KWASEA BI NTI NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH PROMISED COCOA FARMERS WITH LIGHTS IN THEIR FARMS SO THAT THEY COULD GO TO FARM IN THE NIGHT TO PLUCK COCOA AND YOU BELIEVED HIM...EVERYTHING THE NDC IS DOING IS GOOD FOR THE FARMERS...24 HOUR FARMING IS WORKING...TWEAA.
A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 11 hours ago
Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 11 hours ago
Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” xx
Nzema K 8 hours ago
See this fool. If pension for cocoa farmers was that easy why didnt Nana Addo who promised them pension start during his time. Pension earnings are for people who contribute monthly to SSNIT for specific number of years in order to qualify.. it is not automatic. I think that Rubber farmers rather stand the chance of joining the SSNIT pension scheme more than cocoa farmers..
Nzema K 8 hours ago
Cocoa farmers can rather have a sperate scheme operating in the name of cocoa farmers association where a certain amount is deducted from every bag you produce and put into a special cocoa pension scheme. So that when they grow old they can at least enjoy something according to the regulation and conditions stipulated in their own conditions.
MATCHMAKER 6 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, take you on hoLiday trips abroad and satisfy you sexuaLLy, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected to someone speciaL, i'm an onLine matchmaker based in Lagos Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert matchmaker, i wiLL Link you to your heart desire in Ghana and Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected to someone speciaL.
Agbeli Kumordziì 12 hours ago
The writer don't know what exactly is he talking about'In every country citizens have to make monthly social security contributions for not less than 12 years before eligible for a pension at 60
The cocoa farmers are collect ... read full comment
The writer don't know what exactly is he talking about'In every country citizens have to make monthly social security contributions for not less than 12 years before eligible for a pension at 60
The cocoa farmers are collecting their cocoa money drinking akpeteshie and doing unnecessary things how can the government pay you people pension that you people never contributed
KK 10 hours ago
Very good point. I have asked many farmers to contribute to SSNIT but the don't care. I think the education must be intensified. They think that the pension money is given by government for free. They must be told that people actually set money aside for their future
Francis Boateng 11 hours ago
Instead of a demonstration in the streets, the leadership of the Cocoa Farmers Association should rather sit down with Cocoaboard to plan an insurance coverage for its members.Most of the cocoa farmers are old and may not have the energy for a public demonstration.
Nana 10 hours ago
What nonsense is this which country are we living in anyone can get up and say anything at times for no reason. Pension from where what do you do with your money.what about fishermen and other self employed. Please take your nonsense somewhere else
Pelicles. 9 hours ago
Oman Ghana. Some of these farmers think that pension is automatic monies that should come from the government at a certain age, I don't blame them rather the loose talk politicians like Asiedu Nketia who will not hesitate to spit anything out there just to win votes.
The farmers should be told that they will have to contribute towards the pension scheme because there is nothing like automatic pension for anybody anywhere in the world. I remember NDC went to these farmers and lied to them that NPP will charge them smoke tax and they believe that nonsense so, why won't they ask for pension from the government?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 7 hours ago
WHY NOW?. WHY NOT UNDER AKUFFO ADDO?. NOTHING WILL SAVE YOU TRIBAL NPP IDIOTS!
Yabi Yabi 5 hours ago
Adding registered, validated and authenticated cocoa farmers and their dependents unto the Ghana Pension Scheme is easy to achieve provided each of the registered farmers and respective families (dependents and beneficiaries) do have Ghana Cards/National -ID.
The next step is to educate cocoa farmers to understand that the government WILL NOT give cocoa farmers pension benefits for free. Each cocoa farmer will have to decide how much to contribute each cocoa harvest season to the pension fund after their cocoa beans sales. Since cocoa farmers belong to and transact cocoa sales and payments via their local cooperative organization offices, a farmer may decide to contribute Ghc 6,000 each cocoa season for a period of 20-years before retirement (if the farmer is around 30-years old) or as much as Ghc 12,000 each cocoa harvest season for some 10 to 15- years prior to retirement if the farmer is 40+ years old at the time of signing to join the pension scheme.
Smart cocoa farmers may also seek to invest additional amounts in a private pension scheme each cocoa harvest season so that when they retire at the age of 60-years or 70-years the farmer could collect monthly benefit payments from the government pension scheme and additional monthly stipend from the private pension scheme. There's no government anywhere in the world, be it in developed, developing and 3rd world country, that pays free pension to its citizens.
Cocoa farmers should not allow themselves to be tricked into going into demonstrations against the government by the opposition party which is capable and willing to lie to give cocoa farmers free pension when they retire from farming. The best deal on the table right now for cocoa farmers is the amount government pays to buy a sack /bag of cocoa. If cocoa farmers and their dependents want to enjoy standard living in their retirement years then they should put at least Ghc 12,000 each year into their pension account for the next 15-20 years so that they can possibly get around Ghc 500 to Ghc 1,000 a month from the pension fund depending on how long they contribute into the pension scheme before retirement.
Abokyi 4 hours ago
Eiiiii !!!... Do you guys need to wait for the government ,to register cocoa farmers into SSNIT ? Can't you people register for Health Insurance? Who should hold your hands to send you into a quality Health Check ? KINDA GATING WAHALA..... I laugh enter Konkonte chop bar...
KWASEA BI NTI NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH PROMISED COCOA FARMERS WITH LIGHTS IN THEIR FARMS SO THAT THEY COULD GO TO FARM IN THE NIGHT TO PLUCK COCOA AND YOU BELIEVED HIM...EVERYTHING THE NDC IS DOING IS GOOD FOR THE FARMERS...24 ...
Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Person ...
See this fool. If pension for cocoa farmers was that easy why didnt Nana Addo who promised them pension start during his time. Pension earnings are for people who contribute monthly to SSNIT for specific number of years in or ...
Cocoa farmers can rather have a sperate scheme operating in the name of cocoa farmers association where a certain amount is deducted from every bag you produce and put into a special cocoa pension scheme. So that when they gr ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, take you on hoLiday trips abroad and satisfy you sexuaLLy, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected to someone ...
The cocoa farmers are collect ...
Very good point. I have asked many farmers to contribute to SSNIT but the don't care. I think the education must be intensified. They think that the pension money is given by government for free. They must be told that people ...
Instead of a demonstration in the streets, the leadership of the Cocoa Farmers Association should rather sit down with Cocoaboard to plan an insurance coverage for its members.Most of the cocoa farmers are old and may not ha ...
What nonsense is this which country are we living in anyone can get up and say anything at times for no reason. Pension from where what do you do with your money.what about fishermen and other self employed. Please take your ...
Oman Ghana. Some of these farmers think that pension is automatic monies that should come from the government at a certain age, I don't blame them rather the loose talk politicians like Asiedu Nketia who will not hesitate to ...
Adding registered, validated and authenticated cocoa farmers and their dependents unto the Ghana Pension Scheme is easy to achieve provided each of the registered farmers and respective families (dependents and beneficiaries) ...
Eiiiii !!!... Do you guys need to wait for the government ,to register cocoa farmers into SSNIT ? Can't you people register for Health Insurance? Who should hold your hands to send you into a quality Health Check ? KINDA GAT ...
Aban papa aba fools