Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 23 hours ago
Chase wasap him
Bank flashing to all ... read full comment
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00491608343763 Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him 00491608343763
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00491608343763 hamzaben
Patriot 23 hours ago
Prof Frimpong loves Ghana, honest respectful but bold and is full of practical ideas.. The current NPP who is symbolised by the great akyeam thief Nana Y oforu atta have lost the respect of all Ghanaians including NPP members
K4 , Ken agyapong, kwabena Agyapong, Alan K,Afoko, plus many more have said harsh things about this sddo npp and his by products. He didn't just destroy Ghana he destroyed his party. Men like Prof just want to use the truth to save the country
TSITSURU 20 hours ago
Ah,do you still have a party called NPP in Ghana?
Tonardo 23 hours ago
Richard Ahiagbah is one of the DISHONEST & SENSELESS FOOLS who greatly helped to steer the NPP into the Atlantic Ocean. They became a notorious bunch of lying buffoons who defended every single scandal that erupted under the regime of that abominable KYEBI PYGMY. May your worst continue to deepen!
Tonardo 23 hours ago
** may your woes continue to deepen
Kwame 23 hours ago
Where are the legacies? It was NDC government that established and built University of Development Studies with its Campuses in North, NDC government built University of Energy and Natural Resources in Sunyani, NDC government built University of Health and Allied Sciences in Ho, NDC government built University of Education Winneba, NDC government built University of Social Development in Somanya Eastern Region, NDC government built all the Polytechnics and successfully converted them to Technical Universities including that of Accra, Ho, Takoradi, Cape Coast, Sunyani, Kumasi, Tamale and many more.
NDC government built Brong Ahafo Regional Hospital, Central Regional Hospolital and now Teaching Hispital, Volta Regional Hospital now Teaching Hospital, Greater Accra Regional Hospital at Ridge, University of Ghana Medical Centre, Bank Hospital, Maritime Hospital, Afari 37Hospital in Ashanti Region and Many more District Hospitals of class and quality like Dodowa Hospital.
NDC government built Kejetia Market in Kumasi, Kotokuraba Market in Cape Coast. Ho Market, 31st December market and many more
NDC governments built Terminal 3 Kotoka International Airport, NDC government built Kumasi International Airport,Terminal 3 Tema Harbour massive expansion, Takoradi Harbour massive expansion and many more. Unfortunately as for you NPP, the only Harbour you decided building at Keta in Volta Region has become a scam
NDC government was the major architect of the Rural Electrification project that provided light for the whole Ghana including but not limited to Northern Ghana and also provided water for thevurban centres and especially to the rural areas.
NDC governments provided one of the best roads in Brong Ahafo Region. Sunyani to to Dorma and from Brong Ahafo linking Northern Region even at the time when it seemed impossible. NDC government at the time lots of Kumasi town roads. I mean Rawligs areas and Mills and Mahama also did lots of town roads countywide. Circle Dubai completed, Obetsebi Lamptey Overpass, the funding was secured by NDC.government. Tema Round -About interchange, funding was secured by NDC. Pokuasi Interchange, Funding was secured by NDC government. NDC governments built lots of Community and Rural Secondary Schools and still building
All SNNIT Flat Housing projects were delivered by NDC government.
You NPP may assert that National Health Insurance Scheme was or is your policy. If that is even the case, show us a single Regional Hospital or quality hospitals you have executed to as vision to deliver Ghanaians health care through the National Health Insurance Scheme.
You may lay claims to Free SHS, good, come and show us a single public University you built while in government to buttress the fact that, you believe in Free SHS and from SHS, the students should be making progression to the University where lots of space would be needed.At the very least, our FSH students were even under- fed and malnourished during NPP's time. Mahama is now feeding the students well now with quality food.
Above are few of NDC's show working which are very tangible and verifiable.
Question is: Can NPP also while they were in government show us working for what their records and achievement had been?
JESUS IS GOD 21 hours ago
Behold, today is the day of salvation” — 2 Corinthians 6:2. Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you..
Henry 19 hours ago
True Jesus saves!
K. Opoku-London-UK 21 hours ago
Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPLETE STRANGER into the NPP. Bawumia-Father-was the NDC President Rawlings-Council of State Chairman, Bawumia-mother was NDC Women Organiser, Bawumia-Brother-was an NDC District Chief Executive. It means that-Bawumia-heart is NOT in the NPP but he is in for the accolade, MONEY and the CONFUSION/DIVISION Akuffo Addo=Akyem Abuakwa Tiny Population ASPIRE. The shame and the UNPATRIOTIC Ken Ofori Atta is bringing to the NPP.. The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Ghana. The TINY population Akyems want to ALWAYS RULE THE MAJORITY. Why NOT blame Akuffo Addo, the ugly, ungrateful and puppet master COUSIN of Ken Ofori Atta. It was Akuffo Addo who REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN WHEN 98 NPP MPs went to meet him to discuss their unhappiness with the performance of his friends and familiy government. Akuffo Addo REFUSED TO MEET THE 98 NPP MPs. Akuffo Addo put HIS FAMILY ABOVE THE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Akuffo Addo family ARE TRAITORS. THEY ARE CRIMINALS AND THIEVES FROM J B DANQUAH, AKUFFO ADDO FATHER, PAA WILLIE. Akuffo Addo DID NOT COMPLETE EVEN ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED MASSIVELY TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT. IT IS AKUFFO ADDO WHO TOLD KEN OFORI ATTA TO RUN AWAY BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. YOU CANNOT PROSECUTE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. Criminals Akyem tiny population from the Eastern Region.99982222222222222222222222222
K. Opoku-London-UK 20 hours ago
The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Ghana. The TINY population Akyems want to ALWAYS RULE THE MAJORITY. Why NOT blame Akuffo Addo, the ugly, ungrateful and puppet master COUSIN of Ken Ofori Atta. It was Akuffo Addo who REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN WHEN 98 NPP MPs went to meet him to discuss their unhappiness with the performance of his friends and familiy government. Akuffo Addo REFUSED TO MEET THE 98 NPP MPs. Akuffo Addo put HIS FAMILY ABOVE THE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Akuffo Addo family ARE TRAITORS. THEY ARE CRIMINALS AND THIEVES FROM J B DANQUAH, AKUFFO ADDO FATHER, PAA WILLIE. Akuffo Addo DID NOT COMPLETE EVEN ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED MASSIVELY TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT. IT IS AKUFFO ADDO WHO TOLD KEN OFORI ATTA TO RUN AWAY BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. YOU CANNOT PROSECUTE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. Criminals Akyem tiny population from the Eastern Region.1234567890
Kwasi Addai 19 hours ago
The NPP has a problem, only stupid people speak for the party. No wonder, the NPP is now called Nkwaseafo People's Party.
Truth & Justice 23 hours ago
The truth is incontrovertible, malice may attack it, ignorance may deride it but at the end there it is. Prof don't talk too much. I am so glad that Bawulair might be the flag bearer for the NPP. Makes things easier for the next election.
Dread 23 hours ago
Since Richard appeared on the Ghanaian political scene, I've never heard him say anything sensible.
JUDAMUJATA 23 hours ago
SINCE YOU ARE UNDER SENSIBLE THAT PART OF YOUR BRAIN IS ADWENGOLIZED
Wuni 23 hours ago
Ahiagbah at it again. When you and your candidate my brother say something no one has the right to question. I can assure you that what Prof said it right. Bawumia has meddled in chieftaincy to the displeasure of those of us who know. Let’s look for someone else if we want the numbers
Kwaku 23 hours ago
Na soooo!
Ok, so the underlying reason for triggering discipline procedure for Prof. is mainly because he does NOT support Bawumia? Is this selective threatening action from NEC not indirectly campaigning for Bawumia and ... read full comment
Na soooo!
Ok, so the underlying reason for triggering discipline procedure for Prof. is mainly because he does NOT support Bawumia? Is this selective threatening action from NEC not indirectly campaigning for Bawumia and whipping everyone in line? We are very discerning and don’t take the members for granted, NEC
Kofi Boahen. Paris. 23 hours ago
A failed politician. Shut up a man of no integrity politically.
Matey 23 hours ago
Truth, is only one. Allow the Prof to speak the truth.
Pee 23 hours ago
Look NPP will never rise again. Look at som I don't know like Richard Ahiagbah replying sprig Frimpong-Boateng. Respect is list in NPP.
Abaqua 22 hours ago
Write your comment;Why should frimpong boatent came out with such stupid n hatred mind against the npp n bawumia. all this while, frimpong is a fool with whom is supporting. chameleon. long live bawumia n wife.
Nii 21 hours ago
You're calling Prof a fool when you're struggling to write simple English.
Yongata 19 hours ago
@Nii, that @Abaqua boy up there is also called @Wwwe. He also uses the name @Kojois. He is a "professional illiterate" so please, don't mind him
Ghanaba KK 22 hours ago
So ALL Ghanaians must understand that the NPP is a tribalistic party and they never want to change. A few tribes are using other tribes to gain power and don't see any Northerner fit enough to lead the NPP.
Kwaku 7 hours ago
North vs North
Massa, keep quiet because northerners and muslims did not vote for Bawumia. Why blame akans? Bawumia is just not good for the current political market.
North vs North
Massa, keep quiet because northerners and muslims did not vote for Bawumia. Why blame akans? Bawumia is just not good for the current political market.
Philla philla 22 hours ago
This Frimpong Boateng seriously need brain transplant. He is a psychotic bustard
Organic 19 hours ago
@Philla philla, it is your akpeteshie father and that KYEBI PYGMY called Akuffo Addo who needs a brain transplant. Even if you're the one who prints the US Dollar for America, will you use the whopping sum of $97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground..??????
Papa Joe 22 hours ago
The NPP should be wise these sacking is what is bringing the party down fast. After sacking Allan and co has the party achieved any major successes.
The party is destroying itself from within. What a shame. Prof’s critic ... read full comment
The NPP should be wise these sacking is what is bringing the party down fast. After sacking Allan and co has the party achieved any major successes.
The party is destroying itself from within. What a shame. Prof’s criticism should be taken in good faith and addressed.
NPP cannot win the 2028 elections with this type of behavior. A party that is so autocratic and does allow criticism will surely die slowly
NDC will surely win the 2028 general elections.
Achakanapaya 22 hours ago
I feel pity for this Idiot Ahiagba who is being used by this evil minded npp Nation wreckers.
His face like that of a pregnant Hippopotamus.
I feel pity for this Idiot Ahiagba who is being used by this evil minded npp Nation wreckers.
Abaqua 22 hours ago
Write your comment;Richard ahiagbah, u did very well expelling him frm the party. is frimpong n co better than bawumia. l blame pres kuffuor for all this nonesenses. he feels he did best to mother ghana, nothing only nhis n traveling to the whole world n shame. akuffo addo did more n better than him. kuffuor should shut up, by way of acusing nana all the time n for idiots to have their way acusing bawumia. kufuor is dividing NPP period. Ahiagbah God bless you.
Meritocracy 21 hours ago
The response provided by the Director is highly appropriate. The New Patriotic Party (NPP) requires a competition of well-reasoned and compelling ideas, rather than reliance on past emotionalism or appeals to ethnicity and tribal politics, particularly in the context of the Fourth Industrial Revolution. Kudos, Communication Director, Richie!
K. Opoku-London-UK 21 hours ago
Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPLETE STRANGER into the NPP. Bawumia-Father-was the NDC President Rawlings-Council of State Chairman, Bawumia-mother was NDC Women Organiser, Bawumia-Brother-was an NDC District Chief Executive. It means that-Bawumia-heart is NOT in the NPP but he is in for the accolade, MONEY and the CONFUSION/DIVISION Akuffo Addo=Akyem Abuakwa Tiny Population ASPIRE. The shame and the UNPATRIOTIC Ken Ofori Atta is bringing to the NPP.. The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Ghana. The TINY population Akyems want to ALWAYS RULE THE MAJORITY. Why NOT blame Akuffo Addo, the ugly, ungrateful and puppet master COUSIN of Ken Ofori Atta. It was Akuffo Addo who REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN WHEN 98 NPP MPs went to meet him to discuss their unhappiness with the performance of his friends and familiy government. Akuffo Addo REFUSED TO MEET THE 98 NPP MPs. Akuffo Addo put HIS FAMILY ABOVE THE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Akuffo Addo family ARE TRAITORS. THEY ARE CRIMINALS AND THIEVES FROM J B DANQUAH, AKUFFO ADDO FATHER, PAA WILLIE. Akuffo Addo DID NOT COMPLETE EVEN ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED MASSIVELY TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT. IT IS AKUFFO ADDO WHO TOLD KEN OFORI ATTA TO RUN AWAY BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. YOU CANNOT PROSECUTE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. Criminals Akyem tiny population from the Eastern Region.99984444444444444444444
Short angel 21 hours ago
NPP hates the truth. Bawumia is not a suitable presidential candidate. He will.lose and lose and lose again to any NDC presidential candidate. Prof Frimpongs analysis should be taken seriously instead of making moves to get him out of the party. Instead call him and ask him what steps to be taken to rectify this in the interest of the party. As for Ghana everything I will fire you. Think deep NPP Huh
K. Opoku-London-UK 20 hours ago
The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Ghana. The TINY population Akyems want to ALWAYS RULE THE MAJORITY. Why NOT blame Akuffo Addo, the ugly, ungrateful and puppet master COUSIN of Ken Ofori Atta. It was Akuffo Addo who REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN WHEN 98 NPP MPs went to meet him to discuss their unhappiness with the performance of his friends and familiy government. Akuffo Addo REFUSED TO MEET THE 98 NPP MPs. Akuffo Addo put HIS FAMILY ABOVE THE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Akuffo Addo family ARE TRAITORS. THEY ARE CRIMINALS AND THIEVES FROM J B DANQUAH, AKUFFO ADDO FATHER, PAA WILLIE. Akuffo Addo DID NOT COMPLETE EVEN ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED MASSIVELY TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT. IT IS AKUFFO ADDO WHO TOLD KEN OFORI ATTA TO RUN AWAY BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. YOU CANNOT PROSECUTE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. Criminals Akyem tiny population from the Eastern Region.3333333333333333333333333333333333333
Cheddar Is the real deal 20 hours ago
Where is Ken,go and bring Ken and stop disturbing our minds
Kwame Peter 20 hours ago
Richard,Prof has told the whole world that he's not a member of the party so he's not different from the NDC and UP members pissing in from outside in support of ungrateful braggart Ken Agyapong.
FTT 19 hours ago
Your hatred and bitterness against DR BAWUMIA has fallen flat. Frimpong Boateng is a disgraced politician and has no credibility
KEN OFORI-ATTA with BIBLE ON ICE BLOCK 18 hours ago
An old tune ever rhymed. "Where will you spend Eternity"? That question still comes to you. And me today. Especially you, President Trump. America is not a Safe Haven. For criminal fugitives. Especially for akufo addo's cousin, ken ofori-attah attah. Both restructured human lives into untimely graves. Lives of million infants. Many aged pensioners. And countless terminally ills.. As, npp-restructured their huge mafia loans. Loans looted by diversion, yet restructured into DEBTs, by well calculated mens rea As they siphoned cash in tons, for their own spendings. Towards unearned posh living. And undeserved lavish lifestyles. Mr. Trump. Let your name be counted righteously in Eternity. Please deport the white-collar armed robber Mr.ken ofori attah, ASAP to Ghana. To render stewardship & account for his 8 years' governance as Finance Minister. America is not a Safe Haven for criminal Sinners. Please.
Hiarara 17 hours ago
Richard Agbelitsro Ahiagba is a very very stupid man. No further comments
Moss 15 hours ago
The reason is simple. Ghanaians are not going to vote for another 'Pepeni' after Mahama's exit in 2028. They're going to say Ghana does not belong to 'Mpepefoor'. That's the simple logic.
Chase wasap him
Bank flashing to all ...
Prof Frimpong loves Ghana, honest respectful but bold and is full of practical ideas.. The current NPP who is symbolised by the great akyeam thief Nana Y oforu atta have lost the respect of all Ghanaians including NPP member ...
Richard Ahiagbah is one of the DISHONEST & SENSELESS FOOLS who greatly helped to steer the NPP into the Atlantic Ocean. They became a notorious bunch of lying buffoons who defended every single scandal that erupted under the ...
Where are the legacies? It was NDC government that established and built University of Development Studies with its Campuses in North, NDC government built University of Energy and Natural Resources in Sunyani, NDC governmen ...
True Jesus saves!
Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPL ...
The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Gha ...
The truth is incontrovertible, malice may attack it, ignorance may deride it but at the end there it is. Prof don't talk too much. I am so glad that Bawulair might be the flag bearer for the NPP. Makes things easier for the n ...
Ahiagbah at it again. When you and your candidate my brother say something no one has the right to question. I can assure you that what Prof said it right. Bawumia has meddled in chieftaincy to the displeasure of those of us ...
Na soooo!
Ok, so the underlying reason for triggering discipline procedure for Prof. is mainly because he does NOT support Bawumia? Is this selective threatening action from NEC not indirectly campaigning for Bawumia and ...
North vs North
@Philla philla, it is your akpeteshie father and that KYEBI PYGMY called Akuffo Addo who needs a brain transplant. Even if you're the one who prints the US Dollar for America, will you use the whopping sum of $97 million doll ...
The party is destroying itself from within. What a shame. Prof’s critic ...
Write your comment;Richard ahiagbah, u did very well expelling him frm the party. is frimpong n co better than bawumia. l blame pres kuffuor for all this nonesenses. he feels he did best to mother ghana, nothing only nhis n t ...
The response provided by the Director is highly appropriate. The New Patriotic Party (NPP) requires a competition of well-reasoned and compelling ideas, rather than reliance on past emotionalism or appeals to ethnicity and tr ...
Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPL ...
NPP hates the truth. Bawumia is not a suitable presidential candidate. He will.lose and lose and lose again to any NDC presidential candidate. Prof Frimpongs analysis should be taken seriously instead of making moves to get h ...
The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Gha ...
An old tune ever rhymed. "Where will you spend Eternity"? That question still comes to you. And me today. Especially you, President Trump. America is not a Safe Haven. For criminal fugitives. Especially for akufo addo's co ...