Don't release her.. Let the law take it course... There are équally innocent people behind bars who are still serving their terms
NMOAS3M 6 days ago
Unfiltered borlanews from our #1 borlaweb for the tittilation of the dark as the night uncircumcised forest dwellers and their ilk!
NMOAS3M 6 days ago
titillation
titillation
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Karikakchar 6 days ago
Ignorance and ilitracy is the bane of this social media personality, Agradaa. The state should cautious her and bound her to be of good behaviour and release her.
The Motherland 5 days ago
See who is also commenting... the idiotic Mumbi Seraki
Twene Jonas, glass nkoaa 6 days ago
Reveal yourself my friend. Let know where you live or base and actual name. May the Lord in Heaven rebuke you.
RASTINO 6 days ago
AGRADAA THE DANGEROUS FEMININE SCAMMER..!!!!
Look....... We can all quote the Bible. And the Devil also quotes the Bible. Bangalass!
DAILY CASH-OUTS GUARANTEED 100% BY THIS SKILL 6 days ago
Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,mk9
Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar.. 6 days ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY......
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good... 6 days ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police sta ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian scammers.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this....
Only the wise can comprehend
Eiii Agradaa 6 days ago
This woman is just a professional con artist lol
Nii 6 days ago
She used to be a strong Supporter of NDC so don't be surprised they free her. She will come back and continue from where she left of.Her buildings,cars, clothes, shoes,jewelleries etc are all waiting for her.
UNP 6 days ago
Since when did Agradaa became a member of tbe NDC. You head needs screwing perhapd. Go and check her videos-whennshe was campaigning against Mahama and even insulting him..Is it because today she's a prisoner that's why your Npp doesn't want to associate with her?
Joe Goka 6 days ago
This shows that you are IGNORANT
Name 5 days ago
I assume you are only being satirical or are joking, so it would be bad on my side to tell you, you are an IDIOT !!
Which strong supporter of NDC would literally insult Mahama and tell her congregation that anyone of them ... read full comment
I assume you are only being satirical or are joking, so it would be bad on my side to tell you, you are an IDIOT !!
Which strong supporter of NDC would literally insult Mahama and tell her congregation that anyone of them who would vote for Mahama is a KWASEA?
Tech pro 6 days ago
Do you have an existing Website you wish to redesign, upgrade or update?? Then contact us ...We will redesign with all the latest tools and features, enhance the SEO improve google rankings, setup your social media platforms, handle your graphic design services and offer you affordable digital marketing solutions: www.webgateconsult.com or contact: 0244289681
GREAT GOOD CAN COME OUT OF OUR PAINFUL MISTAKES IF WE SUBMIT TO GOD 6 days ago
It is not hearers of the Word or for that matter people who merely mouth scriptures who please God but rather those who obey what it teaches. USING THE SCRIPTURES MERELY AS SOME KIND OF INCANTATION TO PROTECT US WHEN WE ARE NOT LIVING RIGHT OR WHEN WE ARE FOLLOWING OUR OWN IDEAS OR PHILOSOPHY WILL NOT HELP US.
All the same we wish her well and pray that great good will come out of this painful experience. Nothing happens for no reason. Even painful mistakes can be turned into spiritual treasures as they get us to depend more on God Almighty than on ourselves. God uses trouble to get us closer to him. We get to experience His presence best not when we are on the mountain tops or feasting in a palace but rather when we are in trouble, when we are in the wilderness , when we are in a hard waterless place and when we are ostracized and treated as an outcast.
Psalm 46:1 [ESV] God is our refuge and strength, a very present[b] help in trouble.
Psalm 46:1 [TLB] God is our refuge and strength, a tested help in times of trouble.
GREAT GOOD CAN COME OUT OF OUR PAINFUL MISTAKES IF WE SUBMIT TO GOD AND ALLOW HIM TO BRING GOOD OUT OF OUR PAIN.THIS GLORIFIES GOD.
FEAR GOD AND DO HIS WILL- Ghanawatch 6 days ago
Fear God and do His will and you will be free from all temptations and troubles. If you don't you will pay a heavy price for it like as Agradaa is experiencing. God is punishing Agradaa for misusing Him.
WHAT CHALLENGES,AGRADAA? - Ghanawatch 6 days ago
What challenges? You are a criminal.defrauding your church members. Christianity is now a sycamore tree in which all sorts of fraudsters have sought refuge to unleash their crminalities on their gullible followers.
. 6 days ago
Ghanaweb since when in Ghana did circuit court hear appeals? The high court sentenced her to 15 years and she goes to circuit court to appeal?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 days ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
MtDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Ofori Amanfo jnr 6 days ago
A thief like you? I don't blame you.
Yussif 6 days ago
I have now come to believe what hon. Issac Adongo said sometime back that, arm robbers quote the Bible verses very often. Pica Daley pastor.
sosu 6 days ago
you knew these and were doing nonsenses.Law is law ,let her serve her sentence.Shame on you.
Justrack Africa Ltd 6 days ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ererrer
Justrack Africa Ltd 6 days ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gnhjghh
La Pleasure man 6 days ago
Hahaha.. she's getting freakier by the day..
Enjoy your stay at Nsawam Agraada!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 days ago
Ca ... read full comment
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfer deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Twene Jonas, glass nkoaa 6 days ago
No one cares about Agradaa.
Sam 6 days ago
I can tell you that this is not AGRADAA
Gbetia 6 days ago
No Anti Christ Scammers in heaven she should serve her 15yrs IHL Ghanaians fervent prayer are Authorities do her the do ln hardest Labour as no mercy for condemed Anti Christ Scammer Agradaa nowhere
Teddy more 6 days ago
It's just time wasting. Agraada you were served 15 years in imprisonment. By law, the minimum serving sentence to get a parole is four years.
The rest of the years you will monitored and court will tell you something you sh ... read full comment
It's just time wasting. Agraada you were served 15 years in imprisonment. By law, the minimum serving sentence to get a parole is four years.
The rest of the years you will monitored and court will tell you something you shouldn't do. Then until your full 15 years term, then you're free to kick out your ass again. Amen!! Amen! Amen! Again.
Teddy more 6 days ago
Wait till ndc to go. Maybe npp will get you out.
Nana addo has said, it will never bond to happen.
Minister my wife takes care of me 6 days ago
Agradaa, agradaa, odi yen sika na odi yen atem
Asiamah ... sugar
Asiamah .. woo.
Less nonsense is social media on her incarceration
let her stay there for long to avoid ... read full comment
Asiamah ... sugar
Asiamah .. woo.
let her stay there for long to avoid duping of vulnerable people
Fifi Afriyie 6 days ago
Yes, the 15 years is too much. If you are changing Agradaa, what about the other false prophets and Adam Kyei who is selling portions to people and a lot of people are dying for depending these for the cure of their diseases.
SURVIVAL. 6 days ago
An agent of the devil is using Biblical quotation to confuse the public.Treat her according to the law.THE LAW IS THE LAW.
Holy Sinner 6 days ago
Why is this evil woman always being addressed as EVANGELIST. The easiest way she can be out of these self inflicted situation is to apologise and seek for forgiveness from all the poor and innocent people she has badly hurt. Jesus once said when going to church and you remember you bear a grudge with your neighbour, you go back to reconcile before coming back to the church. I think my memory of this bible verse is right. By the way ,I paraphrased and not quoted.
Mesopota 5 days ago
I have a secret camera that can take 360 view photo of the court room including Agraada face. Who will pay for it?
BB 5 days ago
They hide behind bible and infringe evil again vulnerable people. Thieve !
Asamoo 5 days ago
Why is this woman taken our God for granted and keep mocking Him all the time? You were god worshiper. Pouring libation to deceiving people was your source of income until you came to realize it was not bringing enough funds from your evil deeds. You thereafter came out with the pretense of being a repented person and now know God. Within a short period of time you were Ordained as a Evangelist and all these years you were robbing,cheating and deceiving people with filthy words on your lips in the Church. Insulting and not forgotten your sexual immorality dirty words before your poor and ignorant members. As such living them stumble before God and going Astray. And still pretending knowing God. Hmm!
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 3 days ago
THIS IS AN EVANGELIST, WHO WAS PREDICTING THE FUTURE OF IGNORANT AND INNOCENT GHANAIANS. WHY DIDN'T SHE FORESEE WHAT WAS GOING TO HAPPEN TO HER ? OVER TO YOU, GHANAIANS !!! AGRADAA, AND SO MANY OF HER LIKES, ARE ALL OVER IN GHANA, DEFRAUDING INNOCENT AND IGNORANT GHANAIANS OF THEIR HARD EARNED MONIES, IN THE NAME OF CHRISTIANITY. JESUS CHRIST DID NOT COLLECT MONEY FROM PEOPLE WHO WENT TO LISTEN TO HIM PREACHED. JESUS NEVER READ FROM THE BIBLE TO ANYBODY. HE ONLY QUOTED FROM THE BIBLE, FROM TIME TO TIME, TO SUPPORT HIS ARGUMENTS. JESUS DID NOT HAVE A CHURCH !!! JEWS ARE NOT CHRISTIANS. WHAT IS WRONG WITH GHANAIANS, AND FOR THAT MATTER, AFRICANS ???????????
titillation
Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police sta ...
Since when did Agradaa became a member of tbe NDC. You head needs screwing perhapd. Go and check her videos-whennshe was campaigning against Mahama and even insulting him..Is it because today she's a prisoner that's why your ...
Which strong supporter of NDC would literally insult Mahama and tell her congregation that anyone of them ...
Do you have an existing Website you wish to redesign, upgrade or update?? Then contact us ...We will redesign with all the latest tools and features, enhance the SEO improve google rankings, setup your social media platforms, ...
It is not hearers of the Word or for that matter people who merely mouth scriptures who please God but rather those who obey what it teaches. USING THE SCRIPTURES MERELY AS SOME KIND OF INCANTATION TO PROTECT US WHEN WE ARE N ...
Ca ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Ca ...
The rest of the years you will monitored and court will tell you something you sh ...
Asiamah ... sugar
Asiamah .. woo.
let her stay there for long to avoid ...
Why is this evil woman always being addressed as EVANGELIST. The easiest way she can be out of these self inflicted situation is to apologise and seek for forgiveness from all the poor and innocent people she has badly hurt. ...
Why is this woman taken our God for granted and keep mocking Him all the time? You were god worshiper. Pouring libation to deceiving people was your source of income until you came to realize it was not bringing enough funds ...
THIS IS AN EVANGELIST, WHO WAS PREDICTING THE FUTURE OF IGNORANT AND INNOCENT GHANAIANS. WHY DIDN'T SHE FORESEE WHAT WAS GOING TO HAPPEN TO HER ? OVER TO YOU, GHANAIANS !!! AGRADAA, AND SO MANY OF HER LIKES, ARE ALL OVER ...