Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone. Burn the qur'an.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good 5 days ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian scammers.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this...
Only the wise can comprehend
Game Changer +447935009178 5 days ago
Massa, you're spot on with the proposition of the foreigner rental bill. That said, let me commend Hon. Patrick Buamah for his objectivity in public discourse. I don't like the NPP because of their criminal nature but this man is exceptional. He must never lose his seat to anyone in parliament. He's an asset!!!
Omama 4 days ago
Spot on. This approach is practiced in developed countries. Ghana can implement a similar strategy using the Ghana card.
UNP 5 days ago
This is one of the finest and sensible brains in Npp. Boamah stands a higher chance of winning power in the near future than those parading for the flagbearership race in the party.
Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar 5 days ago
You did it with free SHS.....A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive and hardship....This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Mort 5 days ago
Contrast this sensible discourse with that of Egyapa Mercer.
Asana Michael 5 days ago
I like this MP for his wisdom
Susan Djan 5 days ago
The only sensible person in NPP. Afenyo Markin would come out and spewing garbage with press conferences with the bleached colleague Assafuah
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 5 days ago
With his consistency in making his wisdom felt, i think this MP is the finest in the current crop of the NPP and I pray he doesn't lose his mojo along the way. Ghana needs leaders like him to move forward. He shouldn't bring down his guards so he won't end up being poisoned by his own ilk.
Nyakpo Maxwell Quame 5 days ago
This is the first time that I heard an objective submission from NPP stock since NDC govt took over.How come that this guy is not made minority leader in parliament? How come he didn't come out to contest for the flagbearership of the party,as compared to these SANKWAS?Contrast this statement to that of Andrews Egyapa Kofi Mercer who said recently that there is no law in Ghana that compels a public office holder to account for his or her stewardship? Very fine brain and has the nation at heart.At least,we have one person in the current NPP thinking like a national leader and not party leader.Let NDC convince him to join the party.
Wahab 4 days ago
This man is a fine gentleman and I don’t know what he is doing in a sinking ship, NDC must poach him .
Wahab 4 days ago
These are the kinds of gentlemen the NPP needs as leaders not Wontumi , Ken Agyapong, Bawumia and Bryan Acheampong .
Vision 4 days ago
Hey Patrick how are you.i know you being very responsible, respectful and humble.please keep up
Kweku 4 days ago
Why's Ken Ofori Atta running away? Can't he account for his stewardship as a minister? NPP politicians have disappointed Ghanaians with their fake democracy
Abusua 4 days ago
In the Akufo Addo government, Ken Ofori Atta played no.nine, Akufo Addo no.three and Bawumia no.ten.
Prayer 4 days ago
Patrick Boamah for flag bearer by popular party acclamation!!! We love you basaa.NPP can still recall Bawumia if he wins the fagbearership on 31 January.The position is not anyone's personal throne.You mean the minority MPs don't even see how shaky their own seats are,2028 if they go with Bawumia? By a simple,common sense calculation,Patrick Boamah will make a far bigger dent in to the NDC,even if he doesn't win the presidential than Bawumia.With this your Timothy,the party can only get about 30 seats Patrick Boamah guarantees about 120 seats and the presidency 2032
Kwaku 4 days ago
I admire this man. He is not like the others.
2Heavy 2 days ago
Patrick Boamah is like separating the wheat from the chaff. He is not a stomach politician.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana ca ...
Massa, you're spot on with the proposition of the foreigner rental bill. That said, let me commend Hon. Patrick Buamah for his objectivity in public discourse. I don't like the NPP because of their criminal nature but this ma ...
You did it with free SHS.....A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things ar ...
With his consistency in making his wisdom felt, i think this MP is the finest in the current crop of the NPP and I pray he doesn't lose his mojo along the way. Ghana needs leaders like him to move forward. He shouldn't bring ...
This is the first time that I heard an objective submission from NPP stock since NDC govt took over.How come that this guy is not made minority leader in parliament? How come he didn't come out to contest for the flagbearersh ...
Patrick Boamah for flag bearer by popular party acclamation!!! We love you basaa.NPP can still recall Bawumia if he wins the fagbearership on 31 January.The position is not anyone's personal throne.You mean the minority MPs d ...