Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone. Burn the qur'an.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good 5 days ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian scammers.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this......
Only the wise can comprehend
Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar 5 days ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY ....
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
EFO KOKU 5 days ago
REPARATION
Only a fool believes in reparation. You’re busily destroying your rivers and forests and thinking of something called Reparation. Who are you going to take that so called reparation from? The United States of A ... read full comment
REPARATION
Only a fool believes in reparation. You’re busily destroying your rivers and forests and thinking of something called Reparation. Who are you going to take that so called reparation from? The United States of America was established in 1776 which is the 18th century. The first slave landed on the shores of America in the 16th century so who are you going to claim your so called reparation from. The individuals who are way dead before the country USA was created? It’s unfortunate educated elites buy into this nonsense. So you think reparations will make Africa what? Prosperous? Your foolishness is beyond Galamsey.
Nsia 5 days ago
Sadly, nobody wants to tell us that past Asantehene's also looted treasures from other states they conquered in Ghana such as the Fantes, Denkyira's, Sefwi's etc. We know for a fact that the "Ayawa Kese" was looted from the King of Sefwi.
Tech pro 5 days ago
**Need a Website for your business, company, organization or online store?? Then choose Webgate Consult....We will design your website professionally, setup your social media pages and offer you the best digital marketing and social media advertising services. Whatsapp or call us on : 0244289681 or visit: www.webgateconsult.com
Sam Fante warrior. 5 days ago
The gold they had been took away from us it's not soo important, the important thing is to return our people back to their own land. The souls of my people are crying from deep of alpha.
Akua 4 days ago
Have you been able to retrieve the loot from Cecilia Dapaah and all politicians who have looted the state
Akua 4 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You a ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana ca ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
REPARATION
Only a fool believes in reparation. You’re busily destroying your rivers and forests and thinking of something called Reparation. Who are you going to take that so called reparation from? The United States of A ...
Sadly, nobody wants to tell us that past Asantehene's also looted treasures from other states they conquered in Ghana such as the Fantes, Denkyira's, Sefwi's etc. We know for a fact that the "Ayawa Kese" was looted from the ...
**Need a Website for your business, company, organization or online store?? Then choose Webgate Consult....We will design your website professionally, setup your social media pages and offer you the best digital marketing and ...