Contact Webgate Consult if you need an online store or e-commerce website to sell your products online....We will develop your website with all the right tools and integrations, setup all your social media pages and offer you Expert digital marketing solutions...We are very reliable. Whatsapp or call: 0244289681 or visit us: www.webgateconsult.com
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone. Burn the qur'an.
THIS ONE TOO IS WALKING ABOUT FREEEEEEE 3 days ago
LIKE BY NOW HE'S IN PRISON AND HIS ANUS HAS BECOME LIKE A PIT BUT NO, WE ARE IN GHANA.
Ayonga 4 days ago
You people have been treating this wicked boy, molded in the form of Akuffo Addo's wickedness with kid gloves. How difficult is it for you to establish the fact that he has wickedly defrauded many people, whilst using his cronies serving in higher positions to evade justice?? Things like these bring curses on the land, because this EVIL BOY cannot devise that wicked plan to steal away the hard earnings of ordinary people
Ghanaman 4 days ago
This boy is still dribbling ghanaians on the legal field. Ghanaians just can't get the ball from him. It's a wonder.
DAILY CASH-OUTS GUARANTEED 100% BY THIS SKILL 4 days ago
Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,m.k
Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar 4 days ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY...
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good 4 days ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers swiftly &publicly as a deterrent..
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police statio ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers swiftly &publicly as a deterrent..
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian scammers.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
GHANA'S SO-CALLED POLITICIANS AND RICH PEOPLE ARE A BUNCH OF CRIMINALS, CONFIDENCE TRICKSTERS, GOLD SMUGGLERS, MONEY LAUNDERERS AND HARD DRUGS PUSHERS. 4 days ago
GHANA'S SO-CALLED POLITICIANS, PASTORS, CHIEFS, AND SELF-STYLED RICH PEOPLE ARE A BUNCH OF CRIMINALS, CONFIDENCE TRICKSTERS, GOLD SMUGGLERS, MONEY LAUNDERERS, AND HARD DRUGS PUSHERS.
THESE ARE THE CRIMINALS CALLING THE SHO ... read full comment
GHANA'S SO-CALLED POLITICIANS, PASTORS, CHIEFS, AND SELF-STYLED RICH PEOPLE ARE A BUNCH OF CRIMINALS, CONFIDENCE TRICKSTERS, GOLD SMUGGLERS, MONEY LAUNDERERS, AND HARD DRUGS PUSHERS.
THESE ARE THE CRIMINALS CALLING THE SHOTS IN GHANA AND LOOTING THE STATE, SETTING OUR COUNTRY BACK BY DECADES.
COMPARE BACKWARD GHANA TO THE WEALTHY TAX-FREE GULF ARAB STATES OF QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, ETC, AND YOU WILL GET MY DRIFT AS TO WHY GHANA IS FUCKED UP BIG TIME BY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS AND THEIR FOREIGN COUNTERPARTS OPERATING IN GHANA, ALL OF THEM USING BUSINESSES AS FRONTS. THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS ADMITTED INTO THE COUNTRY TO SABOTAGE GHANA'S "ECOMINIC" GROWTH TO THEIR PERSONAL AND FAMILY ADVANTAGE.
GHANA'S LEADERS GO BEG FOR IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS FOR OSTENSIBLY FOR GHANA, CHURN OUT FAKE NATIONAL PROJECTS AND CONSULTANCIES, AND USE THOSE FAKE BUSINESSES TO DIVERT THOSE LOANS INTO THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN OFFSHORE BANK ACCOUNTS,
GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS THEN DUMP THE HARSH LOANS REPAYMENTS ON THE ORDINARY STRUGGLING UNCONNECTED POOR GHANAIAN TO FORK OUT IN KILLER TAXES AND TARIFFS ON CONSUMER PRODUCTS IN GHANA. THAT'S WHAT GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS DEFINE AS LEADERSHIP, PERIOD.
THEY DO NO WORK WHATSOEVER TO JUSTIFY THE MONTHLY SALARIES AND PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES THEY SCOOP FROM THE TAXPAYER MONTHLY, ALWAYS TRAVELLING OVERSEAS AT THE POOR STRUGGLING TAXPAYERS' EXPENSE.
THAT EXPLAINS WHY GHANA PLC IS PERPETUALLY BANKRUPT AND ALWAYS BEGGING OTHERS FOR MORE LOANS AND OTHER HANDOUTS IN THE MIDST OF COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES AT THE NATION'S DISPOSAL.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE RUTHLESS CRIMINALS, AND THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON SINCE 1957. THE INTERNET IS WHAT NOW EXPOSES THEIR DIABOLISMS.
GOD IS WATCHING!
Prayer 4 days ago
NAM1 is not embattled anywhere as the press always put it.He lives like an Arabian Prince because his trial never ends.How long should it take the state to try one dingle man? You call this justice? We must as well forget Ken and leave him to his loot.After 50 years,the trial will still not conclude when all of us would have been long dead an gone.Please stop wasting state resources on fake trial of mega thieves and leave them free to enjoy their looooooot instead of all the pretence of fake trials
Bentum 4 days ago
Wicked man, for all this while we are still trying this julorbi,this man is a Killer ,his action made people died others suffered from stroke, pension investment, retrenchment investment . Especially Tarkwa
Holy Sinner 4 days ago
What kind of JUDICIAL System do we have in Ghana?.OMG,thus CRIMINAL has been pampered and treated rather like a saint to the detriment of all the people he coned .How long is he going to be pampered?.Jail the crim,he is a con artist.
Ghana is a fucken joke ! 4 days ago
This NAM. 1 guy has been convicted of having engaged in ponzi scheme and the foolish courts are also playing and fooling with him . The judge handling this case, I want to tell u something. Judge, just google sentences given to individuals convicted of their involvement in ponzi schemes in the United States and u will find out that the least number of years issued to such persons is 100 years .
Gyata Bruwaa 3 days ago
Fa wo gyimie ko mo whaaah
Ben 3 days ago
Ooh Ghana judiciary, how long will you guys loose your credibility to this foolish criminal.This case must be discontinued cos it's irritating and very annoying to be hearing news this boy called Nam 1.
Contact Webgate Consult if you need an online store or e-commerce website to sell your products online....We will develop your website with all the right tools and integrations, setup all your social media pages and offer you ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ...
You people have been treating this wicked boy, molded in the form of Akuffo Addo's wickedness with kid gloves. How difficult is it for you to establish the fact that he has wickedly defrauded many people, whilst using his cro ...
Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police statio ...
THESE ARE THE CRIMINALS CALLING THE SHO ...
NAM1 is not embattled anywhere as the press always put it.He lives like an Arabian Prince because his trial never ends.How long should it take the state to try one dingle man? You call this justice? We must as well forget Ken ...
What kind of JUDICIAL System do we have in Ghana?.OMG,thus CRIMINAL has been pampered and treated rather like a saint to the detriment of all the people he coned .How long is he going to be pampered?.Jail the crim,he is a con ...
This NAM. 1 guy has been convicted of having engaged in ponzi scheme and the foolish courts are also playing and fooling with him . The judge handling this case, I want to tell u something. Judge, just google sentences given ...
Look at this foolish boy