Do this stupid AG know that. He behave as if he has not been to school before. Sad to live in the third world country.
JESUS IS GOD 1 week ago
For God so loved the world…” —
John 3:16.
Believe in Jesus today and step into the life He
freely offers.
Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago
Tani Dwarf Ugly Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members in his government must be given long sentences with hard labour.
Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members for being unpatriotic, TRAITORS who ha ... read full comment
Tani Dwarf Ugly Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members in his government must be given long sentences with hard labour.
Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members for being unpatriotic, TRAITORS who have brought SHAME AND GOVERNANCE DISREPUTE and committed economic crimes against mother Ghana.
Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPLETE STRANGER into the NPP. Bawumia-Father-was the NDC President Rawlings-Council of State Chairman, Bawumia-mother was NDC Women Organiser, Bawumia-Brother-was an NDC District Chief Executive. It means that-Bawumia-heart is NOT in the NPP but he is in for the accolade, MONEY and the CONFUSION/DIVISION Akuffo Addo=Akyem Abuakwa Tiny Population ASPIRE. The shame and the UNPATRIOTIC Ken Ofori Atta is bringing to the NPP.. The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Ghana. The TINY population Akyems want to ALWAYS RULE THE MAJORITY. Why NOT blame Akuffo Addo, the ugly, ungrateful and puppet master COUSIN of Ken Ofori Atta. It was Akuffo Addo who REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN WHEN 98 NPP MPs went to meet him to discuss their unhappiness with the performance of his friends and family government. Akuffo Addo REFUSED TO MEET THE 98 NPP MPs. Akuffo Addo put HIS FAMILY ABOVE THE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Akuffo Addo family ARE TRAITORS. THEY ARE CRIMINALS AND THIEVES FROM J B DANQUAH, AKUFFO ADDO FATHER, PAA WILLIE. Akuffo Addo DID NOT COMPLETE EVEN ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED MASSIVELY TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT. IT IS AKUFFO ADDO WHO TOLD KEN OFORI ATTA TO RUN AWAY BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. YOU CANNOT PROSECUTE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. Criminals Akyem tiny population from the Eastern Region. Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members in his government 99986666666666666666666876
Reap what you sow 1 week ago
An innocent person doesnt run away from the law and become a fugitive in a foreign land. Tell ken ofori Atta the truth to come to Ghana to clear his name. Dont be hypocrite Kofi Amoabeng
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 1 week ago
Tell this to the fools who have already sentenced him
dog meat 1 week ago
by law but A person who runs from a crime they committed, or escapes from lawful custody, is called a fugitive.
Quei 1 week ago
AGREE WITH KOFI 100% NO ONE IS GUILTY UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY ONLY IN COURT OF LAW BASE ON HARD FACTS AND EVIDENCE AND NOT BAE ON FLAPPING GUMS AND GHANIAN GOSSIP
Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members for being unpatriotic, TRAITORS who have brought SHAME AND GOVERNANCE DISREPUTE and committed economic crimes against mother Ghana.
Akuffo Addo-brought ALL th ... read full comment
Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPLETE STRANGER into the NPP. Bawumia-Father-was the NDC President Rawlings-Council of State Chairman, Bawumia-mother was NDC Women Organiser, Bawumia-Brother-was an NDC District Chief Executive. It means that-Bawumia-heart is NOT in the NPP but he is in for the accolade, MONEY and the CONFUSION/DIVISION Akuffo Addo=Akyem Abuakwa Tiny Population ASPIRE. The shame and the UNPATRIOTIC Ken Ofori Atta is bringing to the NPP.. The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Ghana. The TINY population Akyems want to ALWAYS RULE THE MAJORITY. Why NOT blame Akuffo Addo, the ugly, ungrateful and puppet master COUSIN of Ken Ofori Atta. It was Akuffo Addo who REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN WHEN 98 NPP MPs went to meet him to discuss their unhappiness with the performance of his friends and family government. Akuffo Addo REFUSED TO MEET THE 98 NPP MPs. Akuffo Addo put HIS FAMILY ABOVE THE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Akuffo Addo family ARE TRAITORS. THEY ARE CRIMINALS AND THIEVES FROM J B DANQUAH, AKUFFO ADDO FATHER, PAA WILLIE. Akuffo Addo DID NOT COMPLETE EVEN ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED MASSIVELY TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT. IT IS AKUFFO ADDO WHO TOLD KEN OFORI ATTA TO RUN AWAY BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. YOU CANNOT PROSECUTE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. Criminals Akyem tiny population from the Eastern Region. Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members in his government 99986666666666666666666876
Sappey Agboh 1 week ago
This is much ado about nothing. Has any Ghanaian at any point declared Ken Ofori Atta of any crime? He's accused certain economic crimes and is still innocent until proven guilty by a court of competent jurisdiction. All Ghanaians expect of Ken Ofori Atta is for him to return and respond to the charges against him. Is this too, too much to ask for?
Tani DWARF UGLY Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members in his government should NOT BE PAMPERED.
Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members for being unpatriotic, TRAITORS who have brought SHAME AND GO ... read full comment
Tani DWARF UGLY Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members in his government should NOT BE PAMPERED.
Asemsebe 1 week ago
Kojo poku, you sound like, you are suffering so much in London. Has your agency stopped calling you for jobs? If you sit down idling in London, you are bound to write these thesis about Akuffo Addo and family. You can also sue them, no wahala. Just provide evidence. But please find a job, otherwise you can go hungry.
Ken Ofori Atta's reputation as God fearing. 1 week ago
What are the charges ?
Jim 1 week ago
He should come back to prove his innocence.
Asakramitoga 1 week ago
He should come and clear his name. That's all Ghanaians are after
Kofi Ghanaba 1 week ago
According to my good friend Dramani Mahama Ofori Atta will be jailed.It was a campaign promise.
ABREWA AHUOFE 1 week ago
NDC is just having a concert Party with it’s followers.
All these gimmicks are to show their followers that they are working hard. .
Excuses nkoaaaa 1 week ago
Ofori Atta’s actions are not those of an innocent man. In any case, his stewardship of our economy was disgraceful and inexcusable.
Also, his cousin’s excuses about Covid and the Ukraine war are completely disingenuou ... read full comment
Ofori Atta’s actions are not those of an innocent man. In any case, his stewardship of our economy was disgraceful and inexcusable.
Also, his cousin’s excuses about Covid and the Ukraine war are completely disingenuous. The whole world was affected, so it made no sense and was in fact extremely embarrassing to hear such lame and weak excuses for the complete mess they left Ghana in.
Edna 1 week ago
A todler on the floor can see his robbery, just lifting his head slightly
JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago
He's also a ran-away looter attempting to find refuge in the USA.
Reformer 1 week ago
A brother who took away your company and the source.of your daily bread. Kofi Amoabeng, please call a spade a spade. We.all know that Ken was envious of UT bank. Didn't he try to coerce you into selling it to him? Why didn't he recapitalize all the banks he dissolved? Instead he ended up spending more money to form that useless CBG bank that it would have cost Ghana to resource the banks he dissolved. Shame on him. Let him wallow in his disgraceful greed and selfishness. We have no sympathy for liars, cheats, saboteurs and white kaftan wearing devils, masquerading as holier than thou Christians. NSAWAM IS WAITING PATIENTLY FOR HIM. REMEMBER SELORMEY????
Citizen8 1 week ago
Good soul
Good soul
Kantow 1 week ago
Mr Amoabeng you face the prosecution and was exonerated. Why is Ken running away from prosecution?
Brown 1 week ago
I did not understand why the Attorney General Decided to prosecute the case in the social media the person has not been arraigned before any court of competent jurisdiction and all your action and so on points to the fact that the man has been proven guilty before Ghanains hear his side of the story.
Now he has won the 1st battle appearance in camera.
Judging from these things these top notch lawyers are going to play another card his safety.....
Ghanaians should brace themselves up cos it's going to be a long road.
Lomotey Louis 5 days ago
After collapsing your bank for data bank, you are here saying this? This life?
Hmmmmm..
Hmmmmm..
freely offers.
Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members for being unpatriotic, TRAITORS who ha ...
Akuffo Addo-brought ALL th ...
This is much ado about nothing. Has any Ghanaian at any point declared Ken Ofori Atta of any crime? He's accused certain economic crimes and is still innocent until proven guilty by a court of competent jurisdiction. All Ghan ...
Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members for being unpatriotic, TRAITORS who have brought SHAME AND GO ...
Kojo poku, you sound like, you are suffering so much in London. Has your agency stopped calling you for jobs? If you sit down idling in London, you are bound to write these thesis about Akuffo Addo and family. You can also su ...
What are the charges ?
Also, his cousin’s excuses about Covid and the Ukraine war are completely disingenuou ...
A brother who took away your company and the source.of your daily bread. Kofi Amoabeng, please call a spade a spade. We.all know that Ken was envious of UT bank. Didn't he try to coerce you into selling it to him? Why didn ...
Good soul
I did not understand why the Attorney General Decided to prosecute the case in the social media the person has not been arraigned before any court of competent jurisdiction and all your action and so on points to the fact th ...
Hmmmmm..