A corrupt womanizer suing another idiot for defamation. Anokwa.
Karikakchar 16 hours ago
The circumstances of this suit supports the claims of that reckless bubbler. He's using public resources to prosecute his personal case
He has missed his 20 million cedis. Sad day for RANDY 14 hours ago
You think court is like interjecting NPP communicators during TV shows. Even common sense you no get.
Kwame 10 hours ago
The ruling was wrong though the use of cocobod resources to adjudicate a personal case is wrong. Because a party has a right of choice for a legal counsel.
On the other hand, the OSP or the Auditor general owes Ghanaians ... read full comment
The ruling was wrong though the use of cocobod resources to adjudicate a personal case is wrong. Because a party has a right of choice for a legal counsel.
On the other hand, the OSP or the Auditor general owes Ghanaians a responsibility to surcharge Randy for using state resource to prosecute a personal case.
The ruling amount to dismissal of a case when a party uses his working hours to prosecute his personal case
In concluaion, the ruling is fundamentally flawed
Koo Kusi Offinso 7 hours ago
3y3 waawa. The day NDC Randy Abbey knows defamation? Today they know the road to the courts? After allowing all the NDC communicators to disgrace most elderly NPP statesmen on his programme now he’s angry that someone is giving him just one teaspoon of the bitter medicine they dished out to people and still doing the same thing? I shouldn’t be surprised anyway. Even Sammy Gyamfi whose breakfast and daily meal is insults and who went openly on demonstrations wishing and singing that President Akufo Addo should be killed by God Aldo attempted to sue Afia Schwarzenegger. Wonders will never end. Asem beba dabi. Ayooo. Ibi Ghana we dey oooo. God never sleeps.
Haag GH 17 hours ago
They are also corrupt oo. Even more than the npp. Nobody is checking them now because people are angry at the npp. The npp people are busily fighting and dissing each other. The ndc is having a field day.
Wonsom' 13 hours ago
@Haag GH. Do you know being an Ashawo is also high grade corruption? So tell your stupid mother to stop selling her p*ssy at Circle to those syphilis boys.
Citizen8 17 hours ago
Incompetence and corruption, what a toxic combination.
Shaiman 17 hours ago
Which professional reputation has he built over the years ? Make we think bootlicker .No wonder our football has just gone down .Chairman of Black stars management committee and CEO of Ghana cocoboard . Tweaaa . What a laughable country !!!
Vox Populi 17 hours ago
So Abronye was no asked to prove his claim? What a judgement?
Kyeiwaa Vida 16 hours ago
It has nothing to deal with the case. He can file the defamation suit again using the correct means.
Kwame 16 hours ago
Since some NPP communicators keeps
daring us in NDC to mention a single legacy of NDC governments over the times, let us settle the argument for the sake of the young ones to help them appreciate NDC governments developmental exploits.
I heard some NPP communicators say the other day that, as for hospitals, Schools ( Universities), markets, harbours name them NPP governments also built a lot so those once should not count in terms a party's legacies. How cunning could they be?
Could the said NPP communicators mention those hospitals, Universities, markets, harbours and the so called monumental legacies they have and what the position of those legacies were whilst they were in government relative to how NDC government operates the so called legacies today?
The folowing are but a few of NDC governments" legacies:
It was NDC government that established and built University of Development Studies with its Campuses in North, NDC government built University of Energy and Natural Resources in Sunyani, NDC government built University of Health and Allied Sciences in Ho, NDC government built University of Education Winneba, NDC government built University of Environment and Sustainable Development at Somanya in Eastern Region, NDC government built all the Polytechnics and successfully converted them to Technical Universities including that of Accra, Ho, Koforidua, Takoradi, Cape Coast, Sunyani, Kumasi, Tamale and many more.
As we speak, plans are far advanced to establish Agriculture University at Kintampo and very, the said project will commence.
NDC government built Brong Ahafo Regional Hospital, Central Regional Hospital and now Teaching Hispital, Volta Regional Hospital now Teaching Hospital, Greater Accra Regional Hospital at Ridge, University of Ghana Medical Centre, Bank Hospital, Maritime Hospital, Afari 37Hospital in Ashanti Region and Many more District Hospitals of class and quality like Dodowa Hospital.
NDC government built Kejetia Market in Kumasi, Kotokuraba Market in Cape Coast. Ho Market, 31st December market and many more
The Almighty Big Push is delivering and l
Iots of roads are being constructed.
NDC governments built Terminal 3 Kotoka International Airport, NDC government built Kumasi International Airport,Terminal 3 Tema Harbour massive expansion, Takoradi Harbour massive expansion and many more. Unfortunately as for you NPP, the only Harbour you decided building at Keta in Volta Region has become a scam
NDC government built Atuabo Gas Plant / Infrastructure, NDC goverment built Cape Coast Sports Staduim. NDC government is a major architect of the Rural Electrification project that provided light for especially the Rural Ghana including but not limited to Northern Ghana and also provided water for thevurban centres and especially to the rural areas.
NDC governments provided one of the best roads in Brong Ahafo Region. Sunyani to to Dorma and from Brong Ahafo linking Northern Region even at the time when it seemed impossible. NDC government at the time lots of Kumasi town roads. I mean Rawligs areas and Mills and Mahama also did lots of town roads countywide. Circle Dubai completed, Obetsebi Lamptey Overpass, the funding was secured by NDC.government. Tema Round -About interchange, funding was secured by NDC. Pokuasi Interchange, Funding was secured by NDC government. NDC governments built lots of Community and Rural Secondary Schools and still building
All SNNIT Flat Housing projects were delivered by NDC government. NDC government built the National Theatre, The Court Complex, International Conference Centre.
You NPP may assert that National Health Insurance Scheme was or is your policy. If that is even the case, show us a single Regional Hospital or quality hospitals you have executed to as vision to deliver Ghanaians health care through the National Health Insurance Scheme.
You may lay claims to Free SHS, good, come and show us a single public University you built while in government to buttress the fact that, you believe in Free SHS and from SHS, the students should be making progression to the University where lots of space would be needed.At the very least, our FSH students were even under- fed and malnourished during NPP's time. Mahama is now feeding the students well now with quality food.
The construction of Accra Kumasi Express Way will commence very soon
Above are few of NDC's show working which are very tangible and verifiable.
Question is: Can NPP also while they were in government show us working for what their records and achievement had been?
SILAS 15 hours ago
Please your useless govt should find money and simply pay the poor teachers and nurses waiting! Nobody's got time to read this your nonsense convoluted claims of NDC achievements sir! Cocoa farmers want money from their produce paid now! How many years in our new democracy has NDC reigned by the way??
SILAS 15 hours ago
Inspire of all these so called achievements you lost elections heavily also in 2016 abi? Why
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 16 hours ago
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
asonaba asiedu 16 hours ago
Odame would have had the judge transferred and the case heard again under his chosen judge. the judiciary is really independent now. reset unabated!!
Kofi 15 hours ago
Bone head Randy. Didn't even know about this simple practice. What's worse is, COCOBOD legal dept couldn't advise accordingly. He needs to be prosecuted for using state funds for personal agenda.
KK 14 hours ago
Typical example of abuse of public office; imagine that, a director of legal affairs will be driven by a driver followed in another car by a subordinate using tax payers money to buy fuel and pay their salaries.
sosu 14 hours ago
another Ga ndc mafia shame on you. He should be investigated where is the ndc attorney general ayine of ghana?. A big scandal in -coming for ndc party.
Jr 14 hours ago
This is quite surprising. Dr. Abbey should have known better. After all his display of seeming intelligence on Good Morning Ghana, one would have expected him to act right. I blame Abena Korkor for rejecting Randy's support for her pursuit of Legal Education. She would've been a good lawyer of his. Lol
Tosh 14 hours ago
This is typical of the behaviour that brought the previous government to its knees. How do you sue a personal matter with lawyers paid for by the state. Arrogance,entitlement, impunity, would send you back to opposition.
Akua 13 hours ago
Clear abuse of office. You're suing for defamation, yet you clearly confirmed his claims - abusing office resources. You and the COCOBOD legal team need to be surcharged.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 12 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Abrewapunyagna 12 hours ago
Shame unto you Randy!!!! You call yourself a Dr. yet you do not know that you cannot use public funds for your private benefit. This is malfeasance and now that you have been exposed, you should be sacked with the head of legal affairs of COCOBOD
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 10 hours ago
LEAVE RANDY ABBEY ALONE!. ABBAN PAPA ABA. WITH ALL THE ABRONYE NONSENSE DURING AKUFFO ADDO RULE, I WILL NOT HAVE ANY SYMPATHY FOR ABRONYE. REMEMBER HOW QUAYSON, OPUNI AND MANY NDC MEMBERS WERE TORMENTED FOR 8 GOOD YEARS EVEN THOUGH AKUFFO ADDO COULD NOT JAIL ANY. I AM ANGRY ABRONYE AND WONTUMI WILL WIN ANY CASE UNDER MAHAMA CONSIDERING HOW THEY DISGRACED AND TORMENTED HIM IN OPPOSITION
New Ghana 10 hours ago
So that foolish boy who calls himself Abronye kept quiet when that mumu was driving his chair all over in Ghana in V8 at the expense of the tax payer, but now speaks lies about similar behaviour?
Questionable Character Randy abbey 10 hours ago
This Randy abbey man koraa where did he get his phd from ? I dint even know where and the last time he did his bachelor degree. He used some fake certificates to do some top up degrees like Abronye himself and got some questionable credentials. PhD has become too cheap in Ghana . I will never never address him Dic like the way Okudzeto et al address him. No way !
Randy Abbey is not serious! 7 hours ago
John Mahama must sack Randy Abbey.. He's always smoking weed in his tainted glass car. Lol
Agyeman 7 hours ago
MAHAMA SHOILD FIRE THIS SO CALLED DR FOR CAUSING FUNANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE. SO HE HASN'T GOT MONEY TO PROSECUTE HIS CASE AND USED STATE FUNDS AND STAFF FOR HIS PERSONAL AND STUPID DEFAMATION SUIT SEE HIS MUMU FACE LIKE THAT. KWASHIA BULUU
Dan Asiedu 5 hours ago
By their deeds will they be seen This man used Metro FM to defame previous government.
In less than a year doing the same
Anokwaa
By their deeds will they be seen This man used Metro FM to defame previous government.
Anokwaa
NOW NOW 5 hours ago
The suit did not allege any injury or damage to COCOBOD.
The judgment is in order
As indirectly directed by the Court, Randy should
1. file the suit in his personal capacity
2. lay a complaint to the appropriate Authority ... read full comment
The judgment is in order
2. lay a complaint to the appropriate Authority for Abronye to be hauled and charged with
“ insulting a public officer in the performance of his lawful duty”
Yaw 5 hours ago
Randy Abbey, was using a state resource to make money for himself. Lord have mercy on Ghana .
Oh Randy Abbey! 4 hours ago
A man full of problem ! First , he's a fake Dr after putting together fake academic records to earn for himself that title, second he goes to the world cup draw for per big diem at the expense of national farmers day as cocobod Ceo, and now he is using state resources such as the cocobod legal team to pursue personal interest. Randy, so with all the money u have made as chairman of the black stars management committee earning all the bonuses the players eran u still cannot afford a legal team to pursue your personal interest. U are a disgrace!! Stupid fool !
On the other hand, the OSP or the Auditor general owes Ghanaians ...
3y3 waawa. The day NDC Randy Abbey knows defamation? Today they know the road to the courts? After allowing all the NDC communicators to disgrace most elderly NPP statesmen on his programme now he’s angry that someone is gi ...
Which professional reputation has he built over the years ? Make we think bootlicker .No wonder our football has just gone down .Chairman of Black stars management committee and CEO of Ghana cocoboard . Tweaaa . What a laugha ...
daring us in NDC to mention a single legacy of NDC governments over the times, let us settle the argument for the sake of the young ones to help them appreciate NDC governments developmen ...
Please your useless govt should find money and simply pay the poor teachers and nurses waiting! Nobody's got time to read this your nonsense convoluted claims of NDC achievements sir! Cocoa farmers want money from their produ ...
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teet ...
This is quite surprising. Dr. Abbey should have known better. After all his display of seeming intelligence on Good Morning Ghana, one would have expected him to act right. I blame Abena Korkor for rejecting Randy's support f ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Shame unto you Randy!!!! You call yourself a Dr. yet you do not know that you cannot use public funds for your private benefit. This is malfeasance and now that you have been exposed, you should be sacked with the head of leg ...
LEAVE RANDY ABBEY ALONE!. ABBAN PAPA ABA. WITH ALL THE ABRONYE NONSENSE DURING AKUFFO ADDO RULE, I WILL NOT HAVE ANY SYMPATHY FOR ABRONYE. REMEMBER HOW QUAYSON, OPUNI AND MANY NDC MEMBERS WERE TORMENTED FOR 8 GOOD YEARS EVEN ...
This Randy abbey man koraa where did he get his phd from ? I dint even know where and the last time he did his bachelor degree. He used some fake certificates to do some top up degrees like Abronye himself and got some questi ...
MAHAMA SHOILD FIRE THIS SO CALLED DR FOR CAUSING FUNANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE. SO HE HASN'T GOT MONEY TO PROSECUTE HIS CASE AND USED STATE FUNDS AND STAFF FOR HIS PERSONAL AND STUPID DEFAMATION SUIT SEE HIS MUMU FACE LIKE THA ...
Anokwaa
The judgment is in order
2. lay a complaint to the appropriate Authority ...
A man full of problem ! First , he's a fake Dr after putting together fake academic records to earn for himself that title, second he goes to the world cup draw for per big diem at the expense of national farmers day as coco ...