Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..............for instance 15 paracetamol at once.............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FRANKIE 13 hours ago
Oobak3 Ken! We'll welcome him with a brass band at Kotoka International Airport.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 hours ago
FRANKIE, Ofori Attah will NEVER be deported by UNCLE SAM with that huge millions of USD. The worse that can be done would be asked to leave the USA. Hahahaha. And do you remember that the crook is supposed to be seriously sick and undergoing treatment? I know you are well learned and also widely read. Uncle Sam will never deport a sick person supposed to be undergoing Medical Treatment that may not be available in Ghana. Only God knows how the USA Government will deport him. You very much know his health issues will supersede deportation so long as he has not committed any Felony. And if he has committed any Felony in the USA, he would be put to trials and imprisoned there. And if he asked to Self Deport, Ofori Attah is never going to Self Deport to Ghana. Look, the Guy is a learned crook and knows how to play the Political Games. I can bet you that the Guy will never be deported to Ghana. I am ready to buy you a Plane ticket to visit me at where I am if he is deported to Ghana by Uncle Sam. I know you know where I am. Who knows if Ken is even under my bed now.
Karikakchar 11 hours ago
The AG should focus on seeking court conviction or it will be the waste of everyone's time
Dungeon Master 7 hours ago
If the Constitution and/or Mahama's tacit reluctance stands in the way of investigating and prosecuting the lead criminal himself, Akuffo Addo, for stolen resources, then the next best thing is to go after top officials who did the same.
For a country as poor as ours in which politicians are paid well with enviable retirement package, I state categorically that we can't be a country where one comes to power or occupies an office via appointment, only to steal with impunity. We cant allow that to happen in a country where children study under trees or dilapidated buildings. We can't allow this to happen in a country where unemployment is staggeringly high. We cant have the few stealing everything while everbody else suffers.
Ken Ofori Atta's repatriation is useless if he at least doesn't spend time in jail--after recouping every single resource he stole, of course.
I'm neither NPP nor NDC. I'm for a coup detat, as all our politicians are thieves in equal measure. We need our own Ibrahim Traore.
This is how things may be 6 hours ago
All those looting state coffers must be pay and jailed too because they have deprived nation development back
The true patriots 5 hours ago
Mahama take a look at the ministers that are very quiet they are chopping at your blind side hahahaha
Nana 11 hours ago
Ken Ofori Atta is ever ready to come down and face you in court.His Lawyers are also set and ready for your nonsense. My advice to Dr Ayine is he shd go back and go thru his law class lessons notes.The pressure will be on you the AG and NDC Followers.
REDDO 8 hours ago
Ofuii. Go and ask Akuffo Addo to go and complete his apprenticeship in law. It's such a shame Akuffo Addo doesn't even have a law apprentice certificate for himself. Abomination...........
CLIFFORD 5 hours ago
@Nana. Why is Ofori Attah running from justice. Tell him to self deport and come and face the court. The law is the law
K. Opoku-London-UK 6 hours ago
Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPLETE STRANGER into the NPP. Bawumia-Father-was the NDC President Rawlings-Council of State Chairman, Bawumia-mother was NDC Women Organiser, Bawumia-Brother-was an NDC District Chief Executive. It means that-Bawumia-heart is NOT in the NPP but he is in for the accolade, MONEY and the CONFUSION/DIVISION Akuffo Addo=Akyem Abuakwa Tiny Population ASPIRE. The shame and the UNPATRIOTIC Ken Ofori Atta is bringing to the NPP.. The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Ghana. The TINY population Akyems want to ALWAYS RULE THE MAJORITY. Why NOT blame Akuffo Addo, the ugly, ungrateful and puppet master COUSIN of Ken Ofori Atta. It was Akuffo Addo who REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN WHEN 98 NPP MPs went to meet him to discuss their unhappiness with the performance of his friends and family government. Akuffo Addo REFUSED TO MEET THE 98 NPP MPs. Akuffo Addo put HIS FAMILY ABOVE THE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Akuffo Addo family ARE TRAITORS. THEY ARE CRIMINALS AND THIEVES FROM J B DANQUAH, AKUFFO ADDO FATHER, PAA WILLIE. Akuffo Addo DID NOT COMPLETE EVEN ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED MASSIVELY TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT. IT IS AKUFFO ADDO WHO TOLD KEN OFORI ATTA TO RUN AWAY BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. YOU CANNOT PROSECUTE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. Criminals Akyem tiny population from the Eastern Region.99986666666666666
The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Their descendants will always be RICH, whilst their stolen money is being paid using our grand children cocoa and other exports plus interest to the white man and woman. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Ghana. The TINY population Akyems want to ALWAYS RULE THE MAJORITY. Why NOT blame Akuffo Addo, the ugly, ungrateful and puppet master COUSIN of Ken Ofori Atta. It was Akuffo Addo who REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN WHEN 98 NPP MPs went to meet him to discuss their unhappiness with the performance of his friends and familiy government. Akuffo Addo REFUSED TO MEET THE 98 NPP MPs. Akuffo Addo put HIS FAMILY ABOVE THE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Akuffo Addo family ARE TRAITORS. THEY ARE CRIMINALS AND THIEVES FROM J B DANQUAH, AKUFFO ADDO FATHER, PAA WILLIE. Akuffo Addo DID NOT COMPLETE EVEN ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED MASSIVELY TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT. IT IS AKUFFO ADDO WHO TOLD KEN OFORI ATTA TO RUN AWAY BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. YOU CANNOT PROSECUTE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. Criminals Akyem tiny population from the Eastern Region.99999999999999777777777777777
DONALD TRUMP MAGA PARTY-ICE WILL DEPORT THE CRIMINAL KEN OFORI ATTA.-Why-DID-Donald-Trump-illegally-DEPORTED-Nigerians,Togolese-TO-GHANA?DONALD-TRUMP-MAGA-PARTY-DO-NOT-FOLLOW-ANY-RULES-TRUMP-DOES-WHAT-HE-WANTS-OR-LIKES.-TRUMP-KIDNAPPED-MADURO-A-PRESIDENT-OF-ANOTHER-COUNTRY-AND-ARRESTED-HIM.-WARNING-TO-YOU.
An Indian grandmother, Harjit Kaur, aged 73, was deported from the US to India in September 2025 after living in California for over 30 years, sparking community anger and highlighting increased ICE enforcement under stricter immigration policies, with her case drawing attention to detention conditions and lack of support for long-term residents without legal status. Her deportation followed failed asylum attempts and generated protests and concern from the Sikh community, with her lawyer alleging mistreatment, while her family expressed gratitude for community support but continued advocacy for others in detention.
Key Details of the Case:
Who: Harjit Kaur, a 73-year-old Sikh grandmother.
When: Arrested in early September 2025, deported September 22, 2025.
Where: Moved from California to Georgia, then deported to India.
Background: Moved to the US in 1991 with her sons to escape Punjab's political issues; lived and worked in California for decades.
Legal Status: Had multiple unsuccessful asylum applications.
Community Response: Widespread protests, support from Sikh community groups, and advocacy for others facing deportation.
Allegations: Her lawyer claimed ICE treated her unacceptably, denying proper care and comfort during detention.
Broader Context:
This deportation occurred amid a significant rise in US immigration enforcement and deportations, particularly under the Trump administration, which has focused on cracking down on unauthorized immigration.
Data from the Cato Institute suggests a large percentage of those detained by ICE in 2025 had no violent convictions, with many having minor or no criminal records.
Harjit Kaur's case drew attention to individuals with deep community ties and no other home or family to return to in India, highlighting the human impact of stricter immigration enforcement, notes BBC and The Oaklandside.9999999955460000
The true patriots 5 hours ago
We are waiting for you to take your life first before we take ours. You kept posting this rubbish and I thought you were gone
CHINA WOULD NEVER BE WHERE THEY ARE TODAY IF ITS THIEVING LEADERS WERE TREATED WITH KID GLOVES LIKE GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE BULLSHIT THIEVING LEADERS ARE SINCE 1957. 13 hours ago
OFORI-ATTA MUST BE SHOT THE SECOND HE STEPS ON THE KIA TARMAC, AND ALL HIS ASSETS CONFISCATED TO THE BANKRUPTED HIGHLY-INDEBTED POOR PEOPLE OF GHANA. CRIMINALS.
THEN YOU CRIMINAL GHANAIAN LEADERS SHOULD HAVE A MORAL RESPON ... read full comment
OFORI-ATTA MUST BE SHOT THE SECOND HE STEPS ON THE KIA TARMAC, AND ALL HIS ASSETS CONFISCATED TO THE BANKRUPTED HIGHLY-INDEBTED POOR PEOPLE OF GHANA. CRIMINALS.
THEN YOU CRIMINAL GHANAIAN LEADERS SHOULD HAVE A MORAL RESPONSIBILITY TO DEVELOP GHANA LIKE AMERICA IS FOR THE COMMON GOOD, AND STOP LOOTING THE COUNTRY AND IT'S NATURAL RESOURCES WITH FOREIGNERS. CRIMINAL FREELOADING LAZY GHANAIAN LEADERS!
GHANA'S LAZY LOOTING FREELOADING LEADERS WILL DO WELL TO EMULATE HARDWORKING TRUMP'S HIGH WORK RATE.
AT JUST ABOUT 80 YEARS OLD, TRUMP HAS ACHIEVED IN ONE YEAR WHAT A GHANAIAN PRESIDENT CANNOT ACHIEVE IN 16 YEARS IN OFFICE.
THIS EXPLAINS WHY TRUMP IS A VERY SUCCESSFUL HUMAN BEING IN HIS PRIVATE LIFE.
AT ALMOST 80 YEARS OLD, TRUMP'S VERY HIGH WORKRATE AMAZES ME, TO SAY THE LEAST.
THIS CAN NEVER BE ACHIEVED BY A GHANAIAN OR AFRICAN LEADER WHOSE FOCUS IN OFFICE IS "HOW MUCH OF GHANA'S LOANS OR MONEY THEY CAN LOOT PER DAY, AND STASH THEIR LOOT IN OFFSHORE PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNTS IN FAKE IDENTITUES.", PERIOD!
JUDAMUJATA 12 hours ago
HEY W'BODAM ANAAAAA
Augustina Quayson 6 hours ago
Please what is Ken Ofori Atta 's crime? Please which court has convicted him?
Jay 13 hours ago
You are talking too much, just bring him
Nana 11 hours ago
That's NDC Leaders for you they don't regard their Followers by polluting their minds. Graciously their stupid Followers also enjoy that propaganda and lies. It's left with just 36mths but the noise continues.
Ayiyiror 13 hours ago
Ken committed a lot of international crimes also in addition to the local ones which will even got him jailed in the US very very easy. Ken is an epitome of CRIME and it is a big disgrace to Ghana out there. Money laundering, drugs trafficking, cyber crime, and the list go on. Ken is a big disgrace to mother Ghana. Even akuffoolish addict after his 2 years immunity is jail bound.
JUDAMUJATA 12 hours ago
INWARD LOOKING THOUGHTS NKOOOA
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 hours ago
Truly Inward Looking. How can Ofori be deported from USA when he has not been accused of any Felony? The man has a son here who possibly has filed for a Green Card for him?
Are Ghanaians not aware that the Guy is sick under ... read full comment
Truly Inward Looking. How can Ofori be deported from USA when he has not been accused of any Felony? The man has a son here who possibly has filed for a Green Card for him?
Are Ghanaians not aware that the Guy is sick under medical treatment? Has any Medical Doctor declared him fit and should be deported?
Ghanaians are just being ignorant and funny. Hahahaha. Do Ghanaians know the Medical Treatment he is undergoing? His health conditions in the USA will NEVER be disclosed without his consent. This is a country where the rules of the Law works. Let one Medical Doctor declare him fit and another Medical Specialist will another thing wrong with him. The Attorney General’s Office office is just pretending to fool Ghanaians that his Office is working around the clock to see him deported to Ghana. Ken is hiding under my bed.
Ticka 11 hours ago
Stupid comments! Am 100% certain you benefitted from that corrupt and useless akuffo addo government!
Atta Kay 11 hours ago
Ken Ofori Atta can decide to come back to Ghana and refuse to answer any investigation question from EOCO, OSP or the AG. He will then demand to face President John Mahama, the AG and his ghost mother plus NDC in court.
Kalimba Mozambo 9 hours ago
You cannot go to the US to visit and then try to get permanent residence.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 hours ago
He did not come to the USA to visit. Only he knows. For now, he is under MEDICAL TREATMENT. This prevents Uncle Sam for ever putting into trial or prosecution unless he has committed a Felony against the USA which he is so smart not to do. The Guy is no fool and very much understands how the System works in the USA. He is SICK with your Millions of USD that he is legally spending. He has his family and the supposed USD with him. What does he self deport to Ghana for?
Kwame 13 hours ago
Talking too much on your jobs makes you a failure.This man talks too much therefore makes noise. What kind of Attorney General is this? Can't he learn from the finance Minister who executes his work with only few talks? In those Western countries, how many times would you hear the AG organizing Press conference?
UNCLE PEE 12 hours ago
@Kwame, which of the Western countries have you been to? There are so many options available to you. You can choose not to read or comment. Individual liberty, abi?
Ansah 12 hours ago
@Uncle Pee the moron
Do you have to travel to a particular country before having knowledge about its developing issues? The guy talks too much and what are you talking about? Just keep quiet over there
@Uncle Pee the moron
Do you have to travel to a particular country before having knowledge about its developing issues? The guy talks too much and what are you talking about? Just keep quiet over there
Kwaku Tee 11 hours ago
The NDC is still taking advantage of their illiterate and ignorant followers. They operate so well in ian lliterate environment. It could be the reason why they destroyed O & A Levels education and are against FSHS.
Ticka 7 hours ago
@keaku tee
38% is very painful! Deal with it! Ashanti u circumcised bastard!
@keaku tee
Kofi Ghanaba 12 hours ago
Mahama wants to jail Ofori Atta whose mother is an Ewe.
PaulDavid. 12 hours ago
Please stop the speculation. January 20 will soon be here so why the hurry?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 12 hours ago
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Isaac VA -USA 11 hours ago
NPP activists and members of parliament please the LGBTQ that the government is trying to introduce to our SHS please do all your best to resist and let Ghanaians know . Infact thrumpet on it everyday until every Ghanaian is aware of what the government is trying to do upon all the noise they made in opposition.
Nimo aantumi woa, etete wontoma! 11 hours ago
Koofori, your people have a saying…”nimo aantumi wo a, etete wontoma”!
All the cries from your own party faithful for you to resign went unheeded. All the cries of Ghanaians for Akuffo Addo to remove you were ignored.
You treated us all with contempt….and just did what you pleased, caring neither for the people of Ghana nor the NPP.
If you and your Akuffo Addo mishpucha had allowed the NPP to do what is right by Ghanaians and and we had won the 2024 elections, you would in all probability have been holding your diplomatic passport. Who could have touched you?
And is it true that you took one to two million dollars before approving Value for Money Audits for SOE projects? I bet that by now, you have realised that money is not everything after all!
Have a safe flight back. Good bye to business class. This time, it’s could be cattle class.
Ekuro behu. Baha nso behu!
OZYMANDIAS 11 hours ago
Will he be the first person to be deported from the USA? Cry your own cry, Akuritinga.
Cry your own cry? It can’t be easy for Koofori! 9 hours ago
Isn’t he the first minister of finance anywhere in the world….even among shithole countries to be deported?
And unlike other deportees going back home to countries that are sympathetic to their plight, in his case, even ... read full comment
Isn’t he the first minister of finance anywhere in the world….even among shithole countries to be deported?
And unlike other deportees going back home to countries that are sympathetic to their plight, in his case, even his own party faithful are, for the most part, totally unsympathetic. Remember that these are the same people who were so pissed off with the conduct of the likes of Koofori Ofori atta that they were prepared to stay away from polling stations and cost their own party the 2024 elections.
It can’t be easy for Koofori. May the good lord be with him in his trying ordeal. Maybe the Lord is using the man in white to teach shithole ministers and others a big lesson.
Yes he is the first minister to be deported 6 hours ago
Some of our leaders wears coat and tie and stole more in gentle way and why did he escape from the country
Vodushi 10 hours ago
Ghana can't wait for the ANIMAL.
Teacher one 10 hours ago
So where's the Special Prosecutor
Sage 9 hours ago
These same NDC ignorant fools were describing Cecelia Dapaah as a thief.
Ken is not afraid to come down and and answer those silly charges.
His health is more important.
Does Airbus, Saglemi, Masloc come to mind ?
Ticka 7 hours ago
@Sage
Your useless ugly chimpanzee had 8 years to investigate and jail these people, but he rather used all his time to steal for himself and family. Gerrout
@Sage
Your useless ugly chimpanzee had 8 years to investigate and jail these people, but he rather used all his time to steal for himself and family. Gerrout
Appiah Kubi 9 hours ago
Ghanaians are happy to see him what about Temekole you are doing selective justice. Look how your face is to intimate someone.
Wojaffochicago 9 hours ago
Stop giving Ghanaians false hopes of seeing Ken in that country sir. ITS NEVER GOING TO HAPPEN.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 8 hours ago
Mr. AG, you don't work for US immigration. You talk too much.
KEN OFORI-ATTA with BIBLE ON ICE BLOCK 8 hours ago
Iron security/protection is called for. For him. Before angry Ghanaians pepper him with peppreh. Many millions, bitter, how he trauncated beloved lives. With his "Atta Ayi" bible quotating nepotistic daylight robbery lootings. Quenching uncounable lives. As if there is no tomorrow. Welcome musical dances be rehalded for him, though. Danduruwa
General 8 hours ago
USA is not a country you can bribe your way out, no matter your status, not even president Trump. If you think you're important elsewhere, you're like any other person in the US
Sagacious shaggy 8 hours ago
Why must wait for deportation hmmm black man
Keane 8 hours ago
20th apply fur extension on health grounds . Denied
Apply on political persecution. Denied
Then he will appeal to higher court - will be denied
Then Supreme Court - will be denied
He will also ask for home arrest - de ... read full comment
He will also ask for home arrest - denied
The trump maybe FBI and red list so no appeals allowed .(Will be allowed one to discuss political persecution, but why wait now to say that the judge will say)
Your a criminal your a illegal
Alien . Good bye
Justrack Africa LTD 8 hours ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ahsgsvv
Nana 7 hours ago
Is of ofori atta coming to resolve all our issues for us??
Agyeman 7 hours ago
TWEA! !! THIS MUMU AG WHO LEAVES BILLIONS TO CHASE 10s. ONLY INEPT MAHAMA WILL APPOINT THIS. TRUMP WILL NOT LOOK AT THIS KIND OF FACE AND A GOVT OFFICIAL ONE AND DEPORT KEN. EVEN MAHAMA EVEN HE THINKS HE DOES NOT SMELL. ALL BECAUSE KISSI ADJEBENG GAVE HIM BLANK CHECK BUT IT WILL BE REVISTED. KEN WILL SHAME ALL THESE PEOPLE
Jack 6 hours ago
When is Sedinam coming?
Ofori Atta have disgrace himself 6 hours ago
Like he didn't absconded from the country and have respected the invited,his case should have been less,now that he run means you are guilty to your charges
Deportation is not prison sentence ! Ofui ! 6 hours ago
Ayine, my name is Ken Ofori Attta, and I want to assure u that even if the united States deport me to Ghana and u guys take me to court, u can never imprison me cos I will assemble the best lawyers for this case to talravel at least 8years before NPP comes to power and file nolle prosequi. U can count on this promise of mine . Nolle prosequi, thats the precedence Opuni and Mike nyinaku ( 2 criminals) have set in this country ! Mmoa !
Agbeli Kumordziì 6 hours ago
Ghana waits fir the Head of the thieves
Ofori Atta
Our money or Free hotel in Nsawam
Ofori Atta
Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPLETE STRANGER into the NPP. Bawumia-Father-was the NDC President Rawlings-Council of State Chairman, Bawumia-mother was NDC Women Organiser, Bawumia-Brother-was an NDC District Chief Executive. It means that-Bawumia-heart is NOT in the NPP but he is in for the accolade, MONEY and the CONFUSION/DIVISION Akuffo Addo=Akyem Abuakwa Tiny Population ASPIRE. The shame and the UNPATRIOTIC Ken Ofori Atta is bringing to the NPP.. The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Ghana. The TINY population Akyems want to ALWAYS RULE THE MAJORITY. Why NOT blame Akuffo Addo, the ugly, ungrateful and puppet master COUSIN of Ken Ofori Atta. It was Akuffo Addo who REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN WHEN 98 NPP MPs went to meet him to discuss their unhappiness with the performance of his friends and family government. Akuffo Addo REFUSED TO MEET THE 98 NPP MPs. Akuffo Addo put HIS FAMILY ABOVE THE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Akuffo Addo family ARE TRAITORS. THEY ARE CRIMINALS AND THIEVES FROM J B DANQUAH, AKUFFO ADDO FATHER, PAA WILLIE. Akuffo Addo DID NOT COMPLETE EVEN ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED MASSIVELY TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT. IT IS AKUFFO ADDO WHO TOLD KEN OFORI ATTA TO RUN AWAY BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. YOU CANNOT PROSECUTE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. Criminals Akyem tiny population from the Eastern Region.9998666666666666666666687676987
The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Their descendants will always be RICH, whilst their stolen money is being paid using our grand children cocoa and other exports plus interest to the white man and woman. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Ghana. The TINY population Akyems want to ALWAYS RULE THE MAJORITY. Why NOT blame Akuffo Addo, the ugly, ungrateful and puppet master COUSIN of Ken Ofori Atta. It was Akuffo Addo who REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN WHEN 98 NPP MPs went to meet him to discuss their unhappiness with the performance of his friends and familiy government. Akuffo Addo REFUSED TO MEET THE 98 NPP MPs. Akuffo Addo put HIS FAMILY ABOVE THE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Akuffo Addo family ARE TRAITORS. THEY ARE CRIMINALS AND THIEVES FROM J B DANQUAH, AKUFFO ADDO FATHER, PAA WILLIE. Akuffo Addo DID NOT COMPLETE EVEN ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED MASSIVELY TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT. IT IS AKUFFO ADDO WHO TOLD KEN OFORI ATTA TO RUN AWAY BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. YOU CANNOT PROSECUTE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. Criminals Akyem tiny population from the Eastern Region.99999999999999000000000
DONALD TRUMP MAGA PARTY-ICE WILL DEPORT THE CRIMINAL KEN OFORI ATTA.-Why-DID-Donald-Trump-illegally-DEPORTED-Nigerians,Togolese-TO-GHANA?DONALD-TRUMP-MAGA-PARTY-DO-NOT-FOLLOW-ANY-RULES-TRUMP-DOES-WHAT-HE-WANTS-OR-LIKES.-TRUMP-KIDNAPPED-MADURO-A-PRESIDENT-OF-ANOTHER-COUNTRY-AND-ARRESTED-HIM.-WARNING-TO-YOU.
An Indian grandmother, Harjit Kaur, aged 73, was deported from the US to India in September 2025 after living in California for over 30 years, sparking community anger and highlighting increased ICE enforcement under stricter immigration policies, with her case drawing attention to detention conditions and lack of support for long-term residents without legal status. Her deportation followed failed asylum attempts and generated protests and concern from the Sikh community, with her lawyer alleging mistreatment, while her family expressed gratitude for community support but continued advocacy for others in detention.
Key Details of the Case:
Who: Harjit Kaur, a 73-year-old Sikh grandmother.
When: Arrested in early September 2025, deported September 22, 2025.
Where: Moved from California to Georgia, then deported to India.
Background: Moved to the US in 1991 with her sons to escape Punjab's political issues; lived and worked in California for decades.
Legal Status: Had multiple unsuccessful asylum applications.
Community Response: Widespread protests, support from Sikh community groups, and advocacy for others facing deportation.
Allegations: Her lawyer claimed ICE treated her unacceptably, denying proper care and comfort during detention.
Broader Context:
This deportation occurred amid a significant rise in US immigration enforcement and deportations, particularly under the Trump administration, which has focused on cracking down on unauthorized immigration.
Data from the Cato Institute suggests a large percentage of those detained by ICE in 2025 had no violent convictions, with many having minor or no criminal records.
Harjit Kaur's case drew attention to individuals with deep community ties and no other home or family to return to in India, highlighting the human impact of stricter immigration enforcement, notes BBC and The Oaklandside.999999995546
Detector 5 hours ago
US reports the guy, he goes to another country so what is the AG's problem?
Kyeiwaa Vida 5 hours ago
If he is self deporting, don't expect him to come to Ghana. Premature jubilation is not ideal.
Obroniba 5 hours ago
In America, the systems and structures work. No bribing of judges or buying judges pigs, goats and ram. He must come and face the music just like how he forcefully pushed our older citizens to die. A wicked unrepentant thief
Kweku Sarpong 5 hours ago
Masa,ma ye dwen y3ho. You talk too much.
Ayinelaw 5 hours ago
We are tired of these media trials Mr Ayine. Why are you so obsessed with these trials?
Kyekyeku 4 hours ago
Mr Nolle prosequi ne too sure
Ray Alan 2 hours ago
When will this idiot stop deceiving NDC's gullible base. What did you not say about ORAL and what has become of ORAL after Ablakwa had jumped walls with his egg shaped head and sharp teeth.
FRANKIE, Ofori Attah will NEVER be deported by UNCLE SAM with that huge millions of USD. The worse that can be done would be asked to leave the USA. Hahahaha. And do you remember that the crook is supposed to be seriously sic ...
If the Constitution and/or Mahama's tacit reluctance stands in the way of investigating and prosecuting the lead criminal himself, Akuffo Addo, for stolen resources, then the next best thing is to go after top officials who d ...
Ken Ofori Atta is ever ready to come down and face you in court.His Lawyers are also set and ready for your nonsense. My advice to Dr Ayine is he shd go back and go thru his law class lessons notes.The pressure will be on you ...
Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPL ...
The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Their descendants will always be RICH, whilst their stolen money is being paid using our ...
DONALD TRUMP MAGA PARTY-ICE WILL DEPORT THE CRIMINAL KEN OFORI ATTA.-Why-DID-Donald-Trump-illegally-DEPORTED-Nigerians,Togolese-TO-GHANA?DONALD-TRUMP-MAGA-PARTY-DO-NOT-FOLLOW-ANY-RULES-TRUMP-DOES-WHAT-HE-WANTS-OR-LIKES.-TRUMP ...
THEN YOU CRIMINAL GHANAIAN LEADERS SHOULD HAVE A MORAL RESPON ...
HEY W'BODAM ANAAAAA
Ken committed a lot of international crimes also in addition to the local ones which will even got him jailed in the US very very easy. Ken is an epitome of CRIME and it is a big disgrace to Ghana out there. Money laundering ...
Are Ghanaians not aware that the Guy is sick under ...
He did not come to the USA to visit. Only he knows. For now, he is under MEDICAL TREATMENT. This prevents Uncle Sam for ever putting into trial or prosecution unless he has committed a Felony against the USA which he is so sm ...
Talking too much on your jobs makes you a failure.This man talks too much therefore makes noise. What kind of Attorney General is this? Can't he learn from the finance Minister who executes his work with only few talks? In th ...
@Uncle Pee the moron
@keaku tee
NPP activists and members of parliament please the LGBTQ that the government is trying to introduce to our SHS please do all your best to resist and let Ghanaians know . Infact thrumpet on it everyday until every Ghanaian is ...
All the cries from your own party faithful for you to resign went unheeded. All the cries of Ghanaians for Akuffo Addo to remove you were ignore ...
And unlike other deportees going back home to countries that are sympathetic to their plight, in his case, even ...
@Sage
Iron security/protection is called for. For him. Before angry Ghanaians pepper him with peppreh. Many millions, bitter, how he trauncated beloved lives. With his "Atta Ayi" bible quotating nepotistic daylight robbery lootin ...
He will also ask for home arrest - de ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ah ...
TWEA! !! THIS MUMU AG WHO LEAVES BILLIONS TO CHASE 10s. ONLY INEPT MAHAMA WILL APPOINT THIS. TRUMP WILL NOT LOOK AT THIS KIND OF FACE AND A GOVT OFFICIAL ONE AND DEPORT KEN. EVEN MAHAMA EVEN HE THINKS HE DOES NOT SMELL. ALL B ...
When is Sedinam coming?
Ayine, my name is Ken Ofori Attta, and I want to assure u that even if the united States deport me to Ghana and u guys take me to court, u can never imprison me cos I will assemble the best lawyers for this case to talravel a ...
Ofori Atta
Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPL ...
The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Their descendants will always be RICH, whilst their stolen money is being paid using our ...
DONALD TRUMP MAGA PARTY-ICE WILL DEPORT THE CRIMINAL KEN OFORI ATTA.-Why-DID-Donald-Trump-illegally-DEPORTED-Nigerians,Togolese-TO-GHANA?DONALD-TRUMP-MAGA-PARTY-DO-NOT-FOLLOW-ANY-RULES-TRUMP-DOES-WHAT-HE-WANTS-OR-LIKES.-TRUMP ...