It shouldn't be a plot but rather they should tell him point blank to leave because he is doing more harm than good to the party.
John,Tema 23 hours ago
Afenyo Markins is like a DDT in the palm wine of Ayigbes. He's killing and dismantling NDC so fast that so soon all their goodwill they had in Dec 2024 has vanished. They are desperate and spreading those rumours.
Asuo Yaa 23 hours ago
@John bulubulu, I was previously reading your comments regularly, but for about three months now after your gargantuan election tsunami, you have become extremely psychotic with your comments.
Did you say your Effutu Rat ... read full comment
@John bulubulu, I was previously reading your comments regularly, but for about three months now after your gargantuan election tsunami, you have become extremely psychotic with your comments.
Did you say your Effutu Rat is... "killing and dismantling the NDC so fast?" Please, go and count your remaining NPP MP's & supporters, and then come back here for a debate on your assertion
John,Tema 23 hours ago
@ Asuo Yaa
I don't regard those reruns reducing the number of NPP MPs in Parliament. What's the positive effect on the House with that 189 MPs?Many of those new NDC MPs cannot coherently express their thoughts in good Engli ... read full comment
@ Asuo Yaa
I don't regard those reruns reducing the number of NPP MPs in Parliament. What's the positive effect on the House with that 189 MPs?Many of those new NDC MPs cannot coherently express their thoughts in good English language. They are only adding to the numbers but not quality in Debates.
Gennaro 22 hours ago
@John, you are such a foolish mammal. Those times that your NPP MP's were ruling us with their "good English", we were buying petrol at Ghc24.00. Now we have people that you say are incoherent, but we are buying our petrol at below Ghc11.00. Go and hide yourself in Akuffo Addo's $97 million dollar empty hole
John,Tema 22 hours ago
@ Gennaro
Gennaro you're ignorant and unintelligent. World Mkt price for Crude Oil got to 124 US Dollars/barrel during Akuffo Addo's regime. Today 2026 Jan it's 55 USA Dollars. President John Mahama has no excuse to reduce ... read full comment
@ Gennaro
Gennaro you're ignorant and unintelligent. World Mkt price for Crude Oil got to 124 US Dollars/barrel during Akuffo Addo's regime. Today 2026 Jan it's 55 USA Dollars. President John Mahama has no excuse to reduce prices at the pumps. You Lunatic NDC Supporters don't have brains to look at issues critically.
Gennaro 20 hours ago
JUST LOOK AT THIS GULLIBLE @JOHN & HIS NPP THIEVES & EVERLASTING LIARS..!!!!!
So you crazy vagabonds think you can always come and push your SENSELESS EXCUSES on us all the time, abi..!??? NPP akromfuor ewudifuor..!!!! We were right here in this country when all our neighbouring countries were selling their petrol far, far lower the Ghc24.00 that you criminals were wickedly selling to us at the time. Even Cotê d'Ivoire was selling petrol around Ghc15.00 back then, but anytime the citizens raise their complaints, you dirty demons will tell them there's a "Third World War" going on between Russia & Ukraine. Gyimifuor kotibortor ba @John, I want to ask you if the Russia-Ukraine War has stopped now..??? Useless barbarians with their criminal leaders hiding in ICE Detention Centers! We knew everything about your wild thievery going on all those times, but we simply kept our quiet until that 7th December 2024, when we detonated that massive nuclear bomb on you criminals. Then today too, a criminal vagabond like you @John is coming here again to lecture me on "NPP petrol economics". ONYAAYE GBEMI KUKURUDU.!! Didn't you know that when your currency is very weak against the dollar, the price of everything else will shoot up?? WÓ MAAME DROSS ASE3 NYANYAANYAEN! It was the economic geniuses now ruling our country who came in to save the masses from your daylight strangulation. We shall never ever hand power to you NPP vampires again for the next 40 years minimum. This is the political judgment that you have to keep in fvcken your head from now until you die!
Gennaro 20 hours ago
And to you @John again! When I say that you NPP monsters have mastered the art of thievery & deception, it is as if we are always out just to insult you.
NOW FOLKS, HERE IS THE UNDENIABLE TRUTH THAT YOU (@JOHN) AND BAWUMIA ... read full comment
And to you @John again! When I say that you NPP monsters have mastered the art of thievery & deception, it is as if we are always out just to insult you.
NOW FOLKS, HERE IS THE UNDENIABLE TRUTH THAT YOU (@JOHN) AND BAWUMIA BELONG TO THE SAME gOD OF LIES.. >>>
• The HIGHEST crude price on the world market within the entire year of 2024 was $93.00 per barrel (bbl) for the standard BRENT CRUDE.
So today, @John-the-Mighty-Thief-From-Tema will have to come out and tell every Ghanaian where their unrepentant party thieves have been buying their oil at that astronomical price of $124.00 dollars that he has manufactured here. OLOOSHIE KROMFUOR KPATINKPA...!!!!!
Oppong Nkrumah's Head 17 hours ago
My brother, if he is not a fool, he will not call Ewes '"ayigbe" He is just a fool who is not ready to learn
Okumaning 23 hours ago
Robert you're right Afenyo Markin is PATHETIC and must be push aside for the good of "the" NPP.
Kweku 21 hours ago
What Ken said was in referenced to then after general election, the Ashanti MPs thought since they have the largest number of MPs within NPP in parliament, then a leader should come from their caucus. By the way, Afenyo Markin has a worrying case coming up . Remember he has been referred to Parliament Privilege committee and also the slapping of Police Officer case with AG .
Kokroko 21 hours ago
The hooliganism and continued leadership of the Pico Minority in Parliament by the rogue Afenyo-Markin is only worsening the woes and fortunes of his party, driving them to the brink of disaster. Better think of replacing him asap for your party to survive. Even aspirants for the party's leadership suffer from credibility issues.
K. Opoku-London-UK 21 hours ago
Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPLETE STRANGER into the NPP. Bawumia-Father-was the NDC President Rawlings-Council of State Chairman, Bawumia-mother was NDC Women Organiser, Bawumia-Brother-was an NDC District Chief Executive. It means that-Bawumia-heart is NOT in the NPP but he is in for the accolade, MONEY and the CONFUSION/DIVISION Akuffo Addo=Akyem Abuakwa Tiny Population ASPIRE. The shame and the UNPATRIOTIC Ken Ofori Atta is bringing to the NPP.. The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Ghana. The TINY population Akyems want to ALWAYS RULE THE MAJORITY. Why NOT blame Akuffo Addo, the ugly, ungrateful and puppet master COUSIN of Ken Ofori Atta. It was Akuffo Addo who REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN WHEN 98 NPP MPs went to meet him to discuss their unhappiness with the performance of his friends and family government. Akuffo Addo REFUSED TO MEET THE 98 NPP MPs. Akuffo Addo put HIS FAMILY ABOVE THE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Akuffo Addo family ARE TRAITORS. THEY ARE CRIMINALS AND THIEVES FROM J B DANQUAH, AKUFFO ADDO FATHER, PAA WILLIE. Akuffo Addo DID NOT COMPLETE EVEN ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED MASSIVELY TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT. IT IS AKUFFO ADDO WHO TOLD KEN OFORI ATTA TO RUN AWAY BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. YOU CANNOT PROSECUTE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. Criminals Akyem tiny population from the Eastern Region.99986666666666666666666876
Focus on reducing petrol cost not cedi dollar 21 hours ago
Focus on reducing petrol cost it's why things are so expensive. It's how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend ... read full comment
Focus on reducing petrol cost it's why things are so expensive. It's how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Nana 23 hours ago
NPP shd be careful with Afenyo Markins, their opponent NDC are feeling the effect of his work and are finding ways to bring him down. Again Afenyo is hurting NDC more bcoz the Ayigbes in NDC are peeved as to why "their own" is making life uncomfortable for them.
Popo 23 hours ago
Nana, in fact, you are sensible
Popo 23 hours ago
If you are talking about a normal human being who talks sense you are talking about Salomon Owusu. What dose he know about leadership, apart from going to sit on the TV to speake liés about NPP in order to get nokofio from NDC. He knows nothing .
Barosky 23 hours ago
Your grammar alone speaks volumes about your actual intelligence, @Popo the illiterate
Kofi 23 hours ago
He’s “well to do” so he should step aside to allow those who need money to fight for his place? Look at how blatant he is in talking about the corruption that comes with leadership positions in parliament.
EBBY 23 hours ago
I was thinking the same way. Kennedy thinks the position is there to acquire money. SMH. Kennedy just can’t help himself. His utterances are so stupid they defy logic. The guy can’t hide the fact that he’s all about money but not service to his country. I have tried to find just one reason to support him but just before I make a case for him, he comes out with self-destructing utterances that makes every sane person rethink his opinion about him.
Presidential candidates review board chair 21 hours ago
Same thoughts heree. This Kennedy guy always talking about he or a colleague being rich and can never be broke. Can Kennedy also tell us if the so called wealth was acquired organically or as a result of some shady deals and by grabbing dubios government contracts at the expense of Ghanaians?
Personally, I do not see Ken ever becoming a president in Ghana. He lacks the quality and intelligence to lead a country like Ghana. He has terrible communication skills and he’s shallow minded and uncouth.
Jay 23 hours ago
Afenyo must go
Ama 22 hours ago
Afenyo eeei Afenyo show boy I want to see Afenyo Markins anytime I switch on my TV.. His Shakespeare Quotes is what's killing me.His Macbeth quotations is stupifying every NDC Member of the House into inaction. More grease to your elbow my Efutu brother.
Bello 19 hours ago
He's not your Effutu brother. He's your Effutu rat
Puipui 21 hours ago
Whether he likes it or not he will go
K. Opoku-London-UK 21 hours ago
Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPLETE STRANGER into the NPP. Bawumia-Father-was the NDC President Rawlings-Council of State Chairman, Bawumia-mother was NDC Women Organiser, Bawumia-Brother-was an NDC District Chief Executive. It means that-Bawumia-heart is NOT in the NPP but he is in for the accolade, MONEY and the CONFUSION/DIVISION Akuffo Addo=Akyem Abuakwa Tiny Population ASPIRE. The shame and the UNPATRIOTIC Ken Ofori Atta is bringing to the NPP.. The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Ghana. The TINY population Akyems want to ALWAYS RULE THE MAJORITY. Why NOT blame Akuffo Addo, the ugly, ungrateful and puppet master COUSIN of Ken Ofori Atta. It was Akuffo Addo who REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN WHEN 98 NPP MPs went to meet him to discuss their unhappiness with the performance of his friends and family government. Akuffo Addo REFUSED TO MEET THE 98 NPP MPs. Akuffo Addo put HIS FAMILY ABOVE THE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Akuffo Addo family ARE TRAITORS. THEY ARE CRIMINALS AND THIEVES FROM J B DANQUAH, AKUFFO ADDO FATHER, PAA WILLIE. Akuffo Addo DID NOT COMPLETE EVEN ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED MASSIVELY TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT. IT IS AKUFFO ADDO WHO TOLD KEN OFORI ATTA TO RUN AWAY BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. YOU CANNOT PROSECUTE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. Criminals Akyem tiny population from the Eastern Region.99986666666666666666666
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 21 hours ago
Chase wasap him
Bank flashing to all c ... read full comment
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00491608343763 Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him 00491608343763
Debit card and credit load contact 00491608343763 hamzaben
EEdward 20 hours ago
Please, if anyone is discontent with the party now, the person should quietly bow out instead of washing our linen in public. That's not how to form a formidable team. Quietly hold your peace. Your preferred team will come but don't go out there to"dirty" the party and wish for your choice to come. We don't do that. I was once an ardent supporter of Accra Hearts of Oak but now l don't want to even know their fixtures, let alone be in the stadium to watch their matches. Am quietly waiting for the Accra Hearts of Oak of my choice
Ben 20 hours ago
Who in his right mind will inform Baafi if indeed there is a plot to oust the minority leader? Ah! This big mouth guy who can't keep a secret. Nobody in NPP is that stupid. Lol.
WHO CARES 20 hours ago
Stop fooling and put your house to order. A disorganised opposition is not good for democracy and Ghana. Disjointed communications laced with bogus press conferences and walkouts should be stopped immediately.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 18 hours ago
Bank fl ... read full comment
Debit card and credit load contact 00491608343763 Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 trant deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00491608343763 hamzaben
ghba 18 hours ago
the youth of n,p,p will soon sack all the old dwarfs in n,p,p party soon, let them get ready, gh ba
La Pleasure man 18 hours ago
NPP:
The Effutu rat
Apeman Wontumi
The Wale Wale donkey
Animal farm it is..
NPP:
The Effutu rat
Apeman Wontumi
The Wale Wale donkey
Animal farm it is..
Nana 17 hours ago
I strongly believe or support any move to oust him from that position. He can comport himself properly, he takes things personal, cannot build contacts on the opposite side, always not serious about parliamentary proceedings, has not even managed to get anything through for the opposition. In fact he's nuisance to the party and mist be changed immediately for a serious MP that can get things in place, move things, help the party in parliament, build contacts with the majority and above all help change the NPP party as a whole.
Charles 17 hours ago
Okay, Kennedy Agyapong. Now we know leadership positions in Parliament are profitable positions. Okay
Willie 14 hours ago
He's going as minority leader, there's no two ways about it.
Did you say your Effutu Rat ...
@ Asuo Yaa
I don't regard those reruns reducing the number of NPP MPs in Parliament. What's the positive effect on the House with that 189 MPs?Many of those new NDC MPs cannot coherently express their thoughts in good Engli ...
@John, you are such a foolish mammal. Those times that your NPP MP's were ruling us with their "good English", we were buying petrol at Ghc24.00. Now we have people that you say are incoherent, but we are buying our petrol at ...
@ Gennaro
Gennaro you're ignorant and unintelligent. World Mkt price for Crude Oil got to 124 US Dollars/barrel during Akuffo Addo's regime. Today 2026 Jan it's 55 USA Dollars. President John Mahama has no excuse to reduce ...
So you crazy vagabonds think you can always come and push your SENSELESS EXCUSES on us all the time, abi..!??? NPP akromfuor ewudifuor..!!!! We ...
NOW FOLKS, HERE IS THE UNDENIABLE TRUTH THAT YOU (@JOHN) AND BAWUMIA ...
What Ken said was in referenced to then after general election, the Ashanti MPs thought since they have the largest number of MPs within NPP in parliament, then a leader should come from their caucus. By the way, Afenyo Mark ...
The hooliganism and continued leadership of the Pico Minority in Parliament by the rogue Afenyo-Markin is only worsening the woes and fortunes of his party, driving them to the brink of disaster. Better think of replacing him ...
Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPL ...
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend ...
NPP shd be careful with Afenyo Markins, their opponent NDC are feeling the effect of his work and are finding ways to bring him down. Again Afenyo is hurting NDC more bcoz the Ayigbes in NDC are peeved as to why "their own" i ...
If you are talking about a normal human being who talks sense you are talking about Salomon Owusu. What dose he know about leadership, apart from going to sit on the TV to speake liés about NPP in order to get nokofio from ...
I was thinking the same way. Kennedy thinks the position is there to acquire money. SMH. Kennedy just can’t help himself. His utterances are so stupid they defy logic. The guy can’t hide the fact that he’s all about mon ...
Same thoughts heree. This Kennedy guy always talking about he or a colleague being rich and can never be broke. Can Kennedy also tell us if the so called wealth was acquired organically or as a result of some shady deals and ...
Afenyo must go
Afenyo eeei Afenyo show boy I want to see Afenyo Markins anytime I switch on my TV.. His Shakespeare Quotes is what's killing me.His Macbeth quotations is stupifying every NDC Member of the House into inaction. More grease t ...
Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPL ...
Chase wasap him
Bank flashing to all c ...
Please, if anyone is discontent with the party now, the person should quietly bow out instead of washing our linen in public. That's not how to form a formidable team. Quietly hold your peace. Your preferred team will come bu ...
Bank fl ...
NPP:
The Effutu rat
Apeman Wontumi
The Wale Wale donkey
Animal farm it is..
I strongly believe or support any move to oust him from that position. He can comport himself properly, he takes things personal, cannot build contacts on the opposite side, always not serious about parliamentary proceedings, ...