Turn to Jesus and be saved.
He is the bread of life.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone. Burn the qur'an.
Mr. Smith 5 days ago
Then tell Jesus to save us from the IMF.
WEBGATE 5 days ago
*Do You Need A Website to sell Your Products Online? We will Develop Your Online Store/Website, Setup All Relevant Social Media Pages that Align With Your Brand and Offer You the Best Digital/Social Media Marketing Services. We also Design all other types of Websites. Contact us : 0244289681 or Visit our Website : www.webgateconsult.com
Ghanaba 5 days ago
Maame IMF, Maame Water IMF, leave Ghana alone! We ain't going to subs to your foolish program again. Clever Sammy Gyamfi , Ato Forson, The governor, our sweetheart Prez Mahama will use our resources to stabilize the cedi and develop our economy. Maame, yi w'ano firi Ghana asem mu koraa. W'aniase a ameemee s3 Nantwi nofo. Firi h) k) koraa na we need peace to run the country. Maame, I hear any comment from u again, trust me hell will break loose. Nkwasiasem saaaa....
He is the bread of life.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
*Do You Need A Website to sell Your Products Online? We will Develop Your Online Store/Website, Setup All Relevant Social Media Pages that Align With Your Brand and Offer You the Best Digital/Social Media Marketing Services. ...
Maame IMF, Maame Water IMF, leave Ghana alone! We ain't going to subs to your foolish program again. Clever Sammy Gyamfi , Ato Forson, The governor, our sweetheart Prez Mahama will use our resources to stabilize the cedi and ...