Mr. Amoabeng there is some thing in Law call 'Lifting the veil'. so whether you resigned 20 years ago or not you will be smoked out
Who founded the bank? Were you not still a share holder? 1 week ago
You messed up with people's deposit and resigned so you should be left to go free? I blame Nana Addo and his weaknand corrupt government for all these crooks to roam freely.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good... 6 days ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian scammers.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?....Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend..........
Subsidise petrol to reduce petrol cost not cedi dollar.... 6 days ago
You did it with free SHS......... You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down ... read full comment
You did it with free SHS......... You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend......
Kofi Asare 1 week ago
You resigned after committing crimes and the company collapsed later so you shouldn't be touched? Some reasoning!
Tech pro 1 week ago
Do you need A Website to market and Sell your Products,books, Music, Arts, Electronics,Appliances etc online??? At Webgate Consult, We will develop your online store/Website, setup all your social media platforms and offer you the best social media marketing services. Contact us: 0244289681 or visit us: www.webgateconsult.com
Kwasi 1 week ago
“Massa”, tell this to the marines, for the sailors will not believe you. You knew before hand, as a Chartered Management Accountant, what was going to happen in the foreseeable future and you quickly abandoned ship to escape culpability. Two years is just a short time to know this, “Massa”! I’m even surprised you waited until that time, haha.
Oprege 1 week ago
I hope this so—called CEO is listening to himself
Opoku 1 week ago
Commiting those sins and resigning later doesn't exonerate you from any investigations Your reasoning is weird.
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 1 week ago
Why listen to this thief!
Motherfuvcker!
Eddie 1 week ago
His Finance Director a Pearl also resigned same period as they all knew they fucked up customers deposits.
Do proper and transparent business and Ghanaians will support you instead of doing crooked business deals and being c ... read full comment
His Finance Director a Pearl also resigned same period as they all knew they fucked up customers deposits.
Do proper and transparent business and Ghanaians will support you instead of doing crooked business deals and being caught later.
Sage 1 week ago
Shut the up, Nigga !!
WEBGATE 1 week ago
#Need A Website For Your Company, Business, Organization or Shop? At Webgate Consult, We will Design Your Website, Setup All your social media pages, offer you first Page Google Ranking, Advance SEO, Google Business Account, Team Email Accounts Plus Advance Digital Marketing solutions. Just Contact: 0244289681 or visit us at : www.webgateconsult.com
Kofi 1 week ago
And what happened to the court case?
Akwasi 1 week ago
You should've been in prison
Pelicles. 1 week ago
I don't understand why such creatures are given the platform to spit acidic fumes to chokes readers who visit this site. If one is operating a business and his or her liabilities are three times higher than assets, that is not a profitable business, and the audit reports shows that Amoabeng's liabilities were three times higher than his assets meaning, his business was collapsing.
These fools have the nerve to sit behind microphones and pretend to be "Saints" who have done absolutely nothing wrong but were just targeted by politics.
The entire banking sector clean-up came due to the recklessness of the Mahama's administration where the audit report from the "Bank" stated categorically that they were using "Customers savings as their personal monies" and that led to the collapse of those banks.
Was it not under Mahama's government that a lady was beaten for going to the bank to withdraw 200 cedis from her saving which became a nation issue? These things happened under Mahama, but Ghanaians are behaving as if Mahama is a "Sanit".
The same thing will happen because right now, they are sitting on a well-structured foundation.
John Dash 1 week ago
It was 20GHC she was trying to withdraw, that got her the devils slaps
AMOABENG, YOU ARE AKYEM. YOU THOUGHT MAHAMA WILL HELP YOU. SUCH S TRAITOR 6 days ago
Is AMOABENG speaking for Ofori Atta now? Wonders never end.
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana ca ...
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down ...
Do you need A Website to market and Sell your Products,books, Music, Arts, Electronics,Appliances etc online??? At Webgate Consult, We will develop your online store/Website, setup all your social media platforms and offer yo ...
“Massa”, tell this to the marines, for the sailors will not believe you. You knew before hand, as a Chartered Management Accountant, what was going to happen in the foreseeable future and you quickly abandoned ship to esc ...
Motherfuvcker!
Do proper and transparent business and Ghanaians will support you instead of doing crooked business deals and being c ...
Shut the up, Nigga !!
#Need A Website For Your Company, Business, Organization or Shop? At Webgate Consult, We will Design Your Website, Setup All your social media pages, offer you first Page Google Ranking, Advance SEO, Google Business Account, ...
I don't understand why such creatures are given the platform to spit acidic fumes to chokes readers who visit this site. If one is operating a business and his or her liabilities are three times higher than assets, that is no ...