Hello youth of Ghana.......... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. .......Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
GOD WAS WITH SENEGAL 1 week ago
Cha, Lumba de asem beba. Problems. Hahaha
FRANKIE 1 week ago
Religious and funeral nation.
The Motherland 1 week ago
Humann beings are commenting here, and that 'sea urchin' aka MUMBI SERAKI has also come to comment some. Akaii!!
Karikakchar 1 week ago
Much a do about nothing @
TWEAA DC 1 week ago
'LET DAADY LUMBA DIE HIS DEATH'...AAABA!...HAVE WE NOT SEEN DEATH BEFORE?...TWEAA.
Nana 1 week ago
Enough of the Lumba brothers concert Ghanaweb pls close that chapter. These descendants of Northerners who came to Asante land as farm labourers did not even respect Otumfuo when he tried to intervene.
Shut up.. Otumfuo couldn't handle this case 1 week ago
Don't even start.. This small case u sit down for this small girl broni and abusuapangin to run over your rule and territory it's was a shame.. Who ha power? If they disrespected you who has power to call the shots...
OBOTANTIM 1 week ago
@Nana, wó y3 kramaii bodamfuor bi ba paaaaaa..!!!!
For your information, it was the strong & powerful genes of the people you are trying to denigrate which enabled your miraculous transformation, and biological breakaway from your original primate ancestors -- THE CHIMPANZEES. Go find a mirror and check the bloody, haunting, deeply red, and scary eyes that you are carrying very well. The appearance was far worse during the early years of your genetic development. But that was until your Northern brothers were approached to kindly DONATE some of the strong, potent & pristine genes that they were carrying to your Royal kinsmen. If you finish doing your inspection, you'll see why you should always be showing gratitude to your benevolent brothers from the North. Odwan ba m33333............!!!
Obotantim is a Shit / Feaces Carrier, using Fake name 1 week ago
Obotantim is a Shit / Feaces Carrier, using Fake name
Obotantim is INFERIOR, and forever, and ever Inferior to Asante Human—Beings —(it) hates
Shithole calling itself Obotantim
Obotantim is INFERIOR, and forever, and ever Inferior to Asante Human—Beings —(it) hates
ADRIANO 1 week ago
@Obotantim, please thank you very much for giving out the true & historical narrative of the biological development of those TRIBALISTIC APEMEN.
Abokyi 1 week ago
So do your side of humans has the semblance of cats and dogs and therefore behave as such, always waiting for chimpanzee group who are wise and hardworking to give you handouts. It's sad !
Kwasi 1 week ago
You are a fool
MATCHMAKER 1 week ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent and reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region in Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today.
Asakramitoga 1 week ago
This Abususpanyin is a damn liar and a serial looter. He should be sued later by the sisters and the children to recover whatever he had looted. Abuanitri
To die with no will in die interstate 1 week ago
The law recognise his legal wife then
K..dat 1 week ago
So Lumba didn't do will, upon all his condition? That was really brutally bad omen
SURVIVAL. 1 week ago
Asantes are disgracing mother Ghana with their funeral funeral funeral stupid.
Ben 1 week ago
ET Akonnor is a murderer
Humphrey Mensah 1 week ago
stupid HEADLINE by the publisher, where is the U-TURN by the abususa paying?
Obotantim is a Shit / Feaces Carrier, using Fake name 1 week ago
Obotantim is a Shit / Feaces Carrier, using Fake name just now
S ... read full comment
Abokyi 1 week ago
Whenever there's a disaster in a family, then you get the Abusuapanin dictating issues without contributing financially, they should expect shame and embarrassing moments.... I never understood why this man was behaving as such without accepting to put heads together with some members of the family.
Koomeriwe 1 week ago
All is t make money out of it. Abusua do efunu.
Hmmmm 1 week ago
You people need to learn.whether he made a will or not, the body was for him. You need to find out what DL-will or In Trust etc
Hmmmm 1 week ago
Enough of this DL saga. Why? I this nonsense has to stop. It is becoming nauseating
Hmmmm 1 week ago
Meet good astrology Spritual science healer 1 week ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Yaw 1 week ago
It was his wish to have his face covered. Perhaps Abusupanin simply confused the words will and wish, so there’s nothing questionable here. There could be many reasons why the face was covered, and frankly, it’s nobody’s business to interrogate it.
Before a body is presented for public viewing, the core family members always inspect it, pray, or pour libation. That is when they correct anything they find unacceptable or unpleasant. If the family decided that Lumba’s face should be covered, then that is their choice. No one else has a say, so the constant scrutiny needs to stop. When you die, you can decide how you want to appear to the public.
Secondly, lawyers are allowed to keep a Will for a reasonable period and may file it after the person’s death. A search at the registry is not absolute proof that someone died intestate. And even if Lumba did die intestate, PNDC Law 111 ensures that all his children and wives—including Odo Broni—are catered for. Akosua Serwaa is entitled only to a reasonable share, not a 50/50 split. If she chooses to contest, she must demonstrate her income and contributions.
PaulDavid. 1 week ago
Listen, Let's disauss better issues concerning our collective development and leave private matters to their families.
Russian best HK Bank loading in usa Canada getan fixed creditscorer 1 week ago
, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ... read full comment
, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
W
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
PaulDavid. 1 week ago
@hmmm. Intelligent comment
Ghana. 1 week ago
This man has buried an evidence. Judicial boko haram.. President Trump please we need help in our judicial system. Heads must roll
Osabutey 1 week ago
Old Roger is dead and gone to his grave, mmmmm, aaaaa, gone to his grave. Africans ne gyimie de3.
Efo Yao 1 week ago
Let’s all find it in our hearts to forgive Papa Shee. At least his hit song 'Adie Nti' is still soothing and calming for many. Even though he’s caught up in this Daddy Lumba saga, the music still speaks for itself.
Stella Agyeman 5 days ago
If you are living in a country of a broken system, one can easily lied and get away with it. Saaaad!!!!!!!
For your information, it was the strong & powerful genes of the people you are trying to denigrate which enabled your miraculous transformation, and biological breakaway ...
You are a fool
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent and reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, ...
ET Akonnor is a murderer
S ...
Whenever there's a disaster in a family, then you get the Abusuapanin dictating issues without contributing financially, they should expect shame and embarrassing moments.... I never understood why this man was behaving as ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
It was his wish to have his face covered. Perhaps Abusupanin simply confused the words will and wish, so there’s nothing questionable here. There could be many reasons why the face was covered, and frankly, it’s nobody’ ...
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ...