Come to Me, all who are weary” — Matthew 11:28.
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life..
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. .......Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 1 day ago
Humann beings are commenting here, and that 'sea urchin' aka MUMBI SERAKI has also come to comment some. Akaii!!
Nam 1 day ago
Give it that advice to your family members
cxxcc 1 day ago
this lucifer of an animal called Mumbi Seraki try your dose and report to us. we don’t need a lower langur to advice us
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
Financial demands and stress for the wedding killed this man.If the lady is fortunate to get another man again,she shd advise him for a traditional marriage which legally is also accepted. She shd ignore her Church and members pressure for wedding. Who knows spiritually it can turn the eyes of her enemies from her.
TWEAA DC 1 day ago
THESE OUR FAKE PASTORS AND THEIR KWAKU ANANSE STORIES....TWEAA
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent and reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region in Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today.
DEREK 1 day ago
So sad and terrible
History 1 day ago
Sad if the story is true. But if you are a woman three people proposing to you is quite a good number. Women out there, how many times have you been proposed to
Bastard 1 day ago
0557354021 Pantang Mental Health Facility
A.B.YUSHAW 1 day ago
Write your comment Call this number for advice 0209299330
King 1 day ago
Some women are curses
K..dat 1 day ago
She needs a strong man of God to help her break this curse. It could be family generational curse
Uncle James 1 day ago
This is a fiction. It is not a true story. The story was created to engage the uninitiated minds. In any case, such incidents are not supposed to be secrets. So tell us the name of the town, the name of the hotel, the date of the incident, the police station the matter was reported, the hospital the supposed gentleman was "rushed" to at the time, etc. Stop "deceiving people". Use your platform to promote "scientific and technological way of thinking in order to develop the country. Stop this useless spirtual thing leading gullible people astray.
Prayer 1 day ago
Uncle James,you read my mind thoroughly! Ghanaweb,we ain't so stupid huh? If this is supposed to be spiritual issue,I understand perfectly that such things are happening in this world.However,no one asked you to put this woman's private spiritual struggles out there.So if you do so,make the story verifiable at least.No date,no name,no place,no hotel,no police station,no hospital where the fiancé was confirmed dead? And the whole of Ghana and all of the diaspora are reading this? So you simply lifted this stuff direct from Prophet so and do and wham,straight to your readers as headline story? Are your journalists and editors professionals or just 2 by 4 school dropouts? And inspite of the numerous complaints,no change.You guys are simply out there for clicks with sensational headlines,huh? Sam George,where you dey?
Odonkoaa 1 day ago
I agree with you one hundred percent. The story has loopholes. She said she received a call from the family and when she got there, they forcefully opened the door. Why would the family wait until she got there before they opened the door?
This is a sham story.
Don Dada 1 day ago
Cock and bulk story for the gods
SURVIVAL. 1 day ago
Madam,you're not telling us the truth about yourself.Some of these happenings we know much about them.The truth is that you're having spiritual husband or husbands who would not let you go near any man,yet you're forcing due to the pressure your family and friends are putting on you.Madam,if you're not delivered out of those spiritual deeds,any man you want to marry will face the same problem.The problem is from you and not the man.I wish you the best.
AAA+ 1 day ago
A cooked one!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 day ago
Ghweb stop all this bullshit fake stories and news.
THIS IS TOLI 1 day ago
If the groom is in a room and won't come out, does the family have to wait for his wife to be to come before they break the door? Simply Toli.
Ayebgep 1 day ago
Stop the doubts of the story things happen in this world and everything is possible , that's why we need to pray for God to guide us. I slept with a woman and within 3 months I had stroke so please be careful of this women and be prayerful , word to the wise out there
Uncle James 1 day ago
Nonsense talk
Meet good astrology Spritual science healer 1 day ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Russian best HK Bank loading in usa Canada getan fixed creditscorer 1 day ago
, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct flashing t
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermai ... read full comment
, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Yao Yanaaa Arabo 1 day ago
Cooked story, no seed in it.
Cooli0 15 hours ago
Ghanwed and useless stories. According to the story she had a call from the family that the man was not responding at the wash room so the family had to wait for the lady to rushed there for the door to be break down? How?
Financial demands and stress for the wedding killed this man.If the lady is fortunate to get another man again,she shd advise him for a traditional marriage which legally is also accepted. She shd ignore her Church and member ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent and reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, ...
So sad and terrible
Some women are curses
This is a fiction. It is not a true story. The story was created to engage the uninitiated minds. In any case, such incidents are not supposed to be secrets. So tell us the name of the town, the name of the hotel, the date of ...
Uncle James,you read my mind thoroughly! Ghanaweb,we ain't so stupid huh? If this is supposed to be spiritual issue,I understand perfectly that such things are happening in this world.However,no one asked you to put this woma ...
I agree with you one hundred percent. The story has loopholes. She said she received a call from the family and when she got there, they forcefully opened the door. Why would the family wait until she got there before they op ...
Madam,you're not telling us the truth about yourself.Some of these happenings we know much about them.The truth is that you're having spiritual husband or husbands who would not let you go near any man,yet you're forcing due ...
A cooked one!
Stop the doubts of the story things happen in this world and everything is possible , that's why we need to pray for God to guide us. I slept with a woman and within 3 months I had stroke so please be careful of this women an ...
Nonsense talk
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermai ...