Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide... ..
Mary 1 week ago
Your mother
Your mother
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 week ago
NPP and their criminal tactics as usual, If elsewhere by now Akyems would be wipe out totally because they are natural born criminals and nation wreckers. When deported to Ghana he should make that request. Ofori Atta needs unlimited bullets in his skull
Goodman 1 week ago
Will he be deported in private too? Criminals
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
I am confused. Besides the hearing being private, what was the purpose and the outcome of the hearing today?
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good 1 week ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian scammers.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
For the wise.
Subsidise petrol to reduce petrol cost not cedi dollar 1 week ago
U did it with free SHS.... You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices ... read full comment
U did it with free SHS.... You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge oo
ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 1 week ago
Muahahahaaaaa herh see am immigration detention paa muahahahaaa time changes
CRIMINAL SEEKING FOR PRIVACY? 1 week ago
God truly rules in the affairs of men. Imagine NPP had won the elections. Like a family will be bank controller of the nation. Thank God we have international networks. All those monies will be tracked. Thieves!
What ca ... read full comment
God truly rules in the affairs of men. Imagine NPP had won the elections. Like a family will be bank controller of the nation. Thank God we have international networks. All those monies will be tracked. Thieves!
What can Bawumia Do? Hmmmmmmm
JESUS IS GOD 1 week ago
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves..
Please i love your Bible quotes but yourself do you practice it?
AD 1957 1 week ago
Let's leave Ofori-Atta THE FUGI-THIEF to these Americans. They will finish all the millions of dollars that he has shipped outside the country and hiding them in secret. The disgrace he has caused his children, his church members, his school mates, the Okyeman State, the Okyehene Amoatia Oforipanin, his criminal NPP party, and the Almighty God are simply enough.
Amocco 1 week ago
If it is truly the case that Ofori-Atta is sick and he's curing himself, why should it be difficult for him to tender his medical records in open court to be easily ascertained?? Shameless thief! God will punish you and your entire family for desecrating His holy name.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 week ago
Ofori Attah is presently on trial for any charges so why and how can he display his personal information to any law. He has only been charged but not on trial. This is simple and not difficult to understand. Put him to trial in Ghana and then demand any such information. Hahahaha. That man is supposed to be sick in the USA and let us see how the Judicial system can trial him. He can’t be put in trial in Ghana because he didn’t abscond. He got to the USA to receive Medical treatment so what is your beef.
Frank Agyena-Karikari.
David Ansah 1 week ago
Frank Agyena-Karikari is an asshole who thinks from his large anus.
KTHammond 1 week ago
Heerrhh, gyimifuor ba @Frank bodamfuor kronfuor "Olé kpaakpaa!" Did you say your criminal mentor Nana Yaw Ofori-Atta didn't "abscond??" Wo maame tw3 ase momoni wati..?? Kwaseato nantwie muuuuu !! Tell us the date your criminal uncle left our jurisdiction, and when did that FUGI-THIEF Ofori-Atta indicate to the whole world that he'll be coming back? Now, if anything has changed medically with him, has he furnished the state with any confidential medical report that will attest to his precarious health condition?
Anyway, we thank God the Almighty for all the massive humiliation that he has poured on that greedy, evil, wicked & satanic boy! He thought he could amass the entire world for he and his family alone, but he has ended up amassing the shame that is far, far bigger than all the shame of Ghanaians put together. Ofori-Atta "okristoni kromfuor wudifuor". How will this hardened criminal answer God when he's asked to explain why he chose to use God's Holy Bible to commit his thievery..???? And, I'm also scared about the spiritual end of this SMOOTH CRIMINAL, because I know God will assign more than 100 powerful angels to whip this guy endlessly & mercilessly for the many lives that he has destroyed. As for your NPP party, we Ghanaians will put you all in your right places. You will live in this country and grumble up to the point where you will perish and go away to your fucken graves. Brainless Oluman @Frank!
John Dash 1 week ago
you fool pas anybody, see how hatred has consumed you! Rattling like a rattle snake.
KTHammond 1 week ago
@John Dash, your ashawo mother has been dashing her TOTO freely at Aboabo, so it is very correct to give you the name @John Dash. Aboa nantwie muuuuu. It was just a small amount of Ghc52 million cedis which caused your entire criminal NPP party to descend on the NDC government and be making all that unholy noise against Woyome. Now we have your wild thief from that Kyebi criminal sakawa family superintending over amounts heading close to A BILLION DOLLARS, and your stinky self is here saying somebody is carrying "hatred??". Wo maame tuu-tuu ni baa wo wo'akurase wae..!!
John Dash 1 week ago
The case has not been presented to court, if you read the news outlet, they need him for investigation not to face trial lol
ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 1 week ago
Lawyer fees. How many rich Africans, rich Asians, rich s Americans live in Europe? Virtually none..America will.keep Jim there and drag this for at leat trump.leaves office..they want your money. Agyer you are tapped out they will ship you to Ghana
SKY 1 week ago
Is sad that this once respected man is getting all these. What baffles me is that I dont see npp big wigs actively defending him. Is it yhe case they felt he let them down and needs to suffer?
OFORI-ATTA, LIKE 99% OF GHANA'S LEADERS, ARE CRIMINALS AND MUST BE TREATED AS SUCH WHEN BUSTED. 1 week ago
OFORI-ATTA, LIKE 99% OF GHANA'S LEADERS, ARE CRIMINALS AND MUST BE TREATED AS SUCH WHEN BUSTED. THERE IS NOTHING SPECIAL ABOUT OFORI-ATTA SO WHY MUST HIS HEARING BE HELD IN-CAMERA?
GHANAIANS ARE SICK AND TIRED OF BEING SIC ... read full comment
OFORI-ATTA, LIKE 99% OF GHANA'S LEADERS, ARE CRIMINALS AND MUST BE TREATED AS SUCH WHEN BUSTED. THERE IS NOTHING SPECIAL ABOUT OFORI-ATTA SO WHY MUST HIS HEARING BE HELD IN-CAMERA?
GHANAIANS ARE SICK AND TIRED OF BEING SICK AND TIRED OF OUR LEADERS, WHO ARE ALL CRIMINALS WHO PROTECT EACH OTHER!
OFORI-ATTA MUST BE HELD IN DETENTION LIKE ALL OTHER CRIMINALS ARE. IF HE IS RELEASED AND REPATRIATED TO GHANA, HE WILL NEVER BE HELD IN DETENTION IN GHANA BECAUSE ALL GHANAIAN LEADERS ARE CRIMINALS WHO PROTECT EACH OTHER.
AMERICA IS WHERE HE CAN BE TREATED DESERVEDLY FOR HIS CRIMES AGAINST THE POOR SUFFERING PEOPLE OF GHANA. GHANA'S LEADERS ARE ALL CRIMINALS. THEY PROTECT EACH OTHER.
MATCHMAKER 1 week ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a relationship matchmaker based in Lagos Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert reLationship matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire anywhere in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today.
MATCHMAKER 1 week ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a relationship matchmaker based in Lagos Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert reLationship matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire anywhere in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today.
Mary 1 week ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
La Pleasure man 1 week ago
Bob Negro
Bob Negro
Abn 1 week ago
Whoever you are, note that you will pay one day for this
Mary 1 week ago
@Abn, I SAID.... RAW TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE, ADDO FOREST PYGMY.
Infinix 6 1 week ago
So on whose camera will the case be heard? Whey can come for my phone. The camera on my phone is not working perfectly.
Nii 1 week ago
Useless stupidity at the highest. Did he commit the alleged crimes in the US? Why does the US think it has the right to do what they want? If not for the useless politicians who go licking their asses for grants and loans to fill their corrupt pockets, how can this happen. Ntwammoa
Sebastian Deh 1 week ago
The substantive case isn't an extradition case it is about immigration and has nothing to do with crimes committed in Ghana. We need to understand.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 week ago
That reportage is a hoax. Legally, the United States has no jurisdiction to put Ofori Atta’s alleged charges on trial in Uncle Sam’s country. The media and Ghana’s Supreme Court thinks all Ghanaians are novices. That would be a bad precedent and it can’t even be considered in the American Legal System. We are not twerps. Let us see what the learned USA lawyers and their Legal System will say. Ofori Attah is gone for good with Ghana’s money. He is not coming back on his own and he can’t be deported. GONE GONE GONE AWAY with the supposed stolen money for good. I want any person in Ghana or elsewhere to try to quote me under which legal charges Ofori Attah can be charged.
Frank, You're born from the anus.. I wonder why idiots just like you keeps speaking on this dirty bloody criminal Ofori Atta favor. He will be deported to Ghana.
KTHammond 1 week ago
Heerrhhh, gyimifuor ba @Frank bodamfuor kronfuor "Olé kpaakpaa!" Did you say your criminal mentor Nana Yaw Ofori-Atta didn't "abscond??" Wo maame tw3 ase momoni wati..?? Kwaseato nantwie muuuuu !! Tell us the date your criminal uncle left our jurisdiction, and when did that FUGI-THIEF Ofori-Atta indicate to the whole world that he'll be coming back? Now, if anything has changed medically with him, has he furnished the state with any confidential medical report that will attest to his precarious health condition?
Anyway, we thank God the Almighty for all the massive humiliation that he has poured on that greedy, evil, wicked & satanic boy! He thought he could amass the entire world for he and his family alone, but he has ended up amassing the shame that is far, far bigger than all the shame of Ghanaians put together. Ofori-Atta "okristoni kromfuor wudifuor". How will this hardened criminal answer God when he's asked to explain why he chose to use God's Holy Bible to commit his thievery..???? And, I'm also scared about the spiritual end of this SMOOTH CRIMINAL, because I know God will assign more than 100 powerful angels to whip this guy endlessly & mercilessly for the many lives that he has destroyed. As for your NPP party, we Ghanaians will put you all in your right places. You will live in this country and grumble up to the point where you will perish and go away to your fucken graves. Brainless Oluman @Frank!
Donatus 1 week ago
Wonders! Ken in black?
Nii 1 week ago
Julor Atta
Julor Atta
Enjoy your extended stay at the detention center Ken!
koblavikofiga 1 week ago
They will chop his nyars small small
Kofi 1 week ago
Are those Ghanaians calling this man criminal stupid or something. We are destroying this man’s reputation based on on this useless accusations.
Koo 1 week ago
Wo maame twɛ sɛ akuffo addo ano. Odwan mɛɛɛ! I wish I could get hold of you. Apɔnkye ba.
Leonidas 1 week ago
Even in the USA, where he is currently domiciled, Ofori Attah is being heard virtually. Why is the NDC so fixated about bringing him to Ghana for trial??? Don't we have Internet??
Koo 1 week ago
Hwɛ kwasea bi nso? When wise people are commenting here, you idiots should go and play with the kids. We have wo ni twaasede, does your father buy internet bundle for anyone? Kwaseato!
Do u understand domicle.. We just quote anything here 1 week ago
U don't even understand what us happening
Truth 1 week ago
I testified from southern California for a case being held across country in New York back in 2013. Ghana is that far behind the curve.
Asanku 1 week ago
His STUPID lawyers and his foolish self at it again. CRIMINAL!!!!!!!!!!
Francis Xavier 1 week ago
Please we need you in Ghana, the whole former minister running away from his good work.
Sojourner Truth 1 week ago
Send his thieving behind to Ghana.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago
OH!! OH!! Mr. OFORI-ATTA , Why all these Unnecessary Hassles at this moment in your life? Do you really think you need all these unnecessary hassles in a Foreign Country where “Black People” are treated with the Utmost contempt? Man, come home and “Damned” the consequences of your own actions.
Koo 1 week ago
That criminal has to be brought to Ghana. I don't know if any of his corrupt family can hold any political position in Ghana again. Disgraceful bunch of criminals.
Nana Appiah 1 week ago
They are a bunch of disgraceful nation wreckers !
They tole billions of dollars and caused the deaths of several..
Apollo 1 week ago
Ghanaians has now seen the character of Akyems.
That day 1 week ago
Hahahahaha, the money de3 u will steal from us oo
Buy u will not have freedom to enjoy it.why is he afraid to return to his own mother land.
Goodman 1 week ago
Will he be deported in private too?
Obour 1 week ago
The criminal must be deported to Ghana to face justice. I wish we still have the death penalty in place. This criminal ought to be taken to the gallows and decapitated.
Abi 1 week ago
If the USA can come to Ghana to arrest why can't we do the same? Why are u running away papa come and face the people u once duped and robbed.why are u running away master come home we are waiting for you.
Balman 1 week ago
The man is not coming to ghana oo all.the evil plans you guys have will never work. The way you guys need him is like he is a criminal. You guys should relax.
He is a prostateless incontinent criminal..
Chjuj 1 week ago
Case over today His case is awaiting judgement on immigration could be days or weeks . For BOND case not heard yet (ie a plea to let him stay at home while all this is going on )Taking into account his family ties, (only positive) health declarations (proven false as doctors advised well enough to be in confinement so “could” have travelled) ) and visa overstay (no respect for immigration) , all charges in Ghana against him , Ofori-Atta's prospects for securing bond may face challenges. His attorneys will need to convincingly address these complexities to improve his chances during the hearing. He will appeal everything, however FBI I hear is getting very annoyed ,ooops
Kalimba Mozambo 1 week ago
The story doesn't say anything about what happened after today's proceedings. What a joke !
Obroniba 1 week ago
We must find a way of dealing ruthlessly with these bunch of highly incompetent blockhead vindictive arrogant akyem thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. This thief man must be thrown out of America to Ghana so the law can throw him into jail for punishing us with his foolishness, wickedness and gross stupidity. No mercy for this disgraced thief
WR yoKojo 1 week ago
Case adjourned to April 27th but still in ICE custody, qualify for bond bail. Waiting if the lawyers will apply for that.
Quei 1 week ago
HE WILL WALK FREE VERY SOON WATCH FOLKS
Arrest nana addo first 1 week ago
Many countries president go to jail
What Is special about ghans president ..
Especially when they breed corruption and bad. Living conditions
Free Tsatsu movement 1 week ago
Free Ken movement!! Please join
Ib 1 week ago
From wearing all white and now to all black hmmmm
Truth 1 week ago
Wearing white to court would have been taken as a faux pas. In America -- especially in cold climates, we only wear white in summer months (June - September) or at all-white galas.
ankoma 1 week ago
Mr. Ken will remain in custody for close to 3 months , why ? Why is Ken doing this to himself , his family, npp and the entire nation? African politician always choose to stay in the Us, Canada, UK and Europe .Ken founded Databank and Enterprise insurance and yet has chosen to stay in prison in the US . The lawyers love that. More money for the lawyers when the case is prolonged .
The npp must act very fast and persuade Ken to return home now now now.
Kwame nkrumah 1 week ago
Boye Moses
Boye Moses
Nana Yaw 1 week ago
From "All White" to "All Black". The Evil that men do always lives after them !
Bongo 5 days ago
Don't pompous yourself and tell yourself sey you be oga. Power man be God ooo, abi na lie, you, you no be oga.
Your mother
NPP and their criminal tactics as usual, If elsewhere by now Akyems would be wipe out totally because they are natural born criminals and nation wreckers. When deported to Ghana he should make that request. Ofori Atta needs u ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana ca ...
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices ...
What ca ...
Let's leave Ofori-Atta THE FUGI-THIEF to these Americans. They will finish all the millions of dollars that he has shipped outside the country and hiding them in secret. The disgrace he has caused his children, his church mem ...
If it is truly the case that Ofori-Atta is sick and he's curing himself, why should it be difficult for him to tender his medical records in open court to be easily ascertained?? Shameless thief! God will punish you and your ...
Ofori Attah is presently on trial for any charges so why and how can he display his personal information to any law. He has only been charged but not on trial. This is simple and not difficult to understand. Put him to trial ...
Heerrhh, gyimifuor ba @Frank bodamfuor kronfuor "Olé kpaakpaa!" Did you say your criminal mentor Nana Yaw Ofori-Atta didn't "abscond??" Wo maame tw3 ase momoni wati..?? Kwaseato nantwie muuuuu !! Tell us the date your crimin ...
@John Dash, your ashawo mother has been dashing her TOTO freely at Aboabo, so it is very correct to give you the name @John Dash. Aboa nantwie muuuuu. It was just a small amount of Ghc52 million cedis which caused your entire ...
Lawyer fees. How many rich Africans, rich Asians, rich s Americans live in Europe? Virtually none..America will.keep Jim there and drag this for at leat trump.leaves office..they want your money. Agyer you are tapped out they ...
GHANAIANS ARE SICK AND TIRED OF BEING SIC ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a relationship matchmaker based in Lagos Nigeria, i can aLso connec ...
Bob Negro
Useless stupidity at the highest. Did he commit the alleged crimes in the US? Why does the US think it has the right to do what they want? If not for the useless politicians who go licking their asses for grants and loans to ...
That reportage is a hoax. Legally, the United States has no jurisdiction to put Ofori Atta’s alleged charges on trial in Uncle Sam’s country. The media and Ghana’s Supreme Court thinks all Ghanaians are novices. That wo ...
Heerrhhh, gyimifuor ba @Frank bodamfuor kronfuor "Olé kpaakpaa!" Did you say your criminal mentor Nana Yaw Ofori-Atta didn't "abscond??" Wo maame tw3 ase momoni wati..?? Kwaseato nantwie muuuuu !! Tell us the date your crimi ...
Wonders! Ken in black?
Julor Atta
OH!! OH!! Mr. OFORI-ATTA , Why all these Unnecessary Hassles at this moment in your life? Do you really think you need all these unnecessary hassles in a Foreign Country where “Black People” are treated with the Utmost ...
Case over today His case is awaiting judgement on immigration could be days or weeks . For BOND case not heard yet (ie a plea to let him stay at home while all this is going on )Taking into account his family ties, (only pos ...
We must find a way of dealing ruthlessly with these bunch of highly incompetent blockhead vindictive arrogant akyem thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. This thief man m ...
Mr. Ken will remain in custody for close to 3 months , why ? Why is Ken doing this to himself , his family, npp and the entire nation? African politician always choose to stay in the Us, Canada, UK and Europe .Ken founded Dat ...
Boye Moses