Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Samurai 4 days ago
Dr Mumbi, they are destroying some of your medicine o....lol
Subsidise petrol to reduce petrol cost not cedi dollar 4 days ago
Subsidise petrol to reduce petrol cost not cedi dollar, it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alo ... read full comment
Subsidise petrol to reduce petrol cost not cedi dollar, it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge.only the wise can comprehen
Subsidise petrol to reduce petrol cost not cedi dollar 4 days ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian scammers.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehen
Agbeli Kumordziì 4 days ago
NPP members made lots of money from drug smuggling
The new IGP needs to work hard to flush them out
Including those Ghanaiansin America shipping guns in barrels mixed with rice
The port officials should track them down
Stitches. 4 days ago
So the drugs had no owner? What action is being taken against the owner or the consignment? Jail them all
THE LONE CRUSADER 4 days ago
WHAT IS IT?AND WHO BROUGHT THEM?JOURNALISM PAA NIE?
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alo ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana ca ...