena Duffour and Collins Dauda and The NDC fraud mps with. Double salary is poor taxpayers money. Fool again

• Kofi 4 days ago

Akuffo Addo and the Npp can't do that. You have the mouth to speak, so you can use that same mouth and ask the US government to deport Ken Ofori Atta.

• Opoku 4 days ago

This Kpebu guy is really an idiot.Is it the duty of Npp or Nana Addo to do the work of the AG or Special Prosecutor?What nonsense !

• Ogyam 4 days ago

Martin kpebu, are you serious about your utterances?
    Did you ask for ndc to bring sedinam tamakloe home?
    Martin check your head please

• Kofi 4 days ago

Please Sedinam Tamakloe first. Kpebu di333 it's like a programmed robot

• La Pleasure man 4 days ago

Enjoy your extended stay at the detention center, inmate Ken 720!
    You look really smart and honourable in your black uniform..
    Hope you enjoyed 2026 so far?
    Hahahahaaa

• Mohammed idrisu 4 days ago

This mab is not ok

• Sakamora 4 days ago

Shut up stupid lawyer go and bring sediman aboafunu

• K Poku-London-UK 4 days ago

Tani DWARF UGLY Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members in his government should NOT BE PAMPERED.
    Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members for being unpatriotic, TRAITORS who have brought SHAME AND GOV ...

• Honourable9 4 days ago

Kwasiato go and bring him yourself

• Agbeli Kumordziì 4 days ago

NPP MPS Board chairs Ministers and the president are all thieves.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 4 days ago

TO BRING KEN OFORI ATTA BACK FOR WHAT ??? OFORI ATTA WAS RUNNUING AWAY FROM HIS CRIMINAL OFFENCE. WHY DO GHANAIANS HAVE TO BRING HIM BACK ? FOR WHAT ??? LET HIM STAY IN JAIL IN THE U.S.A. THEY WILL VERY HIS ASS.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 4 days ago

TO BRING KEN OFORI ATTA BACK FOR WHAT ??? OFORI ATTA WAS RUNNUING AWAY FROM HIS CRIMINAL OFFENCE. WHY DO GHANAIANS HAVE TO BRING HIM BACK ? FOR WHAT ??? LET HIM STAY IN JAIL IN THE U.S.A. THEY WILL VERY SOON HIS ASS IN THE ...

• KofSam 4 days ago

Akuffo Addo will rather have wished that Ofori Atta never returned to Ghana . Akuffo Addo knows that Ofori Atta will divulge every secret to implicate him for Ghana to know the extent of financial crimes supervised by Akuffo ...

• JB 4 days ago

I understand why Mahama said you are silly.
    Silly kpebu go and bring him to Ghana.

• Atsu 4 days ago

This idiot should tell John Mahama and NDC to bring convicted Sedinam Tamakloe to Ghana the hypocrisy is becoming too much.

• Tt 4 days ago

Hwɛ ne kwasea bi not your fault, ndc has made most Ghanaians fools and you are one of them so no wonder. Has ofori atta been sent to court, even the one who has been prosecuted is walking free in someone's country, why don't ...

• Shamo 4 days ago

Idiotic fool , what about your uselles ORAL two hundred and one billion dollars how much have you collected bitterness will kill your stupidity fool .

• Jude 4 days ago

It seems Kpebu has turned the vilification of Akufo-Addo and Ken Ofori-Atta into a cottage industry that makes more money than his law practice. Such a despicable man who wanted to steal a law textbook from the actual author ...

• Koo 4 days ago

Gyimii sa did NDC bring convicted Tamaklo Masloc ?

• Kofi Asare 4 days ago

You are sick mentally. Tell the government in power to bring Sedinam home.

• KKwadaso 4 days ago

Your trokosi family and your disgusting and disgraceful nincompoops self should step to that.An ugly thing filled with hate, jealousy and hypocrisy should get checked in a mental facility.Such an embarrassment to the his lowl ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 4 days ago

May I ask Kpebu if a man is to be crucified or killed he will give himself up.

• Kwame USA 4 days ago

You’re a fool what has that got to do with NPP, if it were your members you guys will go get bastards to come and demonstrate to obstruct justice,you have been dragging Otumi to court and he goes only with his lawyers,you ...

• Seedorf 4 days ago

Brain tumor idiotic lawyer Kpebu. Can't you bring him home yourself? Useless talk.....

• Bee 3 days ago

Foolish man are they in government?

• Jimbo 3 days ago

If this lunatic fails to mention Nana Addo's name one day, he cannot survive. He is stupidly making NPP more popular.

• Queen 3 days ago

I'm yet to see an IDIOTIC IDIOT; FOOLISH FOOL like this BUFFOON kpebu

• Sowee 3 days ago

the government can prepare a case against Ofori Atta to the court of justice so that the world will know his sin against the state,and if found guilty can be sentence in absentia!!

• Kb 3 days ago

Ofui, who is power ? .Has Akufo Addo and NPP accused Ofori Atta of any crime ?
    This Guy Martin is he a lawyer?
    He is politically blind

• asonaba asiedu 3 days ago

they are partners in crime.