What Akufo-Addo’s sister said about his presidency

Read Comments Comments (119)

• Marcus 22 hours ago

What Ever It's Corrupt Old Man Akuffo Addo Was A Waste Of Time Two Terms WASTED AND A FAILURE A MONUMENTAL ONE

• GH660224 22 hours ago

Nothing but a pack of WELL ARTICULATED LIES from another smooth-talking member of the akyempanzee family!

• Dictionary 22 hours ago

Articulate means to express (an idea or feeling) fluently and coherently!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 21 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine............for instance 15 paracetamol at once.............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 21 hours ago

Bob Thief!!!

• JUDAMUJATA 21 hours ago

NO WONDER YOUR NAME IS GIBRISH (BOLA)

• Game Changer +447935009178 15 hours ago

Madam, the truth is obviously clear like crystal. Your brother didn't cover himself in glory when offered the golden opportunity to lead this country. He allowed your family members and friends to loot indiscriminately having ...

• Nana 22 hours ago

Even JJ Rawlings whose own wife Nana Konadu was not on talking terms with her mother-in-law,Madam Victoria Agbotui was classified by NDC Lunatics as a bold leader. Which society would accept such Foolishness?

• KINBU MOTIA 22 hours ago

Why is a village idiot like you still allowed to comment on social media in 2026, ofui?

• Kay 21 hours ago

Hahaahaaaaa you can't stand the filla about your bogus hero. Late JJ. Rawlings was a Fake Revolutionary leader.He could not even control his own wife and children. Such a coward claimed to be brave.

• REDDO 21 hours ago

Hahahaha.... @Kay the everlasting fool. I can see how you are struggling so hard to say that Papa Jerry was a coward. Ooohh, poor animal from the enclaves of madness..!!! Go and ask your "brave" father and his kotibortor frie ...

• Fine words 9 hours ago

As for rawlings coward is one of the nicer things we can call him. Bisexual thief. Blood thirsty ritualist. Tiwee. Jealousy monkey. The man can jealous paaaa.

• Hahahaha 20 hours ago

Yet lashed your grandmothers in an open market and the so called brave grandfathers of yours kept quiet..maybe they were just afraid of the coward. Hahahaha Kay your grandpa would wet his pants if he heard JJ was visiting him ...

• Daakyehene 16 hours ago

JJ didn't kill his wife to marry a gold digger unlike Akufo Addo

• REDDO 21 hours ago

That Kyebi Forest Pygmy was roaming around all the time with area kobolors, smoking high grade wee in every corner he could find himself, but they saw that as being popular. Tweeaakaii..... Akuffo Addo criminal monster!

• SAEED OSMAN 22 hours ago

So nothing sensible could be said about a brother who is over 80yrs old. Shame.

• JUDAMUJATA 21 hours ago

A VERY INWARD LOOKING COMMENTS FROM U

• Philla philla 18 hours ago

As for you Ewe morons because jealously that's why you will remain retrogressed until your kingdom comes. Nkwaseafoc

• Kwaku Tee 22 hours ago

Nana Akuffo Addo biggest mistake is bringing on board some of his family members. He had so much trust in them but they abused his kind gestures. Akuffo Addo from private life was never greedy or corrupt,but some of his famil ...

• KINBU MOTIA 22 hours ago

Nonsense! That Bob Negro was a clueless dimwit who came to loot Ghana with his motley crew family and friends, period! That is the fact of this matter so stfu make we think!

• Kwaku Tee 21 hours ago

To the best of my knowledge Nana Akuffo Addo built his house in East Legon b4 John Dramani Mahama became an Assembly man.He built that house b4 NPP party was formed. If he needed money he would have been wealthier than John a ...

• GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 21 hours ago

@Kweku Tee or whatever you are... You must be a small boy. Leave this platform for the adults. Go and watch Cocomelon Cartoons...

• Kwaku Tee 19 hours ago

@ GDBIRRFSEY JNKOHP
    I first met late JJ Rawlings in Aburi Botanical Gardens in 1980,when I have just finished writing my Common Entrance exams and about to start my Secondary education.He even shook my hands and that of my ...

• REDDO 21 hours ago

Heerrhh, @Kwaku Tee bodamfuor ba! Onyaaye gbemi taflats3 !! Go and check all the friends and associates of Nana Akuffo Addo from his young days. They were mostly (if not all), ACCOMPLISHED DRUG DEALERS and certified criminal ...

• Ghanaman ampa 16 hours ago

What Kwekusam is saying is true the guy is not corrupt but was a weak leader and incompetent,he allowed stupid Gabby to bring all these problems

• CHINA WOULD NEVER BE WHERE THEY ARE TODAY IF ITS THIEVING LEADERS WERE TREATED WITH KID GLOVES LIKE GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE BULLSHIT THIEVING LEADERS ARE SINCE 1957. 22 hours ago

THAT'S WHY AKUFO-ADDO, BAWUMIAH AND THEIR FELLOW CRIMINAL APPOINTEES MUST BE LANGUISHING IN JAIL BY NOW OR SHOT AT THE TESHIE MILITARY RANGE.

THAT'S WHY GHANA BADLY NEEDS A NO-NONSENSE LEADER LIKE TRUMP. NOT HALLELUYA AZA ...

• AK 21 hours ago

@Marcus. Be objective. Stop being a stooge of NDC, seeing nothing good the former president did. At least, but for his management of COVID- 19, you and all your family would have been dead by now. You and your cohorts must be ...

• Nii Ramzy 20 hours ago

COVID 19 !!! WHAT AT ALL DID NADAA DID THAT OUR NEIGHBOURING COUNTRIES DIDN'T DO.IT WAS DONE THE SAME WAY IT WAS DONE IN AMERICA,ITALY,RUSSIA,AUSTRALIA GERMANY AND ALL THE OTHER COUNTRIES THAT HAD A LARGE POPULATION OF THEIR ...

• Nii Ramzy 20 hours ago

*OURSELVES

• Daakyehene 16 hours ago

If he had done the right thing, VOVID 19 wouldn't have come to Ghana. Shut up

• JESUS IS GOD 19 hours ago

Come to Me, all who are weary — Matthew 11:28.
    Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life.

• Kwasi Addai 17 hours ago

The family failed to realize that the future Akufo Addo would be a devil

• K Poku-London-UK 10 hours ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Their descendants will always be RICH, whilst their stolen money is being paid using our ...

• We are NPP 8 hours ago

Being a footballer or a football team manager would have saved Ghana for the mess Akofu Addo came to create for Ghanaians as a president

• Yaw Bee 22 hours ago

The New Name on the Block! BOB NEGRO

• motia Akufo Addo 22 hours ago

you see she never talked about his performance whiles in office,I was expecting to read her praising his time in office,why didn't she so we can insult her

• Richness 22 hours ago

I will give this name to my unborn child… BOB NEGRO… the name sweet

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 22 hours ago

One thing I just liked about him at Kibi Panor where I first met him is that he was very quiet and respectful. He very much kept to himself when he came for family functions. I know he drank Doctor White when he came to Panor ...

• EBONIKI 22 hours ago

See mumu who thinks he can hoodwink us and whitewash this most vile of all creatures called William Kweku Akuffo Addo with this anansesem from Kyebi!

• Nana Kwaku 21 hours ago

The current Otumfuo and other private ppl have confirmed that he did Pro Bono cases for them, when he was outside national politics. I was with my uncle once when we met him in his parents hotel,then he used to smoke and he n ...

• COMPT 21 hours ago

So this your unverified once in a lifetime meeting with him makes you a credible witness or what?

• Jim 22 hours ago

Lady, I don't know what you saw to draw this conclusion. Whatever you saw, your brother proved you wrong when he had the chance to prove you right. Your brother didn't have charisma, no leadership quality or talent. He was ...

• Kwame 22 hours ago

It was not leadership. Even men heading gangs, cabals and mafia oorganisation will consider themselves leaders.

• Blue Pen 10 hours ago

Ghanaweb's heading misleading as usual for clicks. No comment about his (very horrible) presidency.

• UNCLE PEE 22 hours ago

Ghana must pray earnestly not to have such a character as President, ever again. Not even for a week.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 19 hours ago

Tell those followers of Kennedy Agyepong to be careful about his public utterances

• Not best deal if they paid cash 22 hours ago

Nana addo truthfully bad president..should be in jail .
    If any decent country wontuni and Ken will be let off.
    Leadership was weak ok corruption and allowed thieves to run rampage ...nana addo should be in jail or shot li ...

• Obroniba 22 hours ago

Hey shut up there. Majority of Ghanaians don't want to know anything about that vindictive arrogant incompetent old thief man . Highly disrespectful with no manners and dignity, and he indeed succeeded in ruling us with his f ...

• Footballer? 22 hours ago

Hahahaha.

Imagine this man playing for the Black Stars!
    Hmm.

• BILLY THE GOAT 21 hours ago

He was the owner of all the footballs in the area so the area boys had no choice but give him fanfool respect! Everytime his side was losing or he wasn't fielded, he would grab his ball and threaten to go home! That's why the ...

• Kwame 20 hours ago

@Billy hahahaha adjeiiiiiii

• Footballer? 19 hours ago

Hahahahaha Billy you made my day!

• CHINA WOULD NEVER BE WHERE THEY ARE TODAY IF ITS THIEVING LEADERS WERE TREATED WITH KID GLOVES LIKE GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE BULLSHIT THIEVING LEADERS ARE SINCE 1957. 21 hours ago

BUT SHE DIDN'T HAVE A DEEP MORAL SENSE OF RESPONSIBILITY TO ADVISE HER THEIVING BROTHER THAT "WHAT HE PLANTS TODAY IS WHAT HE WILL HARVEST TOMORROW".

RUTHLESS AKAN CRIMINALS WITH NO SENSE OF GUILT AND RESPONSIBILITY TO DE ...

• Hamsa 21 hours ago

Akuffo addo and his appointees were vampires. They were determined to impoverish the people.

• Nsia 21 hours ago

Akuffo Addo, was utterly hopeless as a president.

• Kwabena Duku Damoah 21 hours ago

Unfortunately it was this fake charisma that magnetized,fooled and dumped Ghanaians.Now we know.

• DEEVINITY 21 hours ago

You people must be on some high grade substance to subject is to this balderdash so early in the morning.

• Piety 21 hours ago

Why did you keep quiet knowing very well that your brother is an organizer from childhood? We would have made him National Organizer for all our national programs but making him our president was a mistake

• Ka 21 hours ago

A complete nonsense. This criminal dwarf is not a leader. Do you know what leadership is? He was the head of a criminal cartel from Akan land.

• BILLY THE GOAT 21 hours ago

1. Why was he called
    BILLY THE GOAT when he went to the UK to study and kicked out of every school he attended?
    2. He was the owner of all the footballs in the area so the area boys had no choice but give him fanfool respe ...

• PaulDavid. 20 hours ago

If a rich kid can afford all the drugs on the street, what difficulty will he have in drawing crowds of his ilk? I now get it. He took Ghana as a bigger street thus the arrogance and vindictiveness common on the street. Than ...

• Kwame 20 hours ago

Balderdash. This dunce . We should out bitumen on his name

• Sam 20 hours ago

Woman get lost! U guyz are dishonour to any1 from ur village! U are worthless n hopeless just like u stupid brother.

I once said "the SHIT OF A DISEASED DOG IS WORTH MORE THAN akuffo addo as Ghana's president". Ppl though ...

• Sojourner Truth 20 hours ago

What leadership and what charisma? The kind of leadership that depreciates the cedi? Your brother is the worst performing president in the history of this nation.

• Yagha Mwuah 20 hours ago

HE CAME TO WASTE OUR TIME. WORST PRESIDENT GHANA SHOULD NOT HAVE HAD.

• John 20 hours ago

Bad leadership traits were what you saw and it manifested when he became president. Never again

• Jeffrey from Ashaiman 20 hours ago

I actually did not listen to her but reading through this, it means that the father knew that akuffo addo didn't have the quality to be a president and that was why the father expressed worry. Akuffo addo failure was actuall ...

• Joe UK 19 hours ago

I will always remember Nana Addo as the man who led Ghana downhill into the galamsey wilderness. He allowed the senseless and massive explosion in the issuing of mining licenses to family, friends and party members - galamsey ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 19 hours ago

Had Ghanaians didn't allow him to become president, a lot of people would say he could have become a better president than Dr.Nkrumah,what did he do as president and what legacy he left behind as president,asking Traditional ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 19 hours ago

Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

• Konkonsani 19 hours ago

Nana Addo was arrogant,vindictive and a bad leader.He presided over monumental corruption digging a hole for 96 million dollars and left it like that.That is the legacy he left behind

• Agbeli Kumordziì 19 hours ago

Things falls apart Akuffo Addo is the mos disgraced and corrupt president we ever had in GhanaAs a sister hust wait for Akuffo Addo to die so that you can burry Akuffo Addo with his dirty records

• Eddie 19 hours ago

He has no leadership qualities but rather a bully and full of arrogance, thief with dangerous bad hidden character deceiving people. Stop telling us stupid news about Akuffo Addo you Marigold sister as we know his character ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 18 hours ago

HE WAS AND IS STILL HAVING ANAL SEX WITH ULSTRA OWUSU. HE IS ALWAYS ON DRUGS. AS A PRESIDENT, HE ENSURED ALL HER CHILDREN, BROTHERS, FORMER GIRLFRIENDS BECAME RICH

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 16 hours ago

HE WAS AND IS STILL HAVING ANAL SEX WITH ULSTRA OWUSU. HE IS ALWAYS ON DRUGS. AS A PRESIDENT, HE ENSURED ALL HIS FORMER GIRLFRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS BECAME RICH

• The Devil’s Advocate is 19 hours ago

Much waffle from a biased relative about nothing. The woeful truth about so called Nana has been laid bare for all to see.No amount of white washing will change the truth.As the saying goes “apogee with lipstick on its stil ...

• Papa 1 18 hours ago

MADAM DID YOU MEAN AKUFU-ADDO EXHIBITED LEADERSHIP TRAITS OF LEADING TO STEAL FROM GHANAIANS? PLEASE DO NOT ANNOY US.

• A leader indeed 18 hours ago

He was a terrible leader indeed. He collapsed and bankrupt a whole nation. In a serious country this man should be in jail by now

• Dwarf 18 hours ago

Akuffo Addo is not only corrupt but also the most useless, clueless, visionless president who was followed by a special chair he sat on in a 4x4 vehicle wherever he went during his tenure. He wasted eight years in power and s ...

• Akuffo addo wastes our time 18 hours ago

And that’s all akuffo addo could offer ? To be the most useless and incompetent president in the history of Ghana

• Yaa Fosuwaa 18 hours ago

Nobody had the time for that fiction and wants to even remember that tyrant who is very arrogant with corruption pouring all over him .
    Hey produce your cousin the former finance minister the fugitive of crime Ken Olori Att ...

• Akufo Addo is a fool 18 hours ago

Akufo Addo is a very stupid person who destroyed the spirit of Ghana. Never again should such a fool become president of Ghana

• Bob 18 hours ago

Very, very poor leadership and criminal in nature, state looter with his and friends,he will soon face the law .

• Joy 18 hours ago

Perfect history. What led him to politics is his schooling in uk and staying in uk to have the language ascent of a British to lead npp as a pro or secretary. Madam we the wise always know nana addo was not a leader but an ...

• Joy 18 hours ago

Nana addo British accent led him to be a proud member of npp guys to see him self as a leader.

• The Truth 18 hours ago

Bob Negro. No wonder we suffered under Bob Negro

• Fort Coursmtin 17 hours ago

Bob Negro and his army of thieves!

• AyyBeeCee 17 hours ago

Trying desperately hard to whitewash a black pot.
    You would have done better, if you were to apologise on behalf of your family for putting an albatross around the neck of Ghanaians for eight years.

• Wallah 16 hours ago

I had full hope in nana addo thinking he will be a generational leader bt fk shit hole..total cunt with nothing in his head ......let lose his cronies to steal from the country...he dreamt to be president God gv him the chanc ...

• Complete BS ** 16 hours ago

All BS talk nkoaaa

• La Pleasure man 16 hours ago

Hahaha, Bob Negro the pocketsized thief..

• Ghanaman ampa 16 hours ago

I ve never voted NDC but truth be told Nana Addo is the worst president Ghana had,he was a very weak leader who did not lead well and have caused a lot of problems in his party,Marigold your brother failed ,Hi to your Azaa da ...

• KEN OFORI-ATTA with BIBLE ON ICE BLOCK 16 hours ago

akufo addo charisma, my nyass!

• Ko Nimo 16 hours ago

RUBBISH
    WAS HE NOT A FAILED PRESIDENT?
    TWEAA.

• be wise 16 hours ago

Nonsense!

• Akuffo addo must be arrested 15 hours ago

And he offered Ghana the most shoddy leadership. Akuffo addo wouldn’t have qualified for an assembly man in any serious nation and no wonder he defrauded Ghanaians .

• An 15 hours ago

They were grooming corrupt politician and to come to power to torture us

• Justrack Africa LTD 15 hours ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Av ...

• Kantow 15 hours ago

What narration of this? Ghanaweb is this news? Do you people have Editorial Board? What journalism is this?

• Ibrahim 14 hours ago

What was their impact on Ghana? Nothing to write home about.

• Hopeless 14 hours ago

Madam, when we saw many fully grown (once respectable) women just like yourself, in galamsey pits, and covered in mud, most Ghanaians knew 100% that your brother was a disaster as a president without a clue.

When we saw p ...

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 13 hours ago

Your brother was a president that never was. Very useless one of course

• Pluto 13 hours ago

So what about Bob Negro's academic credentials!

• pin 13 hours ago

Does he have a law certificate.where did he go to school.

• Ayinelaw 12 hours ago

Even a trokosi ayigbe fatherless bastard J J Rawlings was a president of Ghana and a Bole international thief John Dramani Mahama is currently the president of Ghana. Ghana is a huge embarrassment!!!!

• Okonkwo 11 hours ago

@Ayinelaw. -- You are simply bleeding. Akuffo Addo was nothing but a gargantuan monster & a failure. He failed Ghanaians in the most astonishing way, and there's absolutely nothing you can do about that irrevocable record.

• Barko osae twum 11 hours ago

Who cares about NEGRO BOY or ringway estate, nima and the randolfh motori area fame. He was no o e apart from a former ceremonial presidents son. He used his fathers ringway hotel and harry ,Hours busstop to chat tbe stay que ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Kwakuvi 10 hours ago

Akuffo Addo was hated in opposition, became 2 term president yet the hatred continues

• IK 9 hours ago

Nonsense. Spare us this nonsense. You and you so called brother are thieves. Moron didn't you see how your brother looted this country. Even my dog would make a better leader than that moron Akufo-Addo.

• Towncrier 9 hours ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAA

• Gh. Citizen 9 hours ago

What is your assessment of his performance as president of Ghana?

• Abeku 7 hours ago

Well mannered and enlightened lady.I really enjoyed this interview. Well done madam for all your successes in fine art and design.

• JULOR CAESAR 7 hours ago

Gross incompetence and arrogance aren't signs of leadership. People with leadership qualities do not lie about making a pact with God to waste hundreds of millions of dollars building a sham national cathedral in a country wh ...

• Dzogol 4 hours ago

People should Ghanaians alone. These two figures Akuffo and Rawlings were selfish lunatics. The reigns of Rawlings and Akufo Ado was only to benefits of their wives and children. Ghanaians must pray that fake characters like ...

• That thing 21 minutes ago

Your family and the NPP sold cheap goods, inferior goods, abandoned goods, overpriced products, good for nothing products, unusable goods, fake goods, cartel goods, greedy bastard, imposter, to Ghanaians nonsense and you are ...