Please, the president is busy trying to fix the mess your party left behind. You can go and eat your church collection NS; we dont' eat morality and ghanaian puritanical rethorics aobut sex. Mahama should not be allowed to be distracted by the likes of you from delivering for the people of Ghana. Ask who is running the US teasury, if not the global economy before you start nonsense.
Wwwe 5 days ago
Lol kwasiman is that what animals in Ndc are saying kwasiman
Opoku 4 days ago
JB,you can only say this to your ignorant and gullible Ndc supporters. What has Mahama done in his 1year in office that shows he is making Ghana better.Tell me one policy he has put in place to improve the lives of Ghanaians. You may chose to be sycophant but not all of us will follow you.
Aben wo ha 5 days ago
But Mahama lied to Ghanaians, the essence of Rev Owusu's message. 2028 is not far JB
Sam 5 days ago
Let's first bring Ofori atta ayi so he will not use that as an excuse to refuse to come to Ghana.
La Pleasure man 5 days ago
2028?
I assume it's a typo and you ment 2228, or?
2028?
Joe 5 days ago
He is not saying Mr. President is not delivering rather he is reminding him of his promises to be specific LGBTQ which has been a greater concern for country. Please do not insult if you respect yourself rather say what your concern is. Mr. President take this matter very seriously because it is obvious NDC will rule this nation for over 100years before any party comes to power not NPP because NPP is dead and never to come back in Ghana elections ever.
Justrack Africa Ltd 5 days ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. iujikoooo
Justrack Africa Ltd 5 days ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. iooppp
Leonidas 5 days ago
Is the Bill ready? How does the president sign a Bill that has not been transmitted to him?
Jack Toronto 2 days ago
When will the bill be ready?
Pas 5 days ago
Hypocrite, Charles Owusu, shut up there
Kwame Angel 5 days ago
Reverend out of unemployment in the country. This one too be reverend?
Ken 5 days ago
Look at the person calling himself a Reverend. President Mahama is too lenient, this idiot should have been in jail by now.
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 5 days ago
Yes REV, i second you fully, we are all watching closely, I sometimes wounder why it's hard form them to sign, if it's because of Aid, then we miss it, because Trump has cancelled almost all aid to Africa and more are coming, but if President Mahama is campaigning for Africa to liberate from NEO colonialism then why still afraid of the west???? Mahama, NDC una go see pepper ooohmmm
KofSam 5 days ago
Rev Charles Owusu should not take his frustration out on President Mahama about this Anti gay bill . This bill was to be acted upon by Akuffo Addo but he did not do a damn thing about it . If Rev Owusu could not put pressure on Akuffo Addo at that time why put pressure on Mahama .
Ghana is for God only 5 days ago
Ghanaians are afraid to talk about Mahama as since he took over, we have stop talking about signing of the Bill. Mahama should sign the bill as it is still hanging around our neck as a nation, we need to come out of this limbo. Ghana say no to trumutu. Mahama sign it now my friend, you think we are afraid of you.
Wo 5 days ago
Mahama must sign the bill as it is long due.
Wo tah bon 5 days ago
Abeg, let Mahama sign tge bill, we need to know our left and right as a nation.
Foish nso y3 tah 5 days ago
The Anti LGBTQ + bill that we want to see it signed must be signed by Mahama. Need to be done. Sound, sealed and delivered.
Wwwe 5 days ago
Lol the saint JDM who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster will not sign it please go and sit somewhere, postors have been blackmailed with position to be quite about the sign of the LGBTQ bill Apu
Kwame Peter 5 days ago
Rev.Charles Owusu,go and take yours and leave us alone to think about ourselves because we are on our own,even Sam George is quiet and those with brains to think will know what to do come next elections.
Molla 4 days ago
Get out hypocrite pastor did you told Akuffo Addo that?
Nana 4 days ago
That's all you care about, stupid reverend gyimifo. Instead of demanding factories and industries for the poor, all you ever care about is some LGBT bills. Who cares if one man wants to eat a snake or not. They can even eat their own father's dick, we don't care. Let's worry about how to industrialize Ghana. Anytime you fools always preoccupy a new govt with this nonsense. Instead of using the energy to build Ghana developmentally, you make him focus on stupid bills about one man to another man that no one cares about it. What does the unemployed youth got to do with whether one is gay or not. We don't have intelligent people in Ghana.
SS 4 days ago
If you did not speak when Akuffo Addo had the power to sign and didn’t, don’t open your mouth now. REV or no hypocrisy will not be allowed to fester what’s good for goose is good for the gander a “Real” man of God should know better.
Please, the president is busy trying to fix the mess your party left behind. You can go and eat your church collection NS; we dont' eat morality and ghanaian puritanical rethorics aobut sex. Mahama should not be allowed ...
JB,you can only say this to your ignorant and gullible Ndc supporters. What has Mahama done in his 1year in office that shows he is making Ghana better.Tell me one policy he has put in place to improve the lives of Ghanaians ...
2028?
He is not saying Mr. President is not delivering rather he is reminding him of his promises to be specific LGBTQ which has been a greater concern for country. Please do not insult if you respect yourself rather say what your ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. iujiko ...
Yes REV, i second you fully, we are all watching closely, I sometimes wounder why it's hard form them to sign, if it's because of Aid, then we miss it, because Trump has cancelled almost all aid to Africa and more are coming, ...
Rev Charles Owusu should not take his frustration out on President Mahama about this Anti gay bill . This bill was to be acted upon by Akuffo Addo but he did not do a damn thing about it . If Rev Owusu could not put pressure ...
Ghanaians are afraid to talk about Mahama as since he took over, we have stop talking about signing of the Bill. Mahama should sign the bill as it is still hanging around our neck as a nation, we need to come out of this lim ...
That's all you care about, stupid reverend gyimifo. Instead of demanding factories and industries for the poor, all you ever care about is some LGBT bills. Who cares if one man wants to eat a snake or not. They can even eat ...
If you did not speak when Akuffo Addo had the power to sign and didn’t, don’t open your mouth now. REV or no hypocrisy will not be allowed to fester what’s good for goose is good for the gander a “Real” man of God s ...