Liars! Go for her. Your aygbe sis so you are protecting her.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 week ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone. Burn the qur'an.
Karikakchar 1 week ago
Charades and legal gymnastics of politicians. Nevada is 5 hours from Washington DC by which means of transportation, definitely not by road?
Yet you quickly me Nayele the drug trafficker 1 week ago
Ghana should close all embassies since they don't serve Ghanaians.
Kwasi addo 1 week ago
Eventually, they are going to make some type of deal to free her to spare themselves the embarrassment. This merry-go-round where the political class from both parties conniving to steal the state resources and pass wealth down to their descendants must stop. What needs to stop also is the so-called political dynasties. The father of this Victor Smith was a soldier who became a politician/ambassador living at the expense of the state. He has become a politician and an ambassador also living at the expense of the taxpayers. His children will likely become politicians and live at the expense of the taxpayers. This stupidity and classism must stop. It is time for Ghanaians to wake. If your parents were politicians, no more. Go and get a job in the private sector just like every one else. You have no God-given right to also become a politician.
T 1 week ago
By air, clearly.
Fireman 1 week ago
You lack commonsense that is why Ghana never grows. She run away during npp time and if she is being chased now what is wrong with that too?
Kwasi addo 1 week ago
She run away during the npp time but she had surefire and the question we must ask is 'what happened to the sureties?' What was supposed to have been the legal remedies for such a situation. I know that that sleazy guy Mould feom GNPA, was one of the sureties and he is still walking around with his chest sky high. The whole system from the presidency, the legislature and the judiciary is soo rotten to the core the stench can actually kill a person. Ghana needs a Burkina Faso style of revolution.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 week ago
Five and a half hours drive away should not make any difference in this day and age of electronic communications. Are you driving there to see her? Don't you have telephones at the embassy? Obviously, you are not interested in bringing her back. You are only interested in Ofori Atta.
WHY ALL THIS OBSESSION WITH SEDINAM? AKUFO-ADDO, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, URSULA OWUSU, BAWUMIAH HAVE LOOTED 100 TIMES MORE THAN SEDINAM, THEY ARE ALL WALKING FREE IN GHANA,SO WHY ALL THIS OBSESSION WITH SEDINAM. 1 week ago
AKUFO-ADDO, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, URSULA OWUSU, BAWUMIAH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GABBY OSTRICH DARKO, BRIAN ACHEAMPONG, OFORI-ATTA, OMAFO SARFO AND MANY OTHERS HAVE LOOTED 100 TIMES MORE IN US DOLLARS THAN SEDINAM TAMAKLOE DID IN GHANA CEDIS, THEY ARE ALL WALKING FREE RIGHT IN GHANA AND RATHER CAMPAIGNING TO BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA, OVER OUR DEAD BODIES, SO WHY ALL THIS OBSESSION WITH SEDINAM TAMAKLOE.
ARE AKUFO-ADDO AND OMAFO SARFO TOO SPECIAL TO BE ARRESTED AND JAILED? WHAT KIND OF SELECTIVE CRIMINAL JUSTICE SYSTEM IS THIS IN GHANA?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 week ago
And how much has your President Mahama stolen from Ghana even including the scandalous purchase of an Aircraft for Ghana? By the way, tell us who killed Mills? Many of us know already. What was the cause of his death? We need another autopsy just like Yasser Arafat to find out who killed Mills. Rumors have it that he was strangulated to death. Yes, and Rumors knows who did it. Mahama can be nice and respectful but can also be evil.
Kwasi addo 1 week ago
Massa, I think you need your head examined. Last week it was Ken Ofori-Atta and your ignorant ass was jubilating. So why not Sedinam Tamakloe? Is it because of her tribe or what? Is she any better than Krn Ofori-Atta. Every thief of a politician or private person, like Ibrahim Mahama, who took money from UT Bank and did not payback, costing the taxpayers billions, must be made to account for their thefts. It is time for these so-called elites, who are mostly nothing but 'armed robbers' (because they have the state power behind them) to be uprooted and exposed. Thieves!! When a whole president is unable to answer a simple question on BBC as to whether he has ever taken a bribe, you know his hands are in his stinking ass.
Former Dining 1 week ago
51/2 hours by air, not road.
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 week ago
Sedina Tamakloe will soon marry Ken Ofori Atta
Kwame Peter 1 week ago
Has anybody got attention for this man boy?
Kwame Peter 1 week ago
Stupid inward man 1 week ago
Inward ayigbe people, they were about to execute kpebu stupid ideas,then it backfires
PK 1 week ago
You can set her free or ask the US to do so
KofSam 1 week ago
The only help the Ghana embassy can offer Sedina Tamaklo is to escort her to the plane that will bring her to Ghana to be sure that she is coming to face justice.
Aba Sam 1 week ago
No need for an embassy staff to accompany her to the plane. The ICE people will handcuff her at the detention centre and march her to the aircraft. Even in the plane, she will still be in handcuffs.
Kwasi addo 1 week ago
I think the US should actually keep her here for the 10 years and charge the ghanaian government for it because, if they send her to ghana they will put her in one of their stolen houses at East Airport and masquerade it as prison. Let her rott in the USA.
ABREWA AHUOFE 1 week ago
Eeeeeiiii! These NDC folks need new glasses to look for her .
Sane eba!
Sane eba!
Fireman 1 week ago
Say You wish, what are you talking about bbc.com/pidgin/articles/c20z1y5zqp6o
Citizen not spectator 1 week ago
I searched several times but there is no results for Sedinam, meanwhile, Kenneth Nana Yaw Ofori-Atta is still at the detention center. Thank you
Citizen not spectator 1 week ago
Your search has returned zero (0) matching records. Please re-check the search terms you entered to ensure they are correct and try your query again. Please remember the system does not provide information for detainees under the age of 18.
If you conducted a name-based search, please remember that only exact matches to the name you entered will be returned. You may want to try searching any name or spelling variants used by the detainee.
If you conducted an A-Number search you may want to try conducting a name-based search instead.
If you are unable to find the detainee using the Online Detainee Locator System, please contact your
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104ire check
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Truth 1 week ago
She has been held since 4 January, so he could have made time. He didn't because she is a convicted felon.
Unlike Ken.
Also, when you adjust for the time difference, you should arrive in Vegas 3-hours after departing Dull ... read full comment
She has been held since 4 January, so he could have made time. He didn't because she is a convicted felon.
Unlike Ken.
Also, when you adjust for the time difference, you should arrive in Vegas 3-hours after departing Dulles, adjusting for winds. I used to fly D.C.-Los Angeles or Baltimore-Orange County, CA all the time.
TRIKY N 1 week ago
Has any of her bank accounts frozen?
Augustine Amoah 1 week ago
When a person is been held by an immigration, u cannot just walk in there because u are representing ghana.u must first find her lawyer before any contact and information can be obtained.this America where things are done in order.
sosu 1 week ago
so sad a whole ambasador saying this. big shame for ndc leadership, you wished for war and now you have got it a big campaign message for 2028.
PAA RASTA. 1 week ago
THEY DONT WANT TO ARREST HER , THEY JUST WANT OFORI ATTA . THESE NDC IDIOTS COULDN'T HAVE SHYT TO HIM IF HE HAD STAYED IN GHANA. REALLY BLAME OFORI ATTA FOR LEAVING GHANA. WE WERE ALL IN GHANA WHEN IBRAHIM MAHAMA COLLAPSED MERCHANTS BANK . HE ALSO DIDN'T PAY FOR DUTIES ON IMPORTED HEAVY DUTY MACHINES , ACCORDING KENNEDY AGYAPONG.
Setto 1 week ago
She is not detained. She has her greencard and citizenship now. She is a fugitive from justice. Stop lying to Ghanaians because you want to falsely equalise her fake detention to the former Finance Minister’s
Mask off 1 day ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
Eventually, they are going to make some type of deal to free her to spare themselves the embarrassment. This merry-go-round where the political class from both parties conniving to steal the state resources and pass wealth do ...
By air, clearly.
She run away during the npp time but she had surefire and the question we must ask is 'what happened to the sureties?' What was supposed to have been the legal remedies for such a situation. I know that that sleazy guy Mould ...
Five and a half hours drive away should not make any difference in this day and age of electronic communications. Are you driving there to see her? Don't you have telephones at the embassy? Obviously, you are not intereste ...
AKUFO-ADDO, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, URSULA OWUSU, BAWUMIAH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GABBY OSTRICH DARKO, BRIAN ACHEAMPONG, OFORI-ATTA, OMAFO SARFO AND MANY OTHERS HAVE LOOTED 100 TIMES MORE IN US DOLLARS THAN SEDINAM TAMAKLOE DID IN GHANA ...
And how much has your President Mahama stolen from Ghana even including the scandalous purchase of an Aircraft for Ghana? By the way, tell us who killed Mills? Many of us know already. What was the cause of his death? We need ...
Massa, I think you need your head examined. Last week it was Ken Ofori-Atta and your ignorant ass was jubilating. So why not Sedinam Tamakloe? Is it because of her tribe or what? Is she any better than Krn Ofori-Atta. Every t ...
I think the US should actually keep her here for the 10 years and charge the ghanaian government for it because, if they send her to ghana they will put her in one of their stolen houses at East Airport and masquerade it as p ...
Sane eba!
Your search has returned zero (0) matching records. Please re-check the search terms you entered to ensure they are correct and try your query again. Please remember the system does not provide information for detainees under ...
Unlike Ken.
Also, when you adjust for the time difference, you should arrive in Vegas 3-hours after departing Dull ...
When a person is been held by an immigration, u cannot just walk in there because u are representing ghana.u must first find her lawyer before any contact and information can be obtained.this America where things are done in ...
THEY DONT WANT TO ARREST HER , THEY JUST WANT OFORI ATTA . THESE NDC IDIOTS COULDN'T HAVE SHYT TO HIM IF HE HAD STAYED IN GHANA. REALLY BLAME OFORI ATTA FOR LEAVING GHANA. WE WERE ALL IN GHANA WHEN IBRAHIM MAHAM ...