What some Ghanaians online have said of US arrest of convicted former MASLOC boss

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Truth Table 2 weeks ago

I recommend Jesus to you.
    He is the light of the world.
    ONLY Jesus saves.
    Read John 8:12

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 2 weeks ago

See this mumu! aka MUMBI SERAKI the miserable specimen of humanity that makes one feel ashamed of belonging to the same species.

• A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 2 weeks ago

Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Person ...

• Saul 2 weeks ago

Ndc will scams Ghanaians again. Sedinam is only coming so that mahama and his Ndc Supreme Court judges will reverse the judgement.

• Meemuna 2 weeks ago

Enemies no be God. Haters .

• Donatus 2 weeks ago

They feel shy to accept the good news.

• Hahahaha 2 weeks ago

Hahahaha they’re confused

• Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago

NDC government is the best among the rest. No corruption even if you belong to the NDC they won't spare you.
    This is a plus to the NDC government. Bravoooo JDM.
    If it were to be the npp Nation wreckers chaiiii, your guess i ...

• Confiscate all their assets 2 weeks ago

Anyone found looting state funds before jailed

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 weeks ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

PNC ..... Hamzaben.d@ha ...

• Justrack Africa LTD 2 weeks ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Jjggfv

• Pepenyi Mfantse 2 weeks ago

Corrupt greedy bastards,
    Get ass back home to face the law hopefully

• EMP 2 weeks ago

If really she was arrested and detained, how come News file on joynewa hosted by Sampson did not discuss it but only talked about Ken ofori with ' packed' guests last Saturday? So funny, right?

• EMP 2 weeks ago

If really she was arrested and detained on 6th January 2026 , how come News file on joynewa hosted by Sampson did not discuss it but only talked about Ken ofori with ' packed' guests last Saturday? So funny, right?

• Buidam 2 weeks ago

She cannot be tracked

• Jay 2 weeks ago

NDC is playing games, with Ghanaians for Ghanaians to say oh they are doing well , this are all games, is walking around America freely

• school drop-outs - Wise boy 1 week ago

strategy is to bring her and acquit her, before ofori atta's trial