Until she gets to Ghana,, I don't believe these stories. NDC will never put this woman into prison to destroy their propaganda game.Their main focus is bring Ken Ofori Atta and let's humiliate him to bring down NPP.The agenda is let's do as much as we can to make NPP unattractive for 2028.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FRANKIE 6 hours ago
Excellent news! Ship her arse go Ghana. Anyone who is suspected of stealing public money, irrespective of political party affiliation must face the consequences of stealing. We should never be blinded by unbridled partisanship when it comes to corruption and related matters.
Truth Stands 6 hours ago
Kwasia NDC. She was arrested on January 6so why are you telling us now. Is it because all plans to get her released proved futile? Shameless government.
Tornado 5 hours ago
@Truth Stands. You NPP mad donkeys always set your own questions and mark them as well. What kind of brainless animals are you people at all
FIELD MARSHALL 5 hours ago
WHERE ARE THE NPPIG FOOLS.... LET'S SEE YOUR COMMENTS.... MMOAA!!!
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 5 hours ago
@TONARDO, I've been struggling to study these animals but haven't succeeded. Let's just forget about them and move on OK?
GH8 3 hours ago
@Truth Stands ask again o. Does that mean she was arrested before Ken? Why are they now telling us? Propaganda NDC. Shame
Ankwanoma 2 hours ago
Wo kwasia sɛ wo maame you useless Government should have done that but rather concentrate on looting odwanba
Brown 4 hours ago
Snr earlier on my thoughts were that Trump and her no nonsense type of reign erratic behaviour etc but Beibg there I have realised he wants to do business with honest men so those African Leaders who have loot etc cannot think of thus place as a safe haven!!
No that time is gone so do good serve your people well abd roam about in the world peacefully
GhanaMustGo 6 hours ago
Hey, @John julor, kromfuor, barawo...!!!! Do you know you are such... A MAGNIFICENT THIEF..????
Yesterday, you came out here on Ghanaweb and LIED SHAMELESSLY to the whole world that in 2024, when your NPP Thief-men in powe ... read full comment
Hey, @John julor, kromfuor, barawo...!!!! Do you know you are such... A MAGNIFICENT THIEF..????
Yesterday, you came out here on Ghanaweb and LIED SHAMELESSLY to the whole world that in 2024, when your NPP Thief-men in power, led by Nana Akuffo Addo, THE KYEBI FOREST PYGMY, were robbing Ghanaians through their sale of fuel at Ghc24.00 per liter, the price of crude oil on the world market was $124.00 dollars per barrel, but the price now is only $55 dollars, and that is why we are buying fuel at a much lesser price.
When you posted that blatant lie, you never made any mention of the excellent dollar exchange rate which the NDC government has achieved, and which has subsequently caused the drastic drop in fuel price that Ghanaians are enjying today.
Then I asked you whether the Russia-Ukraine War, which you kept singing for over two years as the main cause of the economic woes that you idiots had imposed on us has stopped now, but you cleverly and beautifully ran away into your smelly kiosk home. You see that I've caught you here today..????
Okay, now that you are here, I want you to tell us which world market your NPP government was buying their crude oil back in the day. I HOPE YOU WILL NOT RUN AWAY TODAY TOO, PLEASE.
NPP is now in the bottomless pit 5 hours ago
@ John, Tema. Do you think about the welfare of Ghana, or NPP???
This is the last time I will read any comments you post on this platform.
Brown 5 hours ago
The fact us she's been arrested the fact is she will be arraigned in court fair trial to listen to her side of the case
Jack Toronto 1 hour ago
Bring her back to Ghana
Kwaku Tee 7 hours ago
President John Dramani Mahama and his NDC have put themselves in a tight corner. Filing for Nolie Prosequi for all NDC officials who were in court for various types of criminal cases has made many Ghanaians not to believe them.Sedinam Tamakloe shd have been in prison by now if NDC was more serious.Not that we see Ken Ofori Atta as innocent person,but NDC has forced the sociery to lose trust in them in their attempt to fight Corruption.
GhanaMustGo 6 hours ago
Gyimifuor ba @Kwaku Tee, I really want to know which part of your head hit the ground when you were a kid. Your supreme madness is an unbelievable one. Did you say if the NDC were serious, this woman should have been in prison by now? Aow, Ewurade! Nkwasiasem weii dierr, eso dodo!
Donatus 5 hours ago
Why didn't you and your plagiarism boss bring her back to stand trial. Spectators not citizens.
Starboy 1 hour ago
And do you believe this Q net John Airbus Mahama NDC government. Is all lies. Wait, but some fools in NDC will believe, Ghanaians when are we going to grow to be able to read between the lies. How was Salomey Ofosu Kwakye the information minister of the government tell Ghanaians the number of presidential appointees Nana Addo had but does not know the presidential appointees John Airbus Mahama NDC has. Asemsɛbɛ!!!
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 hour ago
NDC Ewe Thief Woma .
Nzema K 7 hours ago
Coward NDC. sheepish NDC, see them with their usual inferiority complex. Why didn't the NPP Govt extradite Sedinam back to Ghana if really she was guilty if my trial. Or has the NDC Govt tried anybody called Sedinam..??? Nkwasias3m a kwa
Nzema K 7 hours ago
Coward NDC. sheepish NDC, see them with their usual inferiority complex. Why didn't the NPP Govt extradite Sedinam back to Ghana if really she was guilty of any trial. Or has the NDC Govt tried anybody called Sedinam..??? Nkwasias3m a kwa
Jones Kumi Larbi 7 hours ago
You are just stupid.
Sp 7 hours ago
Are you mentally stable?
Herve 7 hours ago
@Nzema, are you ok? Are you an ignoramus?
Kukuruduuu 6 hours ago
@Nzema K, do you now see why Kennedy Agyapong has been lamenting endlessly about his mistake in joining your NPP party as a member? He said you guys in the NPP are all.... "EGYIMIFUOR-NKWASIAFUOR", and you are just here, confirming to him that you are indeed, far worse than a "kwasia man." In fact, you are completely mad.
Deedee 2 hours ago
She was guilty . Already sentenced to jail time. So the nsawam female prison have been waiting for her & are now excited she's coming to join them for ten years. She was there chopping masloc money niafo and see the jail conditions across gh prisons. If she had even diverted money to them,Ghanaians would have thanked her and defended her
Donatus 5 hours ago
See who's calling who inferiority. Funny fool.
Jon J 7 hours ago
Herh
Herh
Achakanapaya 7 hours ago
Yes who ever steals from the poor tax prayers must face the Law.
NDC is not like the npp Nation wreckers who condone corruption. Even if you belong to the NDC and you go wrong, NDC government will give you up to face the Law.
So she must return to Ghana with Ken Ofori Atta piriod.
The reset nu Apiiiki bassaa.
Nii 7 hours ago
Enough of the talk and bragging from NDC to fight Corruption ,Ghanaians need action first. .Start confiscation of their assets and put them into prison then you carry the public along.The noise is too much
Mahama 6 hours ago
Always making noise. Do you know Collins dauda and saglemi? What about dr Opuni? Did you ever hear of woyome?
Aduro Wura 6 hours ago
Fake @Mahama, you haven't taken your "mental tablets" for three days now. It is all showing up in your comment.
Hahahaha 3 hours ago
We need to lay some of you monkeys and tables and lash you on the back. Your foolish NPP was around 8 years and Opuni was not in jail, how many years were you guys and your weak prosecutors going to judge a case to prove him guilty…If one person is eight years then by the time you get to the third corruption case we have all died and our grand kids will have to continue. Collin’s was in this country what stopped you from picking him up and doing your damn job. You sit on your stupid ass and say this is a thief. You have the power to retrieve whatsoever they stole and to jail them, but if you have not been able to do that in the law courts then it’s all propaganda as usual. National Pregnant Party…. Verbal diarrhea nkwaaaa
Stupid inward man 7 hours ago
They are bringing her to ghana to pretend imprison her, and will go hide his home, by time the government is about leave power, she will be pardone
Kenito 6 hours ago
Such a brainless dog you are - @Stupid inward animal.
Suu 7 hours ago
Good job.....public money is not your personal property .
Prayer 6 hours ago
Trump does not give a damn for any black nigga who thinks he can steal billions of dollars and run to America to hide his ugly ass.Trump will pick you up and deport you or extradite you back to your shit hole country.This should serve as a big lesson to all the rogues from 3rd world countries.No more hiding in America.Both Sedinam and Ken are coming home.We shall throng Kotoka to give them a rousing welcome back.The day Ken touches down at the airport,five million Ghanians will be there to receive his sorry ass.
CRUSADER 6 hours ago
MASSA ! MONGYAE THIS SCRATCH MY BACK BUSINESS NO ! WE ARE FED UP WITH YOUR INSULTS TO OUR FACES!WHEN SHOULD THIS HAVE BEEN? GH PROPAGANDA NKOAAA!AYENE! YOU HAVE QUESTIONS TO ANSWER ONE DAY DAY! YOU WRITE DOWN! ASIAMA ATTO SEGLEMI JAPA ETC MATTERS EVEN DEAD WE SHALL REVEAL IT!
Ndago 6 hours ago
So ewes too steal? I thought only Asantes steal from the public. This is surprising
Ok 4 hours ago
Go to cinstruction sites and witness it for yourself
Sage 4 hours ago
Do a community survey or forensic auditing in neighborhoods that Ewes reside, and one will come to the conclusion that cat stealing is pervasive .
Atsu 5 hours ago
Do you people think Ghanaians are babies. She was arrested 10days ago and as a consular you didn’t have any knowledge though you tried to visit Ofori Atta.God have mercy
John Mahama himself is a criminal! 5 hours ago
Whether Sedinam has been arrested or not makes no difference. Corruption is all over the place and John Mahama himself is corrupt and criminal and needs to stand trial and face the law.
NPP is now in the bottomless pit 5 hours ago
You are just despicable and pathetic human being who has failed in life. Think about your party which is in intensive care unit
Balman 5 hours ago
This woman will.not go to the prison when she returns.
Balman sucks!! 5 hours ago
Why? Are you going to to be the judge and pronounce judgment and set her free???
Anyone who steals from us will PAY!!!
Why? Are you going to to be the judge and pronounce judgment and set her free???
Gbetia 5 hours ago
Law is the Law no one above it
Tosh 4 hours ago
Stealing our money should now be a very risky business. No party A, or party B, simply a thief.
Spio 4 hours ago
Well she stole for the party so they know how to go about it.
asonaba asiedu 4 hours ago
npp`s campaign messages in 2028 dwindling!!
Sage 4 hours ago
Another useless idiot.
Ghanaman 1 3 hours ago
Great news. This sends a very powerful message to criminals of whichever political affiliation, THAT THEFT AND CORRUPTION DOES NOT PAY. You will never sleep well. ALWAYS EXPECT A KNOCK ON THE DOOR.
Sedinam and Ken Ofori A ... read full comment
Great news. This sends a very powerful message to criminals of whichever political affiliation, THAT THEFT AND CORRUPTION DOES NOT PAY. You will never sleep well. ALWAYS EXPECT A KNOCK ON THE DOOR.
Sedinam and Ken Ofori Atta are learning the hard way that you can steal and run, but you can never hide and get away with it. EVEN IF YOU GO TO GREENLAND, YOU WILL BE TRACKED DOWN - THIEVES !!!
Very well done to the Ghana government.
Kona 3 hours ago
Hmmm. Sedinam arrested and possibly maybe repratraited if we're to believe Victor Smith. Is it another scene in the Ghanaian tragedy? With Kelvin Taylor in mind, Axim released on bail, what will prevent her from requesting for bail on arrival with feeble opposition from AG?
Deedee 2 hours ago
Very good. But we are watching if Mahama will give this convicted felon presidential pardon. Like he go free agraada and ken ofori Atta too. We are tired of partisan politics protecting thieves!
Kobie 2 hours ago
Presidential pardon after 3 months. Let's forget about Sedina Tamakloe.
NDC is working 2 hours ago
Yes Sir JM
Resetting papapaa
Yes Sir JM
Resetting papapaa
Momo 2 hours ago
NPP Ghanaians are the problem of Ghana period. The tribe that formed NPP are born to steal and destroy. Useless in opposition too
Justice 2 hours ago
Thank you, USA. You are now doing the right thing.
No one should steal from poor Ghanaians and be able to enjoy it in peace. Selfish and greed should not have any place in our society.
Okwahu Ba 2 hours ago
The NDC people are playing smart with this news.
Not best deal if they paid cash 46 minutes ago
Why do u allow these thieves to travel..they always flee.
I blame govt ...any rich person as soon they face trial .they are sick and use execuse to travel
Build good medical facilities or stop allowing them
Useless govt ... read full comment
I blame govt ...any rich person as soon they face trial .they are sick and use execuse to travel
Useless govt ndc or npp ...we need revolution
Return of jjj but slightly modernised
KOFI tamale 37 minutes ago
WHY TELL US NOW SINCE 6 JAN 2026.
IF THERE IS NOTHING TO HIDE
KOFI tamale 31 minutes ago
DID EDINAM ACCEPT CONSULAR SERVICES
STILL WAITING FOR THE ANSWER
Days all . Bring her and Ken O Atta together.
Until she gets to Ghana,, I don't believe these stories. NDC will never put this woman into prison to destroy their propaganda game.Their main focus is bring Ken Ofori Atta and let's humiliate him to bring down NPP.The agenda ...
Excellent news! Ship her arse go Ghana. Anyone who is suspected of stealing public money, irrespective of political party affiliation must face the consequences of stealing. We should never be blinded by unbridled partisanshi ...
Snr earlier on my thoughts were that Trump and her no nonsense type of reign erratic behaviour etc but Beibg there I have realised he wants to do business with honest men so those African Leaders who have loot etc cannot thin ...
Yesterday, you came out here on Ghanaweb and LIED SHAMELESSLY to the whole world that in 2024, when your NPP Thief-men in powe ...
Bring her back to Ghana
President John Dramani Mahama and his NDC have put themselves in a tight corner. Filing for Nolie Prosequi for all NDC officials who were in court for various types of criminal cases has made many Ghanaians not to believe the ...
Gyimifuor ba @Kwaku Tee, I really want to know which part of your head hit the ground when you were a kid. Your supreme madness is an unbelievable one. Did you say if the NDC were serious, this woman should have been in priso ...
And do you believe this Q net John Airbus Mahama NDC government. Is all lies. Wait, but some fools in NDC will believe, Ghanaians when are we going to grow to be able to read between the lies. How was Salomey Ofosu Kwakye the ...
NDC Ewe Thief Woma .
Coward NDC. sheepish NDC, see them with their usual inferiority complex. Why didn't the NPP Govt extradite Sedinam back to Ghana if really she was guilty if my trial. Or has the NDC Govt tried anybody called Sedinam..??? Nkwa ...
Coward NDC. sheepish NDC, see them with their usual inferiority complex. Why didn't the NPP Govt extradite Sedinam back to Ghana if really she was guilty of any trial. Or has the NDC Govt tried anybody called Sedinam..??? Nkw ...
You are just stupid.
Are you mentally stable?
@Nzema K, do you now see why Kennedy Agyapong has been lamenting endlessly about his mistake in joining your NPP party as a member? He said you guys in the NPP are all.... "EGYIMIFUOR-NKWASIAFUOR", and you are just here, conf ...
She was guilty . Already sentenced to jail time. So the nsawam female prison have been waiting for her & are now excited she's coming to join them for ten years. She was there chopping masloc money niafo and see the jail cond ...
Herh
NDC is not like the npp Nation wreckers who condone corruption. Even if you belong to the NDC and you go wrong, NDC government will give you up to face the Law ...
We need to lay some of you monkeys and tables and lash you on the back. Your foolish NPP was around 8 years and Opuni was not in jail, how many years were you guys and your weak prosecutors going to judge a case to prove him ...
Trump does not give a damn for any black nigga who thinks he can steal billions of dollars and run to America to hide his ugly ass.Trump will pick you up and deport you or extradite you back to your shit hole country.This sho ...
MASSA ! MONGYAE THIS SCRATCH MY BACK BUSINESS NO ! WE ARE FED UP WITH YOUR INSULTS TO OUR FACES!WHEN SHOULD THIS HAVE BEEN? GH PROPAGANDA NKOAAA!AYENE! YOU HAVE QUESTIONS TO ANSWER ONE DAY DAY! YOU WRITE DOWN! ASIAMA ATTO SEG ...
Another useless idiot.
Sedinam and Ken Ofori A ...
Hmmm. Sedinam arrested and possibly maybe repratraited if we're to believe Victor Smith. Is it another scene in the Ghanaian tragedy? With Kelvin Taylor in mind, Axim released on bail, what will prevent her from requesting fo ...
Yes Sir JM
Resetting papapaa
Useless govt ...