Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.............for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Game Changer +447935009178 1 week ago
JM must scrap that albatross called exgratia as promised. It's annoying to say the least.
List of cabal depleting the country's coffers 1 week ago
Why should an elite group with the highest pay and allowances be given ex-gratia. Some even retire with their salaries that they continue enjoying till they pass on. How can you employ thenyouth when most of these senile men even reduce their names to remain at work, while others are given contracts upon retirement?
Mass this one I hold mahama 1 week ago
He promised to do it and I have been waiting.. They have majority and should do it now. We saw the rot with npp.. This is the chnace to correthis stupidity
Nii 1 week ago
Don't waste your energy bro. Let's watch him, just a matter of time if he would be the loser again he was in his first term.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 week ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone. ...Burn the qur'an.
Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar 1 week ago
You did it with free SHS.... You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down price ... read full comment
You did it with free SHS.... You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge....
Only the wise can comprehend.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good 1 week ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian scammers.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this.....
Only the wise can comprehend
Yoo 1 week ago
Nonsense, why shouldn't we blame Mr Mahama? Did he include it in their term of reference? Liars ruling the country
Gov 1 1 week ago
We should blame who, the CRC? Really. You guys are so despicable. Who told you that President Mahama is obliged to accept all the recommendations of CRC. If what he said while in opposition was not to deceive the gullible Ghanaians, he can as well reject the recommendation of the CRC and go ahead to scrab the ex-gratia if he thinks it is draining the coffers of Ghana. The NDC knows how to play on the minds of Ghanaians when it comes to elections.
A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 1 week ago
Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,mco
Nii 1 week ago
Whether CRC recommends shit or not, Mahama has a duty to fulfil that promise, unless he wants to behave like akuffo addo and bawumia, either ways, time will tell how he goes about it and Ghanaians are watching him.
The Devil’s Advocate 1 week ago
Absolutely flabbergasted at this extreme level of elitism in Ghanaian society being allowed to continue. This can only be described as legal looting by the elite and in my view verging on corruption if not criminality when you consider the level of poverty in the rest the society. I hope the recipients of these gargantuan benefits are able to sleep at night with a clear conscience.
George 1 week ago
@The Devil's Advocate. Well said. I can not agree with you more. The sad thing is that we the citizens allow this extreme form of elitism and looting to continue (probably due to lack of awareness). No wonder politics has become a matter of life or death because there are so many privileges attached to political power not to mention the monetary benefits.
Francis 1 week ago
Believe me. They will not scrap the ex-gratia because they themselves are beneficiary of the system. It is up to us the citizens to pressure them to get rid of the so called Article 71.
Nii 1 week ago
..and that will be the cause of their woes. hehehehe, I'll always say let's give time a chance, afterall their terms in that useless parliament is not over until '28. Let's see how Mahama goes about it. We dey.
Shalom 1 week ago
The president said his appointees will not receive ex-gratia and they made as part of their terms and conditions but for the judiciary and parliament parliament, unless there's constitutional review other than that he doesn't have the power to say he will pay. Article 71 is an entrenched provision and majority in parliament can't change it unless through referendum
The Devil’s Advocate 1 week ago
I meant to say “legalised looting “.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Debit card and credit load contact hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Benin man 1 week ago
Ghanaians are not serious . How can they trust some one who speaks under the influence of alcohol?
I don't blame JDM.
Ghanaians are not serious . How can they trust some one who speaks under the influence of alcohol?
I don't blame JDM.
Peace maker 1 week ago
You sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia bi ba
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago
, , Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248
Capital one b ... read full comment
Chase wasap him
Debit card and credit load contact hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben 00447491722248 wasap only
Kantow 1 week ago
Article 71 is a colonial legacy. It must be scrapped. As I have been saying and l heard the president once said everybody must be put on the Single Spine from the cleaner to the president. This will solve the problem of salary structure. Why a small country like ours, we have 3 different kinds of salary structures and 3 different pensions if not academic thievery and greed I don't know what it is.
Please 1 week ago
Mahama is as free as the wind to take any decisions that affect him personally.
It is in the history of Ghana that someone by name Togbe Afede served on a statutory body very faithfully but denied himself the financial benefits
Mahama may do same
Please 1 week ago
Forgot to add
Ken Ofori served as Finance Minister but refused to collect salary
Forgot to add
Bukyi 1 week ago
You believe John Mahama at your own risk.
He will not do it.
He said it to get Ghanaians voting for him.
He will not do it.
Ndidi 1 week ago
OK. We love Mahama very much. He's far different from that pocket-sized thief
Paulus 1 week ago
Ghanaweb for most times want to set uts own agenda against this present government. But their guys fail to read the fact that there are millions of the readers who are by far intelligent.
Where the president said he would ... read full comment
Ghanaweb for most times want to set uts own agenda against this present government. But their guys fail to read the fact that there are millions of the readers who are by far intelligent.
Where the president said he would do away with the ex- gratia, he must do so according to law
The president could not have violated the independence of the CRC by telling them what they should recommend. Now that there have been theor recommendations, there is the implementation committee and others. The final proposal for the referendum will cone and it will be up to us to agree that the ex-gratia must go on or not
Tweaa 1 week ago
This article 71 will bring Ghana to its knees , every retiree should depend on his or her social security just like everybody else,
Tech pro 1 week ago
Need a Website for your business, company, organization or online store?? Then choose Webgate Consult....We will design your website professionally, setup your social media pages and offer you the best digital marketing and social media advertising services. Whatsapp or call us on : 0244289681 or visit: www.webgateconsult.com
, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ... read full comment
, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase wasap him
Debit card and credit load contact hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Lord peppers 1 week ago
But factually the president isn’t part of the review commission, once the document has not been made final how can anyone in his right senses make any sweeping statement
Jon J 1 week ago
It shud be scrapped cos he had votes on dat too..it cant be deception
Samy 1 week ago
Who brought it and push it down Ghanaians throats it kuffour the last day he was leaving and signed in law -greedy sleeping old man .hell have questions to answer when gets to the other side
BLAME CRC FOR THE RECOMMENDATION AND NOT MAHAMA.
Why should an elite group with the highest pay and allowances be given ex-gratia. Some even retire with their salaries that they continue enjoying till they pass on. How can you employ thenyouth when most of these senile men ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are ...
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down price ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana ca ...
We should blame who, the CRC? Really. You guys are so despicable. Who told you that President Mahama is obliged to accept all the recommendations of CRC. If what he said while in opposition was not to deceive the gullible G ...
Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is ...
Absolutely flabbergasted at this extreme level of elitism in Ghanaian society being allowed to continue. This can only be described as legal looting by the elite and in my view verging on corruption if not criminality when yo ...
@The Devil's Advocate. Well said. I can not agree with you more. The sad thing is that we the citizens allow this extreme form of elitism and looting to continue (probably due to lack of awareness). No wonder politics has bec ...
The president said his appointees will not receive ex-gratia and they made as part of their terms and conditions but for the judiciary and parliament parliament, unless there's constitutional review other than that he doesn't ...
I don't blame JDM.
Capital one b ...
Article 71 is a colonial legacy. It must be scrapped. As I have been saying and l heard the president once said everybody must be put on the Single Spine from the cleaner to the president. This will solve the problem of salar ...
It is in the history of Ghana that someone by name Togbe Afede served on a statutory body very faithfully but denied himself the financial ben ...
Forgot to add
He will not do it.
Where the president said he would ...
Need a Website for your business, company, organization or online store?? Then choose Webgate Consult....We will design your website professionally, setup your social media pages and offer you the best digital marketing and s ...
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ...