DAILY CASH-OUTS GUARANTEED 100% BY THIS SKILL 1 day ago
Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,mk70
Banahene 14 hours ago
HE IS A FRAUDSTER! WE KNEW THIS FROM THE BEGINNING, HE FINDS IT DIFFICULT TO EXPLAIN HOW HE CAME ABOUT THE WEALTH HE IS ENJOYING.
Banahene 14 hours ago
COLA IS NOT THE ONLY ONE HE HAS DEFRAUDED!
Rikus 1 day ago
Nonsensical explanation. The Ghanaian lawyers can't do zilch. Go to the UK and set aside the judgement if you have balls.
If you had any defence, you would have appeared before the UK judge.
After the enforcement, you can ... read full comment
Nonsensical explanation. The Ghanaian lawyers can't do zilch. Go to the UK and set aside the judgement if you have balls.
After the enforcement, you can sue your UK lawyers for professional negligence and claim your reliefs against them.
We are not children to be telling us Kweku Ananse stories!
kk 22 hours ago
Ofui stop behaving like an illiterate . I forgot u r even one. Do u think because it is UK ,it is a done deal right? Aboabiba
I am a Ghanaian 19 hours ago
Why are some people making such uninformed comments? No judge ever invited him to the UK and he failed to appear. Please make sure you read and verify information before posting misleading statements. Accuracy matters.
UK ... read full comment
Why are some people making such uninformed comments? No judge ever invited him to the UK and he failed to appear. Please make sure you read and verify information before posting misleading statements. Accuracy matters.
UK court can't do him nothing. You are an enemy of progress.
Aftermath 8 hours ago
...and you're a thief!!!
Nee 1 day ago
He is going after the owner of KRP 1, which is you. This is unveiling the veil.
Nii Odoi 19 hours ago
He is only part owner and the complainant himself is also part owner. Confused?
Nyankpala 1 day ago
Living on borrowed money. What happened to the money?
Nii Odoi 19 hours ago
Good question.
Another Billionaire Fraudster 23 hours ago
If you claim to be rich just pay the guy and stop talking big English.
Dom 23 hours ago
Guys, do you all remember some few years ago, he was asked how he got money to finance his imposing projects, and his answer was that he got money through foreign loads.
Now, could this be related to the ongoing case?
Guys, do you all remember some few years ago, he was asked how he got money to finance his imposing projects, and his answer was that he got money through foreign loads.
THIEVES 21 hours ago
They wanna steal from an African again. FIGHT THEM!
Test2 19 hours ago
ALL THE SO CALLED RICH NEN AND SO CALLED BILLIONEERS IN GHANA ARE FRAUDSTERS THIEVES OR DEALS AND DUBIOUS POLITICAL AFFILIATIONS AND DUBIOUS GOVT CONTRACTS
THEY CANT DO GENUINE HONEST BUSINESS ON THEIR OWN
NATION WRECKERS
ALL THE SO CALLED RICH NEN AND SO CALLED BILLIONEERS IN GHANA ARE FRAUDSTERS THIEVES OR DEALS AND DUBIOUS POLITICAL AFFILIATIONS AND DUBIOUS GOVT CONTRACTS
NATION WRECKERS
I am a Ghanaian 19 hours ago
Gha ... read full comment
Ghanaians, we are our own enemy. No wonder some of you here are still poor in brain.
Test2 19 hours ago
DOG GHANA SO CALLED RICH MEN LIKE OFORI ATTA AND HIS CROOK OF BILLIONEERS
THEY STOLE OUR MONEY IN GHANA AND TRAVELS ABROAD TO USE IT TO PAY THEIR HEAVY MEDICAL BILLS
ANIMALS WICKED BRATS
THEY STOLE OUR MONEY IN GHANA AND TRAVELS ABROAD TO USE IT TO PAY THEIR HEAVY MEDICAL BILLS
ANIMALS WICKED BRATS
Fromtomfrom 19 hours ago
Cheddar cheese and crackers go very well, and even better, you can wash it down with a mild wine. Here, here is a whole box of crackers. Try some, Mr Cheddar.
Bitter truth 16 hours ago
sometimes ask myself why and how I was born as a Ghanaian with so many people
With this low IQ..In America, a lot of rich business men fall in debt all the time because sometimes u invest into the wrong business..it doesn’t mean the person is a scammer or fraudulent..it simply means the business didn’t yield the results that was expected..besides the young man is trying to explain the situation yet low IQ Ghanaians refuse to listen..but my advice to cheddar is that, sometimes u need lawyers to defend u, it’s not everything that u have to defend yourself..why do u have this money yet can’t afford to get good lawyers for yourself..cheddar people went to law school for a reason..people should read to know about a lot of ru h folks in the world and up at some point fell into debt..we like destroying our own people to much..chai when is the Ghanaian going to wake up..
Bitter truth 16 hours ago
Thank God, I came here because of this issue..when are Ghanaians ever going to stop destroying our own people for Christ sake..When is this stupidity ever going to stop..President Donald trump at some point was in bankruptcy of over 75 million dollars meaning trump was owing more than 75 million in debt..it’s called business..let’s say if true that cheddar owes this Broni 14million dollars so what’s the big deal..he is a business man and business is about gaining or losing..the CEO of Apple was once in debt too..now some idiot are calling him scammer, azaa etc..aww Africa, this is not scamming, this is part of business and it’s can happen to any business person..even from his explanation, the Uk man is trying to destroy his reputation but the average stupid Ghanaian man believed the man more than cheddar because the country has a full of hates..but cheddar too sometimes u need to get good lawyers..if this is the case, why didn’t u get good lawyers to represent you.
Kwame Nkrumah 15 hours ago
All
All
Test2 13 hours ago
GHANAIANS ARE BIG TIME SCAMMERS PARTICULARLY AKANS
Bitter truth 9 hours ago
This is not scam stupid fool..being in debt doesn’t mean he is a scammer..Donald trump the current president has f the USA was once in a debt of 75million dollars..a lot of rich American business men once fell in debt..stop being stupidity and learn..even recently there was a report that Floyd mayweather was in debt..being in debt doesn’t necessarily mean that the e person is fraudulent..moagyimi dodo..
Bitter truth 9 hours ago
Test2, tell us your useless tribe..if a fool like u have travelled out of your village, u will know that as a business man, being in debt is part of business..the guyhas even clarified that he don’t owe the man, why are u in a haste to believe this rubbish..yes Akans are the reason why your useless tribes get life in Ghana..without the mighty Akans, there is no Ghana so u better get it..which village are u located in Ghana..is only in Ghana that when a businessman falls in debt, then it means it’s a big news, in America, a lot of big rich men fall in debt before they rise back again because it’s part of the business field..bitter soul..
Truth be Told 8 hours ago
Why didn’t he clarify all the in court when the case was being heard by the Judge. You deal with the facts in you statement of defense not a press statement
Truth be Told 8 hours ago
Please publish the actual Judgement granted by the UK, we can read and understand. As for I said, he said, that is not how courts operate. Let’s deal with what the plaintiff and defense filed in court and the final judgement. The enforcement is not the substantive case.
Truth be Told 7 hours ago
NAM 2 be this. Boyz boyz press statement. Same same! What did the money pay for? Who requested and verified the purchase and in whose account was the monies lodged and spent. Who received and signed it off in Ghana. Surely partner defraud other partners and the matter of liabilty is determined in court not the media statements. When he says he is surprised does he mean he did not know or contest the matter in court? Fraud boyz paa They think every one is as stupid as their fans. The true face of unverified billionaires
Mr Lover 3 hours ago
I’m proud with you bro Kwami. You don’t steal from Ghana as other do NPP AND NDC are doing. To brothers nephews. God bless you brother Kwami
Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is ...
After the enforcement, you can ...
UK ...
...and you're a thief!!!
Good question.
NATION WRECKERS
Gha ...
ANIMALS WICKED BRATS
With this low IQ..In America, a lot of rich business men fall in debt all the time because sometimes u invest into the wrong business..it doesn ...
Thank God, I came here because of this issue..when are Ghanaians ever going to stop destroying our own people for Christ sake..When is this stupidity ever going to stop..President Donald trump at some point was in bankruptcy ...
All
This is not scam stupid fool..being in debt doesn’t mean he is a scammer..Donald trump the current president has f the USA was once in a debt of 75million dollars..a lot of rich American business men once fell in debt..stop ...
Test2, tell us your useless tribe..if a fool like u have travelled out of your village, u will know that as a business man, being in debt is part of business..the guyhas even clarified that he don’t owe the man, why are u i ...
Please publish the actual Judgement granted by the UK, we can read and understand. As for I said, he said, that is not how courts operate. Let’s deal with what the plaintiff and defense filed in court and the final judgemen ...
NAM 2 be this. Boyz boyz press statement. Same same! What did the money pay for? Who requested and verified the purchase and in whose account was the monies lodged and spent. Who received and signed it off in Ghana. Surely pa ...