Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 47 minutes ago
See this mumu!! aka MUMBI SERAKI the miserable specimen of humanity that makes one feel ashamed of belonging to the same species
NART 7 hours ago
THAT'S FINE, BUT PLEASE IGB DON'T FORGET TO SEARCH THEIR HOMES AND CHURCH PREMISES.
IGB IF YOU WOULD RECALL THE EX ARMED ROBBER WHO WAS ON SOCIAL MEDIA SAID SOMETIMES THEY KEEP THEIR ARMS AT THE HOUSES OF PASTORS OR IN CHU ... read full comment
THAT'S FINE, BUT PLEASE IGB DON'T FORGET TO SEARCH THEIR HOMES AND CHURCH PREMISES.
IGB IF YOU WOULD RECALL THE EX ARMED ROBBER WHO WAS ON SOCIAL MEDIA SAID SOMETIMES THEY KEEP THEIR ARMS AT THE HOUSES OF PASTORS OR IN CHURCH PREMISES.
IGB PLEASE BE SMART
Atlanta Black Star 5 hours ago
We will poison food and drinks of nigerian nationals
Asemsebe 5 hours ago
" Massa " When they start visiting you like that, open your two eyes ooohh. Don't let them outsmart you.
OKOROMANSAH 5 hours ago
Ghana as a country is getting nowhere, because rather than doing all we can to promote institutions to function properly, we sing the praises of wobbly individuals and turn them into demi-gods!
Just over a year ago, the o ... read full comment
Ghana as a country is getting nowhere, because rather than doing all we can to promote institutions to function properly, we sing the praises of wobbly individuals and turn them into demi-gods!
Just over a year ago, the office of the IGP was revered because the occupant decided that the country could not continue to be stifled by the lies and folly of the many prophets of doom running up and down the length of the country. Just after the seat changed occupants, the office has become the rest stop of these same foul mouthed men in collar!
Can't we for once make sure that policies are instituted by institutions but not individuals? Why are we so reckless in the way we are trying to build a country for the future generations? If we continue the way we are going, posterity will curse us all!
Akua 3 hours ago
EIIIH ! AZAAA PROPHET . FROM THE WHERE ????
Agbelimor Paris 1 hour ago
This prophet get home sense but they should stop giving us fake prophesies or imaginative prophesies;that are not from the gods and which send the vulnerable ones to their early grave.
Ahem 55 minutes ago
Some religious leaders trying so hard to be relevant.
IGB IF YOU WOULD RECALL THE EX ARMED ROBBER WHO WAS ON SOCIAL MEDIA SAID SOMETIMES THEY KEEP THEIR ARMS AT THE HOUSES OF PASTORS OR IN CHU ...
Just over a year ago, the o ...