A former minister of finance, who held millions of dollars in trust for the people, and disbursed same as and when he pleases now an illegal alien, an ICE detainee and a fugitive. The very first in the world. Very shameful!
Sethoo 1 week ago
If the AG cannot get any criminal case against Ken Ofori Atta, he can charge him for using spiritual means to capture the brain of President John Dramani Mahama. I think there is a precedence in our legal books.
Kwame 1 week ago
Since Dennis Miracle Aboagye keeps daring us in NDC to mention a single legacy of NDC governments over the times, the following are but a few: Where are their legacies? l mean NPP! I heard him Dennis Miracle Aboagye say as for Hospitals, Schools ( Universities), Markets, Harbours name them NPP governments also built a lot so those once are immaterial in terms a party's legacies. Can he mention those hospitals, Universities, markets, harbours and the so called monumental legacies they have and what the position of those legacies were whilst they were in government relative to how NDC government operates those legacies today? It was NDC government that established and built University of Development Studies with its Campuses in North, NDC government built University of Energy and Natural Resources in Sunyani, NDC government built University of Health and Allied Sciences in Ho, NDC government built University of Education Winneba, NDC government built University of Environment and Sustainable Development at Somanya in Eastern Region, NDC government built all the Polytechnics and successfully converted them to Technical Universities including that of Accra, Ho, Koforidua, Takoradi, Cape Coast, Sunyani, Kumasi, Tamale and many more.
As we speak, plans are far advanced to establish Agriculture University at Kintampo and very, the said project will commence.
NDC government built Brong Ahafo Regional Hospital, Central Regional Hospital and now Teaching Hispital, Volta Regional Hospital now Teaching Hospital, Greater Accra Regional Hospital at Ridge, University of Ghana Medical Centre, Bank Hospital, Maritime Hospital, Afari 37Hospital in Ashanti Region and Many more District Hospitals of class and quality like Dodowa Hospital.
NDC government built Kejetia Market in Kumasi, Kotokuraba Market in Cape Coast. Ho Market, 31st December market and many more
The Almighty Big Push is delivering and l
Iots of roads are being constructed.
NDC governments built Terminal 3 Kotoka International Airport, NDC government built Kumasi International Airport,Terminal 3 Tema Harbour massive expansion, Takoradi Harbour massive expansion and many more. Unfortunately as for you NPP, the only Harbour you decided building at Keta in Volta Region has become a scam
NDC government built Atuabo Gas Plant / Infrastructure, NDC goverment built Cape Coast Sports Staduim. NDC government is a major architect of the Rural Electrification project that provided light for especially the Rural Ghana including but not limited to Northern Ghana and also provided water for thevurban centres and especially to the rural areas.
NDC governments provided one of the best roads in Brong Ahafo Region. Sunyani to to Dorma and from Brong Ahafo linking Northern Region even at the time when it seemed impossible. NDC government at the time lots of Kumasi town roads. I mean Rawligs areas and Mills and Mahama also did lots of town roads countywide. Circle Dubai completed, Obetsebi Lamptey Overpass, the funding was secured by NDC.government. Tema Round -About interchange, funding was secured by NDC. Pokuasi Interchange, Funding was secured by NDC government. NDC governments built lots of Community and Rural Secondary Schools and still building
All SNNIT Flat Housing projects were delivered by NDC government. NDC government built the National Theatre, The Court Complex, International Conference Centre.
You NPP may assert that National Health Insurance Scheme was or is your policy. If that is even the case, show us a single Regional Hospital or quality hospitals you have executed to as vision to deliver Ghanaians health care through the National Health Insurance Scheme.
You may lay claims to Free SHS, good, come and show us a single public University you built while in government to buttress the fact that, you believe in Free SHS and from SHS, the students should be making progression to the University where lots of space would be needed.At the very least, our FSH students were even under- fed and malnourished during NPP's time. Mahama is now feeding the students well now with quality food.
The construction of Accra Kumasi Express Way will commence very soon
Above are few of NDC's show working which are very tangible and verifiable.
Question is: Can NPP also while they were in government show us working for what their records and achievement had been?
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good 1 week ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian scammers.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper.
Nana 1 week ago
Could it that Ken Ofori Atta is the reason why President John Dramani Mahama cannot implement his 24hrs Economy?NDC has managed to divert the attention of their hungry unemployed followers with Ken's story.
Prof 1 week ago
@Nana, is it not obvious Ken Ofori Robber Atta is the cause of the delay in the 24 hour economy? Where do you expect the government to get money for that when Ken has stolen and absconded with billions of dollars??? Use your head kakra wai.
Nana 1 week ago
@ Prof
Was it what you were told at NDC Propaganda School? To protect your mental health move away from that dangerous political party
@ Prof
Was it what you were told at NDC Propaganda School? To protect your mental health move away from that dangerous political party
Kwaku Tee 1 week ago
Apart from Dr Bawumia's purchase of Gold and Oil for Stabilisation of the Cedi, that John Mahama has copied,this President has shown that he did not learn anything in 96mths in opposition. No new idea like his 1st Term.
A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 1 week ago
11 more days and January is over...Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,mc
Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago
Tani Dwarf Ugly Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members from the Eastern Region of Ghana Akyem Abuakwa in his government must be given long sentences with hard labour.
Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family ... read full comment
Tani Dwarf Ugly Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members from the Eastern Region of Ghana Akyem Abuakwa in his government must be given long sentences with hard labour.
Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members for being unpatriotic, TRAITORS who have brought SHAME AND GOVERNANCE DISREPUTE and committed economic crimes against mother Ghana.
Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPLETE STRANGER into the NPP. Bawumia-Father-was the NDC President Rawlings-Council of State Chairman, Bawumia-mother was NDC Women Organiser, Bawumia-Brother-was an NDC District Chief Executive. It means that-Bawumia-heart is NOT in the NPP but he is in for the accolade, MONEY and the CONFUSION/DIVISION Akuffo Addo=Akyem Abuakwa Tiny Population ASPIRE. The shame and the UNPATRIOTIC Ken Ofori Atta is bringing to the NPP.. The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Ghana. The TINY population Akyems want to ALWAYS RULE THE MAJORITY. Why NOT blame Akuffo Addo, the ugly, ungrateful and puppet master COUSIN of Ken Ofori Atta. It was Akuffo Addo who REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN WHEN 98 NPP MPs went to meet him to discuss their unhappiness with the performance of his friends and family government. Akuffo Addo REFUSED TO MEET THE 98 NPP MPs. Akuffo Addo put HIS FAMILY ABOVE THE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Akuffo Addo family ARE TRAITORS. THEY ARE CRIMINALS AND THIEVES FROM J B DANQUAH, AKUFFO ADDO FATHER, PAA WILLIE. Akuffo Addo DID NOT COMPLETE EVEN ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED MASSIVELY TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT. IT IS AKUFFO ADDO WHO TOLD KEN OFORI ATTA TO RUN AWAY BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. YOU CANNOT PROSECUTE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. Criminals Akyem tiny population from the Eastern Region. Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members in his government 99986666666666666666666876
Bloody Idiot. Are you an Ashanti? Tani Akuffo Addo betrayed us Ashantis despite our votes for him and Bawumia. No project was completed in the Ashanti Region.
Tani Dwarf Ugly Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members from the Ea ... read full comment
Bloody Idiot. Are you an Ashanti? Tani Akuffo Addo betrayed us Ashantis despite our votes for him and Bawumia. No project was completed in the Ashanti Region.
Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members for being unpatriotic, TRAITORS who have brought SHAME AND GOVERNANCE DISREPUTE and committed economic crimes against mother Ghana.
Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPLETE STRANGER into the NPP. Bawumia-Father-was the NDC President Rawlings-Council of State Chairman, Bawumia-mother was NDC Women Organiser, Bawumia-Brother-was an NDC District Chief Executive. It means that-Bawumia-heart is NOT in the NPP but he is in for the accolade, MONEY and the CONFUSION/DIVISION Akuffo Addo=Akyem Abuakwa Tiny Population ASPIRE. The shame and the UNPATRIOTIC Ken Ofori Atta is bringing to the NPP.. The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Ghana. The TINY population Akyems want to ALWAYS RULE THE MAJORITY. Why NOT blame Akuffo Addo, the ugly, ungrateful and puppet master COUSIN of Ken Ofori Atta. It was Akuffo Addo who REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN WHEN 98 NPP MPs went to meet him to discuss their unhappiness with the performance of his friends and family government. Akuffo Addo REFUSED TO MEET THE 98 NPP MPs. Akuffo Addo put HIS FAMILY ABOVE THE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Akuffo Addo family ARE TRAITORS. THEY ARE CRIMINALS AND THIEVES FROM J B DANQUAH, AKUFFO ADDO FATHER, PAA WILLIE. Akuffo Addo DID NOT COMPLETE EVEN ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED MASSIVELY TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT. IT IS AKUFFO ADDO WHO TOLD KEN OFORI ATTA TO RUN AWAY BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. YOU CANNOT PROSECUTE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. Criminals Akyem tiny population from the Eastern Region. Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members in his government 999866666666666666666668760009995544
Subsidise petrol to reduce petrol cost not cedi dollar 1 week ago
Subsidise petrol to reduce petrol cost not cedi dollar, it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alo ... read full comment
Subsidise petrol to reduce petrol cost not cedi dollar, it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling?
WEBGATE 1 week ago
Need A Website For Your Company, Business, Organization or Shop? Then lets Webgate Consult Handle it for you. We will Design Your Website, Setup your social media pages, offer you first Page Google Ranking, Advance SEO, and offer you the best Social Media Advertising Services. 0244289681 or visit us at : www.webgateconsult.com
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 week ago
He prefers where he is now to come to Ghana
Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family ... read full comment
Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPLETE STRANGER into the NPP. Bawumia-Father-was the NDC President Rawlings-Council of State Chairman, Bawumia-mother was NDC Women Organiser, Bawumia-Brother-was an NDC District Chief Executive. It means that-Bawumia-heart is NOT in the NPP but he is in for the accolade, MONEY and the CONFUSION/DIVISION Akuffo Addo=Akyem Abuakwa Tiny Population ASPIRE. The shame and the UNPATRIOTIC Ken Ofori Atta is bringing to the NPP.. The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Ghana. The TINY population Akyems want to ALWAYS RULE THE MAJORITY. Why NOT blame Akuffo Addo, the ugly, ungrateful and puppet master COUSIN of Ken Ofori Atta. It was Akuffo Addo who REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN WHEN 98 NPP MPs went to meet him to discuss their unhappiness with the performance of his friends and family government. Akuffo Addo REFUSED TO MEET THE 98 NPP MPs. Akuffo Addo put HIS FAMILY ABOVE THE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Akuffo Addo family ARE TRAITORS. THEY ARE CRIMINALS AND THIEVES FROM J B DANQUAH, AKUFFO ADDO FATHER, PAA WILLIE. Akuffo Addo DID NOT COMPLETE EVEN ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED MASSIVELY TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT. IT IS AKUFFO ADDO WHO TOLD KEN OFORI ATTA TO RUN AWAY BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. YOU CANNOT PROSECUTE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. Criminals Akyem tiny population from the Eastern Region. Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members in his government 999866666666666666666668762233
Tani Dwarf Ugly Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members from the Ea ... read full comment
Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPLETE STRANGER into the NPP. Bawumia-Father-was the NDC President Rawlings-Council of State Chairman, Bawumia-mother was NDC Women Organiser, Bawumia-Brother-was an NDC District Chief Executive. It means that-Bawumia-heart is NOT in the NPP but he is in for the accolade, MONEY and the CONFUSION/DIVISION Akuffo Addo=Akyem Abuakwa Tiny Population ASPIRE. The shame and the UNPATRIOTIC Ken Ofori Atta is bringing to the NPP.. The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Ghana. The TINY population Akyems want to ALWAYS RULE THE MAJORITY. Why NOT blame Akuffo Addo, the ugly, ungrateful and puppet master COUSIN of Ken Ofori Atta. It was Akuffo Addo who REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN WHEN 98 NPP MPs went to meet him to discuss their unhappiness with the performance of his friends and family government. Akuffo Addo REFUSED TO MEET THE 98 NPP MPs. Akuffo Addo put HIS FAMILY ABOVE THE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Akuffo Addo family ARE TRAITORS. THEY ARE CRIMINALS AND THIEVES FROM J B DANQUAH, AKUFFO ADDO FATHER, PAA WILLIE. Akuffo Addo DID NOT COMPLETE EVEN ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED MASSIVELY TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT. IT IS AKUFFO ADDO WHO TOLD KEN OFORI ATTA TO RUN AWAY BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. YOU CANNOT PROSECUTE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. Criminals Akyem tiny population from the Eastern Region. Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members in his government 99986666666666666666666876999000
KEN OFORI-ATTA with BIBLE ON ICE BLOCK 1 week ago
Walai! Ken Ofori Julor Atta Ayi, beautifully reincarnated. With an unrivalled AI perfection in gluttonous white collar daylight robbery. What a disgraceful kudos to the land of birth of these akyem-mafia
KEN OFORI-ATTA with BIBLE ON ICE BLOCK 1 week ago
Critical DNA sampling, shall be required into his deadbody. Alongside his bible. To research the super natural great robbery smartness, mafially bestowed upon him. The bagga can swerve, smooth & neat.
Kwame 1 week ago
Victor Smith shut up!!!!!
He speaks too much. Ken has been moved so what!
Does it really matter if he’s been moved or not?
Roadrunner 1 week ago
Well let's face it,when you have new people to represent your country,and such an important posting,it's quite common to have people in these jobs that don't much about
decorum,and how the system works This Ambassador bloke ... read full comment
Well let's face it,when you have new people to represent your country,and such an important posting,it's quite common to have people in these jobs that don't much about
decorum,and how the system works This Ambassador bloke should just keep quiet ,and stick to what he knows best ....NOT MUCH.... he's making statements about Ofori Atta but never seen him....try another career path might suit this Ambassador.
Aduomi 1 week ago
It is obvious you are the empty head. If you knew anything at all about diplomatic issues, you would have known that, the Amb. gets briefed on a daily basis by the State Department and ICE, so he will not put any information out there without verification. You are choosing to believe a lawyer in Ghana over the Amb. in the USA and that speaks volumes about your ignorance and stupidity. How can you denigrate an accomplished diplomat like H E Amb. Victor Emmanuel Smith and claim he knows nothing.. the man has been the ambassador to Czech Republic, has been the High Commissioner (Amb) to the UK and Ireland, and now Ambassador to the USA and he knows nothing? Please put your thinking cap on and stop being an ignoramus..
Ay3ka. 1 week ago
Come home and let them Boom you you shameful prodigal son of Adam and Eve your greediness has brought you to where you are and thank God it's time to pay or vomit it back. Behaving like the Cemetery. Never wanting to be satisfied and what do you have at the end of the day ? nothing but stress and shame You are not done yet.
HE SHOULD ROT THERE. THIEF!
Since Dennis Miracle Aboagye keeps daring us in NDC to mention a single legacy of NDC governments over the times, the following are but a few: Where are their legacies? l mean NPP! I heard him Dennis Miracle Aboagye say as ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana ca ...
@Nana, is it not obvious Ken Ofori Robber Atta is the cause of the delay in the 24 hour economy? Where do you expect the government to get money for that when Ken has stolen and absconded with billions of dollars??? Use your ...
@ Prof
11 more days and January is over...Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget t ...
Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family ...
Tani Dwarf Ugly Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members from the Ea ...
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alo ...
Need A Website For Your Company, Business, Organization or Shop? Then lets Webgate Consult Handle it for you. We will Design Your Website, Setup your social media pages, offer you first Page Google Ranking, Advance SEO, and o ...
Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family ...
Tani Dwarf Ugly Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members from the Ea ...
decorum,and how the system works This Ambassador bloke ...
It is obvious you are the empty head. If you knew anything at all about diplomatic issues, you would have known that, the Amb. gets briefed on a daily basis by the State Department and ICE, so he will not put any information ...
Come home and let them Boom you you shameful prodigal son of Adam and Eve your greediness has brought you to where you are and thank God it's time to pay or vomit it back. Behaving like the Cemetery. Never wanting to be satis ...