Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
FRANKIE 3 hours ago
I officially declare Martin Kpebu as the tormentor-in-chief of Akuffo Addo, the mother serpent of corruption.
CRY MY BELOVED GHANA 2 hours ago
Why is that greedy old akyempanzee still walking around freely and talking nonsense?
Blood of Jesus 45 minutes ago
The truth of the matter is that the arm of flesh will fail you. Don't rely on a person or a party, rely on God, and lean on God's economy, He alone is capable of giving you a tremendous harvest in a famine. His name is The Holy One of Israel!!!
History 21 minutes ago
In 2017 when the NPP were sayig they have been better than ndc we all said too early. NDC being better than addo is not good enough.
Kwame 1 hour ago
Where are the legacies? It was NDC government that established and built University of Development Studies with its Campuses in North, NDC government built University of Energy and Natural Resources in Sunyani, NDC government built University of Health and Allied Sciences in Ho, NDC government built University of Education Winneba, NDC government built University of Social Development in Somanya Eastern Region, NDC government built all the Polytechnics and successfully converted them to Technical Universities including that of Accra, Ho, Takoradi, Cape Coast, Sunyani, Kumasi, Tamale and many more.
NDC government built Brong Ahafo Regional Hospital, Central Regional Hospolital and now Teaching Hispital, Volta Regional Hospital now Teaching Hospital, Greater Accra Regional Hospital at Ridge, University of Ghana Medical Centre, Bank Hospital, Maritime Hospital, Afari 37Hospital in Ashanti Region and Many more District Hospitals of class and quality like Dodowa Hospital.
NDC government built Kejetia Market in Kumasi, Kotokuraba Market in Cape Coast. Ho Market, 31st December market and many more
NDC governments built Terminal 3 Kotoka International Airport, NDC government built Kumasi International Airport,Terminal 3 Tema Harbour massive expansion, Takoradi Harbour massive expansion and many more. Unfortunately as for you NPP, the only Harbour you decided building at Keta in Volta Region has become a scam
NDC government was the major architect of the Rural Electrification project that provided light for the whole Ghana including but not limited to Northern Ghana and also provided water for thevurban centres and especially to the rural areas.
NDC governments provided one of the best roads in Brong Ahafo Region. Sunyani to to Dorma and from Brong Ahafo linking Northern Region even at the time when it seemed impossible. NDC government at the time lots of Kumasi town roads. I mean Rawligs areas and Mills and Mahama also did lots of town roads countywide. Circle Dubai completed, Obetsebi Lamptey Overpass, the funding was secured by NDC.government. Tema Round -About interchange, funding was secured by NDC. Pokuasi Interchange, Funding was secured by NDC government. NDC governments built lots of Community and Rural Secondary Schools and still building
All SNNIT Flat Housing projects were delivered by NDC government.
You NPP may assert that National Health Insurance Scheme was or is your policy. If that is even the case, show us a single Regional Hospital or quality hospitals you have executed to as vision to deliver Ghanaians health care through the National Health Insurance Scheme.
You may lay claims to Free SHS, good, come and show us a single public University you built while in government to buttress the fact that, you believe in Free SHS and from SHS, the students should be making progression to the University where lots of space would be needed.At the very least, our FSH students were even under- fed and malnourished during NPP's time. Mahama is now feeding the students well now with quality food.
Above are few of NDC's show working which are very tangible and verifiable.
Question is: Can NPP also while they were in government show us working for what their records and achievement had been?
TWEAA DC 45 minutes ago
RIGHT THINKING GHANAIANS KNOW WHO WAS INVOLVED IN THE FAMOUS AIRBUS BRIBERY SCANDAL, THE EMBRAE AIRCRAFT DEAL SCANDAL AND THE STX KOREA DEAL,....JUST TO MENTION ONLY THREE...MARTIN KPEBU WAS THEN ON PLANET JUPITER.....TWEAA.
Kwame 21 minutes ago
Where are the legacies? It was NDC government that established and built University of Development Studies with its Campuses in North, NDC government built University of Energy and Natural Resources in Sunyani, NDC government built University of Health and Allied Sciences in Ho, NDC government built University of Education Winneba, NDC government built University of Environment and Sustainable Development at Somanya in Eastern Region, NDC government built all the Polytechnics and successfully converted them to Technical Universities including that of Accra, Ho, Koforidua, Takoradi, Cape Coast, Sunyani, Kumasi, Tamale and many more.
NDC government built Brong Ahafo Regional Hospital, Central Regional Hospital and now Teaching Hispital, Volta Regional Hospital now Teaching Hospital, Greater Accra Regional Hospital at Ridge, University of Ghana Medical Centre, Bank Hospital, Maritime Hospital, Afari 37Hospital in Ashanti Region and Many more District Hospitals of class and quality like Dodowa Hospital.
NDC government built Kejetia Market in Kumasi, Kotokuraba Market in Cape Coast. Ho Market, 31st December market and many more
NDC governments built Terminal 3 Kotoka International Airport, NDC government built Kumasi International Airport,Terminal 3 Tema Harbour massive expansion, Takoradi Harbour massive expansion and many more. Unfortunately as for you NPP, the only Harbour you decided building at Keta in Volta Region has become a scam
NDC government built Atuabo Gas Plant / Infrastructure, NDC goverment built Cape Coast Sports Staduim. NDC government is a major architect of the Rural Electrification project that provided light for especially the Rural Ghana including but not limited to Northern Ghana and also provided water for thevurban centres and especially to the rural areas.
NDC governments provided one of the best roads in Brong Ahafo Region. Sunyani to to Dorma and from Brong Ahafo linking Northern Region even at the time when it seemed impossible. NDC government at the time lots of Kumasi town roads. I mean Rawligs areas and Mills and Mahama also did lots of town roads countywide. Circle Dubai completed, Obetsebi Lamptey Overpass, the funding was secured by NDC.government. Tema Round -About interchange, funding was secured by NDC. Pokuasi Interchange, Funding was secured by NDC government. NDC governments built lots of Community and Rural Secondary Schools and still building
All SNNIT Flat Housing projects were delivered by NDC government.
You NPP may assert that National Health Insurance Scheme was or is your policy. If that is even the case, show us a single Regional Hospital or quality hospitals you have executed to as vision to deliver Ghanaians health care through the National Health Insurance Scheme.
You may lay claims to Free SHS, good, come and show us a single public University you built while in government to buttress the fact that, you believe in Free SHS and from SHS, the students should be making progression to the University where lots of space would be needed.At the very least, our FSH students were even under- fed and malnourished during NPP's time. Mahama is now feeding the students well now with quality food.
Above are few of NDC's show working which are very tangible and verifiable.
Question is: Can NPP also while they were in government show us working for what their records and achievement had been?
Nebuchadnezzar John Paul Abbass 1 hour ago
May the Lord in Heaven rebuke you and your evil thoughts. One your sould will be required of you. Odwan.
Esa 4 hours ago
A tribalistic Ewe full of shit.
SHANE 2 hours ago
1. Why is a borlabird like you still allowed to comment on social media in 2026?
2. Martin Kpebu is a Ghanaian from the Northerner region of Ghana.
1. Why is a borlabird like you still allowed to comment on social media in 2026?
Nana 13 minutes ago
Once an Ayigbe always an Ayigbe. I don't believe that this Martin Kpebu voted for Akuffo Addo as he claimed, may be he realised too late that Akuffo Addo was winning the 2016 elections that is why he pretended to support NPP.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 3 hours ago
Martin Kpebu is just "silly" as John Mahama describes him. No one should take Martin Kpebu serious. He is a book thief. He was caught stealing work of art. Martin Kpebu is mentally unstable and will die out of hatred on God sent Akufo Addo.
Eric Mensah 3 hours ago
However, Martin Kpebu is ten thousand times more intelligent and sensible than Bawumia, the kwashiokor stomach dancing fool
Kwabena Duku Damoah 1 hour ago
How do you know?Where is your evidence?It will be better for all of us to be objective and impartial.
Kramai 29 minutes ago
Anyone who supports Bawumia just proves that africans have the lowest IQ on average among all the races,Bawumia wouldn't have stood again in any developed country
Asiedu Nketia 3 hours ago
Wait, OSP will get him again. So much hatred towards NADAA. What's the deal, to attract Mahama for a juicy appointment or what?
Agyeman 3 hours ago
I HAVE NO SYMPATHY FOR THIS BOY KPEBU. HE'S NOT CULTURED, NOT WELL BROUGHT UP AND SIMPLY AN EMPTY BARREL SHOOTING HIS MOUTH EVERY WHERE. IS HE AWARE OF THE STATE OF CUDJOE? HE WILL SOON BE DOING SIGN LANGUAGE. HOW DARE YOU? YOU COLLECT T&T FROM TV STATIONS TO TALK NONSENSE ABOUT PEOPLE. SHOW US YOUR FATHER. BLOODY BASTARD.
Jaffa 3 hours ago
Massa let us be frank. Martin Kpebu's statement about Akufo Monkey Addo is very very true. Akufo Monkey Addo is the most useless president in the archives of the Republic of Ghana. Such an idiot. A complete moron. Special child
Yartey 1 hour ago
Martin Kpebu as a lawyer what has he achieved? Check how many cases of Akuffo Addo in law reporting to Kpebu . All Kpebu knows is to run down his mouth on people who has achieved something than him.
Kwame 3 hours ago
He has to come and knell down before all of us and render an apology and we will then drag him around the principal streets of Accra before. He is the worst of all times
Ben Akebus 1 hour ago
Akuffo Addo government faced challenges which has never been faced by any government in Ghana.
1. He took office when Mahama has already taken Ghana to IMF.
2. 2019-2020, COVID 19 , for 2good years no taxes, no exports an ... read full comment
Akuffo Addo government faced challenges which has never been faced by any government in Ghana.
2. 2019-2020, COVID 19 , for 2good years no taxes, no exports and import revenue drastically lower than any government? Yes still workers were paid. Our lights were on. It is only ungrateful and dishonest people like Kpebu who politically blind would try to compare corrupt Mahama to incorruptible Akuffo Addo.
SURVIVAL. 3 hours ago
What Kpebu said about Akufo Addo is 100% correct.Only fools see Akuffo Addo as a good leader.
Obonu Gyegee 1 hour ago
What credibility has Martin Koebu ? A lawyer who steals someone intellectual property. He is dam Mahama bootlicker.
Queen 3 hours ago
It's about time this IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL, DAMN CRAZY BITCH left Akuffo Addo alone. KWASEA BI BA . You're not a match in all shapes and forms to Akufo Addo who was born with silver spoon in his mouth and you a VILLAGER , VILLAGER thinking he has made it
Wiseone 2 hours ago
Which one is this kid?
Alex Agbovi 3 hours ago
Martin Kpebu all your corruption allegations against Akuffo Addo’s government you cannot prove it now your party is in power. If you did that in how can he beat JM?
Why didn’t JM also implement the same constitutional re ... read full comment
Martin Kpebu all your corruption allegations against Akuffo Addo’s government you cannot prove it now your party is in power. If you did that in how can he beat JM?
Why didn’t JM also implement the same constitutional review reforms that you’re saying Akuffo Addo should have implemented.
Aba Sam 2 hours ago
The moderator for the show ought to have come in to stop Martin. Some of Marin's utterances are not good.
OGyam 2 hours ago
@Aba.....They were uterrances. Akufo Addo got people killed and he plunged our country into a complete mess. And, that is a fact without apology. Akufo Addo was worse than hopeless as a president. He was a peverter of every democratic norm and a real thief as well. Now, you can jump into the poisoned mess of River Tano or Ankobra if you do not want us to talk about the misfit Akuffo Addo.
Jimbo 2 hours ago
I think this Martin Kpebu man is equally disabled in the mind.
Edward Dankyi 2 hours ago
Even he couldn't control Ken Ofori Atta
OSAFO KANTANKA 2 hours ago
Just leave Akufo Addo alone to his own Devices. The guy is incapable of Seriously Running a Country. Some of his own people , party members and friends knew he was NOT up to the job. He is a Good Talker, “Big Talks” but all mouths and absolutely No Trousers. He has brilliant ideas but unable to deliver them positively leading to “Incitement “ one of them: we are sitting “ on Gold” we are crying out about Hunger. This led to GALAMSEY operations. This is the type of person the guy is. ANUM DWA HENE. I am not really interested in other accusations of Corrupt practices which is for the law enforcement agencies to deal directly with these Allegations. Otherwise Akufo Addo is Really Mr. INCAPABLE in the political sense.
Ayigbeni aboa indeed. 2 hours ago
Ewes would forever be cursed and inferior people in Ghana because of their blatant hatred, jealousy and evil agenda towards Akans and Ghana.
Truman 1 hour ago
All the negative discriptions fit him. 'A SCAM and MOTHER SERPENT' of corruption indeed. Though an NPP, sympathiser and once an activist I find it difficult to vote in the next elections if I may be alive then as I won't vote for the NDC either unfortunately there's no third choice.
Wgoku 1 hour ago
Akuffo Addo only came to loot and steal from Ghanians with his families, friends and business associates.
Brain Brown 1 hour ago
This man knows what he's doing, he thinks insulting Akuff Addo will catch the eyes of the president to appoint him deputy minister,but u lie mahama has not seen you.
Garish 1 hour ago
Ghanaians are backwards, Akufo Addo's time was tougher as the covid messed up the whole world economy. The west are still struggling after the covid and the Ukraine war yet Ghanaians do not see that and understands it. If it was Mahama's time at that time l think many would have beg to eat. Nana Addo did well to lift Ghana out of the economic woes during the covid. I think Nana Addo did 98.9 percent well for the country.
Grawu 1 hour ago
Akufo Addo was our darling who saved us in tge tougher economy turbulence by the covid as the world economy got hit hard by the covid yet Ghana stood tall.
I trust my Leg 1 hour ago
I love Nana Addo better. He's a very good leader.
John Martin 1 hour ago
Can the country moving on without mention Akuffo Addo name everyday?
What stupidity is that?
I can get it
What stupidity is that?
I can get it
Say pre 1 hour ago
Nana Addo is no more the president and so why can't you move on without mentioning hos name. Is the Economy better now in Mahama's time in this 1 year he's been on? Talk about that rather than the past. The Economy is in the worse state than before as things are way too expensive and people don't have jobs.
Sanku 1 hour ago
Those who don't think always talk about the past.
Jim 1 hour ago
Akkufo-Addo was so incompetent and callous and he should have never been elected as president. The NPP knew about it, some warned against it, and yet they nominated him. The worst part of it all, despite his crass incompetence, he appointed equally incompetent and clueless people into sensitive positions like the finance ministry, roads and highways and other areas based on their family or clan affiliation, and not on competence or experience. Shame on Akkufo-Addo.
Jack Wilson 53 minutes ago
If Mahama is competent then talk about him and not the one you think was incompetent. The present matters that the past and so if you think competency is now why don't you focus on that rather.
Jack Wilson 52 minutes ago
If Mahama is competent then talk about him and not the one you think was incompetent. The present matters than the past and so if you think competency is now why don't you focus on that rather.
Ghanaweb 1 hour ago
Another idiot and imbecile that talks anyhow
Lulu Ping 51 minutes ago
Africans will always be IDIOTS if they don't change the way they perceive things.
Chew and spit the bitter part out 50 minutes ago
Mahama is the most awkward and incompetent chapter ever in the book. Bad luck Ghana.
Kojois 43 minutes ago
Fool and idiot talking rubbish. How can you compared Akuffo Addo to your dead goat. Sad to leave in the third world country. Where you bogus party block the election on the electing them. Talk is cheap.
George . 34 minutes ago
LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING ?!!!!!°
Maame Abenah 20 minutes ago
Martin Kpebu, God is thejudge of both Nana Akufo-Addo and John Dramani Mahama. Who can know the heart of man but God? The heart is deceitful, who can know it?
George 20 minutes ago
Useless fucking ewe man. Is Ghana your country? Go back to Togo where you belong. Parasite ewes.
Agbeli Kumordziì 17 minutes ago
Akuffo Addo is a disgraced to Ghana flag
Hi will take that disgraced to his grave
At his funeral no ewe man or woman will be at his funeral for the bad treatment he gave to volta region people
The truth of the matter is that the arm of flesh will fail you. Don't rely on a person or a party, rely on God, and lean on God's economy, He alone is capable of giving you a tremendous harvest in a famine. His name is The Ho ...
Where are the legacies? It was NDC government that established and built University of Development Studies with its Campuses in North, NDC government built University of Energy and Natural Resources in Sunyani, NDC governmen ...
Once an Ayigbe always an Ayigbe. I don't believe that this Martin Kpebu voted for Akuffo Addo as he claimed, may be he realised too late that Akuffo Addo was winning the 2016 elections that is why he pretended to support NPP ...
Martin Kpebu is just "silly" as John Mahama describes him. No one should take Martin Kpebu serious. He is a book thief. He was caught stealing work of art. Martin Kpebu is mentally unstable and will die out of hatred on God s ...
I HAVE NO SYMPATHY FOR THIS BOY KPEBU. HE'S NOT CULTURED, NOT WELL BROUGHT UP AND SIMPLY AN EMPTY BARREL SHOOTING HIS MOUTH EVERY WHERE. IS HE AWARE OF THE STATE OF CUDJOE? HE WILL SOON BE DOING SIGN LANGUAGE. HOW DARE YOU? Y ...
Massa let us be frank. Martin Kpebu's statement about Akufo Monkey Addo is very very true. Akufo Monkey Addo is the most useless president in the archives of the Republic of Ghana. Such an idiot. A complete moron. Special ch ...
2. 2019-2020, COVID 19 , for 2good years no taxes, no exports an ...
It's about time this IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL, DAMN CRAZY BITCH left Akuffo Addo alone. KWASEA BI BA . You're not a match in all shapes and forms to Akufo Addo who was born with silver spoon in his mouth and you a VILLAGER ...
Which one is this kid?
Why didn’t JM also implement the same constitutional re ...
@Aba.....They were uterrances. Akufo Addo got people killed and he plunged our country into a complete mess. And, that is a fact without apology. Akufo Addo was worse than hopeless as a president. He was a peverter of every ...
Just leave Akufo Addo alone to his own Devices. The guy is incapable of Seriously Running a Country. Some of his own people , party members and friends knew he was NOT up to the job. He is a Good Talker, “Big Talks” but a ...
All the negative discriptions fit him. 'A SCAM and MOTHER SERPENT' of corruption indeed. Though an NPP, sympathiser and once an activist I find it difficult to vote in the next elections if I may be alive then as I won't vot ...
Ghanaians are backwards, Akufo Addo's time was tougher as the covid messed up the whole world economy. The west are still struggling after the covid and the Ukraine war yet Ghanaians do not see that and understands it. If it ...
What stupidity is that?
I can get it
Nana Addo is no more the president and so why can't you move on without mentioning hos name. Is the Economy better now in Mahama's time in this 1 year he's been on? Talk about that rather than the past. The Economy is in the ...
Akkufo-Addo was so incompetent and callous and he should have never been elected as president. The NPP knew about it, some warned against it, and yet they nominated him. The worst part of it all, despite his crass incompeten ...