These Nigerians and sophisticated crime in another man's land is getting worse by the day. The Ghana immigration must intensify scrutiny and deportation of these folks living illegally in the country.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. .........Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 hours ago
Nigerians are Africa number one criminals in the whole world and if you doubt me check the numbers of Africa prisoners worldwide and Nigerians are number one. Ghanaians one day will chase this criminals from our country.
OPANA 8 hours ago
DEPORTATION IS NOT THE ANSWER. THEY WILL BE DEPORTED AND COME BACK THE NEXT DAY. THEY MUST BE JAILED AND LATER BE DEPORTED.
I BLAMED THE GHANAIANS THE RENT HOUSES TO THEM.
DEPORTATION IS NOT THE ANSWER. THEY WILL BE DEPORTED AND COME BACK THE NEXT DAY. THEY MUST BE JAILED AND LATER BE DEPORTED.
Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar 6 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.....
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good 6 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this....
Only the wise can comprehend
Kwesi 12 hours ago
Why is every bad thing associated with Nigerians ?So can’t this people desist from fraud??
Shameless Alata people 12 hours ago
Mahama need to sit up and do something about these Alata people coz it's getting too much... everyday is about them doing bad stuff and they still don't have respect for Ghanaians.. there's reason why the whole world reject them wherever they go.. the government needs to act now!!!
You can't fixed stupid for real !!! 12 hours ago
True that bro.and when you complain about their bad deeds they will accuse you for being jealous of them... Nkwasiasem,,, such a uncivilized and despicable shameless people who doesn't belong in the civilized world,, pathetic idiots
Anago idiots 10 hours ago
The genuine Alata people who lives in Ghana need to come out and condemn those who are doing bad stuff and tarnishing their name in Ghana.. enough with this rubbish
Kwame Amoah 49 minutes ago
The good Nigerians used to be the Yorubas. In the 50’s, 60’s Maame Alata was in almost every town.
The arrival of the Igbos changed everything. The Igbos are born and bred criminals. The will do anything for money. No wo ... read full comment
The good Nigerians used to be the Yorubas. In the 50’s, 60’s Maame Alata was in almost every town.
The arrival of the Igbos changed everything. The Igbos are born and bred criminals. The will do anything for money. No wonder they are unwelcome in any country.
Osabarima 12 hours ago
WHY DON'T YOU GO STRAIGHT TO THE POINT AND SAY NIGERIANS. THIS NIGERIAN CRIMINALS ARE CAUSING HAVOC IN THE COUNTRY AND SOMEONE HAS GIVEN AN ORDER FOR NIGERIAN NATIONALS INVOLVED IN THESE SERIOUS UNGHANAIAN DEEDS, NOT TO BE EXPOSED.
Salim Germany 11 hours ago
Hmmm, this is too much, almost everyday you will hear about these animals, why only in ghana? They should go to Togo or Benin
Koti 10 hours ago
The advice given by the police commander is no advice at all. It would have been better if he had kept his advice to himself. He advised property owners to conduct background checks, by what means? He should be SPECIFIC what property owners must look for when renting out to foreigners, e.g. resident permit. By telling property owners to remain vigilant, how do they do that? This is vague!
The Interior ministry, MUST come out with what property owners should look for when renting their property to foreigners and the punishment to property owners for their failure to comply with laid down rules. Why do we put our country on autopilot? Simply put, our laws are 'afraid' of foreigners.
Massa there is law on renting and anyone renting knows it 9 hours ago
I tjjnk they should surcharge landlords
Sam Fante warrior. 7 hours ago
The three foreign nationals which country they came from, why police can say their country ? They must be Nigerians, you Nigerians must go back to their shithole.
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...
Mahama need to sit up and do something about these Alata people coz it's getting too much... everyday is about them doing bad stuff and they still don't have respect for Ghanaians.. there's reason why the whole world reject t ...
True that bro.and when you complain about their bad deeds they will accuse you for being jealous of them... Nkwasiasem,,, such a uncivilized and despicable shameless people who doesn't belong in the civilized world,, patheti ...
The arrival of the Igbos changed everything. The Igbos are born and bred criminals. The will do anything for money. No wo ...
WHY DON'T YOU GO STRAIGHT TO THE POINT AND SAY NIGERIANS. THIS NIGERIAN CRIMINALS ARE CAUSING HAVOC IN THE COUNTRY AND SOMEONE HAS GIVEN AN ORDER FOR NIGERIAN NATIONALS INVOLVED IN THESE SERIOUS UNGHANAIAN DEEDS, NOT TO BE E ...
The advice given by the police commander is no advice at all. It would have been better if he had kept his advice to himself. He advised property owners to conduct background checks, by what means? He should be SPECIFIC what ...
The Ghana Poice Service is working.
Congratulations!!