Eeeiii technicalities eeeeiii eee law no be common sense? Anyway that should be hmm
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 days ago
.....say no to islam and convert to a real religion.
Allah is sa..tanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You are not alone. Burn the qur'an.
Karikakchar 4 days ago
It's not the fault of Kwame Baffoe. It's the IGP who went arresting him as if he was an important person!
Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana 3 days ago
Tell those sponsoring you to cause confusion between Muslims n Christians, such agenda is dead on arrival, We know your prostitute mother who slept with a pig to give birth to a piglet like you with no dignity n conscience except eating your own poop n sleep in the gutter.Your Useless father should have used condom n this would hv been prevented,Cursed are you n Your pig parents
Meet good astrology Spritual science healer 5 days ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easolomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Mama Tula 5 days ago
I am disgusted to note that a person like Randy Abbey's caliber who should know better would use Cocoa Board lawyer for his private case which has absolutely nothing to do with Cocoa Board.
However, I believe he can still go ... read full comment
I am disgusted to note that a person like Randy Abbey's caliber who should know better would use Cocoa Board lawyer for his private case which has absolutely nothing to do with Cocoa Board.
However, I believe he can still go back to sue Abronye and use his own personal lawyer. The case is not dead yet.
Joe Bee 5 days ago
The case is dead. Even if Randy Abbey sues again and uses a private legal counsel, Abronye will cite the afore mentioned example to support his claim, and Randy will still be guilty!
JD 4 days ago
It's a private matter, so if he procures the services of another lawyer, the case can be heard
Karikakchar 4 days ago
It can be heard but the very thing he sought the assistance of the court is what he demonstrated to the court by using official persons to pursue his personal case and that weakens his case.
Kofi BA 5 days ago
Everything about Randy Abbey show that he's not a sensible person. He'll be one of the first appointees in this government to go jail when they exit power in 2029. He's lived and gone away with corruption at the GFA for far too long.
Peace maker 4 days ago
You think we the sensible Ghanaians will be so foolish to bring back the evil, criminal and super incompetent NPP back to power right? Keep creating your own happiness, stupid fool
Soldierbalm 4 days ago
This has got nothing to do with whether npp coming or not coming to power. It's about a suit filed by Randy Abbey against Abronye period. It's not about parties but two individuals so don't distort the facts. Some of you are unable to argue around the facts but resort to insults.
Karikakchar 4 days ago
Well, in the minds of the average Ghanaian sadly though but everything is about politics.
Hans 4 days ago
You and who Ghanaians.
Peace maker 4 days ago
We the patriotic and sensible Ghanaians
Dk 3 days ago
And you think the same Ghanaians were happy seeing the CEO of Cocoa board used the organization's lawyer to pursue his personal case, right?
Blue Pen 4 days ago
So @Kofi BA, you were able to recognise corruption at the GFA, but the much more massive and more numerous cases and the unbearable stinking corruption of the NPP you somehow missed. You want your nation wrecking, sankwas NPP to come back to power in 2029 but Randy and the NDC out of office because of the much lighter GFA corruption? You political party fanatics are sick indeed.
OZYMANDIAS 5 days ago
Randy Abbey should come clean and deny if Abronye’s accusations against him were true or false. The mere fact that he Randy Abbey used the CocoaBoard legal department to fight his personal battles is symptomatic of the corrupt dealings he has been involved in. Why not use part of his undeserved huge salaries to hire a public lawyer to represent him, but a lawyer from the same institution where he is the head of? Congratulations to Abronye for exposing such a corrupt person, and also to his legal team for educating the public about the correct interpretation of the law.
Asantehene 4 days ago
The judiciary is now functioning well . Randy abbey is a greedy man . He wants to use soldiers and police as taskforce without paying them . You think they are fools. How much pay do take a month?
Kwame Peter 4 days ago
Peace maker, have you checked the record of the NDC and NPP since
1992? Do so and come better
Informed,if you love John Mahama don't open him up for Public ridicule.
Hans 4 days ago
Randy's actions validates what Abronye was alluding to. He should know better, he will be better served just letting it go and grow balls. You were leveling accusations against the previous government.
Please 4 days ago
COCOBOD felt a staff of theirs had been injured in the performance of his COCOBOD DUTIES. That it was its duty to protect its own.
Randy has filed a fresh case.
COCOBOD and Randy should file a criminal complaint to wit ... read full comment
COCOBOD felt a staff of theirs had been injured in the performance of his COCOBOD DUTIES. That it was its duty to protect its own.
COCOBOD and Randy should file a criminal complaint to wit
Insulting a Public Officer in the performance of his lawful duty
Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 4 days ago
Cocoa farmers are suffering because gonja mafia john mahama decided to appoint his fellow currupt friend an Accra elite to head cocobod.
How can an Accra elite, how has not seen cocoa before care for cocoa farmers?
Am v ... read full comment
Cocoa farmers are suffering because gonja mafia john mahama decided to appoint his fellow currupt friend an Accra elite to head cocobod.
Am very happy that all of my family's cocoa farms are gone and none of my family members and descendants will never have to wake up at dawn, go to the farm to carry cocoa before they go to school for an Accra elite to reap the benefits of our labour.
Why is cocoa clinic built in Accra? Why not in the cocoa growing areas?
Why is cocoa processing built in tema / Accra, where the Accra elites get well paid jobs and pensions but the cocoa farmers and their families have none?
To the Gold producing areas, never allow the Accra elites to destroy your land to build gold processing factory for themselves in Accra. You and your family deserve better jobs with pension. Are you seeing what we are seeing?
Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 4 days ago
How can an Accra elite, who has not seen cocoa before care for cocoa farmers?
A ... read full comment
Am very happy that all of my family's cocoa farms are gone and none of my family members and descendants will ever have to wake up at dawn, go to the farm to carry cocoa before they go to school for an Accra elite to reap the benefits of our labour.
Why is cocoa clinic built in Accra? Why not in the cocoa growing areas?
Why is cocoa processing built in tema / Accra, where the Accra elites get well paid jobs and pensions but the cocoa farmers and their families have none?
To the Gold producing areas, never allow the Accra elites to destroy your land to build gold processing factory for themselves in Accra. You and your family deserve better jobs with pension. Are you seeing what we are seeing?
AK 4 days ago
Randy Abbey should sit up to find money to pay the cocoa farmers. NDC trumpeted to the whole world that when they come to power they will pay GHC 6000.00 to farmers. Now even GHC 3, 600.00 they can't pay. They dare not reduce the producer price.
Dan 4 days ago
Ghanaweb... Tweaa!! Win what case?? U r so pathetic!!
Papa kewsi 4 days ago
You're calling the person names yet you're saying accountability, how do you determine some one is stubborn,dick headed,etc if he has squander our money let the AG prosecutor him in absentia then when found guilty we can request for his repatriation or deportation,in corruption case you don't need the accuse to be present before you can prosecute your case against him
Yaw 4 days ago
You are accused of using the resources of cocoaboard inappropriately, and you rush to court using the legal department of the cocoabord to fight your private case? I rest my case.
Allah is sa..tanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and b ...
Tell those sponsoring you to cause confusion between Muslims n Christians, such agenda is dead on arrival, We know your prostitute mother who slept with a pig to give birth to a piglet like you with no dignity n conscience ex ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
However, I believe he can still go ...
Everything about Randy Abbey show that he's not a sensible person. He'll be one of the first appointees in this government to go jail when they exit power in 2029. He's lived and gone away with corruption at the GFA for far t ...
This has got nothing to do with whether npp coming or not coming to power. It's about a suit filed by Randy Abbey against Abronye period. It's not about parties but two individuals so don't distort the facts. Some of you are ...
You and who Ghanaians.
So @Kofi BA, you were able to recognise corruption at the GFA, but the much more massive and more numerous cases and the unbearable stinking corruption of the NPP you somehow missed. You want your nation wrecking, sankwas NPP ...
Randy Abbey should come clean and deny if Abronye’s accusations against him were true or false. The mere fact that he Randy Abbey used the CocoaBoard legal department to fight his personal battles is symptomatic of the corr ...
COCOBOD and Randy should file a criminal complaint to wit ...
Am v ...
A ...
Randy Abbey should sit up to find money to pay the cocoa farmers. NDC trumpeted to the whole world that when they come to power they will pay GHC 6000.00 to farmers. Now even GHC 3, 600.00 they can't pay. They dare not reduce ...
You're calling the person names yet you're saying accountability, how do you determine some one is stubborn,dick headed,etc if he has squander our money let the AG prosecutor him in absentia then when found guilty we can requ ...